top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

PLANT$ i*M in 2 Like ephedRa & doLoex & tea & caffeiNe & fruits & veggie$ & tofu NOT ANy a u duh!

Updated: May 1


FREE STyLe pRayeR videos of Me in the Links individuaLLy beLow cLick 2 see~



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&


&



&

&


&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&


&



&



&


&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&


&



&



&


on diff ReaLities yet the saMe ReaL Life suM places & Locations cLick Link 2 see Me doing a fRee styLe pRayeR a MyseLf MiMing a MiMe of Me A ReMix a Mix of 2 that tune bag of dope aLso known as fRied day(daze) f. bizzy bone~



&


MEMORy Mazing Maze MAiNLine~

i dRew this iMage above shown eaRLieR & i incLude actuaL dEMON$ & MORE! SEE in this sketch as the otheR dRawing of this that i dRaw aLso wit MoRe detaiL got stoLen bye peasants cRiMinaLs viictiMizeRs sinneRS Like thats anotheR stoRy that goes wit this MeMoRy Maze...


Like~

I went to a concert thing as I stood thier during a sciaticaL type attack where I jus stand there like I’m retarted wit no function in a transe b cus the trespassers on the stage the demons remind me they belong disintegrated for thier existing crimes like I know that already so spiritually diring that tyMe the demons appear visibly & say if they here wit thier abilities to rid these criminals they would & they would take thier insteuments & eventually Lucifer will appear & higher creature & they all do a better show wit me in it & ganji fairies & fauwns & other characters duh


& in that dRawing sketch above bye Me...That bass player ciamak kavand claims to be one a my older half brothers...& in that link below is a lil bout hem...



other than that that iMage above is a

Sketch i did of a poster I did also similar & that actually got stolen bye my supposive biological birth daddy Mo ha kazem ka vand many names etc.


This is all I got left the poster board thing...the stolen edition version of the sketch is waze bigger than this as I mentioned I don't got it & it's still mine duh!

its a cartoony image of ReaL DeMons in reality at thier shows theytell me this is wut its supposed to be in my future memories & thiers Lucifer & me performinf instead & them the demons actually taking those criminal peasants instruments awaze like they not allowed b cus a wut they do 24/7 duh!!!!!!!


that they pretend while they got me abducted off & on that they wanna go into buisness wit me...so i gave in & do wut they say 2 draw them as cartoons like wutev as they try 2 do crimes of all kinds on me in b tween they think b crus i drew them that it makes them look innocent when this drawing of M.M. that MichaeL MoNLUx also known aS tha OMEGA 3 RApist Like he buys omega 3 vitamins a~z for eevry1 he abducts then who knows wut he gonna do later or then duh!...like he a variety of criminals sum how...& then

j. siLLs he tha bMx Rapist he pretends he jus in bands & sports like bicycle & more but he do crimes too & b. Ruiz tha snake egg Rapist he pretends to be as innocent as a Reptile & he over doses on omega 3 vitamins a~z during 1 a my abductions bye hem he force me to cook he, like 12 eggs !!!!!!!!!!....& CiaMak is tha jokeR Rapist he Like a jack in tha box who knows when he gonna pop up like his appearances do need to b controlled duh!!!!!! he thinks its haLaRious wut he do which includes Raping babys kids teens adults oh humans & animals he even competes in Rape a thons he counts if he rape more than other rapist play this illegal game wit hem in reality like real life duh!!!!!!!!!


& i dont aLwaze ReMeMbER not every1 do Like back 2 That sicko who claims to be my biological daddy Mo ha ka zem ka vand many nmaes etc. keeps trying g to steal my identity & my resources...


Anywaze this drawing sketch look

It's a cartoon of these loose prisoners that are in a band called mainline placebo & mainline disconnected...


EiTHERWAZE during my abduction bye him & Mo ha ha zem who tells me to go play gypsie pRincess in the streets Maybe a prince or princess will give me my ResouRces while he gets money & more from the peasants for me to go on & if i dont get better assisted that i can return 2 sleep & shower & food & f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. & then 4 me 2 go do it again gypsie pRincess in the streets 2 huRRy b4 they snap outta thier fake normal acts of acting & start being who they really are any moment now...so of course i Listen 2 Moha kazem bout that but not everything & i left & sumtymes came back duh i seen summa them being criminal as they do avariety of crimes if pewrversion & more as i continue to escape getta awaze & these retards in this band & other peasants that singer Michael monlux tell me since I do t got access to my identity to do sum artwork for this pedaphiling band & he will pay me so I did sum art work he stole one a that poster boards & never pay then Mo ha ka zem steal the other one!?


Wierdos peasants...

In the drawing I drew demons taking the I struments awaze from them like they really not allowed like look wut they do 24/7 intensionly since thier soul was made duh!

Peasants! Criminals!


In tha actual final I was working on b4 if got stolen I include this exact image plus more details & other characters of punk princess a lil kinda fashion...but wutev...& MoRe as i incLude ReaL deMons that i cartoonized &bMore cartoony images dRawn & seen bye Me...


