top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

KRy$TAL KLEAR~DiAMOND DAZE:

Updated: Sep 23, 2022






MeMoRie$ Mazing~ tha tyMes i got abducted bye dRug addict RetaRds

i tell them this is how to ReaLLy cLean a cRystaL Meth pipe I wash it wit soap & wateR til it diaMond gLass cLeaR

Sum got MAD OTHERS GOT CONFUSED

BUT WUTEV

Like neveR intensionally sin or do drugs b4 duh

TheRes lie DiTECTOR test & more

Like hypnotic MeMoRy deLetion twist wit psychology XIST ...

But wutev







MeMoRy Mazing~


in tha 90s & eaRLy 2000s i Result to peasants abductoRs for fReedoM to go anywhere like that Candice Leeann deRouaux & Rick Lee deRouax they of a LoweR cLass


They keep getting justified jus b cus theRes otheRs in that peasant ciRcLe too aside from them


Anywaze for fun suMtymes me & Candice make fun a hiM...that Rick Le

Her supposive bioLogicaL biRth daddy that Rick Le aka Rick Lee aka deRouaux many names etc. for steaLing a tRuck he took us caMping in it wit his fake wife pauLa



& Once we got in tha Mountain aReA to set up tent

it started Raining ice cubes on tha tRuck he stoLe




So me & CaN d ice started Laughing!!!!!...as the ice cubes hit that stoLen tRuck...LOL!!!!!




as he...Rick Le Many NaMes etc. aLMost staRted cRying...


&


PauLa show zeRo eMotion like a Live doLL...




As me & Candice Laugh for that Long like hyena animals...





& LaughtER Like ganji faiRies ....



Rick went cRazy & staRted yeLLing at Me onLy...


He yeLL:


"RACHEL! WHAT*$ $O GOD DAMN FUNNy!?"



Which made me Laugh haRdeR!!!!!




As i try to respond my words filled wit Laughter i try to tell him in case he forgot it not aware but that it's Raining ice cubes on his stolen truck that we r all stranded in together...




Like i know it's not funny ReaLLy...


But if they wasn't peasants they mite find it funny too the situations I keep getting out into b cus a retards like them


&

Supposively Candice only laughs like that aRound Me


So Rick didn't yell at her...



&

I ReaLLy beLieve the ganji faiRies incRease Laughter since they aLwaze wit Me

Then they foRce Candice to Laugh too


Even if she can't see theM...


But wutev


i think she can see theM b cus yeaRs LateR she got ReaL seRious she got Me a posteR of a ganji faiRy!!!!!




EitheRwaze she that CaN dice ... Left Back onto heR RetaRted path of peRveRsion ...


Like I'm Waze too innocent to be aRound...


Others say she only that noRMaL round Me



That wit theM they do iLLegaL peRveRted things males & feMales

Wutta bunch a sickos that all belong disintegrated


She even tell me now that she officially chooses to be of that class of people

Like I cut her off & others LoweR than Me when my souL was Made!!!!


Like

The ciRcLe of peasants is boRing to every prince & pRincess duh!

i jus use My imagination in aLMost eveRy situation ...


ALso her supposive biological birth daddy that Rick Lee...this naMe thatt naMe...


He took us to a Restaurant then he had us sit @another table

& PRetend not to know him & his fake giRL fRiend


& We didn't coMpRehend so we walk to thieR tabLe & ask wuts going on?????


He act like he jus met us & he claims we all need to Leave wit out paying?????


That he don't aLwaze got money he a Loose pRisoneR

!?



To tha point wheRe anotheR tyMe he psychologically pretend to be Me


& He wonder why he end up wit a cat business


in my home town area Costa Mesa, California I was born at 694 w Wilson St Costa Mesa, California 92627 on januaRy 15, 1986


Biblically speaking in the Land a dReams


$UM PictuRe$ of Me beLow~Like Me as baby tiL Like Now...suM iMages...


that$ Me in Like thaLate 80s eaRLy 90s Round taht tyMe beLow it show...

this Next pic i$ bout a yeaR afteR i staRted hanging out wit these peasants that can dice & Rick Le...DE ROUAUX...MANy NaMes etc. ...i dont got that pictuRe Rite Now but it*s siMiLaR 2 this 1...

& beLow is Like heRe i aM a LiL giRl fuLL gRown 2 a woMan duh!

anywaze...


