top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

i$LAND A DREAMiNG in tha LAND A DREAM$...Like go piRate$! MeRMaid$! fa$hion ART etc.~bLa bLa bLa...

Updated: Nov 12, 2021




that Link above goe$ wit thi$ po$t & otheR ReaLity update$ cLick on it 2 $ee& heaR tha Me$$age~school discussion Orange Coast College in L.B. fashion class







heres my response...High piRates & sailors & Mermaids & wenches & anyone not mentioned even those out at sea on ships & etc. i imagine a variety of jewelery made from sterling silver & golds & copper like pennies they all add up & all kinds a stones & BEADS in different colors & some sea shells & sequince & ocean & sunset & pirate style clothing & wench Rennaissance & Rag styles like randomly put together THAT KINDA TREASURE & WHATEVER NOT MENTIONED...COMPAS & MAP PRINTS & SWIM WEAR & ALL SEASONS OF WEATHER & SCHOOL SUPPLY LIKE CUSTOM PENCILS & BINDERS & WHATEVER LIKE BAGS & BACK PACKS & SUN GLASSES WITH EVERY SHADE OF LENSES & MULTI COLOR & TOWELS DESIGNED WITH DIFF ART & PATTERNS & IMAGES & ETC. SHOES LIKE GENIE SLIP ONS & OTHERS NOT IMAGINED YET OR MADE...JEWELERY $5 & UP DEPENDS ON QUALITY & HOW MUCH YOU PURCHASED MATERIALS OR DESIRE OR WANT TO CHARGE & ETC. I DONT KNOW...CLOTHING THE PRICES WILL ALSO VARRY ON FABRIC & DETAILS ITS REALLY OUT THERE WITH THESE SAILORS ABORD LIIKE I DONT KNOW WHAT THEY MAKING OR PRICING?! MAYBE THE SCHOOL WILL INVEST INTO AN ISLAND THEME TREASURE BOX FINANCIAL AID VIBE BANK LOCATION ON CAMPUS & MORE! eitherwaze lets amp up the pirate ocean beach & etc. theme on this island of education & careers & DREAMS & GOALS & MORE!

Sincerely,Rachel Michele' McLain MY WEB PAGE~https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/mysitestudent

Sincerely,Rachel Michele' McLain MY WEB PAGE~https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/mysitestudent i.d.#C02050377 cali i.d.#D09078194 phone#: 949~674~6335 facebook: (like 4 pages)1. Rachel Michele' 2. KRi Stahyena Ka Vand 3. Michelé McLain 4. PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michelé


i design these dResses tha $unkin $hip & tha DRE$$ a dREAM$~





THA DRE$$ A DREAM$~RACHEL MiCHELE'










more videos that go wit this post~


















































































































Tha links above are two diff videos of me getting ready & talking in between bout school education dreams careers goals resources realities & more...

Other than that~

i went to that MagicaL stoRe again that 99 cent onLy stoRes this tyMe @that Costa Mesa, California Location bibLicaLLy speaking in tha LAND A DREAMS...

BELOW LateR R SUM Videos of Me taLking a LiL bout that PLace & showing jus suMMa wut I get theRe...Like that out fit iM wearing those biblical scarves I wore as a shirt & skirt middle eastern style & that ribbons & make up I got on from there!!!!!!!!

My video caM thing tuRns off as I try to continue showing things from there...

So I made a couple recordings then I will make better footage next tyme...

I got this phone & other free ones from those peasants that steal presidential possitions then they give a percent or nothing like these cellulars get worse sumtymes...

It's illegal I know anyone presidential & higher fund actual resources only criminals do it this poorily they lie & steal...etc. making it be wut sum only got access to!?... They force me in the streets a variety a tymes they help kid nap my daughter & they rape gang members & other criminals stealing presidential possitions like law enforcement & more & land they do illegal land scaping & other crimes they belong disintegrated immediately & my daughter needs to get rescued & wutev else...

Anywaze~ Here's those videos a me & bla bla bla...

SpaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs dReaMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSE TO DUH...

&

In that above video is jus another practice sample simple taLk on s biblical education as I done it diff waze like others short film/recordings bye me along wit fashion art etc. & More duh!

I been a biblical representative individual since my soul was made...

Like bla bla bla...

Real authorities will end mental health representatives duh!

