top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

FA$HiON ART ETC. KiNDA $KE;LETON BiBLiCAL DOCTOR GENiOU$ STAZE BiBLiCALLy EDUCATED KEEP LEARNiNG DUH

Updated: Apr 12, 2023




these Links beLow go wit this post & otheR ReaLities cLick individuaLLy 2 see or type on youtube they R obviousLy videos of Me of MyseLF & MoRe~



&



&


&



&


&



&



&


summa THA iMage$ aRe Similar to when I becoMe a metal $keLetON wit clear skeleton cover that one that lights up & change colors & flash & glitter & when wanted staze solid colors too or jus clear or wutev duh!


Like my teeth might go white or glitter or wutever & more & maybe one daze clear later glitter or lights of wutev colors etc.


Then diff remains like Barbie doll bodies & heads that look like me



Sum wit my signature looks on make up others make like natural for a free style or wutev...

& More...



Tha skeleton will got installed that accurate lie ditector test & will fly & got lazers to disintegrate when need walk talk & be a biblical doctor & more programmed to know wutev & staze learning & other advanced same soul same memory same everything almost jus no heart no brain bla bla bla...


Food eaten & drinks will disintegrate as i eat & drink

& omega 3 vitamins a~z & health & fitness still required & biblical education & wutev else duh!!!!!!!!


That's one a my future memories & whoev else qualifies like it's a privelage like animals are allowed too & creatures & jctpop~jesus Christ the prince of peace & whoev & wutev else not mentioned...


Real authorities will end mental health representatives duh! Those retards steal & commit fraud & abductions & perversion & illegal land scaping & fake medicine like drugs psych meds & they defend criminals & other crimes duh! They belong disintegrated immediately...


&


thick clear plastic rain coat like fashion with a hood & clear plastic rainish boots style & whatev unerwear & bra under silky or velvet or clear plastic or wutev...


& face shield plasticly & whatev else duh!!!!!!!!


that's what's suppose to be warn in the medical field by biblical doctor geniouses duh they the advanced & they allowed to do clognes & metal skeletons & nessasary surgeries & proceedures & natural remedies & real medicine & dream & inventions & resources & authorities & lie ditector test & more!


beLow R suM exaMpLes of wut i aM taLking bout ...

Real doctors wear cLear see thRu RAin coat style fabric bra & under wear coat & shoes boots soles & plastic face shields & wutev else



& they got education of a biblical doctor genious surgeries medicine & access & more & resources Duh




They usually got perfect hair skin all thier tissues & wutev else as sum r electronically robotics or electronical humans or elictirical animals or creatures or wutever sum like giant Barbie dolls like under summa thier remains r metal skeletons or bones or wutev else






& then BELOW Look at the peasant fake doctors in ReaLity ReaL Life they all wear mental hospital scientist fashion they Retarded & uneducated duh!!! & science is iLLegaL Like bibLicaL science aLReady figuRed out whateveR those RetaRds R testing & Ruining DUH!...



NEXT is jus 1 a MANy iMAGES OF ME Like see~













THis POST NOT DONE yet Like @ aLL...ed gein & moniak & Mya Loka dolla & Megan doll & other post...

&





PeR$ian pRayer i Made up~

$parkles PRAyERs victiMs DREAMiNG rescue them from VictiMizers nightmares 24/7

Like dreams come true if they supposed to...duh!

Bla blah bla

Like high bye


I*m a biblical REPRESENTATiVE individual in fashion art etc.

& I'm biblically educated to staze knowing all the religions are 100% true

& that I need more advanced education medically like to be a biblical doctoR genious eventually like metal skeletons & wutev else aside from natural remedies & more...

& That character in the holy bible & picture bible & other books a knowlege & more...

that Jctpop~jesus Christ the prince of peace he got murdered sacrificed on a cross because of peasants in cults they did this illegal ritual as they do all kinds of dysfunctional this they criminals that stole presidential & higher possitions as fake authorities is wut they are I classify them as the same class of low lives in the crowd of Moses like there's all kinds a crimes being done by a variety it's all illegally happening! All religions are % true in all that religions &

Real laws & more are mentioned & reminded there vlike purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & ReaLity vs fantasy & etc. Like wutever else In books of knowledge & films & fashion & art & etc.