He seem to wondeR wheRes the rest of my ResouRces like they for him!?


He cRied bout the cat business in confusion


He beg others to buy it off hiM...


I made fun a hiM again wit Candice...


She didn't seem to understand this tyMe or she pRetend not to bout tha cat thing as she Laugh stiLL tho...


Like i quaLify to be a biblical doctor genious & MoRe duh!


& EveRy1 entitled 2 thieR own ResouRces individually...


Also i guess he do illegal things to heR base on wut I seen & witness...


He guiLt tRips outta no where he beg Candice to bring along her lesbian friends instead me

Like he can't stand My puRity...


he even say Rite in fRont a Me...foR heR to bRing NataLie V. oR suM1 she do those Lesbian things wit that Me & heR don*t eveR do...duh!


Like wutta sicko!!!!


to tha point he got so paRanoid bout wut he do to her he Rent his stoLen Location out 2 aduLt Lesbians & he teLL Me & candice go on hang out wit theM as he taLk bout theM aLL tha tyMe!? bout the Lesbian Life they Live...?!


LuckiLy i neveR seen anything Lesbian bout theM...wit Me & can dice they did ARTS & CRAFTS Wit us like they show us how to Make soap & shRink things & MoRe...


Anywaze iM Waze too high cLass for these people that try to force me to do retardation


So they feel better bout thieR intensionaL sinning


They RetaRted duh


They try to make me look like RetaRd taLentLess sicko


Like my Life b4 is Waze betteR...


They jus took me along to give me a peRcent of wut they steaL from victims like me duh!

Maybe they thought I was 1 as theM!?


All those years how can they NOT KNOW

it's so obvious iM higheR...


...aside fRoM that Candice tuRning MORE Like Rick Le to wheRe she jus can't stand My puRity eitheR so that's heR pRobLeM not mine duh...


Like we never really friends we jus hung out duRing ouR abductions like wutev...


But I found out she in a fake authority crew wit ciaMak & other sickos that aRe ReaLLy that sickening...she take people into questioning REgaurding situations that ciamak puts others under hypnotic MeMORy deLetion twist wit psychoLogy to Make theM Look Like suM1 they not oR he Makes actual sickos do sick things cLaiMing they do it anywaze & wutev eLse...


if he foRce a victiM oR a victiMizeR to do anything he guiLty NOT THEM FOR THAT Like theres Lie ditector test duh!


They belong disintegrated these peasants that pRetend to be authority as they steaL possitions as LAW ENFORCEMENT & EDUCATionaL Representatives & Medical fieLd & they do iLLegaL Land scaping & abductions & dRugging & dRugs & Rapes & MoRe intensional cRiMes duh!


They accomplice my daughter abductions & mine & $uMtymes thieR own!?


& Rick Le Lee deRouaux many names etc.

Plays that o Donna oLdies song as he sings aLong Laughing & he tuRns it up to make Paula jealous of his obsession wit Candice LeAnn deRouaux many names etc supposive biological birth mommy...

as he tries to convince the public that Donna is a slut whore he cries over for no reason he rape Candice in her memory duh...


donna bRoke in & took Me & can dice wit heR...


Rick caLL it a kid napping when he is an abductoR who doesnt quaLify foR can dice! duh!

& He thinks his fake relationship wit Paula & anyone makes him look like a victim

He abuse Candice to be no body more than wut he is as loose pRisoner trying to blend in for fReedoM

& Wutev else


aside fRoM tha dRaMa...




Me & cans chaRLes & Mugs & many names etc

SoLd LeMonade @a coRneR as LiL giRLs i think in tha 90s oR eaRly 2000s...Round taht tyMe...



& We Launch each other outta tha haMMic swing thing...





We tie it to 2 dif tRees & took tuRns she sit on it & then i puLL it a certain Waze & she go fLying in tha air as she let go & Land like a giant swing thing...


& Then i do tha saMe...



& Wit


uMbRellas we jump off 1 stoRy Roof & two stoRy tRee



Like I tell her I seen MaRy Poppins




& we both know bout fLying caRpets like aLaddin &


& Like biblicaL education Like MuhaaMad tha pRophet & MoRe






















&


I know bout sum Asians that fLoat over walls & MoRe

& Other abilities humans & animals do got but suMtymes get pRevented


Anywaze we did that & the uMbReLLa wasn't MagicaL like imagined it mite turn Magic


in$tead...