Those retards steal & commit fraud & abductions & perversion & illegal land scaping & fake medicine like drugs psych meds & they defend criminals & other crimes duh!

They belong disintegrated immediately...

Moniak Charles W MD

Aside from that jus that otheR daze... I went to doctor appointment my sciatica disability & etc. @ Planned Parenthood Planned Parenthood Action

hopefully where I'm getting sent gives me the procedure for sciatica!

Todaze again like last tyme & other tymes they decline the doloex plant based medicine for it & Swiss rx~super human performance for sciatica & muscle spasms

& Etc.

Like they claim they go bye a mental health association illegal list to victimized presidential funded individuals & whoev they want like good luck wit real medicine!?

They lie & say president don't cover that!?

That's not true!

this is the actual medical field not mental health anything!?

The presidential & higher only cover real doctors real medicine there's lie ditector test duh!

A diff tyme they gave me muscle relaxers laced wit psych meds in the ingredients!?

This is illegal psych meds are drugs only never medicine duh!

I remind that Dr con... that other representatives try to rescue me & my daughter from rapist originally in 2006 & they temporarily put me on non•hormonal birth control while waiting on an available surgeon to do that required surgery to help end multiplying duh that's wut they do & are supposed to keep doing wit real doctors which I already got that tubal ligation with ablation to take awaze period blood...

That representative might not be a real doctor or who knows maybe they thought they are I don't know but this is serious she send me to a diff doctor for sciatica tho as she say that kinda medicine she don't got access to that she prescribed wit she calls drugs!?

So I didn't get any medicine again...I'm more advanced to know bout...that even wit sum magical medicines sum natural ones are required also duh!!!!!!

I jus got done doing belly dance work out Sadie Marquardt

& I listen to quran with english translations on YouTube & I did traditional prayer rug prayer wit a prayer man on youtube...

So I'ma bout to have pistachio ice cream wit mix nuts & honey Stater Brothers Clove honey stater brothers brand

& Dream Rice I Love The 99 Cents Only Stores! 99 Cent Only Store Costa Mesa

& Then to drink soy milk vanilla rice dream this tyme for Xtra vitamins I usually love black tea as is or green or etc. Wit honey or sugar cubes sumtymes...

Black Tea Green tea Matcha Green Tea Tea Party Patriots FUZE TEA

this tyme

sum tea like a remix of black & green & chamomile I got diff kinds of it rose pedals & lavendar but this chamomile wit out the extra flowers got lil messages on the tea tag attach to that bag...

This one reminds me of my supposive biological birth daddy that mo ha ka zem ka vand many names etc.

It will make others rember hem too tho like this is wut it $ay~

"A MAN TOO BUSy to Take caRE OF His HEALTH is Like

A Mechanic

Too busy to take caRe of his tooLs."

It says it's a Spanish proverb quote...

It's like those taco Bell sauce packets with the lil messages like don't go or thought you be here & all the others duh!

I love tea a variety all kinds & I love taco Bell signature flavors!!!!!!

& More duh!

Taco Bell Angelina Holloway Michelé McLain PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michelé KRi Stahyena Ka Vand

Anywaze~

A player is sum1 who loves sports & games like cards & dice & more & plays

& A pimp is to show wut u got

& A prostitute is to get wut is owed to u as In ur resources individually

Notice no physical contact zero perversion

Eitherwaze Duh!

Other than that~

To whom this may concern: C/O~ An actual invent help representative...altho I met with Michael/Mike Muir

@irvine location: 15615 Alton pkwy #450 in Irvine, California ...92618

I think that address or round there...

It's on servailance obviously...

& he poorily & lazy represent the co. I expect more so does that company label duh!

I left a message already for that Jim who is supppsively more advanced like he allowed to & qualify to better assist my situation & others...

Like real business individuals are supposed to...

Click on it above or type it on google then find & click on my What an idea!~tab & it will show what I already present in person to Michael/Mike Muir...*GLiTTER LiTTER

Or click or type link below it is that what an idea tab thing etc. on Google to see message it show~

...he did Patten & he have me pay whatever amount & he sent me a poor looking version of what I show him in this book waist a paper & ink of the presentation I expect even my webpage to show along with the images I include to better show

but in reality where is this product!?

Why isn't it on the shelves what's going on!?

ASide from other realities & situations being ignored...