I try to tell presidential authorities bout these criminals they rape molest drug VictiMizers satanically attack steal & abduct & other crimes they do for fun then they found out I try to tell on them in high hopes they get disintegrated for thier existing crimes or at least real prison while waiting or wutev deported etc. There's lie ditector test


& They started this sCiATicaL styLe ritual on me & I got possessed they sciatically attacked me & it look like I attack myself that's wut they puppet me to do under hypnotic & memory deletion & twist wit psychology they say that's wut I get for trying to tell on them wit sickos then thier rape gang try to hide me in an assylum & a series of retardation. They try to make me look like that sicko they even had me hypnotically go in a window to make me look like a trespasser they disabled me physically & I couldn't get out & other wierd things they do it's all true duh !!!!!


My webpage~


&


Xtended story~of this dysfunctional yet pretty memory maze...



In that link above describes a thought I didnt think at all really

like random thinking of that Omega 3 Rapist criminal peasant


& in these links is a celeb look alike of hem that michael monlux omega 3 rapist abductor many names etc. & that character again in tha links below he do similar all tha waze to tha diff voices & tha dress code disguises wit tha hat & etc. duh!




I escape a variety a tymes even if he didn't physically get to that's his intension & why he got sent bye sicker to do so & that he got sent after me bye that rape gang I gotta awaze from a variety of these idiots of all ages & genders off & on my whole life Like since i was a baby DUH!


& he got to others already & i report him already he collab a song in my head to this exact instrumental like he got to know a lil bout me duh! As I encourage him to get like me or better since he in all kinds of cults like psychology & he psychologically twist wit hypnotic/hypnosis & MeMoRy deLetion force me to believe or at least pretend he a lil prince again like Assuming back when his soul was made I don't know when he joined that retardation of being a peasant in denial like I mention be one less VICTIMIZER & one more victim 24/7 til sum1 gets that privelage to help him with his xisting sentence whether it's me or sum1 else eventually...


That Michael Monlux born round 1980 he attended west valley high school senior year in hemet, california many names etc eitherwaze biblically speaking in the Land of dReaMs! & wutev else not mention aside from that crimes he commit he was in sum bands like mainline Placebo...& More...


Here goes his lyrics in my mind where he occasionally goes he literally perform on a stage in my head...as i seen him in person where victims dont get 2 function only the victimizers incLuding himself do?!


& He sing~if its hiM oR anotheR schitzophRenic huMan that use his iMage & identity & pRetends 2 b hiM he staRt singing in My thoughts & Mind outta no wheRe...


Rachel I'm still out there...


Bla bla bla


& I'ma aware this instrumental is to 1 a your favorite songs by the doors that Jim Morrison even lyrically say in tha lyrical version...think u know that it's true...


Still intriged wit same intensionally retardation to get to u...


Like I remember ...


An ibilis like creature a horn hoof fawns/fauns came out in this one playing that pan flute it sounds like it in this remix mix of tha version wit that lyrics duh ...


But wutev


Anywaze in that collab he sang waze more lyrics! It was like a whole part a song

I might be remembering again later I may not or he recording like he really still xist & got access or a future memory of his sum how who knows...wit these collaborations...huh!?


I know bout sum things for a fact others I don't...

Eitherwaze

His kind don't live forever mine do so yup I*ll see u*ll see etc


Also here's a link to the poetical lyrical version of that tune~



this Link beLow goes wit iMage above & MoRe~


this Link beLow goes wit this post & MoRe!~


below looks Like Lucifer that faLLen angeL it pRobLy is heM!...

he that LucifeRMany NaMes etc. in tha iMage above Looks Like heM like probly is anywaze he supposively use to plaze instruments like violin & harp & more & sing holy like...this song reminds of hem in that link below...




Later he might b in diff kinda musicals like bass guitar & other instrumentals & vocals of a variety like punk rock yet classical & theatrical like how dopetastical...he does say how king god jus uses hem & animals & creatures & more for king god game of crown testers that he witness all kinds a crimes he not guilty of duh!..its Like wut tha heLL fucking bLoody RetaRdation...bLa BLa BLa...wuts king god gonna show hem that is that RetaRted next?!...




Also In That link above...that Show & tell m.m. Melanie Martinez melanie tone musical theatrical poetical video... that grown woman bye that puppet stage area in the fiLm looks like his supposive biological birth mommy literally thats one a her many faces & personalities duh!





beLow eventuaLLy R suM actuaL iMages of these cRiMainaL sinneRs victiMizeRs peasants i taLk on b4 eaRLieR Like in that sketch i did of theM in suMMa thieR MusicaL band photos foR thieR aLbuMs~MAiNLiNE: pLACEBO & MAiNLiNE: Disconnected & wutev eLse Not Mentioned...








MEMORy Mazing Maze stoRy based on ReaLity beLow Read to know if u don*t aLReady & that iMage above that Looks Like Me suMtyMes goes wit ME b cus i got attacked bye PLagues the MainLine RetaRds did 2 Me thRu cuLts they in as they aLso use hypnotic/hynosi MeMoRy deLetion twist wit psychoLogy 2 Make Me go More wiLLingLy oR do RetaRted things iM not Trying 2 do intensionaLLy but theRes nothing wRong wit hypnotic & MeMoRy deLetion without the psychoLogy its jus used 4 Magic shows & to heLp pRevent cRiMe & MoRe duh!~



& cLick that Link above 2 see is Me doing a free style prayer...