We both watch each other go straight down & Land like wutev...


eLow is a n exaMple of us juMping off tha 1 stoRy Roof aRea as we aLso juMp outta tah 2 stORy tRee knowing that if the uMbReLLas dont Make us fLy that we wiLL Land okay eitherwaze duh!




& nationaL geogRaphic Magazines in tRash we found like how educational



We show her retard supposive biological birth daddy bout tha education we found in tha trash that if we can keep sum & sell sum or give them awaze



He again doesn't want Candice learning anything ...


Like I took her to church b4 he acts scared bout that level of education...





cLick that Link above 2 see~






even tho cans say they got into a pRetty pLay at the crystal cathedral even tho Rick not allowed there




& bLading down a hiLL we did that too

as i juMp off to tha side on my Waze down it went that fast I couldn't stop & cans did it too & again we staze peRManentLy Laughing Like hyena aniMals eveRy tyMe we hung out?!


otheR than tha ganji faiRies foRcing LaughteR i think My supposive bioLogicaL biRth daddy di this to us he use hypnotic & MemoRy deLetion to have us act as innocent hyena anImaLs as he know i aM intensionaLLy a victiM but b cus of heR peRveRt Reputation to heLp ensuRe puRity...

but he aLso on otheR ReaLities does peasant things he Makes Money off my Rapist since i was a baby?!


he teLL Me to Mind my own buisness to go on pLay gypsy pRincess in tha stReets & Maybe a pRince oR pRincess wiLL give Me My ResouRces...


he LiteRaLLy dRove Me b$ 7 teLL Me 2 get outta tha vehicLe & go gypsy pRincess & he dRove off wit out Me?!


as when i ReMeMber he a RsouRce steaLing cRiMinaL...


& when we 2getheR we Laugh Like hyena aniMaLs...


& he Laughs & taLks on when his souL was Made taLking on how he a peRsian pRince again...



We usually found things to do that I do alone anywaze duh



cLick that Link above 2 see~



& Tha RiveR Rapids I really got put undeR hypnotic MeMoRy deLetion twist wit psychology over & over at that Location as I got forced to Reinact a hyena aniMaL & as I ReaLLy drown down a river there I went seveRaL tyMes...Rick Le gRab me out & there I went again & again as I was drowning I was laughing like a hyena aniMaL & I seen in a distance so is Candice everytyme...


We usually laugh in almost every situation like hyena animals anywaze but this tyMe I was Really in a possible serious situation I imagine the worse that will happen I will end up sum where better down stream huh


Others that witness this think NOT SO MAybe they know where the River leads to I don't know...


& AnotheR tyMe I force to act like a paRRot & Candice was there that tyMe too


As she Laugh like a hyena alone as I continue as a paRRot & her fake step daddy many names etc. Act like it didn't Really phase him the hyena aniMaL & paRRot biRd act outta no where ...


But as


I try to coMMunicate & I did taLk in engLish but I sound like a paRRot biRd


Really undeR hypnotic MeMoRy deLetion twist wit psychology...


That & other things happen sum like that & other tyMes more iLLegaL & dysfunctionaL duh!


Like tha tyMe we tRy to Make peRfuMe outta ReaL fLoweRs & wateR my idea & cans wit along wit me again like wutta idea altho it is bibLicaL education to do so things Like that i know i didn't Make it up like eveRy1 is Made into f.a.e.~fashion art etc.


We show her fake step mom Paula & we got in character as saLes giRL

& PauLa


Say that is tha Most disgusting fRagRance she ever known


We try to convince heR it's ReaLLy not tho

It's ReaL fLowers real water real bottles


She got so wierd & told us to staze awaze from heR


So we then went dooR to dooR & show RandoMs if they want a bottLe or buy it or tip us or do it too or wutev...


Tha peRveRts at schooL question Candice


What do you & RacheL even do wit out all of us


"Candice didn't want me friends wit no one"


Candice change the subject eveRy tyMe...


As she went bout her life of purity wit me & her life of peRveRsion wit theM


I was like her personal sand doll that is aLive duh...