Also as I already mentioned~

My daughter is abducted! her name on her birth certificate is Angelina Rachel Holloway born February 09, 2006 @Fountain Valley Regional Hospital in Fountain Valley, California orange area biblically speaking in the Land a dreams

one a her abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr the lV born May 24, 1981 in Brawley, California the imperial area

He is a criminal peasant rapist molestor of all ages baby's kids teens adults males females of humans & animals

& fraud mental health representative he steals & other crimes...

this is illegal my daughter needs to get rescued immediately!

My name on my birth certificate is Rachel Michelé McLain born January 15, 1986 in an illegal landscaped thing @694 W. Wilson st. Costa Mesa, California orange area many names like harper & persia, kalifornia & baby girl garnet & etc.

Like DeLete like don't include any peRveRsion & other dysfunctional retardation in ur caLendar 24/7 & u will better see again wut ur schedule needs to be...duh!

On diff realities~ This is My new #949•689•6852

that otheR one disconnected aLREADy but wutev...

Bla blah bla

PeR$ian pRayer i Made up~

$parkles PRAyERs victiMs DREAMiNG rescue them from VictiMizers nightmares 24/7

Like dreams come true if they supposed to...duh!

I*m a biblical REPRESENTATiVE individual in fashion art etc.

& I'm biblically educated to staze knowing all the religions are 100% true

& that I need more advanced education medically like to be a biblical doctoR genious eventually like metal skeletons & wutev else aside from natural remedies & more...

& That character in the holy bible & picture bible & other books a knowlege & more... that Jctpop~jesus Christ the prince of peace he got murdered sacrificed on a cross because of peasants in cults they did this illegal ritual as they do all kinds of dysfunctional this they criminals that stole presidential & higher possitions as fake authorities is wut they are I classify them as the same class of low lives in the crowd of Moses like there's all kinds a crimes being done by a variety it's all illegally happening! All religions are % true in all that religions & Real laws & more are mentioned & reminded there vlike purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & ReaLity vs fantasy & etc. Like wutever else In books of knowledge & films & fashion & art & etc.

My webpage~

It's filled with bibLicaL education & ReaLities & other situations being ignored...& Wutev else like fashion art etc.

Click on every tab to see message that it shows

& I only update when I got access sumtymes it freezes do I been doing sum blog post only...

I will eventually get around the hackers again that try to make me slow...& More...

Like bla bla bla...

More info. in links below of Xtra detail if wut I'm talking bout duh! Click on each or type individually on Google etc. To see messages they show...

Below is a video of how I travel b cus I got all my resources b cus of peasants look at me there I go on am imaginary carousel to Paris & places that to my imagination & more exist like future memories like marry go round~

https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../tha-lion-lamb... reatures-like-hoof-horn-fawn-s-mermaid-s


My physical disability is sciatica I'm still seeking advanced doctors to help me take it awaze like high bye !!!

There is magical proceedures like non•surgical lazers/lasers & more depends on condition duh

Like I do belly dance work outs & more but my body locks sumtymes so I can't move the I'm supposed to really only sumtymes because of previous sciatical attacks & it lingers prevents me from diving in pool like I use to & cart wheel & climbing...

I take caffeen & vitamins & matcha green tea & more it helps me function through it sumtymes...

I use to take ephedra/ephederine it's a plant based medicine

Jus like doloex is another & more

but the peasants force fake laws to where I got no access to wutev else I'm suppose to due to my situation(s) duh!...




In suM images shows wuts left of that piRate theme Orange Coast College Campus Also known as the island of dreaming in the land of Dreams

Because of peasants!! It's literally disappearing I been trying to save that location wit my holy presence & I submitted the legal land scaping design already a sketch of wut it's supposed to be like this isn't funny wut is going on ...

& Also whiLe out & about I seeM suM eLephant figurines on tha side of that street on bristol st in wuts labeled as santa ana area I'm California area sum temporary titles I'm aware of others permanent & etc. & they look MiddLe eastern styLe like that kinda Indian not tribal...

& They in front of a building area maybe a church supposed to be there or it's jus a reminder for those passing through I don't know so I left them there as they was already there

They look like hear no evil see no evil say no evil symbols at first but then I look at them closer they say sumthing diff like regaurding eat smell hear...it looks that waze I'm not familiar with these...

