top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

NATURAL REMEDiE$ Like caRRot$ & tea$ & coffee beans Like caffeine & OTHER MAGiCAL MEDiCiNE$ & etc.~

Updated: May 1



on diff ReaLities yet the saMe ReaL Life suM places & Locations cLick Link 2 see Me doing a fRee styLe pRayeR a MyseLf MiMing a MiMe of Me A ReMix a Mix of 2 that tune bag of dope aLso known as fRied day(daze) f. bizzy bone~



&


TO WHOM THi$ May conceRn~


I sent a variety of messages in person verbally & sumtymes in my fashion & art & etc. & in writing & in videos & electronic which my email & more will show all my messages electronically I know there's hackers sumtimes anywaze...i came across these in stores medicines for sciatica b cus tha problem in the medical field war is that sum fake doctors & nurses & other peasants

keep messing with existing medicines!!!

that already got approved!!!

& they add like lace psych meds in tha mix like anti depresent & more...

Like a muscle relaxer is not suppose to got psych meds yet it's being including by retards sum how...

it's not funny it's retarded & sumtimes tats all that's available as far as sum medicine goes because if criminals that belong disintegrated immediately! Duh!

anywaze I don't got ta funds to get these in tha pics below but I will eventually for my sciatical condition duh!...

Also natural remedies in tha plants field known as ephederine & ephedra got taken awaze by peasants...

That actually helps cure a variety of things & helps wit diff recovery depending on that situation I use to take that but it's no longer available!?

Alternatives aren't as strong but they better than nothing like teas & caffeine's which I include daily anywaze & more that fall into that category of natural medicines & there's nothing wrong wit other medicines only when wrong ingredients are added which make it worse not better ever...

& I jus seen another advertisement for a natural remedies in pill form called: doloex...claiming it helps wit sciatica too!!!!!!!!

Help end drugs that are known as psych meds & others not mentioned duh they not medicine & are never okay!!!!!!!




Again as my actual medical records will reveal I been dealing physically with diff levels of sciatica...emergency room pRobLy fake Dr Fatima diagnose me in 2006 &I was given fake muscle relaxers for severe & other sciatically related attacks...as they Laced wit things/ingRedients they not suppose 2 be duh as i wait & seek a neRve aBLation & wutev eLse iM entitLed 2 MedicaLLy & My ResouRces entiReLy...


Aside from that~

I'm a fashion design major & a returning student at occ...I taken other subjects too & I'm also seeking advanced education to be a biblical doctor genious which includes best medical for animals & humans like metal skeletons & clognes & more for those who qualify & etc.

I haven't found a location yet for me to get that education...

I look into sum but summa those places are not available at this time & I need all the details to ensure no human or animal testing like a psych meds free & more that provides top knowlege for the advanced medical field!...

Until then I'm furthering what I got access to at occ which includes fashion art etc. Sports dance & more!

On diff ReaLity updates~

To whom this may concern:

I volunteer before for events like for: 420 W 19th St Costa Mesa, California at what some call First United Methodist Church a place of biblical education usually referencing the holy bible & more books of knowledge...etc.

I call that place:

MagicaL Messages

& Rainbow Reminder

b cus of that

jctPOP: Jesus Christ the Prince of Peace

stain glass window that is there it really lights up in the sun really pretty like a magical sunset...like go see for yourself if you haven't already...

& They sent me an email for volunteers & i look at the list for possitions needed & I don't yet know the technology!? So I don't know bout that really...

Also an idea for every church

of all religions

like after services

is to do biblical gatherings of diff craft tables of fashion art etc.

For souls to make MagicaL Messages which is biblical crafts of all kinds like prayer pillows & purity paks & more...

A non•profit biblically put together materials provided & sum donations accepted...

That is what should happen after every service at any church of all religions...

I call it a form if free style prayer these biblical gatherings & a variety a crafts offered & done there

& I done it wit others before also...

you can see on my webpage read my blogs...there's pictures of a time that happened...it include free style prayers of fashion art etc. & Cupcakes & pink lemonade & lolli pops...& Everyone that attend get requested in thier invite to dress up as a biblical character or of any characterized look or however u desire or wutev u got access to like u can make sumthing & wear it too at that event thing...

Also if it's done at this church at 420 w 19th St Costa Mesa, California many names like Harper & once upon a time & Persian, kaifornia & etc.