&


A diff tyMe we did a tRibaL Rain dance...we didn't git piMp canes oR quaLified LoRd staffs but cans say she gotta bRooM & a MoP or sum thing like that then we did that tRibaL Rain dance & it didn't Rain plus we laughing as we try to speak in tRibe & do tha dance but wutev


&


We went down high hiLLs on skate boaRds & bicycLes & at tha Lake we went on a ski bob where we aLwaze fLy off & bLack out & then we did that continuousLy like that's all there is to do in there the boat got boRing so we went on that thing...


&


Another tyMe we watch that Movie the secret garden we thought it was gonna be a scary movie & it turn out Waze diff


& That tyM we in was giving her a baRbi we make we over wit pink & purple eye shadow but Rick kept acting wierd bout it...I look over & he was spying on us in the window standing there like I Recognize him I start laughing & then Candice look & seen him too like he on dRugs or sum thing


I ask her wut is he doing!?


She say he occasionally acts like diff people

She even as a nick name call him DADS Like I bet that's his schitzophRenicaL titLe...


I made & still make fun a hiM since like 1991 I Remember him & Candice if I met them b4 then I don't ReMeMbeR at this tyMe...


&


Tha yaRd saLes i point out how summa tha Land scaping looks like supeR MaRio gRass & trees & plants I show Candice & we call it MaRio gRass...liteRaLLy it looks that Waze but wutev...


&


RetaRted people at school ask if we sisters I Let them know NO WE NOT


& I call those tyMes abductions bye the peasants pReventing me from my resources as they try to blend in wit the victims duh!


&


Tha boRing sLeep over when Candice invite a bunch a Lesbians for her biRthdaze or sum thing & she incLude Me too but I'm not 1 iM not a Lesbian or any kinda pervert as Candice already know that bout Me


anywaze these eviL RetaRted people they didn't do anything like that aRound me


but they known for wut they do that's wut Makes theM boRing anywaze i tRy to go to sLeep & i usually sleep like a cat they put my hand in hot water & expect me to pee!?


it didn't woRk wut dReaMLess retards...


&


These r the RetaRds Rick Le Aka Lee aka Le deRouaux pRefers Candice to hang out wit b cus they also do peRversion like himself wut sickos!


At least when I'm not around but best Not at all


&


Tha fake wedding of Candice & she got Rape wit a baby & Rick Le deRouaux make fun of her


Wut a sicko


&


Wutev eLse...



cLick that Link above it goes wit tha can dice taLes...




cLick that Link above to $ee it*$ bout My supposive bioLogicaL daddy u Mite find it funny...




cLick that Link above 2 $ee bout Me & baRbie~



& cLick that Link above 2 see~


Like

On diff ReaLities~


To My My abducted daughteR:

StiLL waiting on My ASSURANCE WiRELESS PHONE...

They go wit eveRy phone even iphone & MoRe duh!

FREE ONLy...unLiMMited eveRything hack bLock is wut it's supposed to be foR those who qualify to be alive & outta pRison duh!

& 4 those who aRe allowed to got 1 in pRison ...

Fake Representatives try to charge diff amounts ...

it's iLLegaL ...

But wutev






Again...

EitheRwaze

To My ABDUCTED daughteR...

PLanned paRenthood neaR wheRe u cLaiM to be~

1125 10th St, Sacramento, CA 95814

#916.444.7966

Get on NoN.hoRMonaL biRth contRoL oR tha suRgeRy to ReMove your tubes if that's avaiLabLe or get on the waiting List for the surgical procedure along wit abLation to your menstral...duh!

Hurry up & do this iMMediaTeLy!!!!!!!!

EitheRwaze this is My Main Message to u tiL it happens aLReady...

To My ABDUCTED daughteR~

Aside fRoM hoping u getting Rescued entiReLy aLong wit MyseLf & eveRy1 who doesn't got aLL thieR ResouRces individuaLLy oR Mite be in an iLLegaL situation oR wutev the ReaLity...

Don*t 4get...

eMeRgency Message~

CLick that

Links beLow individuaLLy to see~

it is bout suRgeRy i got that eveRy feMaLe alive that's allowed to be prisoners included need to get eventuaLLy get it aLso & males need the male pRoceeduRe it's RequiRed ReaL Laws bibLicaLLy a fact accurate bibLicaL education say it that bLuntLy the tRuth & MoRe duh!~

&

&

You need to My daughteR & Nikki & whoeveR else feMaLes & MaLes aRe RequiRed to be on NoN.hoRMonaL biRth contRoL while waiting for that suRgeRy to heLp end MuLtipLying!~

@a pLanned paRent hood pRobLy...

