top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

$ciatica & p$ychoLogy & otheR pLague titLe$ R cuLt$ that cReate these dy$functioNaL situation$ Duh!~

Updated: May 1


Like that cat in that iMage shown b4 thi$


i been di$fuguRed thRu being dRugged & plagued wit physical di$abiLity if $ciatica So My face i*M awaRe is Like a BaRbie doLL head that got pushed in on 1 side & push out on tha otheR duh & my body deflated like a blow up doLL Double d fLats Wit giant ciRcLes sum call nip p Le area i call jaw bReakeR candies b cus they come in all sizes like Mine R like 3 inches if u draw a line across theM any diRection diRectLy from 1 side to anotheR duh & wutev eLse I find waze to suMtyMes PUT my body back in place best i can thRu belly dance & diff fitness & omega vitaMins a~z & swimming & hooLa hopping & waLking & MoRe My face I need a suRgeon like a biblical doctor genious or Persian herbs that high that actuaLLy do xist Whichever happens 1st or both or wutev & tissue RepaiR & wutev else not Mentioned Thise that dis this to me even Wit illegal level of hypnosis force me to do wutev They think it makes them LOOK innocent & me guilty Sum Lie & say Im dead or I don’t really xist jus b cus they Rape me that long ago & they claim I don’t get my identity entirely or my body or face back that they continue to victimize me for To where fake doctors want to transgender them or disintegrate them or do wutev to them Real doctors will disintegrate them immediately 4 thier existing intensional crimes There’s accurate lie Ditector test & real authoRities xist duh & PeRsian pRayeR i Made up~ SpaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs dReaMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like dReaMs coMe tRue if they suppose to duh BLa BLa BLa Like high bye &


ALso CLeopatRa ink is wheRe i Look into dahLia pieRcings & diMpLe pieRces i Need to get those while waiting & seeking suRgeRy i need Those jeweLeRies pieRce the face a LiL MoRe in pLace Obviously for me not entiReLy jus the cheeks kinda So Maybe xMas & My biRthdaze or b4 hopefully My suRgicaL pRoceeduRes happen aLReady... & that pieRcings pLace & Location is @1834 Newport Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92627 #(949) 507-4053 EMaiL: orangecounty@cleopatraink.com Website~ https://www.cleopatraink.com/en/studios/orange-county-tattoo-and-piercing-studio ...


&



that Link above goe$ wit thi$ po$t...cLick 2 $ee~


&


that iMage above shows


This cats face got disfigured Like Mine...


Looks taht waze...


PRobLy thRu siMiLaR cuLts


No body is natuRaLLy Made that Waze


& I got out under hypnotic MeMoRy deLetion twist wit psychology to reconstruct my own face wit my own hands bye force

while I was a LiL girl b cus of peasants victiMizeRs criminals sinners are jealous a me

then it staze Like that & I got drugged & more like sciaticaL attacks which also disfigure me I got to restore my vitamins & put my body back in place from these attacks & wutev else


But wutev duh


PeRsiaN pRayeR i Made up~


SpaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs dReaMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7


Like dReaMs come tRue if they supposed to duh


BLa BLa bLa


Like high bye


&


My webpage~




& in ReaL biblical education there's no such thing as a country

It's just a style of Land scaping

& theres no such thing as a state or city

it's jus borders of diff parts of the Land a dreaMs duh!!!!!!!!

Sum titles are permanent sum temporary & wutev else

Where u R born is where u from it*s not ur roots

I'm middle eastern supposively part PeRsiaN & Irish & French & German & tribal & German & English & more...

I am human female duh!

U identifying as american is a cult & u keep claiming u from America!?

U R from supposively Omaha, Nebraska area in the Land a dReams

These cults need to end & for ex: if I got my own property I will title it an approved name on lie DiTECTOR test & that's wut it will be in the Land a dReams...other than that

A lie DiTECTOR test will also verify & confirm wutev...