& Here’s another free style prayer a me below cLick 2 see~



&


anywaze aside fRoM thos evideos of Me MyseLf...


In 2001 or 2002 around that tyMe

Ciamak rape gang drug me round my 15th or 16th birthdaze


Ciamak say if don't choose perversion bye now that I need to die already


He try to get his rape gang members to rape me


These Retards belong disintegrated already 4 thier xisting crimes


Ciamak claim he got the ability 2 sit there & make my heart xpLode


I reply wow like a bomb


Huh


But wutev his rape gang members play music to make the schizophrenics who aren't there believe we jus hanging out


When they not allowed & thier intensional r usually violence for no reason along wit rapes & drugs & otheR crimes of hypnotic memory deletion twist wit psychoLogy duh


This free style pRayeR video in this post is the oldies version of that tune heLLo & of the hip hop version they play at that tyMe pLaya hats pLayer hater…


Anywaze


I wear creature horns & a cat shirt & Alice in wonder land & Eminem & barbie style wig


B cus I got to know those criminals as Lucifer & demon & creature & punk wanna be retards & they animal abusers & of humans too


They in cults


They pretend they want me to help represent & advertise thier band they had me draw & o show theM since I don't got weapons I can easily at that tyMe do a punk like pole creature jeweLeRy box baLLeRina scene at thier boring concerts they had me stand in the audience like I'm dead & they prevent me from the clothes I was gonna wear there b vid they jealous retards who say look it her she doesn't belong we do


But wutev they do all kinds a crimes & they belong disintegrated immediately for thier existing crimes


DUH


They need to leave every1 alone


Which includes my daughter's abductions they help host & they personally sumtyme s abduct whoev duh


&


Memory maze round 2003 or 2004


MeMoRy Maze


DuRing that abduction I didn’t got access to my own identity entiReLy so suMtyMes I carry a caRd boaRd baRbie identity caRd size fake credit card


So that if sumthing happen to me or even if it doesn’t baRbie co will better assist me like the real company got advanced hack free technology & biblical doctor geniouses & lie Ditector test &


MoRe


& 1 a my abductors that Mike MonLux


Say wuts in the bag


I zoned out


He Let that subject go


But wutev


MoRe tRue stoRies~



In that link above it eventually shows the lady that woman get posses & she bang her head on glass scene…in a Movie I’m watching…& i then got flash backs & ReMeMbeR that tyMe

Similar thing happen to melike that tyMe I got put under hypnosis hypnotic hypnotized memory deletion twist wit psychoLogy like sleeping beauty in a transe to touch the spinning wheel only I got force hypnotically To bang my head on glass after I report Michael MonLux & ciamak kavand & thier rape gang members to 911 & I call & Then my soul left my remains as i seen my body wandering down the steeet like sum1 else puppetting me & I followed & try to enter or puppet myself back to normal!? & I seen Me that I end up at a stater bros. Reinstating out loud I made a false police call I ment diff Michael MonLux & ciamak BLa BLa BLa people that work there try to snap me outta the hypnotic I put under bye the peasants to act like this…I jus start talking crazy & crazier gRocieRy stoRe It’s on servailance that was in like 2003 or 2004 & cops came I think wit ambulience & more that tyMe like this happen diff tyMes regaurding these xact loose prisoners!!!!!!!!!!!!!& wutev schitzophrenics other than those ima aware of that they use to make these things happen like this They cult members cult leaders Anywaze At the station I was trying to communicate but my words was like possessed?! Like the perverts I tell on enter my body & talk outta me to sound crazy mental…As I was hand cuffed sum call it Like They got lie Ditector test Wuts wrong wit every1& weapons to kill those sickos I brought to thier attention like that’s thier job description duh!!!!!!! I finally say normally if they can give me a pen & paper that maybe if I draw I can better communicate or I don’t know really wuts going in in reality entirely…

They laugh smile even if those not thier souls doing so in thier remains maybe they possessed too They act like I’m insane when they NOT even doing the job DESCRiption of a REAL authority &

They put me at a hospital…& I went into shock I was laying in the bed my voice was silenced my body like locked kind & a dark skin lady she say her name is Debbie or debi or Debbi

As she abducted me from there where I was waiting to for wutev I don’t know like is there a real doctor an actual authorize a biblical doctor genious...As She claim if I don’t go out to eat wit her for Mexican food restauranthen she dropping me off at a mental assyLum psychiatric ward wutev & she did she drove off wit me& left me there i immediately remember my identity in words of English& wrote it down these people question who am i?! Then the paper I wrote my identity on they say I’m now being admitted that they don’t know that if I am who I say I am

& they drug me & abuse & cuff me to the bed ! Write down on clip boards wut i say like it’s illegal that’s a waist of paper those obviously aren’t doctors as sun identify as doctor nurse wutev else titles they not?!The people I tell on I report thier webpage too & say that’s really them thier actual identities they are rapist abductors drugging mentals crazies animal & human and abusers they drug rape them abductions illegal land scaping they steal they act normal suMtyMes & put others under hypnosis to act as sum1 they not & make them do thingTheh had me under hypnosis another tyMe & had me break in where I was staying & I got locked in I was under hypnosis to be a disabled baby outta no where I couldn’t walk or climb back out the window or even open the do? Then summa the rape gang members broke me outta there they realize ciamak & Michael MonLux really r sicker than summa them like sicker sent them duh!