& get an appointMent wit~

Charles W. Moniak

320 Superior Ave #230, Newport Beach, CA 92663

#(949) 645-7870

He did My suRgeRy of ReMoving My tubes out so i can't get Raped wit MoRe babies & to heLp end MuLtipLying & deaL wit the existing...duh!

& He do that abLation to My MenstRaL pRoceeduRe so MoRe bLood peRiod paMpeRs

Like i teLL u & Nikki & RacheLLe Yvonne aLReady...

Like u aLL need that too!!!!

AngeLihyena Many naMes etc. UR insurance from since she was a baby covers everything duh

Mine does too!!!!!

So do Nikki & RacheLLe Yvonne b cus oveR all it's thru ur identity wit lie DiTECTOR test wit u quaLify foR...

Duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

&

As u angeLina Many names etc.

know i aLReady

tRy to heLp u wit this b4

& U act RetaRted Like u wouLdn't

go & i can't caRRy u but wutev...

Also~

To make an appointment with a Planned Parenthood health center, use the health center locator above or call 1-800-230-PLAN to reach the Planned Parenthood health center nearest you...

Wing Rigbi TRoLL Mya Loka LiL CLown RacheL LaMb aMethyst DiaMond To My ABDUCTED daughter...Mya u need 2 get Rescued iMMediaTeLy duh eitherwaze HopefuLLy that happens

i don't got access to doing MoRe obviousLy duh!

in 2005 1 a uR oRiginaL naMes is RacheL diaMond oR diaMond RacheL afteR MyseLf

Like it doesn't MatteR wut coLoR diaMond u R...

& i got no access to doctoRs U couLada gotten boRn or taken out @any tyMe duh! & Did u know My souL was Made in ApRiL 1985 My biRth diaMond couLda been kRysyaL diaMond if I got taken out immediately duh that's wut real doctors do aside from the fact the do the surgery to help prevent multiplying & they do abort babies that aren't allowed to be here & more wit lie ditector test & they Disintegrate those that multply intensionally

& I was born January 15, 1986 baby giRL gaRNet diaMond @694 w. WiLson St. Costa Mesa, California bibLicaLLy speaking in the Land a dreams

& My baLLeRina name since the 80s is kRistahyena (kRistina) ka vand a princess of many names...

it's funny b cus MeMa name me Rachel which means Lamb in Hebrew & then on .y supposive bioLogicaL biRth daddy side kRi sta hyena...hyena is a laughing animal which describes me & him sumtymes duh!...

& Ur soul was literally made May 24, 2005 I don't know wut tyme & if it went to pass midnight then the 25th so ur original birth diamond woulda been an eMeRaLd but wutev...

Daze g jeRoMe it's a tea plant name like daze of the tea like the real medicine is made of plants tea herbs & more duh!

I know u already know that was gonna b ur boy name along wit other boy & girl names but that was the top boy name & RacheL diaMond or DiaMond RacheL was ur top girl name But Willie say nope that if I don't include Holloway he gonna put me in worse situations he threaten me & he claim he going to find a Waze to make me have more babies for him to rape drug & wutev else duh!!!!

GyM tyMe

&

in the Video Link above is Me doing a fRee styLe pRayeR dance MiMe Like theatRicaL cLown puppet jeweLeRy box baLLeRina kReatuRe thinG

Tha LyRics sound like they say this woRLd is sick My heaRt fiLLs it

&

Next is tha actuaL Music video of the giRL oR woMan that sings it~

&

PeRsiaN pRayeR i Made up~

SpaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs dReaMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

Like dReaMs come tRue if they supposed to duh!

BLa BLa bLa

Like high bye

& My webpage~

&

& in ReaL biblical education there's no such thing as a country

It's just a style of Land scaping

& theres no such thing as a state or city

it's jus borders of diff parts of the Land a dreaMs duh!!!!!!!!

Sum titles are permanent sum temporary & wutev else

Where u R born is where u from it*s not ur roots

I'm middle eastern supposively part PeRsiaN & Irish & French & German & tribal & German & English & more...

I am human female duh!

U identifying as american is a cult & u keep claiming u from America!?