Another example of the america woRd cult ran bye human peasants that turn rainbows & whatever else into cults too

back to the American cult they claim now Hawaii is America when it's not

Hawaii is in the Land of dreams duh! Not America wherever that temporary title even is located really it's sum kinda word that is used as a cult to take over or sum thing !? It's RetaRted...

Jus like retards claiming native plus American

When native is kind of tribal

& Indian is middle eastern so suM1 mite be tribal Indian meaning they middle eastern & tribal duh!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anywaze we I'm not aLwaze 100% coRRect but suMtymes I'm rite bout wutev ..duh!

&

At a chuRch they question:

What heLps hoMeLessnes~

& I usuaLLy dRess up as diff chaRacteRs like that's being biblical & suMtymes i deLiveR tha pastRy dough & bRing candy like LoLLi pops & tea & honey & whip cReaM for the coffee & tea area...

But this is wut i $ent this RepLy aLReady regarding that question are eaRLieR...

Presidential & higheR positions like schools & businesses & which chuRches R MoRe high & the biblical representatives R supposed to do that too it's Required bye ReaL Laws...

but sum don't got access...

so even I as a biblical representative individual need a higher educational to b a biblical doctor genious

like jctpop~jesus Christ the prince of peace to help better assist myself & others...

SuM1 can easily bring him back as CLOGNES or metal skeleton or wutev & if it's really him He an original CLOGNER remember when he CLOGNES the fish!!!!! & BRead & Everyone supposively ate the same fish that many tyMes he multiplied the same identity!!!

& Supposively tha original fish went back in tha dirty ocean which he can easily purify into purified h2o wit his high prince abilities that don't aLwaze work b cus a peasants like he is half a human so it's possible to weaken him from doing more like he was Made to jus like others but it's also possible to still do those things ur supposed to eventually...

Like be one less victiMizeRs & one more victim 24/7

& Everything that's supposed will happen as every1 helps make the Land a dReams a better place that's wut they supposed to do based on wut they got access to...

in biblical education They the people & animals & whoev & whatev else that r supposed to anywaze give individuals thieR resources...

They supposed to git Like DiTECTOR TEST to verify & confirm identities or to help sum that might not know or remember like who knows thieR situation they could a escaped an abduction & ran to a church for help they Mite be in shock or anything. . .

& Authorities r suppose to be there & biblical doctor geniouses they the advanced medical field to that deal wit CLOGNES & metal SKELETONS & real medicine & nessasary surgeries like tubal removal for females w/ablation to thieR Menstral & no balls for males & other required pRoceeduRe & dreams & iNVENTiONS & LEGAL LAND SCAPing ...

Then once the identity is known again wit lie DiTECTOR test see if they belong deported or in prison or disintegrated or wit a disintegration date or release

Or in a stepping stone like a hotel or wutev is available alone & everyone that is put temporarily at a stepping stone or permanently at thieR own property or in prison is supposed to got an unlimited eLectRonicaL account in thieR identity card which every tyMe u swipe it is lie directed that it's u & electronically is lie directed to approve where u at & wut u allowed to get

Ex: shopping at a store swipe b4 entering then if u allowed there the cards also verified & confirms ur purchase

Like altho it looks like every1 got an unlimited balance it doesn't approve of everything suMtymes it will other tyMes it won't

Even for sum princesses & princes they like peasants Mite get declines summa thieR purchases at this tyMe or forever it mite say a diff date to get it or recommend a better version of wut u almost got duh!

& Wutev else...

On diff realities~

HeRe is suM MoRe bibLicaL &:ReaLity updates in Links beLow cLick oR tyPe on googLe individuaLLy to see~

&

&

&

&

Hide quoted text &

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...

&

This aRticLe above suM1 post

& it shows wiLLie a Rapist abductoR i escape who got My daughter abducted bye him & others duh he sends others too

& i seen the video veRsion of this Link

Of hiM aLso Lying tRying to put cRystaL caRdenas onLy as being the onLy one of this situation when it's hiM too

& others that Rape Elizabeth Aaliyah Holloway many names etc

Duh!

THESE situations need to end!!!!!

& this aRticLe beLow is based on tRue stoRies duh cLick Link to see~



7 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page