But wutev sum1 else might be I jus guess they biblical educational that design I'm guessing again middle eastern Indian or sumthing I don't know...

Sum1 do & how & why they got there is another story there's servailance & lie dite for test like wutev...




Other than that ~To whom this at concern~ I already left messages by phone voice mail & in writing about Where's all my resources & about my daughter situations & more! To supposive housing authority representative that Adrienne Ponce/Adrienn Ponce #714•480•2753 @1501 E. St Andrew in Santa Ana, California & Like that A. Collazo #E2CB HER PHONE # Given to me~714•567•7943 she is for a fact on a lie ditector test you will & anyone will see she again she is another fake presidential representative that stole possition...she keeps messing with my resources & she lying about my identity & etc. She lie & she send packets of illegal waist & ink to my temporary stepping stone ...I drop off an almost identical packet in person with a supposive Representative another lazy individual @1928 S. Grand St Santa Ana, California I left if with that person who claims to be a representative they say it*s now in my electronic & paper file what I left there is similar like the one I drop personally at housing authority dropping box outside that location of 1501 E. Saint Andrew PL. Santa Ana, California it's on servailance & A. Collazo lied & say it's not there when it is for a fact it's on camera...she keeps trying to put me in the streets she is a gang member this is illegal there's lie ditector test they are required for jobs & resources & more duh! Real laws! My daughter needs to get rescued immediately! She been molested raped drugged by her biological birth daddy & his rape gang & other criminals I'm general he & them send themselves or whoever after her & me & whoever everywhere out of no where...

Anywaze I been a fashion design major since around 2014 still no career or my own store & more like I'm entitled to...plus I'm going to be a Non•profit sum donations accepted animal doctor & later a biblical doctor genious which is about metal skeletons & clognes & natural remedies & legal surgical & other proceedures...& Etc.

Like in that link below~

& Here's another link regarding summa these realities & future memories & past present future like yesterdaze todaze tomorrow$~

& Here*s my upcoming classes but I been illegally denied financial aid I'm entitled to provided by George Washington investments as I mention already...

I'm aware there's diff presidential possitions & representatives & that there's presidentially & higher like nothing lower qualifies to better assist anyone duh!

Schedule PlannerToggle navigation CoursesAdd Course Select All Remove All Courses

FASH A130 Tailoring Actions Course has prerequisite(s). Click Has Prerequisites Title: Tailoring Notes: The student will construct a lined, tailored jacket using traditional and speed tailoring techniques; 48 basic clothing construction techniques will be featured. PREREQUISITE: FASH A180 or FASH A183 . Transfer Credit: CSU.

FASH A233 Couture Techniques Actions Course has prerequisite(s). Click Has Prerequisites Title: Couture Techniques Notes: Instruction and practice in techniques used to create couture and custom garments. Techniques of handling special and difficult fabrics, leather and furs. Features fine finishing details. Requires construction of one couture garment. PREREQUISITE: FASH A180 or FASH A183. Transfer Credit: CSU. Current Schedule Select Sections info Subject Course CRN # Day(s) & Location(s) Show Section Details for FASH undefined - Tailoring #26980 FASH A130 26980 T 7:00pm - 9:10pm - CS&D 201 T 6:00pm - 7:00pm - CS&D 201 Course has prerequisite(s). Click info.Has Prerequisites Show Section Details for FASH undefined - Couture Techniques #26981 FASH A233 26981 Th 11:05am - 12:10pm - CS&D 201 Th 9:00am - 11:05am - CS&D 201

To whom this may concern:

Someone keeps hacking my account placing holds on my record!?

I didn't even attend during the That time it show holding on my occ the school was shut down for covid plague thing duh!

I don't owe anything!

I'm owed & I'm aware the president doesn't fund this poorily...

Like where's all my presidential fundings & aside from that I should already be promoted with my own store & more & whatever else not mentioned!

You can see on my website & Facebook & sum servailance & email & in person & more summa my work I done already!

This is illegal...

Also as I already mentioned~

My daughter is abducted! her name on her birth certificate is Angelina Rachel Holloway born February 09, 2006 @Fountain Valley Regional Hospital in Fountain Valley, California orange area biblically speaking in the Land a dreams

one a her abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr the lV born May 24, 1981 in Brawley, California the imperial area

He is a criminal peasant rapist molestor of all ages baby's kids teens adults males females of humans & animals

& fraud mental health representative he steals & other crimes...

this is illegal my daughter needs to get rescued immediately!

