top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

ADOLPH HiTLER & jo$eph & that coat a Many coLoR$ & otheR $toRie$ Like theRe$ Lie ditector te$t & etc

Updated: Oct 23, 2023





these videos go wit this post & MoRe:

cLick individuaLLy 2 $ee~


&

&


&


&



&



&




&


















& the flag below is a biblically inspired for rainbow reminders & magical messages that biblical edcationaL like purity over perversion...duh!

Biblical science & biblically inspired education v.s. science which is an illegal subject like psychology & other cults of he peasant criminals who steal 100% true educational knowledge & twist it wit retardation...

Scientist are stupid & uneducated they lie & say humans turn to animals or the other Waze around & they aLso tRy 2 figuRe things out that bibLicaL doctoR geniuos aLReady know

& Biblical doctor geniuses that deal wit metal skeletons & clognes & more!

They who already put out there in biblical science that if a human looks like they transform into an animal it's advanced medicine that magical & temporary if they originally a human for those who qualify there's lie director test it's a Waze animals & humans also spend time with each other wit purity & it's not for everyone duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Such magically made pills exist along wit other procedures & surgeries & natural remedies & authorities & inventions & dreams...


Like: peRsian pRayER i Made up~


spaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs DREAMiNG RESCUES THEM FROM VictiMizeRs NightMaRes 24/7


Like DREAMS COME TRUE if they supposed to...duh!


bLa BLa bLa


Like high bye!













































































BibLicaL education~ This is an accurate version of the story there's diff versions...

In tha holy Bible & other books a knowledge it mentions how kind God gives tha human peasants criminals that option to visit him like they claim they entitled to & they start building a tower to heaven...

Not knowing that if they continue thier heads will xplode in tha putter space area on thier Waze ...

King God still gives them the option...

Then the other gods(Kings) & godesss(queens)

Zap other humans like middle easterns & Asians & more like wurev to appear to warn them not to do it That it's a test from king God & he allows evil to happen...

They all speak diff languages & everyone claim not to understand that they visitung king God like they believe it's okay

Tha others say not at this tyme

No body seems to really understand wuts going on

So the others tear down & prevent the building from happening that high

Like bLa bLa bLa...

Duh!

Til next tyme...

These stories & educational bibLicaLLy is required to know...

That's from my understanding...I'm not alwaze 100% but more accurate than fake bibLicaL representatives turning religions & churches & that level of education & more into cults wit fake laws & other illegal things...

Like todaze eaRLieR~...

DMV FAKE REPRESENTATIVES MADE UP MORE FAKE LAWS...

THEY SAY... it*s called a REAL i.d. this tyMe no Xtra charge

they claim it confirms I'm allowed to travel...

Obviously more fake laws any i.d. wit lie ditector test already verifies if sum1 allowed to travel duh!!!!!!!

This is so stupid they say no Xtra fee when they not allowed to charge anything at all it's those retard Hispanic peasants .along fun of English words & when people like me remind these aren't REAL i.d. they make up another i.d. called real i.d. they RETARTED...

& More dysfunctional ReaLities~

Also my supposive bioLogicaL biRth aunt Rose keeps forcing fraudulent situations & she got sent to continue trying to steal my identity for Ciamak & Michael steven McLain & whoev else & wutev else & more she tell Costa mesa police department that I'm not really Rachel Michelé McLain...

That I been trying to steal her supposive niece identity as she gave them her info. As Rose Yvette McLain birth place & D.O.B. ...

They let her know SHE is lying intensionally that she does know & so do they that

I really am Rachel Michelé McLain

for her to stop making false police reports I tell them to take her wit them & to give us our resources they claim they not real authorities but they got access to lie ditector test to verulufy & confirm our identities that even they try to steal for themselves & others & wutev crimes that wut ciamak and Willie and MyRNa people do even if they go bye thier own identity they try to steal other accounts as thier own or prevent others from thier own resources they getting disintegrated duh for thier existing crimes duh!!!!!

&

Did I get DMV & OTHER UPDATES & MESSAGES I sent bye voice & text...they should be there!...