*biblically speaking in the LAND A DREAMS

it easily can be set up in parking lot area wit bread & Omega 3 pills & 100% cranberry juice not from concentrate for all ages or red wine for 21 & over...

Maybe...

& tha cupcakes actually are bread & got Omega 3 in them already from eggs ...etc.

Anywaze...there's pictures & stories I post on my Facebook & webpage & Google & more!

& Below is a link you can watch on internet~



In this video film recording etc. Above & fashion & etc. like it*s obvious~

I collab this fash of myself wit jctPOP: Jesus Christ the PRiNCE OF PEACE BibLicaL BLOOD TEARS & RAiNBow ReMindeR cRies wit a cLowny sMiLe Like LaughteR no cRying SHh! & TRaditionaL styLe XMas eye bRows forest green wit gold & a garnet red wit gold also...& On my fore head a topaz shade cross a symbol of jctPOP birthdaze birth stones...fashion inspired bye hem & whoever else like Joseph & that coat a Many colors also & bunny's & paws & etc.

&

In the video I included that I made it's of me in this post & summa my artwork & I tell bout this look I did wit snazaroo & smoked mirrors & love junkie & Maybeline & remi rose & Kylie cosmetically & elite & sum other make up like paints

& I explain in l detail that JCTPOP: Jesus Christ the prince of peace inspired how I came up wit it

so there's a lil story I say

& more

I imagine that short film of me talking in this post to be better also duh!

maybe next time

like wutev

at least I got it out there huh

Like

Fashion art etc.

Like bla bla bla

To whom this may concern:

There's lie ditector test to help confirm whatever it is...


Reality updates & etc.~

Also: My daughter Angelina Rachel Holloway is her birth name born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, California u.s. USA area biblically speaking in tha land a dreams duh! @ that fountain valley regional hospital in fountain valley, California...in what sum call orange county near DisneyLand location...

she is abucted & her abductions been happening off & on since she was Baby bye a variety of loose prisoners so have I...one her abductors happens to be her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr. The lV born May 24, 1981 in Brawley, California in imperial county U S. USA area... My daughter She needs to get rescued immediately & her abductors rapist molestors etc. Need disintegration so do a!!!!

On diff ReaLities~

like these short films: Like Here's sum videos below that I made of myself go on watch a them all they go together like a story duh!~















































On diff ReaLities & MeMoRy Mazing~

i

Rachel Michele McLain that's my birth name aka KRi stahyena ballerina ka vand Loka princessa Fantasia s princess a many names etc

am individual bibilcal representative that represents tha land a dreams biblically speaking

Its A place sum call that world & other Nick names & temporary titles duh!

To my abducted daughter~ In case you don't remember that whole reason for your existence is to make tha world aka that land a dreams a better place & to staze dreaming & goal stepping & more like etc.

Not to be abducted or be a peasant or both or wutev else is not allowed duh!!!!!!!

U need to get rescued immediately escape etc. Eitherwaze...

Like I mention already that there*s 24/7 servailance & Willie & ciamak retarted rape crew hasn't physically gotten to me at this stepping stone duh altho they try when I'm out & about they try to get to me then at other locations & peasants try to send mental health after me & force me on psych meds again they offer me sum it's on camera duh I try to biblically educate these souls that may or might not already know that mental is another word for peasant & psych meds are drugs duh & that mental health field is s cult that relies & encourages fake doctors & fake nurses & they commit fraud &' steal & other crimes do I remind them to get biblical & get thier daily Omega 3 vitamins a~z & fitness & biblical education & more! Duh like help save that animals & victims in general duh!

Like u need to get rescued immediately escape etc.

On diff Realities~ As another Reminder to my daughter Angelina Rachel Angelina Holloway AngeLihyena ballerina many names etc.

Your middle name & my first name RACHEL means LAMB in hebrew meaning to staze innocent like an animal 24/7 duh!

I hope you get rescued immediately!

& Etc.

All the Religions are 100% true

Like princes & princesses fair well peasants!!!....

More reality update short film recordings in links below each a diff video~








&

I wrote a biblical poetical song I collaboration wit Melanie Martinez that M.M. MeLanie tone Music Melanie Martinez

Melanie Martinez

MELANIE TONE M.M. DOLL MANY NAMES ETC. & WHOEV & WUTEV...