My name on my birth certificate is Rachel Michelé McLain born January 15, 1986 in an illegal landscaped thing @694 W. Wilson st. Costa Mesa, California orange area many names like harper & persia, kalifornia & baby girl garnet & etc.

Like DeLete like don't include any peRveRsion & other dysfunctional retardation in ur caLendar 24/7 & u will better see again wut ur schedule needs to be...duh!

On diff realities~ This is My new #949•689•6852

that otheR one disconnected aLREADy but wutev...

Bla blah bla

PeR$ian pRayer i Made up~

$parkles PRAyERs victiMs DREAMiNG rescue them from VictiMizers nightmares 24/7

Like dreams come true if they supposed to...duh!

I*m a biblical REPRESENTATiVE individual in fashion art etc.

& I'm biblically educated to staze knowing all the religions are 100% true

& that I need more advanced education medically like to be a biblical doctoR genious eventually like metal skeletons & wutev else aside from natural remedies & more...

& That character in the holy bible & picture bible & other books a knowlege & more... that Jctpop~jesus Christ the prince of peace he got murdered sacrificed on a cross because of peasants in cults they did this illegal ritual as they do all kinds of dysfunctional this they criminals that stole presidential & higher possitions as fake authorities is wut they are I classify them as the same class of low lives in the crowd of Moses like there's all kinds a crimes being done by a variety it's all illegally happening! All religions are % true in all that religions & Real laws & more are mentioned & reminded there vlike purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & ReaLity vs fantasy & etc. Like wutever else In books of knowledge & films & fashion & art & etc.

My webpage~

It's filled with bibLicaL education & ReaLities & other situations being ignored...& Wutev else like fashion art etc.

Click on every tab to see message that it shows

& I only update when I got access sumtymes it freezes do I been doing sum blog post only...

I will eventually get around the hackers again that try to make me slow...& More...

Like bla bla bla...

On diff realities~ Fake presidential representatives still trying to take over!

They peasants! Criminals!

they harrassing me in the mail It's illegal!

& more!

I request & tell them the real laws in writing & in person & in email & etc.

They pretend & they tell me if I do t go along wit them they will put me in tha streets again & they send mental health representatives after me like that's who they are also in a variety a cults like drugs & psych med drugs & perversion & taking over & abductions & drugging & hiding & abusing in diff Waze & other crimes & etc.

& I don't got all my resources b cus a them & sum other peasants...

wut retards that continue to steal!

they don't qualify to work presidentially!? Or higher!!!

It's so disgusting that this is even going on!

They try to force me to give them my identity info. Repeatedly when they suppose to use lie ditector test & verify & wutev wit actual authorities like presidential representatives should b required like they probly already ate the work every presidential possition which includes:

*LAW ENFORCEMENT & AUTHORITIES OF DIFF LEVELS

*SOCIAL SECURITY

*SOCIAL SERVICES

*VICTIM SERVICES

*ETC.

Presidential possitions for those who really qualify gives them that access to go on electronically give everyone thier resources & more like peasants not allowed

So that circle of them jus keep going for no reason...

They ruin reality & don't realize it will end for them eventually fir the peasants b cus they don't live forever only princes & princesses do...

Biblical doctors & geniouses are allowed & can easily bring back Walter Walt Disney & Adriana Caselotti & Jesus Christ The Prince Of Peace - የሱስ ክርስቶስ መስፍን ሰላም/የሰላም ኣለቃ & My cats & etc.

Like there's lie ditecTOR test for the humans to see who qualifies all tha animals & creatures & etc. are entitled...

Duh!

peasant criminals stealing presidential possitions & more

like land & jobs & etc.

as they continue to commit crimes of all kinds like abductions & fraud & rape & molest & WUTEV else there's like ditecTOR test that are that accurate!!...

I don't know all my roots only what my supposive biological birth mommy & biological birth daddy tell me like I'ma aware it's not Waze true what they say but wutev let me know if u find out wut I need to know on a list ditecTOR test duh!

Below are sum info I put out there to reach out to real authories like presidential or higher or both duh preferably biblical law enforcement...