I got hackers on my phone & they hack outta no where all my accounts everywhere I go wit my presidential fundings they make up fake amounts like $19.00 before they say that's all George Washington presidentially sent when his investment co. Doesn't do that they give others all thier Resources individually duh!!!!!

& they fake authorities & fake representatives I'm general those peasant criminals decline my s.s.i. for my sciatica! & They illegally sent my SSI verification forms to Doris a. McLain they tell her to confirm my medical records when she not an authority wit a lie ditector test to do so duh!

So they keep declining it's ciamak and Willie and MyRNa rape gang they continue to steal resources & try to force fake laws duh!!!!!!!

On diff ReaLity updates~

To whom this may concern...i don't owe any1 anything!? That's fraud to say so...there's lie ditector test & real authorities that got disintegration Lazers...& Electrical vehicles that fly too & whatever else not mentioned... Like wheRe*s aLL My ResouRces!? It's illegal to got a business with out making sure every1 got all thier resources they entitled to & more! These illegally Land scaped places need to end! Everything is supposed to be made of palace like materials & approved locations & designs on a lie ditector test & with actual authorities & whatever else not mentioned!... only pray unless that's really all you can do...& Legally Authorities with weapons like disintegration guns & lie ditector test more are required!!!! along with resources & whatever else ...that's the full job description of a biblical representative individual & an authority & business & educational & more! like i myself am a biblical representative individual but I don't got access to everything I need to better assist others at this time ...TheRe*s Lie ditectoR test & ReaL authorities & LateR in this message is links click on it or type each individually on Google 2 see the based on true story wit images...they are also found on my blog post in my website~

&

More links ...

& PERSiAN PRAyER i MADE UP~SpaRkLes PRAyeRs victiMs DREAMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH!

& My webpage~

To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea I added my education & that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal!

CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~

&

&

It's filled wit BibLicaL education & FASHiON ART ETC. & Stories like ACOMA & BLOG POST & MORE! WAZE EDUCATIONAL & REALITY UPDATES ARE THERE TOO...PERSIAN PRAYER I MADE UP~SPARKLES PRAYRES VICTIMS DREAMING RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7 LIKE DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! Links below regaurding other situations that need to be situated because of uneducated individuals cRiMinaLs peasants that are trying to take over wit perversion & power & control & drugs like psych meds & fake authorities & fake doctors like fake medical Resentatives & fake Educational RepResentatives & more duh! They in cults like psychology & whatever else not mentioned...

&

&

& More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...Those peasants cRiMinaLs need to accept they don't qualify & victims like me are entitled duh! This is illegal! There is BibLicaL doctor genious lie ditector test Lazer disintegration & other weapons & whatever else like real laws reminded in all religions that are 100% true Beware of fake versions of sum books a knowledge they sumtymes twisted wit lies & truth so they not as true...









NEXT is a n ed gein song bye twisted insane but it*s Me doing a fRee styLe pRayER a MiMe of MiMing a ReMix a mix of 2 this tune a s i taLk fiRst then do the fRee styLe pRaying dance thing cLick 2 see~



&



This Movie in that Link beLow titLed deRRanged is based on a tRue stORy & is just paRt of ed gein Life supposiveLy...cLick 2 see~



as theRes diff fiLMs RegauRding that individuaL as they aLL ReveaL fake authoRities & othER cRiMinaLs TRying 2 tak oveR those possitions they steaL wheRe suMtyMes edwaRds heLps Rid theM is suM stORies of heM again theRes diff Movies bout heM even veRsions of when he was a baby...


its iLLega 2 buRy ReMains those gRounds R foR tea herb PLants & Legal Land scaping...


so e.G. digs suMMa theM up when thats the job descRiption of the ReaL Law enfoRceMent 2 pRevent that fRoM happening duh!


It doesn't show wut happend to this individual oRiginally like wut his 24/7 life but it shows he is found out to b a murderer of sum kind...


suM say he onLy heLps kiLL intensionaL peasants cRiMinaLs victiMizeRs sinnERs...


otheRs say no he onLy Mess wit victiMs pRinces & PRincesses onLy


then theRes those taht say he done things to both?!


most fiLMs bout heM ReveaL he did go after those that sin intensionaLLy...