These people r insane! At the mental hospital they release me to ciamak they assured him they put me on wut the rape gang request to easier get to me if they want they perscribed me surgical pills to take them & black out completely they tell rape gang go on rape her that waze then & Michael MonLux biological birth mommy I seen her in the mental hospital it look like her she identify me & say it’s her we got her & she question wut they want At first I got put on diff surgical pills that paralyze from the waist down theh put me in a wheel chair & say I won’t walk again to take these pills daily Wut retards why would I take pills that make me sit there!?

then the rape gang say no we don’t want her awkake...So they prescribed those other surgical pills that shut down the body from head to toe & They say if they find out I don’t take them bye the rape gang theh putting me back in there?! The rape gang members wasn’t aLwaze aRound so one night I jus lay in my bed like wutev & then 1 a them open my door & seen ima awake they pretend or didn’t see that I’m not sleeping they Left & I didn’t get admitted back in the mental hospital even if they tell bout me Instead theh put me in a illegally land scaped perversion residential drug center down the street they try to make me reside there on psych meds I went mental The woman that say her name is MELBA DESK LADy she say can leave whenev I want there’s the door So i left walking & I tell my supposive biological birth daddy Mo ha ka zeM ka Vand many names etc. at his fake buisness titled Tony’s auto like he in the yellow pages wit a giant picture of him adveRtizing the place location welcoming all peasants to pay where he helps keep illegal motor vehicles goingTo give me my resources I’m not playing this retard game that he gets paid to play genie wit rape gang bout making me lol crazy b cus I tell on them & He laugh like he mental I got possessed again I put under hypnosis to sing a song from a fake church I learned in the 80s or 90s on repeat The fake authoRity aka officer aka poLice aka cops he ask me if I wanna go to church Wut a retard like give me my resources & kill the sickos who put others under hypnosis twist wit psychology duh!!!!! The cop put me in mental hospital he say if I don’t stop singing ‘ don’t stay talking then that’s all he can do that is ilLegaL his possition suppose 2 heLP Rid Mental heaLth Rape gang MeMbeR scientist & disintegRate them duh!

I was not intensionaLLy singing it’s not funny It happen again at the mental hospital these are not even songs I Like?! I jus remember them from fake churches or from fake biblical representatives…in Like 80s & eaRly 90s when @ that tyMe Round 2003 & 2004...singing possesssed & otheR possession RELated things happen outta No wheRE!?They got me mix up wit whoev brought those songs to the churches to begin wit pRobLy…Duh! This tyMe mental hospital say they finally got lie Ditector test that I’m not 1 a them theh say go on walk the sands a tyMe like a sand nigger they smile & gave me sand color pants to wear & they let me go like wutev bye MyseLf in the stReets again so I tell Mohammed Kazem kavand My supposive biological birth daddy wutta bout my things If I leave but He let me staze then ciamak got me drug again Cops show up to take ciamak & his crystal meth But Mohammed put cop under hypnosis ‘& the police left & drove off & I went mental Ciamak pay him cash for that too

& mo put me in his stolen illegal motor vehicle & say he will try to deport me then To let him know when I get my property or stepping stone that then I can get my things until then

Ciamak is a peasant he is for money even if that his supposive biological birth son he no body

& he tell me to go play Gypsies princess in the streets again that maybe a prince or princess will rescue me & he drove off…& left me on the side of the road…So I went walking & begging people to give me my resources sum gave me money others do nothing…but wutev During abductions bye those sinners they suMtyMes pretend to b celeberities & others that aren’t them for example

They occasionally pretend to be the cast of movie film AMERican pie outta no where Michael monlux Re i acts Chris Klein who is kinda jus 1 a his celeb look aLikes from that angle literally & part a his personality in public I seen it for no reason American Pie 4 - Le film As they him & that rape gang assign me to play & Re inact Jonny depp characters like him secret window movie

& that film fear and loathing in Las Vegas where he Jonny depp character trips out in each film

like I got force to do in ReaLity…Then Michael monlux would laugh & do diff voices outta no where & wonder why I’m not scared of him Like I got perfect vision so b4 he say anything I figure that’s him again for no reason duh Plus biblically it’s illegal to live in false fear like be fearless