&

Below bout a criminal there sum type mistakes bout his info but it's really mentioned correctly he go by diff identies sumtymes like names looks ages etc. I include his birth info he go bye like that birth certificate he claims is his I drop off at law enforcement...

&

&

&

My webpage~

I post & reach out on my webpage & Facebook & more duh!!!!!!!!!

I try to embrace wit I got access to...as I really escape abductions & other peasant situations & follow my dreams as I remain a victim 24/7...

Continued from last message I start earlier in this post above

...again my messages go together like a story wit missing pages sumtymes...like all the religions are 100% true not jus part a that stories...

there's like ditecTOR test...anywaze:

Above link~ Aside from my dis•figured look from being drugged & b cus lunatical Lynn my supposive biological birth mommy) She had me reconstruct my own face she use memory deletion & hypnotic twisted wit psychology...duh!

Like im on Omega 3 vitamins a~z & fitness & etc.

Like my remains are still recovering duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like staze biblical etc.

MoRe videos bout ReaLity duh! Aside dRoM otheRs that aRe tRue tho...suM footage is foRced & dysfunctioNaL eitheRwaze anotheR Repeat that Like ditectoR test aRe that accuRate...

Like... No frown staze clown~

To whom this may concern:

I am presidentially funded by u.s./USA president that Joe biden~

But criminals keep stealing presidential possitions @LAW ENFORCEMENT & SOCiAL SERViCES & SOCiAL SECURiTy & MORE...

THESE PEASANTS KEEP MESSiNG With My RESOURCES!?

WHEN THAT*S ALL i got access to!?

HeLp!

THOSE Sickos stealing & abduct & RAPE & OTHER CRiMES!

THEY FORCE ME OFF & ON THe streets!

& Other illegal things!

*ALSO My daughter: she is ABDUCTED! HEE BIRTH NAME IS:

Angelina Rachel Holloway born February 09, 2006 (02•09•2006) in Fountain Valley, California @Fountain Valley Regional Hospital...

She needs to get RESCUED immediately! She been Rape & Molested & More & abducted off & on her whole life

So have I!?

It's illegal!!!!

ALL THE REAL LAWS & MORE ARE REMINDED IN all THA RELIGIONS THAT ARE 100% TRUE LIKE PURITY OVER PERVERSION & fact vs fiction & justice over justify & reality vs fantasy & etc.

P.s. one of my daughter abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV born May 24, 1981 in Brawley, California

He is a mestor rapist pedaphile that commits FRAUD & OTHER CRIMES...

Like abductions & rapes & drugs on all ages & genders of humans & animals & etc. & He belongs disintegrated for his existing CRiMES & whatever not mentioned... Sincerely, Rachel Michele McLain

Drivers License#D9078194 California i.d.

Student i.d. #C02050377@ORANFE COAST COLLEGE IN COSTA MESA, California

Also known as the island a DREAMS IN THA ALL AND A DREAMS LiKe go pirates!

Email: diamondprincess0022@gmail.com

Phone#: 949•689•6852

Facebook: I got like 4 pages...

1) PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michele

2) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand

3) Michelé McLain

4) Rachel Michele

& I got YouTube videos that are titled the same as my web page...

& GOOGLE: Rachel Michelé McLain & more bout me will pop up!

I tell mental health to turn biblical or at least into a healthy place worth existing like that word mental is jus another word for peasant duh! They keep stealing locations too which means they steal land & more duh! I tell them look wut I do 24/7 it's biblical v.s. wut they do 24/7 it's retarded duh! Biblical education is top education is 100% true

Remember wut u do 24/7 intensionally is wut it's bout life & reality & forever & etc. Duh!

Look wut I do 24/7 duh

Look wit they do 24/7

Look wut u do 24/7

Etc.

This isn't funny...it's retarded real sad sum are being prevented from doing more

...b cus a peasants!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peasants is another word for criminal duh!

there's diff versions from tha original scriptures & more duh

As u do know

JctPOP: Jesus Christ that Prince of peace

HE DOESN*T heaL MINDS

THA PEASANTS GOT A HOLD A HIS...

