top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

My $ouL was Made APRiL 1985 KRy$TAL DiAMOND & i was boRn januaRy 15, 1986 gaRnet diaMond duh!~

Updated: Oct 14, 2022






Did u know My souL was Made in ApRiL 1985 My biRth diaMond couLda been kRysyaL diaMond if I got taken out immediately duh that's wut real doctors do aside from the fact the do the surgery to help prevent multiplying & they do abort babies that aren't allowed to be here & more wit lie ditector test & they Disintegrate those that multply intensionally...

& I was born January 15, 1986 baby giRL gaRNet diaMond @694 w. WiLson St. Costa Mesa, California bibLicaLLy speaking in the Land a dreams & My baLLeRina name since the 80s is kRistahyena (kRistina) ka vand a princess of many names...

it's funny b cus My supposive bioLogicaL biRth MoMMy supposiveLy name me Rachel which means Lamb in Hebrew & then on My supposive bioLogicaL biRth daddy side Ka VaND baLLeRina kRi sta hyena...hyena is a laughing animal which describes me & him sumtymes duh!...

















































Aside fRoM that~

Look i Made ReaL baRbie doLL coMMeRciaLs of MyseLf wit baRbie!!!!! CLick the Links beLow individuaLLy to see~ it's like me again in the 80s...ReMeMbeR !? I know baRbie do!!!!!

back when I alwaze jump rope & hoola hoop & caart wheeL & swiM & cLiMb & dive & f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. & MoRe!...

I got sciatica physicaL disability I find Waze to stiLL function & do summa those things thru fitness like belly dance & natural remedies...& PRayeR...

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

More on my webpage blog post & thru out my website & on my YouTube videos & Facebook & in person & eLectRonically as I already mentioned...

My webpage~

On my blog post the Barbie images & roller skates are diff stories based on true so scroll thru all a them & I include more thru out...you*LL see if u haven't already like Barbie!!!!!!!













&


To My ABDUCTED daughteR...


HeRe*s that Message u say to send again~


Aside fRoM hoping u getting Rescued entiReLy aLong wit MyseLf & eveRy1 who doesn't got aLL thieR ResouRces individuaLLy oR Mite be in an iLLegaL situation oR wutev the ReaLity...


Don*t 4get... eMeRgency Message~


CLick that Links beLow individuaLLy to see~


it is bout suRgeRy i got that eveRy feMaLe alive that's allowed to be prisoners included need to get eventuaLLy get it aLso & males need the male pRoceeduRe it's RequiRed ReaL Laws bibLicaLLy a fact accurate bibLicaL education say it that bLuntLy the tRuth & MoRe duh!~



&



& You need to My daughteR & Nikki & whoeveR else feMaLes & MaLes aRe RequiRed to be on NoN.hoRMonaL biRth contRoL while waiting for that suRgeRy to heLp end MuLtipLying!~


@a pLanned paRent hood pRobLy...


& get an appointMent wit~


Charles W. Moniak 320 Superior Ave #230, Newport Beach, CA 92663


#(949) 645-7870


He did My suRgeRy of ReMoving My tubes out so i can't get Raped wit MoRe babies & to heLp end MuLtipLying & deaL wit the existing...duh!


& He do that abLation to My MenstRaL pRoceeduRe so MoRe bLood peRiod paMpeRs Like i teLL u & AngeLina & nikki aLReady...


Like u aLL need that too!!!!


AngeLihyena insurance from since she was a baby covers everything duh


Mine does too!!!!!


So do Nikki & yours... Duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


& As angeLina Many names etc. know i aLReady tRy to heLp heR wit this b4


& She act RetaRted Like she wouLdn't go & i can't caRRy heR but wutev...



Also~ To make an appointment with a Planned Parenthood health center, use the health center locator above or call 1-800-230-PLAN to reach the Planned Parenthood health center nearest you...


Wing Rigbi TRoLL Mya Loka LiL CLown RacheL LaMb aMethyst DiaMond To My ABDUCTED daughter...Mya u need 2 get Rescued iMMediaTeLy duh eitherwaze HopefuLLy that happens i don't got access to doing MoRe obviousLy duh! in 2005 1 a uR oRiginaL naMes is RacheL diaMond oR diaMond RacheL afteR MyseLf Like it doesn't MatteR wut coLoR diaMond u R... & i got no access to doctoRs U couLada gotten boRn or taken out @any tyMe duh!





&

this aRticLe below It mention eveNtuaLLy a vaRiety of ReaLities & peasant cRiMinaL victiMizeRs & victiMs R taLked on & MoRe its not entiReLy done but I siMpLy siMpLified suMMa tha facts...suMMa tha true stories im aware of I can't alwaze put into words...CLick oR type on googLe to see~

Like to whoM this May conceRN...My daughteR & i onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal! & 1 a her abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV d.o.b. 05/24/1981 birth place BRAWLEY, CA. & Situations that need to BE situated bye those in a possition to do so & that qualify & are allowed...These messages are NOT FOR THOSE WHO STOLE Possitions as criminals PEASANTS...they obviously for those who are allowed to assist others & situate situations wit lie ditector test as actual authorities of all kinds whether they presidential or biblical representatives or both...Those who qualify will do wuts needed like they automatically got access...duh! Peasant criminals mind your own buisness...victims only are to help with whatever it is they make everything what it's supposed to be...bLa bLa bLa...Persian pRayeR imade up sparkles prayers victims dreaming rescue them from victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 LIKE dreams come true if they supposed to...duh! My webpage~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/mysite

On diff Realities~...i don't owe any1 anything!? That's fraud to say so...there's lie ditector test & real authorities that got disintegration Lazers...& Electrical vehicles that fly too & whatever else not mentioned... Like wheRe*s aLL My ResouRces!? It's illegal to got a business with out making sure every1 got all thier resources they entitled to & more! These illegally Land scaped places need to end! Everything is supposed to be made of palace like materials & approved locations & designs on a lie ditector test & whatever else not mentioned!...only pray unless that's really all you can do...Like Real Authorities exist...






heRe*$ a Link of Me doing a dance in suMMa My designs i Made that iM weaRing & i pResent otheRs i done aLso & More 2 that song that Mentions VER$ACE & taLk$ on that fa$h bRand in tha Link$ beLow cLick individuaLLy~



&

Look i Made ReaL baRbie doLL coMMeRciaLs of MyseLf wit baRbie!!!!! CLick the Links beLow individuaLLy to see~ it's like me again in the 80s...ReMeMbeR !? I know baRbie do!!!!!

back when I alwaze jump rope & hoola hoop & caart wheeL & swiM & cLiMb & dive & f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. & MoRe!...

I got sciatica physicaL disability I find Waze to stiLL function & do summa those things thru fitness like belly dance & natural remedies...& PRayeR...

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

More on my webpage blog post & thru out my website & on my YouTube videos & Facebook & in person & eLectRonically as I already mentioned...




stiLL don*t got aLL My Resources individuaLLy but i wiLL eventuaLLy duh! eveRy1 wiLL who doesn*t aLReady...


cLick Link beLow 2 $ee~




&




on diff ReaLitie$ i $tiLL don*t got aLL My Re$ouRce$ like above is anotheR Lazy Made foRm of identity caRd Like that$ anotheR $toRy...


10 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page