& he outta no where invite me to parties & sky diving when he know I don’t got access to my own identity & I gave in to going to a party thing b4 I got sciatically attacked & I start throwing up so I went to go shower & that sicko broke in & say I don’t get to shower for me to go lay down or sumthing He so dirty & disgusting he rent a room from my biology birth daddy & about a year later he still illegally reside if there room mates r illegal & I was there I went to use the guest bathroom that he say is his & there was mold inside the toilet & round it!? So I automatically clean it like a French maid the whole bathroom Like I’m part fRench aside fRoM being paRt peRsian MiddLe easteRn iRish geRMan tRibaL engLish & MoRe & I question my supposive biological birth daddy wuts that sicko still doing there he say he pay him cash money…As he move in bout a year earlier I moved out at that tyMe I immediately start packing even ciamak warm me of his rape gang members they mite not all b wut he is but they a whole mother kinda pervert sicko Anywaze As he let me know he do diff people not jus Chris Klein As he show me how he do that man in the base ball hat in the film pelican brief with Julia roberts He is that character similar in real life he would put a sports hat on & claim he blends in easier & he go commit a crime like that like that is his personality too in real life I seen him do that character that often like it’s his favorite act put on that hat & who knows wuts he gonna do suMtyMes he doesn’t like he is a schitzophrenic pretending to be normal suMtyMes As he possesses me to be a schitzophrenic too & A diff tyMe I got force to Re Inact the scene from pinkfLoyd the wall movie when the main character that looks like Adolph hitler goes crazy & Michael monlux seen that movie also Along wit summa the others so maybe he personally assign me these roles!?!?!?!? Like when I got force to play a character like Leonardo do caprio in shutter island film & Michael MonLux jus like that character in the film that smokes a cigarette wit him at the end & Ben Kingsley is the character Mohammed Kazem kavand gets into like he’s not staying in the situation forever he jus there to get paid in cash or wutev like wuts everyone else doing there!? He Michael MonLux try to convince every1 I’m the schitzophrenic when it’s himself & his retard rape gang of ciamak & all those retarted people that got no point in xisting like at all They evil perverts only acting normal suMtyMes b cus they scared of thier existing sentence or sum1 makes them act normal or they jus do occasionally act normal or maybe suMtyMes they unjoin & then join again I don’t know but since I gotta awaze in person they still victimize my life & my daughter that they arrange abduction of her jus like we both been drugged abducted rape off & on our whole lives They sent her biological birth daddy to rape me as he part of thier retard rape gang & whoev else & More info in this link below bout those criminals peasants victimizers sinners that try to hide me in assyLums & more they mentally retarted intensionaLLy rape drug abduct humans & animals they illegal land scape & other illegal things they dothey belong disintegrated immediately for thier xisting intensional crimes duh

iMage above~i seen on facebook & At first I thought REAL DEMONS But why do they got human style ears?! R they images of humans that do illusions to look like demons Or demons brought back bye scientist wit thier features but human ears insteada thier creature like kind?! Or?!

Is it humans that appear in Spirit that hide behind demons identities when they jus human peasants who don’t wanna go bout thier own identity alone like they suppose to or jus art work

Maybe sum1 seen thier faces But not all thier parts so they put human ears I pRobLy need to ask the artist if they even know They look so demonic excet the ears & the lil girl looks excited to see them like they actual demons Or is she Happy to see humans pretending It again is it jus sum kinda art work of wutev I love everything but the human ears on demons

I need to on know why they look like that!!!!! Real demons visit me occasionally they super fun

They flash like strobe lights they mime talk laugh LikeThey don’t staze visible b cus it’s disgusting in this REALM DUH THERE Will be a daze as they send me biblically inspired messages & they attend biblical fathers of my free style prayers & more...

beLow that is MyseLf beLow in thsat cage thing it caMe wit those fake Legs tho?! & that deMOn thing Looks Like a ReaL 1 if it got giant Like when they appeaR MORe visibLy they waze sMaLLeRs usuaLLy ...

next is Me doing a deMOn ganji faiRy styLe ModeLing see~

& There’s this other doll that looks like a real ganji faiRie creature thing & she got a real barbie make over click link below to see wut it talking bout I want to get this doll like there’s such thing as actual ganji fairies creatures in real life duh~

the iMage above Looks Like Me b4 i got DRugged up defLated by MainLine MeMbeRs they sent otheRs which Makes theM sickeR duh! My body Looks siMiLaR but My 34~38 DD BReast been my size since round age 15 fRom a 34~38 D then doubLes outta no wheRe & My face tissues neveR gRew back Like obviousLy i need tissue RepaiR in my face & bReast as i been dRugged off & on My whoLe Life & wutev eLse i need MedicaLLy & iM entitLed...THEy even send Rapist 2 Rape me pregnant when i dont got access 2 biRth contRoL tiL after i had the baby duh! so Like age 20 i finaLLy access NON~HORMONAL birth control while waiting for the suRgeRicaL pRoceeduRe RequiRed bye ReaL Laws bibLicaLLy ReMinded & spiRituaLLy & the suRgeRy fiNaLLy i got it 2 heLp end MuLtipLying was aLmost impossible b cus ciamak in so many cults 1 a them is to ensure babies to be made of perversion i had to keep mescaping the perverts he sends & go walking & looking & calling on the phone & email & in person & more 2 find suM1 a doctor 2 better assist me wit my resources & me & my daughters abductions & more...ciamak makes it take LongeR bye trying to prevent me from my own resources individually like go bout your own identity u retard! eveRy1 needs 2! ANywaze i stiLL NEED A Biblical doctor genious & im going 2 be 1 eventually like im suppose to they do everything Like BARBie & MoRe! so cLick that Link beLow 2 see that it goes wit that iMage above that Looks Like Me suMtyMes duh & MoRe~