My webpage~



It's filled with bibLicaL education & ReaLities & other situations being ignored...& Wutev else like fashion art etc.


Click on every tab to see message that it shows

& I only update when I got access sumtymes it freezes do I been doing sum blog post only...

I will eventually get around the hackers again that try to make me slow...& More...


Like bla bla bla...








beLow R youtube videos of Me so cLick individuaLLy 2 see oR type on youtube~

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&




My birth ceRtificate name is Rachel Michelé McLain born 01•15•1986 @694 W Wilson St Costa Mesa, Califorinia 92627 bibLicaLLy speaking in: THE LAND OF DREAMS!...




























As i do know




JctPOP:


Jesus Christ that Prince of peace




HE DOESN*T heaL MINDS




THA PEASANTS GOT A HOLD A HIS...




TO WEAKEN HIM ON HIS HUMAN SIDE THAT*S HOW THEY GOT HIM ON THA CROSS they murdered him sacrificed practically tortured an innocent one that probly shed Blood tears maybe he can cry paint of a variety a shades of colors for art




Like


HE really iS HALF A GOD




& got diff abilitys like he can multiply things like when he supposed to or gets tha privelage to




Like imagine fabrics for fashion & more




&


ONLY THAT KING GOD HIS BIOLOGICAL BIRTH DADDY


HE CALL FATHER


SUPPOSIVELY




& THA OTHER GODS(KINGS) & GODESSES (QUEENS) CAN DO SUCH HEALING...




All the religions are 100% true & they remind real law$ & more like purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & reality vs fantasy & etc.




Then there's that Persian prayer I made up~




$PARKLE$ PRAyER$ VictM$ DREAMiNG RESCUE THEM FROM VictiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7




Like DREAMS COME TRUE if they suppose to...duh!




& That ReMix Mix of that seRentiy pRayeR that incLude that hoLy bibLe veRse...




Grant me that serenity to accept that things I can*t change Courage to change wut I can & tha wisdom to know that difference




Like 1 Peter 5:7~




$imply say siMPLified: it*s iLLegaL 2 woRRy!...




This is serious...


Like


DeLete like don't include any peRveRsion & other dysfunctional retardation in ur caLendar 24/7 & u will better see again wut ur schedule needs to be...duh!


















on otheR MeMoRy Mazing~


i pRaze in diff waze 2 diff gods(kings) & godesses(queens) & i freestyle prayer & remix & mix fashion art etc.

when i do pRay w/Rug tyMe i let king god know during this convo im not talking to hem im obviously talking 2 king allah another god duh! & sumtymes my cat electrik gismo tha 3rd would run over & go on tha rug too & join in tha praying & that convo also! ...king allah that god didnt mind he love how we praze that waze & other kinds too which includes all the gods(kings) & godesses(queens) & thuer lil princesses & lil princes & DREAMS...Like fashion art etc


































Links beLow go wit that cLown doLL i Made above of My abducted daughteR Like i Make doLLs anywaze duh! Like f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. but wutev~



































other versions of tha coat i cant find tha exact design of it all but i will eventually here*s jus suM ideas...











More info. in links below of Xtra detail if wut I'm talking bout duh! Click on each or type individually on Google etc. To see messages they show...


&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&















Below is a video of how I travel b cus I got all my resources b cus of peasants look at me there I go on am imaginary carousel to Paris & places that to my imagination & more exist like future memories like marry go round~











reatures-like-hoof-horn-fawn-s-mermaid-s






























these Links aLso go wit this post~







&


This Movie in that Link above

It doesn't show wut happend to this individual oRiginally like wut his 24/7 life but it shows he is found out to b a murderer of sum kind...


After his supposive bioLogicaL biRth mommy got a forced funeral which is illegal in all religions...


He gets possessed & starts digging up all the bodies like it's tha rite thing to do but is he aware of reality a together...