That song of hers numbers like that title how biblical & MathMaticaL that's tha tune I REMix this BIBLICALLY INSPIRED RHYME~

Like jctPOP

(Jesus Christ that PRINCE OF PEACE)

HERE*S A LOLLI

B CUS UR SO SWEET

& ITS ALMOST THA DAZE OF NO MEAT

LIKE THA PAW & WING & FIN & BEAK & HOOFS & TAIL & MORE SAY LIKE THERE WILL DIFF OMEGA 3 VITAMINS A~Z ONLY...

Animal Writes rites rights

IMAGINE LIKE FASHION ART ETC.

LIKE LOOK AT ALL THA ADORBS SOLES...

WAIT I THINK I HEAR MY SHELL PHONE:

ME~HELLO!?

SHELL PHONE~...HIGH! IT*S THA MERMAIDS!

RACHEL MICHELÉ MCLAIN KRI STA HYENA KA VAND LOKA PRINCESSA A PRINCESS OF MANY NAMES ETC.

COME TO THA BEACH & GATHER SEA SHELLS & GO IN THA WAVES & SEE THA OCEAN SPARLKE & THA SAND GLITTER GOLD & MAYBE GO DEEP SEA SHOPPING LIKE INSTEADA FISHING DUH! & DO A TOTALLY HAIR STYLE BLA BLA BLA ...

Hoola hoop double Dutch jump rope skip it jewelery box creature like ballerina & other sports done solo alone or with whoev duh!

It's illegal wuts going on...

& In my daze ~

I read in that picture bible that Jesus Christ that prince of peace helps educates others on Omega 3 vitamins a~z like he another level of magician he can make things multiply duh! Magically when they supposed to or when he gets that privelage to he is half human of that Mary & he half a god of that king god one of tha Gods (Kings) there's others like Allah (king) a diff god & there's GODESSES (queens) also duh!

That jctPOP: Jesus Christ that pRince of peace he go on telling them more required laws like that taxes are illegal but money is okay & only a crime if lazy designed or stolen or used inappropriately & etc. Duh!

Also who cares bout being Miss America ever thats not a forever title it's a peasant word American is another retardation look at reality wut it represents & symbolizes like go back to one star investments fashion art etc & stop using as a cult to take over with retards & retardness

Like how bout princess of many of that land a dreams & property name & location if u got all ur resources include that too business dreams goals birth place if known & more ...

Like princes & princesses fair well peasants!!!....

SCHOOL A PLACE OF Educational knowledge ARE SOUPPOSE TO BE BIBLICAL BASED TOP EDUCATION DUH AT COLLEGES OF ALL AGES FIR DREAMS & CAREERS & GOALS...

ELEMENTARY & JR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL IS NOT SUPPOSE TO EXIST PEASANTS FORCE THOSE LOCATIONS THEY SICKOS WHO WANT FIREVER MULTIPLYING THEY MAKE BELIEVE IF THOSE ILLEGAL PLACES ARE THERE SO WILL NEW VICTIMS THEY RETARTED PEASANTS CRIMINALS WHO ALSO GOT NO BUISNESS EXISTING ANY LONGER

Like staze biblically educated 4ever & staze a victim regaurdless 24/7... Like what's going on!? & I'm supposed to got all my resources individually as everyone is entitled to thier own only or whatever is available presidentially or higher... Presidential possitions include: Law enforcement & housing authority & social security & social services & the white house & the president of U.S. USA ETC. A GOVERNMENT iS just a group of people that qualify on a lie ditecTOR test to work for the U.S. USA president & get Thier own resources as they hell others get thiers too with lie ditecTOR test for a ages & genders to help better assist situations duh! Any one lower than presidential possition doesn't qualify Anyone higher is like a princess or prince etc. Like princes & princesses fairwell peasants... Theres lie ditecTOR test & they that accurate... Biblical doctors & geniouses are allowed & can easily bring back jctPOP: jesus christ tha PRiNCE OF PEACE & Walter Walt Disney & Adriana Caselotti she the actual voice of snow white! she like is her but more dopetastical creature like! JctPOP: Jesus Christ that Prince of peace HE DOESN*T heaL MINDS THA PEASANTS GOT A HOLD A HIS... TO WEAKEN HIM ON HIS HUMAN SIDE THAT*S HOW THEY GOT HIM ON THA CROSS they murdered him sacrificed practically tortured an innocent one that probly shed Blood tears maybe he can cry paint of a variety a shades of colors for art Like HE really iS HALF A GOD & got diff abilitys like he can multiply things like when he supposed to or gets tha privelage to Like imagine fabrics for fashion & more &ONLY THAT KING GOD HIS BIOLOGICAL BIRTH DADDY HE CALL FATHER SUPPOSIVELY & THA OTHER GODS(KINGS) & GODESSES (QUEENS) CAN DO SUCH HEALING... All the religions are 100% true & they remind real law$ & more like purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & reality vs fantasy & etc. Then there's that Persian prayer I made up~ $PARKLE$ PRAyER$ VictM$ DREAMiNG RESCUE THEM FROM VictiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like DREAMS COME TRUE if they suppose to...duh! & That ReMix Mix of that seRentiy pRayeR that incLude that hoLy bibLe veRse...Grant me that serenity to accept that things I can*t change Courage to change but I can & tha wisdom to know that difference Like 1 Peter 5:7~ $imply say siMPLified: it*s iLLegaL 2 woRRy!...This is serious...