cLick Link beLow 2 see~







&





DON*T BELiEVE Me oR BARBiE oR ?! WHO CARES go ASk MAURy OR SUM1 Wit advanced technoLogy Like a Lie ditectoR test that accuRate as theRes aLL kinds suM that type stORies that tRue wit the instension 2 do so otheRs yes oR no & MoRe duh!




Link beLow 2 see more bout MauRy ~


this Link goes wit image above~




&



&

















&

beLow i did a dRawing of Me as a unicoRn cLowny dopetastcal MeRMaid...


this Link goes wit above & beLow iMages & ReaLity Like based on atRue stoRy aLso~


&



&


PER$ian PRayeR i Made up~


spaRkLes pRayeRs vuctiMs dReaMind Rescue theM fRoM vitiMizers nightMares 24/7


Like DReaMs coMe tRue if they suppose 2 duh!


bLa bLa bLa


Like high bye


&


THERE i GO HiGH FAN$ ByE HATER$...$UMTyME$ i DON*T FUNCTiON A$ I WANT 2 BUT @LEA$T i MADE AN APPEARANCE My PRE$ENCE i$ PRiCELE$$ LiKE My SOUL...WUTTA ABOUT U? THi$ i$ 1 A My MANy LOOK$ & CHARACTER$...A CLOWNTA$TiCAL BUNNy BALLERiNA PRiNCE$$ UNiCORN LiON DOPETA$TiCAL RENNAi$$$ANCE CLOWN READy 2 PERFORM OR STAND THERE LiKE A DOLL OR WUTEV...i MiME & TELL RiDDLE$ & $Ay MORE WHEN i TALK LiKE iM NOT MENTAL & DO GOTTA VOiCE ALL KiND$ & iF U DON*T THAT*$ UR STORy NOT MiNE...i USE ALL My ABiLiTiE$ WHEN i*M ALLOWED TO iN ANy PURE WAZE PO$$iBLE THAT*$ THA WHOLE POiNT...TALENT$ R GiFTS FROM ALLAH (KING) & GOD (KING) & ALL THA GODS (KINGS & QUEENS) 2 THIER LIL PRINCES & LIL PRINCESSES DUH! DON*T Mi$$ U$E THEM OR U WiLL EVENTUALLy GET ABUSE BYE THOSE WHO MADE U HUH? i DRAW & i iN$PiRE & i DO ARTWORK LiKE iMA ARTiST & FASHiONiSTA & ETC. WUT$ UR $TORy GO ON BORE ME...LOOK WAZE OVER THERE DiD U $EE?...BLA BLA BLA...i 4GOT 2 MENTiON OCCASiONALLy I TALK ENDLESSLy iF U DON*T GETTTA MESSAGE GO READ A BiBLiCAL PASSAGE...every RELigion IS 100% true! duh! victims vs victimizers 24/7 fact vs fiction Like ViCTiMiZER$ Di$iNTEGRATE! A$ A ViCTiM i CAN*T WAiT...

SHh! CLOWNy tyME TiC TOC i*M on tha cLock a teaRle$$ CHARACTER of LaughteR woRking whiLe sMiLing...NO CRyiNG!...Like HiGH ByE!...


Link~





&

💎Tha MetaL pLaygRound


~RacheL MicheLé McLAiN AKA KRi $TAHyENA KA VAND AKA MANy NAME$ AKA ETC.


*it ReaLLy spins back MeMoRies & spins DREAMS & ETC.💎

THIS SONG IN THA BELOW REMIND ME OF THIS TYME @ AN ACTUAL METAL PLAYGROUND IN THA LATE 80S...



& heRe$ a Link bout tha MetaL pLaygRound art above bye Me in MoRe detaiL beLow~



&




cLick 2 see~



MoRe Links beLow~


&





&





cLick link 2 see~ cLick 2 see~



BibLicaL education~ This is an accurate version of the story there's diff versions...

In tha holy Bible & other books a knowledge it mentions how kind God gives tha human peasants criminals that option to visit him like they claim they entitled to & they start building a tower to heaven...

Not knowing that if they continue thier heads will xplode in tha outter space area on thier Waze ...

King God still gives them the option...

Then the other gods(Kings) & godesss(queens)

Zap other humans like middle easterns & Asians & more like wutev to appear to warn them not to do it That it's a test from king God & he allows evil to happen...

They all speak diff languages & everyone claim not to understand that they visiting king God like they believe it's okay

Tha others say not at this tyme

No body seems to really understand wuts going on

So the others tear down & prevent the building from happening that high

Like bLa bLa bLa...