& how he goes thru MentaL tyMes because of those sickos that are taking over Make heM cRazy when they MentaLLy iLL for fun power control


but theres Lie ditectior test that accuRate duh


& REaL authoRities Required wit advanced technoLoGy & weapons...


After his supposive bioLogicaL biRth mommy got a forced funeral which is illegal in all religions...


He gets possessed & starts digging up all the bodies like it's tha rite thing to do but is he aware of reality a together...


These individuals belong disintegrated or brought back & wit out a lie director test he mite not know...


Even if he not allowed in that field it's obvious around those parts there is no real authorities or anything...


& King God play crown testers giving the option to play a biblical doctor genious even wit out the education it seems


So he starts off to do wutev then he goes more mental like he turns I to a psycho path or is it peasants he killing!?


Who knows & if these individuals that got killed bye hem how does anyone know bout that stories & details if when he got them abducted & alone...


This is why peasants need to mind thier own buisness & staze outta presidential & higher possitions...


B cus this individual went crazy over his supposive biRth mommy situation that's supposed to be situated bye a trial authorities & again wutta bout hem he need to be assisted bye them too that long ago probly duh!!!!!


wut was his Life b4 his suppposive bioLogicaL biRth MoMMy funeRaL?!


who is he ReaLLy & who is she?!


did he becoMe that outta no wheRe oR was he aLReady suM kinda cRiMinaL peasant?!


It ReMinds me of a story of Hitler I read that Adolph Hitler supposively went after fake doctors & fake medical representatives that supposively killed his biological birth mommy & that fake doctor claim to be Jewish when he obviously of no religion huh...


But there's sumtymes more to these stories that's why there's lie ditector test duh!

& Qualified individuals that are allowed to do wutev like they entitled...


Like me & my daughter been abducted off & on our whole lives bye a lower class of people than these supposive criminals that mite a been delt wit entirely like I don't know...



I Made a cLown doll that i made to like identical to my daughter like she really is abducted & even tho I make dolls anywaze & I write plays & stories & more like f.a.e. fashion art etc.


cLick these Links beLow individuaLLy Like i taLk on that doLL i Mention eaRLieR & MoRe~

&

&

&

&

&


As I seek a higher education I'm entitled to as I'ma be a biblical doctor genious eventually duh which deals wit metal skeletons & clognes & real medicine & natural remedies & dreams & nessasary surgeries & authorities & inventions & like ditector test & wutev else

But since I make dolls & such to sumtymes look like the existing they can sumtymes fill in for them when they can't be there whether they abducted or wutev the excise of the situations criminals peasants create for fun...


There is lie ditector test...

& Those retards try to prevent me & every 1 from thier Resources individually and wutev else duh!


My webpage~


On diff ReaLitie$: MeMoRy Mazing~

It's almost My abducted daughter 16th biRthdaze she was boRn February 09, 2006 & it's almost February 09, 2022

& her situations of being abducted & drugged off & on her whole life bye her biological birth daddy & his retarted rape gang which includes ciamak & MyRNa & other Peasants criminals... this is xtremely illegal & against every ReLigion & ReaL laws & more...she needs to get Rescued immediately duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


& this iMage beLow is Me dRessed up as heR LiL cLown chaRactER & then that doLl i made of heR identity i took that dolL 2 a chuRch wit Me a PLace i caLL~THE Window of: MagicaL Me$$age$ + Rainbow ReMindeR$ + jctpop~ jesus chRist the pRince of peace + sunset $tain gLa$$ Location@: 420 W. 19th $t Costa Mesa, CaLifoRnia 92627 bibLicaLLy speaking in: THE LAND OF DREAM$ see~

To whom this may concern...i don't owe any1 anything!? That's fraud to say so...there's lie ditector test & real authorities that got disintegration Lazers...& Electrical vehicles that fly too & whatever else not mentioned... Like wheRe*s aLL My ResouRces!? It's illegal to got a business with out making sure every1 got all thier resources they entitled to & more! These illegally Land scaped places need to end! Everything is supposed to be made of palace like materials & approved locations & designs on a lie ditector test & with actual authorities & whatever else not mentioned!... only pray unless that's really all you can do...& Legally Authorities with weapons like disintegration guns & lie ditector test more are required!!!! along with resources & whatever else ...that's the full job description of a biblical representative individual & an authority & business & educational & more! like i myself am a biblical representative individual but I don't got access to everything I need to better assist others at this time ...TheRe*s Lie ditectoR test & ReaL authorities & LateR in this message is links click on it or type each individually on Google 2 see the based on true story wit images...they are also found on my blog post in my website~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../nail-nightmare...