U R from supposively Omaha, Nebraska area in the Land a dReams

These cults need to end & for ex: if I got my own property I will title it an approved name on lie DiTECTOR test & that's wut it will be in the Land a dReams...other than that

A lie DiTECTOR test will also verify & confirm wutev...

Another example of the america woRd cult ran bye human peasants that turn rainbows & whatever else into cults too

back to the American cult they claim now Hawaii is America when it's not

Hawaii is in the Land of dreams duh! Not America wherever that temporary title even is located really it's sum kinda word that is used as a cult to take over or sum thing !? It's RetaRted...

Jus like retards claiming native plus American

When native is kind of tribal

& Indian is middle eastern so suM1 mite be tribal Indian meaning they middle eastern & tribal duh!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anywaze we I'm not aLwaze 100% coRRect but suMtymes I'm rite bout wutev ..duh!

&

At a chuRch they question:

What heLps hoMeLessnes~

& I usuaLLy dRess up as diff chaRacteRs like that's being biblical & suMtymes i deLiveR tha pastRy dough & bRing candy like LoLLi pops & tea & honey & whip cReaM for the coffee & tea area...

But this is wut i $ent this RepLy aLReady regarding that question are eaRLieR...

Presidential & higheR positions like schools & businesses & which chuRches R MoRe high & the biblical representatives R supposed to do that too it's Required bye ReaL Laws...

but sum don't got access...

so even I as a biblical representative individual need a higher educational to b a biblical doctor genious

like jctpop~jesus Christ the prince of peace to help better assist myself & others...

SuM1 can easily bring him back as CLOGNES or metal skeleton or wutev & if it's really him He an original CLOGNER remember when he CLOGNES the fish!!!!! & BRead & Everyone supposively ate the same fish that many tyMes he multiplied the same identity!!!

& Supposively tha original fish went back in tha dirty ocean which he can easily purify into purified h2o wit his high prince abilities that don't aLwaze work b cus a peasants like he is half a human so it's possible to weaken him from doing more like he was Made to jus like others but it's also possible to still do those things ur supposed to eventually...

Like be one less victiMizeRs & one more victim 24/7

& Everything that's supposed will happen as every1 helps make the Land a dReams a better place that's wut they supposed to do based on wut they got access to...

in biblical education They the people & animals & whoev & whatev else that r supposed to anywaze give individuals thieR resources...

They supposed to git Like DiTECTOR TEST to verify & confirm identities or to help sum that might not know or remember like who knows thieR situation they could a escaped an abduction & ran to a church for help they Mite be in shock or anything. . .

& Authorities r suppose to be there & biblical doctor geniouses they the advanced medical field to that deal wit CLOGNES & metal SKELETONS & real medicine & nessasary surgeries like tubal removal for females w/ablation to thieR Menstral & no balls for males & other required pRoceeduRe & dreams & iNVENTiONS & LEGAL LAND SCAPing ...

Then once the identity is known again wit lie DiTECTOR test see if they belong deported or in prison or disintegrated or wit a disintegration date or release

Or in a stepping stone like a hotel or wutev is available alone & everyone that is put temporarily at a stepping stone or permanently at thieR own property or in prison is supposed to got an unlimited eLectRonicaL account in thieR identity card which every tyMe u swipe it is lie directed that it's u & electronically is lie directed to approve where u at & wut u allowed to get

Ex: shopping at a store swipe b4 entering then if u allowed there the cards also verified & confirms ur purchase

Like altho it looks like every1 got an unlimited balance it doesn't approve of everything suMtymes it will other tyMes it won't

Even for sum princesses & princes they like peasants Mite get declines summa thieR purchases at this tyMe or forever it mite say a diff date to get it or recommend a better version of wut u almost got duh!

& Wutev else...

On diff realities~

HeRe is suM MoRe bibLicaL &:ReaLity updates in Links beLow cLick oR tyPe on googLe individuaLLy to see~

&

&

&

&

Hide quoted text &

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...

&

This aRticLe above suM1 post

& it shows wiLLie a Rapist abductoR i escape who got My daughter abducted bye him & others duh he sends others too

& i seen the video veRsion of this Link

Of hiM aLso Lying tRying to put cRystaL caRdenas onLy as being the onLy one of this situation when it's hiM too

& others that Rape Elizabeth Aaliyah Holloway many names etc

Duh!

THESE situations need to end!!!!!

& this aRticLe beLow is based on tRue stoRies duh cLick Link to see~




19 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page