On diff realities~

I am presidentially funded but i don't got all my resources like I mentioned in that before in person in writing in videos & electronically & more duh!

Because peasant criminals are stealing presidential possitions & more like land & whatever else not mentioned...& I can't get a hold a higher authorities either which I'ma aware anything below president isn't allowed to assist anyone duh!

Like princes & princesses fairwell peasants

Like

High bye

Bla bla bla

SpaRkLes PRAyERS ViCTiMs DREAMiNG RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7

Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED to...

My biological birth daughter~Her birth name is Angelina Rachel Holloway born February 9, 2006 in fountain valley, CA. USA AKA in THE LAND a Dreams aka many names aka etc.

She is abDUCTED!

Her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV born May 24, 1981 in brawley, CA. USA AKA in THE LAND a Dreams aka many names aka etc.

He a Rapist of baby's kids teens adults humans & animals of all genders & ages he has a criminal & belongs disintegrated for his existing crimes he sends other peasants aside from himself sometimes after whoever...

Like get biblically educated all tha religions in picture & written form are 100% true duh!

Like that real laws & more are reminded there Like PURiTy over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & reality vs fantasy & etc. Like princesses and princes fairwell peasants...Sincerely, Rachel Michele {McLain}Drivers License California i.d. #D9078194 Student i.d. #C02050377 @Orange Coast College in Costa Mesa, CA 92626 *also known as what I call that place the island of dreams & more that location needs rescueing & a make over by Barbie company & Disney company & myself & victims: princes & princessses only! My mailing address another temporary residence stepping stone: 400 Merrimac Way #42 Costa Mesa, Ca. 92626 My phone#949•610•4967

& I'm on YouTube just type in my web address above in the search & some of my videos will show the others are on Facebook & my web page...My Facebook pages:{I got about 4}~

(1) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand

(2) Rachel Michelé

(3)PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michelé

(4) Michelé McLain

& Here's the winred links I made! I spaced them awaze from each other click on individually or type one link at a time on Google search they should work I check already they all working...




QUOTES~ *Orange Coast College: we will help you get there! Go pirates! (In Costa Mesa, CA) & *Nike: just do it! & *BARBIE: HOLD ON TO YOUR DREAMS! YOU CAN BE ANYTHING! & *ENERGIZER BUNNY: KEEP GOING! & *HUE BUNNY: LIFES TOO SHORT TO LIVE SOMEONE TO ELSE DREAM & *WALT DISNEY: (HE GOT SO MANY BUT HERES ONE OF MY FAVORITES) ...DREAM FOREVER! & *Like I say: DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSE TO...& SHh! CLOWNy tyME TiC TOC i*M on tha cLock a teaRle$$ CHARACTER of LaughteR woRking whiLe sMiLing...NO CRyiNG!...Like HiGH ByE!...& SparkLes PRayeRs victiMs DREAMS get ReSCUED FROM victiMizeRs NightMaRes 24/7 Like dReaMs come true if they suppose to...duh! *Staze DREAMing yesterdaze 2daze toMMow$ MeMoRy mazing...*DonaLd john tRump aka djt: staze trumpin...& *Scarlet o'hara: (gone with the wind movie character)~after all tomorrow is another day! ...plus her fashion! & *Rette butler: (gone with the wind movie character)~frankly scarlet I don't give a damn ...& *Judy garland as Dorothy: (wizard of oz character)~theres no place like home & somewhere over the rainbow & how are you talking if you don't gotta brain? & *Scare crow: (wizard of oz character)~some people with out brains do a lotta talking..& More...#PRAYERS #DREAMS#GOALS#FASHION#ART #ETC all tha gods (KINGS)& godesses (QUEENS)& THIER LIL pRINCESSES& LIL PRINCES ARE ENTITLED TO FREEDOM& MORE! PEASANTS BELONG IN PRISON OR DISINTEGRATED OR BOTH OR DEPORTED OR ETC. & Google: Rachel Michelé McLain More bout me will pop up...duh!