TO WEAKEN HIM ON HIS HUMAN SIDE THAT*S HOW THEY GOT HIM ON THA CROSS they murdered him sacrificed practically tortured an innocent one that probly shed Blood tears maybe he can cry paint of a variety a shades of colors for art

Like HE really iS HALF A GOD

& got diff abilitys like he can multiply things like when he supposed to or gets tha privelage to

Like imagine fabrics for fashion & more

& ONLY THAT KING GOD HIS BIOLOGICAL BIRTH DADDY HE CALL FATHER SUPPOSIVELY

& THA OTHER GODS(KINGS) & GODESSES (QUEENS) CAN DO SUCH HEALING...

All the religions are 100% true & they remind real law$ & more like purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & reality vs fantasy & etc.

Then there's that Persian prayer I made up~

$PARKLE$ PRAyER$ VictM$ DREAMiNG RESCUE THEM FROM VictiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

Like DREAMS COME TRUE if they suppose to...duh!

& That ReMix Mix of that seRentiy pRayeR that incLude that hoLy bibLe veRse...

Grant me that serenity to accept that things I can*t change Courage to change but I can & tha wisdom to know that difference

Like 1 Peter 5:7~

$imply say siMPLified: it*s iLLegaL 2 woRRy!...

This is serious...

More info. in links below of Xtra detail if wut I'm talking bout duh! Click on each or type individually on Google etc. To see messages they show...

Below is a video of how I travel b cus I got all my resources b cus of peasants look at me there I go on am imaginary carousel to Paris & places that to my imagination & more exist like future memories like marry go round~

https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../tha-lion-lamb... reatures-like-hoof-horn-fawn-s-mermaid-s


How coMe no body at my schooL is getting pRoMoted oR caReer or anything!?

I ask who really works here other than myself I am a student obviousLy trying to get a hold of another educational representative to help wit my resources duh!!!!!!!!!

Those accomplicing these crimes to happen in any kinda waze are getting sentence eventually when they make believe it's never gonna happen it will & they will see when they do they won't want to ...that's thieR problem in real life in reality

Like wut tha fash...I try to contact Barbie company & Walt Disney Company Disney Company & lisa frank & sponge bob square pants & Playboy bunny co. & Myself & more to help save my school!!!!!! & More years ago as I continue to do so even regaurding my daughter I contact them before & after & during her ABDUCTIONS this is illegal it's abuse & wutev else not mentioned duh!

Like here's sum flash back pics of my work & others in my fashion classes...









I really don't understand wuts going on look at all these looks mermaid dresses go wit that theme & that bird brings more characters & really made my designs pop wit sequence & color & fans & threads of all kinds it's illegal wuts going on at my school I again tell diff supposive teachers I don't remember all my teachers names I got but here are sum I had since 2013 or 2014 round that tyme Like Lauren Becker tell me take out the details in my letter I wrote to donald j trump & others I include like Barbie company & gods & godesses & more she seem like maybe she only acting that possition she took on & might be scared of actual authorities & wutev I don't know wut is going on as I escape sickos that get in my calendar outta no where or they force me to put them there they think it makes them look innocent it doesn't they not real authorities use lie ditector test & DISINTEGRATION lazers & other weapons on peasants duh! & Mary Ann fueger she pretend not to remember me B4 & Christine amaril they both claim hackers gave me that F that tyme like F is for fashion there's peasants trying to make me look retarded when I'm more advanced usually these idiots that call themselves teachers they really find waze to victimize me for the victiMizeRs that can't get to me duh!!!!! & Angelika nemeth & Shane geil Nelson if that's his real name & Deborah hoorax is on servailance & Michelle Craner who isn't a real teacher for a fact there's lie ditector test & Jose acostas looks like Bruce Jenner bRuce Jenner & acts like him!? & He is a fake ballerina teacher he's a sicko & whoev else not mentioned like kavegh baharaini he put up psychiatric awards on campus claiming he taking over wit mental health representatives & look he's literally tryi g to make the school dissapear wit illegal land scapers b cus he listens to peasants like ciamak in his mind & other sickos who are mental health representatives they not allowed there duh!

Only if they innocent of that field which I am & already got let go bye those retards there's lie ditector test & that d.d. Donna dickens who claims to qualify to be a teacher instructor wutever like why isn't she doing more bout me & my daughter situation my daughter is abducted she known this for years & she aware of my designs already B4 then like I been attending for years

& all the images in this post she seen in person wuts wrong wit her!?

Every educational representative has to got access to lie ditector test & real authorities & make sure herself & students got all thier ResouRces & wutev else not mentioned duh!!!!!!!!!







72 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page