&

More links ...

& PERSiAN PRAyER i MADE UP~SpaRkLes PRAyeRs victiMs DREAMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH!

& My webpage~



To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea I added my education & that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal!

CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~

&

&

It's filled wit BibLicaL education & FASHiON ART ETC. & Stories like ACOMA & BLOG POST & MORE! WAZE EDUCATIONAL & REALITY UPDATES ARE THERE TOO...PERSIAN PRAYER I MADE UP~SPARKLES PRAYRES VICTIMS DREAMING RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7 LIKE DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! Links below regaurding other situations that need to be situated because of uneducated individuals cRiMinaLs peasants that are trying to take over wit perversion & power & control & drugs like psych meds & fake authorities & fake doctors like fake medical Resentatives & fake Educational RepResentatives & more duh! They in cults like psychology & whatever else not mentioned...

&

&

& More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...Those peasants cRiMinaLs need to accept they don't qualify & victims like me are entitled duh! This is illegal! There is BibLicaL doctor genious lie ditector test Lazer disintegration & other weapons & whatever else like real laws reminded in all religions that are 100% true Beware of fake versions of sum books a knowledge they sumtymes twisted wit lies & truth so they not as true

it$ My biRthdaze &

36 is nothing ReaLLy

Like I will be around 4 ever duh but wutev

Aside from my sciatical condition of diff levels of outta no where sciatica like sciatic attacks

Sum say age 21 like delete the word old who needs it anywaze _ for an eternity 2 b 21

B cus that's the age everyone is considered full grown & an adult which jus means a lil girl or lil boy isn't much diff other than they stop growing now ...

I still do all the same things like F.A.E.~FASHiON ART ETC. jump rope swim beach hoola hoop & wutev & wutev else like sciatica prevents me from diving & back dive into pool like I did when I was like 5 years old all the tyme along wit cart wheeling & Climbing as I seek higher education I'm entitled since I was a baby duh

& I shoulda been on my own round age 2 & a biblical doctor genious already & more

But peasant criminals keep forcing fake laws duh to make everyone slow & stupid & retarted & other crimes they do...

They wing be around long they believe lies sumtymes that's thier problem...

That link above & the next links R ReaLity updates eitherwaze my daughter needs to be Rescued immediately! Duh!

Persian pRayeR imade up sparkles prayers victims dreaming rescue them from victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

LIKE dreams come true if they supposed to...duh!

&

These Links beLow & MoRe go wit this post & otheR ReaLities like bLa bLa bLa

CLick on individually to see or type each https://...on Google or wutev...like high bye...

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&



On diff Realities~ To whom this may concern...i don't owe any1 anything!? That's fraud to say so...there's lie ditector test & real authorities that got disintegration Lazers...& Electrical vehicles that fly too & whatever else not mentioned... Like wheRe*s aLL My ResouRces!? It's illegal to got a business with out making sure every1 got all thier resources they entitled to & more! These illegally Land scaped places need to end! Everything is supposed to be made of palace like materials & approved locations & designs on a lie ditector test & with actual authorities & whatever else not mentioned!... only pray unless that's really all you can do...& Legally Authorities with weapons like disintegration guns & lie ditector test more are required!!!! along with resources & whatever else ...that's the full job description of a biblical representative individual & an authority & business & educational & more! like i myself am a biblical representative individual but I don't got access to everything I need to better assist others at this time ...TheRe*s Lie ditectoR test & ReaL authorities & LateR in this message is links click on it or type each individually on Google 2 see the based on true story wit images...they are also found on my blog post in my website~

&

More links ...

& PERSiAN PRAyER i MADE UP~SpaRkLes PRAyeRs victiMs DREAMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH!

& My webpage~

To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea I added my education & that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal!

CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~

&

&



















24 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page