Duh!

Til next tyme...

These stories & educational bibLicaLLy is required to know...

That's from my understanding...I'm not alwaze 100% but more accurate than fake bibLicaL representatives they turn & R turning religions & churches & that level of education & more into cults wit fake laws & other illegal things...

Like todaze eaRLieR~...

DMV FAKE REPRESENTATIVES MADE UP MORE FAKE LAWS...

THEY SAY... it*s called a REAL i.d. this tyMe no Xtra charge

they claim it confirms I'm allowed to travel...

Obviously more fake laws...

like real laws any i.d. wit lie ditector test already verifies if sum1 allowed to travel duh!!!!!!!

This is so stupid they say no Xtra fee when they not allowed to charge anything at all it's those retard Hispanic peasants .along fun of English words & when people like me remind these aren't REAL i.d. they make up another i.d. called real i.d. they RETARTED...

& More dysfunctional ReaLities~

Also my supposive bioLogicaL biRth aunt Rose keeps forcing fraudulent situations & she got sent to continue trying to steal my identity for Ciamak & Michael steven McLain & whoev else & wutev else & more she tell Costa mesa police department that I'm not really Rachel Michelé McLain...

That I been trying to steal her supposive niece identity as she gave them her info. As Rose Yvette McLain birth place & D.O.B. ...

They let her know SHE is lying intensionally that she does know & so do they that

I really am Rachel Michelé McLain

for her to stop making false police reports I tell them to take her wit them & to give us our resources they claim they not real authorities but they got access to lie ditector test to verulufy & confirm our identities that even they try to steal for themselves & others & wutev crimes that wut ciamak and Willie and MyRNa people do even if they go bye thier own identity they try to steal other accounts as thier own or prevent others from thier own resources they getting disintegrated duh for thier existing crimes duh!!!!!

&

Did I get DMV & OTHER UPDATES & MESSAGES I sent bye voice & text...they should be there!...

I got hackers on my phone & they hack outta no where all my accounts everywhere I go wit my presidential fundings they make up fake amounts like $19.00 before they say that's all George Washington presidentially sent when his investment co. Doesn't do that they give others all thier Resources individually duh!!!!!

& they fake authorities & fake representatives I'm general those peasant criminals decline my s.s.i. for my sciatica! & They illegally sent my SSI verification forms to Doris a. McLain they tell her to confirm my medical records when she not a MedicaL RepResentative oR an authority wit a lie ditector test & advanced weapons to do so duh!

So they keep declining Like it's ciamak and Willie and MyRNa rape gang they continue to steal resources & try to force fake laws duh!!!!!!!


On diff ReaLity updates~

To whom this may concern...i don't owe any1 anything!? That's fraud to say so...there's lie ditector test & real authorities that got disintegration Lazers...& Electrical vehicles that fly too & whatever else not mentioned... Like wheRe*s aLL My ResouRces!? It's illegal to got a business with out making sure every1 got all thier resources they entitled to & more! These illegally Land scaped places need to end! Everything is supposed to be made of palace like materials & approved locations & designs on a lie ditector test & with actual authorities & whatever else not mentioned!... only pray unless that's really all you can do...& Legally Authorities with weapons like disintegration guns & lie ditector test more are required!!!! along with resources & whatever else ...that's the full job description of a biblical representative individual & an authority & business & educational & more! like i myself am a biblical representative individual but I don't got access to everything I need to better assist others at this time ...TheRe*s Lie ditectoR test & ReaL authorities & LateR in this message is links click on it or type each individually on Google 2 see the based on true story wit images...they are also found on my blog post in my website~

&

More links ...

& PERSiAN PRAyER i MADE UP~SpaRkLes PRAyeRs victiMs DREAMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH!

& My webpage~

To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea I added my education & that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal!

CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~

&

&

It's filled wit BibLicaL education & FASHiON ART ETC. & Stories like ACOMA & BLOG POST & MORE! WAZE EDUCATIONAL & REALITY UPDATES ARE THERE TOO...PERSIAN PRAYER I MADE UP~SPARKLES PRAYRES VICTIMS DREAMING RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7 LIKE DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! Links below regaurding other situations that need to be situated because of uneducated individuals cRiMinaLs peasants that are trying to take over wit perversion & power & control & drugs like psych meds & fake authorities & fake doctors like fake medical Resentatives & fake Educational RepResentatives & more duh! They in cults like psychology & whatever else not mentioned...

&

&

& More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...Those peasants cRiMinaLs need to accept they don't qualify & victims like me are entitled duh! This is illegal! There is BibLicaL doctor genious lie ditector test Lazer disintegration & other weapons & whatever else like real laws reminded in all religions that are 100% true Beware of fake versions of sum books a knowledge they sumtymes twisted wit lies & truth so they not as true...