Ephedra Plant


Description Ephedra is a genus of gymnosperm shrubs. The various species of Ephedra are widespread in many arid regions of the world, ranging across southwestern North America, southern Europe, northern Africa, southwest and central Asia, northern China and western South

& in piLL foRM~


















this Link also goes wit this post & ReaLity & MoRe~



&


so does this next Link 2~



&





ROSES PUT in potion styLe bottLes of dasani wateR wit them in theRe like a fragrance & for tea & foR painting like add gLitteR too & MoRe in uR haiR & wutev...



& next is


LAVENDER PLANT FLOWERS PRETTy & foR tea & in spaghetti & soup & ice cReaM & MoRE!~



yup CALLA LiLLy too!


& this pLace beLow Makes & pRepaRes tofu & veggie Meat wit oMega 3 vitaMins a~z taste ReaL Looks that waze too~








beLow R suM tofu Meats~


pRepaRed 2 Look & taste siMiLaR duh!...tofu coMes in diff textuRes suM soft suM tough & Rough & suM a LiL a both depends wut u Making...i goT suM b4 3 diff kinds...so it kinda MatteRs wut kind u use 2 Make wutev seeM that ReaL...it$ heaLthieR & fiLLed wit OMEGA 3 & vitaMins A~Z...






it aLL has 2 do wit ReaLity & bibLicaL education Like tha daze a no Meat Mentioned in diff books a knowLege & spiRituaLLy Like f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. & the Link beLow taLks bout it too~



&






Persian pRayeR imade up sparkles prayers victims dreaming rescue them from victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 LIKE dreams come true if they supposed to...duh! On diff Realities~ To whom this may concern...i don't owe any1 anything!? That's fraud to say so...there's lie ditector test & real authorities that got disintegration Lazers...& Electrical vehicles that fly too & whatever else not mentioned... Like wheRe*s aLL My ResouRces!? It's illegal to got a business with out making sure every1 got all thier resources they entitled to & more! These illegally Land scaped places need to end! Everything is supposed to be made of palace like materials & approved locations & designs on a lie ditector test & with actual authorities & whatever else not mentioned!... only pray unless that's really all you can do...& Legally Authorities with weapons like disintegration guns & lie ditector test more are required!!!! along with resources & whatever else ...that's the full job description of a biblical representative individual & an authority & business & educational & more! like i myself am a biblical representative individual but I don't got access to everything I need to better assist others at this time ...TheRe*s Lie ditectoR test & ReaL authorities & LateR in this message is links click on it or type each individually on Google 2 see the based on true story wit images...they are also found on my blog post in my website~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../nail-nightmare... & https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../natural... More links ... https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../confe-ionle-v... & PERSiAN PRAyER i MADE UP~SpaRkLes PRAyeRs victiMs DREAMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! & My webpage~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/mysite To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea I added my education & that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal! CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../light-lighting... & https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../glitter-litter... & https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../animal-write... & My webpage~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/mysite It's filled wit BibLicaL education & FASHiON ART ETC. & Stories like ACOMA & BLOG POST & MORE! WAZE EDUCATIONAL & REALITY UPDATES ARE THERE TOO...PERSIAN PRAYER I MADE UP~SPARKLES PRAYRES VICTIMS DREAMING RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7 LIKE DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! Links below regaurding other situations that need to be situated because of uneducated individuals cRiMinaLs peasants that are trying to take over wit perversion & power & control & drugs like psych meds & fake authorities & fake doctors like fake medical Resentatives & fake Educational RepResentatives & more duh! They in cults like psychology & whatever else not mentioned... https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../taxe-are... & https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../fa-hion-art... & https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../i-land-a... & More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...Those peasants cRiMinaLs need to accept they don't qualify & victims like me are entitled duh! This is illegal! There is BibLicaL doctor genious lie ditector test Lazer disintegration & other weapons & whatever else like real laws reminded in all religions that are 100% true Beware of fake versions of sum books a knowledge they sumtymes twisted wit lies & truth so they not as true...