&



&



&



&



&




&






beLow is about that aRt woRk above bye Me in MoRe detaiL~


$paRkLe$~RacheL MicheLe'


i gotta $tuffed UnicoRn NaMed $paRkle$...$he wa$ wit Me when I wa$ on tha $tReet back in tha daze...{ALLAH & GOD & ALL THA GOD$ ALWAZE KNOW My $ituatioN & heR$ too & everybody & eveRthing incLuding tRee$ & wutev$ NOT Mentioned}...$he $tiLL aRouNd & Live$ wit Me...tha fiRe woRk$ in My aRt work R actuaLLy @ 1$t victiMizeR$ going up on $paRkLy Rocket$ & they di$iNgRate on tha waze up in tha $kie$ b4 tha Light$ $hiMMeR & gLitz $hine & bLing in Diff coLoR$ Like a PRi$Ma a diaMond$ that Light up a$ b they $hatteR in tha nite!...how dopefuLLy beautifuL huh? Like duh! MORe a Rea$oN 2 Launch theM eveRy evening when it$ daRk out$ide I MeaN wheRe eL$e do they Look theiR be$t & get 2 b that fRee? 1 it$ Like cLa$$icaL Mu$ic oR tea tyMe...duh!...Like why NOT deLete that kind wheRe they cant inteRvene wit tha victiM$ vioLin houR oR wuteveR...tha woman on tha fLying pRayeR Rug i$ Me!... Tha Man on tha otheR pRayeR Rug I$ My biological daddy Mo haMMed Ka zeM Ka vand wutta an idiot woR$hipping ibiLi$: tha cobRa is a syMboL of *ibilis~a chaRacteR fRoM tha *QUARAN! A 100% EVERY LETTER 2 WORD TRUE stoRie$/hi$toRy/etc.!~altho he got other faces jus like Many... As 4 Mo, a peR$iaN $woRd he Look$ 4waRd 2 u$ing on victiMizer$ LiKE THERE$ $O mANY WAZE 2 DI$INGRATE THEM! onLy a DREAM A Hi$ oR a de$tiny...Like I haven't LO$T My THRONE!!!!! & I NEVER WiLL! I AM A PER$iAN PRiNCE$$ yup I'M 1 a tha $aNd$ it$ cooL! & Many MoRe! Like I aM a KRAZY KAUKA$iAN... & a $aNdNigga & a LepRechauN & tRibaL indian & etc. a pRince$$ a Many! Like of AMERiKA & PeR$ia & KaLi4 Nia & etc. & ALLAH & GOD & ALL THA GOD$ LiL PRince$$...Like theRe$ Many & pRiNce$ too!...tha hoof character$ RepRe$ent $toRie$ My $tep daddy uncle $a degh tell Me along wit tha cactu$ & tha $coRpian$ one! I gave heM tha oRiginaL a$ a gift along wit $uM otheR things Like a pRayer Rug & MY 1$T QUARAN & THA PASSiON OF CHRiST MOVie by MeL Gibson a 100% TRUE STORY OUTTA THA HOLY BIBLE & THE PICTURE BIBLE & MoRE BOUT$ JESUS AKA THA PRINCE OF PEACE & ETC. THA LiON i$ LiKE ALLAH & tha caMel i$ $a degh foLLowing behind a TRUE LEADER LEADiNG THA WAZE...THEY BOTH GOT PER$iAN $WORD$...LiKE $UM PRiNCE{$} & pRiNce$${e$} OF KiNG$ {queen$ R not no body bui$ne$$ but I know they xi$t & tha actuals r not huMan oR aniMaLs they saMe like tha king$}...THERES ALSO ART LIKE LOKA & LOKO & CLOWNY DESIGNS AS MY SIGNATURE STYLE ALSO & THA FARSi @ tha top say: PER$iAN PRiNCE IN THA NAME OF THA LiON then below Me say per$ian pRince$$ in faR$i & tha palm tree IS LiKE THA BEACHE$ & tha diamond$ R Like birth $toNe$ & other geM$ & $hade$ NOT ALWAZE Mentioned & THA WHOLE THiNG LACE IN GOLD {goLdi$h paint & gLitter & geL pin$...dnt got any actual oR I woLd got$ gold thread & ReaL gold Mixed in tha paint & pen$ & MoRe} & NATURE & WUTEVER & ETC.



& next i$~


$PARKLE$: LikeThi$ *SPARKLE$


i$ ju$ 1 a My stuffed UnicoRn$ that I got in 2005! tiL Now!

$he been on tha $tReet wit Me & Many other adventuRe$...$he tha $aMe one Mentioned in My ARt work: $paRkLe$ tho























beLow Looks Like My supposiveLy biolOgical biRth dadddy Mo ha ka zeM ka vand especiaLLy in the 80s duh!~


&




&




cLick Link 2 see`that its bout that iMage above & MoRe~



cLick Link 2 see~










&



&



cLick Link beLow 2 see~

cLick link 2 see`~





&



&









&



&



&



&




CLick Link beLow to see~

cLick Link 2 see~




cLick Link 2 see~


cLick Link 2 see~



&





on diff ReaLitie$ i $tiLL don*t got aLL My Re$ouRce$ like above is anotheR Lazy Made foRM of identity caRd Like that$ anotheR $toRy...


MoRe detaiLs in this next Link~








cLick Link 2 see~












145 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page