Rainbow coLoR$ i$ Like a ReMindeR of God*$ (KiNG$) & gode$$e$ (queen$) pRoMi$e$ & Ro$e$ THEY BOTH $uMMa thieR cReation$ whetheR king ALLAH or king god or another god or ALL THA GOD*$ (king$) & godesses (queens) HELPED HiM OR NOT & ALL THiER tyMing is when things ReaLLy happen & again suM wiLL see wut it*s suppose be ReaLity others continue thier xistance that blindly duh!...










this Link goes with that iMage above & ReaLity & MoRe~




this Link goes wit that above iMage & ReaLity & MoRe~





















I jus seen this video in the link below~

it's obviousLy bout a woman who got diagnosed with a plague witta titLe eitherwazed it's plagued situation which is illegal to do to any1 & forced in wheel chair bye fake doctors also known as criminals peasants so she goes on her own & looks Into help like real doctors & natural remedies & real medicines & she claims a certain mushroom & more help her outta her wheel chair situation & bLa bLa bLa...reminds me of my sciatica when I got ephedra/ephedeRine also known as Ma huang & many names etc. that plant help me...i don't got any a it @tha tyme as I occasionally get sciatically attacked...but that heRb takes the sciatical everything awaze duh! So I need it!!!!!!!! anywaze watch the recording to see it's educational regarding all kinds a plants it's interesting even if u know bout it already there's books she advertises I'ma get them eventually I save them to my phone I know there's a kinds a book ls a knowLege bout nature & religion & more duh!...




Look I pass up these wild mushrooms but even if I was to pick them to need a lie director test to see wut mite b in them b cus illegal Land scapers sumtymes use Pooh & other illegal things to grow wutev it's illegal wut they do they even try to decorate thier illegal Land scaping wit plants!?

Anywaze naturally they not poison at all

& if they are poisoness

sum1 grew them that Waze or added it later or wutev...

i don't know they mite b okay for pizza or spaghetti or alone as is or wutev

... criminals peasants like ciamak and Willie Rape gang they also Mental health representatives illegal Land scapers ABDUCToRS drug addicts of psych meds & more crimes

They poison drug every1 & everything it's thier class if people that do it they retarted

...duh...

but I didn't get any of the mushrooms b cus I need a lie ditector test to see if they okay as is...duh!!!

It's tha same as picking a pomegranate or lemon or roses or anything really but when u gonna eat it u need to know a lil more too...

Also... While out & bout suM1 RandoMLy puLL over & ask me where they can get cocaine!?

I tell them suM bibLicaL education Like

there's natural plants like it

& the chemical version is no good for any1 really

...& to go see wuts available at GNC vitamin shoppe or a forest or jungle or wherev I don't know...

I do know it's like a pain killer laced with a lil adrenaline that's wut its like but wutev there's is natural remedies that do that ...




Mental health representatives & rape gang members & other CULTS OF THE criminal peasants

they continue to keep iLLegaLLy doing & lying bout all kinds things!


Like they do iLLegaL Land scaping & coMMit fReaud & otheR cRiMes Like they Lie bout suM plants that are used as medicine & tea & athletics & more!


because they steal them! & try to prevent victims & whoev else from summa that highest of herbs...& Medicine & natuRaL ReMedies & wutev eLse...


They try to call these natural remedies drugs as they actually replace them with chemicals & psych meds & wutev else...


it's retarted wut they do to try to take over!


It's iLLegaL they fake authorities & real law enforcement will disintegrate them iMMediaTeLy duh!!!!!








Anywaze...Light inscent & candLes & have tea coLd oR hot to dRink...


&


Use these pRoducts Like patRoLiuM jeLLy & aLoe veRa like VaseLine geL & MoRe...


Head 2 toe...

Rub in ALL tha Waze...for Locked Moisturizer...


ALong wit wutev else products eveNtuaLLy duh!


& Do this MagicaL video pLus diet & exceRcise duh!


Video #1~




&


Video #2~




The fiRrst video heLps put & keep ur body back In PLace 4 ever if u keep doing it duh


My sciatica doesn't alwaze let me function but I find Waze thru natuRaL ReMedies of all kinds to go bout My daze...


Second video is advanced...


&

Those workouts can be for MaLes & feMaLes duh! It helps wit many physicaL things...& It's a form of pRaying & fitness & more...


& It can be 4 u too oR whoev like it's for myself aLso duh








44 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page