These individuals belong disintegrated or brought back & wit out a lie director test he mite not know...


Even if he not allowed in that field it's obvious around those parts there is no real authorities or anything...


& King God play crown testers giving the option to play a biblical doctor genious even wit out the education it seems


So he starts off to do wutev then he goes more mental like he turns I to a psycho path or is it peasants he killing!?


Who knows & if these individuals that got killed bye hem how does anyone know bout that stories & details if when he got them abducted & alone...


This is why peasants need to mind thier own buisness & staze outta presidential & higher possitions...


B cus this individual went crazy over his supposive biRth mommy situation that's supposed to be situated bye a trial authorities & again wutta bout hem he need to be assisted bye them too that long ago probly duh!!!!!


wut was his Life b4 his suppposive bioLogicaL biRth MoMMy funeRaL?!


who is he ReaLLy & who is she?!


did he becoMe that outta no wheRe oR was he aLReady suM kinda cRiMinaL peasant?!


It ReMinds me of a story of Hitler I read that Adolph Hitler supposively went after fake doctors & fake medical representatives that supposively killed his biological birth mommy & that fake doctor claim to be Jewish when he obviously of no religion huh...


But there's sumtymes more to these stories that's why there's lie ditector test duh!

& Qualified individuals that are allowed to do wutev like they entitled...


Like me & my daughter been abducted off & on our whole lives bye a lower class of people than these supposive criminals that mite a been delt wit entirely like I don't know...


I Made a cLown doll that i made to like identical to my daughter like she really is abducted & even tho I make dolls anywaze & I write plays & stories & more like f.a.e. fashion art etc.


these Links beLow taLk on that doLL i Mention eaRLieR & MoRe~

















As I seek a higher education I'm entitled to as I'ma be a biblical doctor genious eventually duh which deals wit metal skeletons & clognes & real medicine & natural remedies & dreams & nessasary surgeries & authorities & inventions & like ditector test & wutev else

But since I make dolls & such to sumtymes look like the existing they can sumtymes fill in for them when they can't be there whether they abducted or wutev the excise of the situations criminals peasants create for fun...


There is lie ditector test...

& Those retards try to prevent me & every 1 from thier Resources individually and wutev else duh!

My webpage~


On diff ReaLitie$~MeMoRy Mazing...

It's almost My abducted daughter 16th biRthdaze she was boRn February 09, 2006 & it's almost February 09, 2022

& her situations of being abducted & drugged off & on her whole life bye her biological birth daddy & his retarted rape gang which includes ciamak & MyRNa & other Peasants criminals... this is xtremely illegal & against every ReLigion & ReaL laws & more...she needs to get Rescued immediately duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My webpage~

Like

To whom this may concern...i don't owe any1 anything!? That's fraud to say so...there's lie ditector test & real authorities that got disintegration Lazers...& Electrical vehicles that fly too & whatever else not mentioned... Like wheRe*s aLL My ResouRces!? It's illegal to got a business with out making sure every1 got all thier resources they entitled to & more! These illegally Land scaped places need to end! Everything is supposed to be made of palace like materials & approved locations & designs on a lie ditector test & with actual authorities & whatever else not mentioned!... only pray unless that's really all you can do...& Legally Authorities with weapons like disintegration guns & lie ditector test more are required!!!! along with resources & whatever else ...that's the full job description of a biblical representative individual & an authority & business & educational & more! like i myself am a biblical representative individual but I don't got access to everything I need to better assist others at this time ...TheRe*s Lie ditectoR test & ReaL authorities & LateR in this message is links click on it or type each individually on Google 2 see the based on true story wit images...they are also found on my blog post in my website~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../nail-nightmare...

&

More links ...

& PERSiAN PRAyER i MADE UP~SpaRkLes PRAyeRs victiMs DREAMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH!

& My webpage~

To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea I added my education & that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal!

CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~

&

&

It's filled wit BibLicaL education & FASHiON ART ETC. & Stories like ACOMA & BLOG POST & MORE! WAZE EDUCATIONAL & REALITY UPDATES ARE THERE TOO...PERSIAN PRAYER I MADE UP~SPARKLES PRAYRES VICTIMS DREAMING RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7 LIKE DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! Links below regaurding other situations that need to be situated because of uneducated individuals cRiMinaLs peasants that are trying to take over wit perversion & power & control & drugs like psych meds & fake authorities & fake doctors like fake medical Resentatives & fake Educational RepResentatives & more duh! They in cults like psychology & whatever else not mentioned...

&

&

& More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...Those peasants cRiMinaLs need to accept they don't qualify & victims like me are entitled duh! This is illegal! There is BibLicaL doctor genious lie ditector test Lazer disintegration & other weapons & whatever else like real laws reminded in all religions that are 100% true Beware of fake versions of sum books a knowledge they sumtymes twisted wit lies & truth so they not as true

it$ My biRthdaze &

36 is nothing ReaLLy

Like I will be around 4 ever duh but wutev

Aside from my sciatical condition of diff levels of outta no where sciatica like sciatic attacks

Sum say age 21 like delete the word old who needs it anywaze _ for an eternity 2 b 21

B cus that's the age everyone is considered full grown & an adult which jus means a lil girl or lil boy isn't much diff other than they stop growing now ...

I still do all the same things like F.A.E.~FASHiON ART ETC. jump rope swim beach hoola hoop & wutev & wutev else like sciatica prevents me from diving & back dive into pool like I did when I was like 5 years old all the tyme along wit cart wheeling & Climbing as I seek higher education I'm entitled since I was a baby duh

& I shoulda been on my own round age 2 & a biblical doctor genious already & more

But peasant criminals keep forcing fake laws duh to make everyone slow & stupid & retarted & other crimes they do...

They wing be around long they believe lies sumtymes that's thier problem...

That link above & the next links R ReaLity updates eitherwaze my daughter needs to be Rescued immediately! Duh!

Persian pRayeR imade up sparkles prayers victims dreaming rescue them from victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

LIKE dreams come true if they supposed to...duh!

&

These Links beLow & MoRe go wit this post & otheR ReaLities like bLa bLa bLa

CLick on individually to see or type each https://...on Google or wutev...like high bye...

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

On diff Realities~ To whom this may concern...i don't owe any1 anything!? That's fraud to say so...there's lie ditector test & real authorities that got disintegration Lazers...& Electrical vehicles that fly too & whatever else not mentioned... Like wheRe*s aLL My ResouRces!? It's illegal to got a business with out making sure every1 got all thier resources they entitled to & more! These illegally Land scaped places need to end! Everything is supposed to be made of palace like materials & approved locations & designs on a lie ditector test & with actual authorities & whatever else not mentioned!... only pray unless that's really all you can do...& Legally Authorities with weapons like disintegration guns & lie ditector test more are required!!!! along with resources & whatever else ...that's the full job description of a biblical representative individual & an authority & business & educational & more! like i myself am a biblical representative individual but I don't got access to everything I need to better assist others at this time ...TheRe*s Lie ditectoR test & ReaL authorities & LateR in this message is links click on it or type each individually on Google 2 see the based on true story wit images...they are also found on my blog post in my website~

&

More links ...

& PERSiAN PRAyER i MADE UP~SpaRkLes PRAyeRs victiMs DREAMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH!

& My webpage~

To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea I added my education & that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal!

CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~

&

&

this next link below also goes w/this post~



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&





&



&



Aside fRoM that~

To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal! C EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~

&

&

It's filled wit BibLicaL education & FASHiON ART ETC. & Stories like ACOMA & BLOG POST & MORE! WAZE EDUCATIONAL & REALITY UPDATES ARE THERE TOO...PERSIAN PRAYER I MADE UP~SPARKLES PRAYRES VICTIMS DREAMING RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7 LIKE DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! Links below regaurding other situations that need to be situated because of uneducated individuals cRiMinaLs peasants that are trying to take over wit perversion & power & control & drugs like psych meds & fake authorities & fake doctors like fake medical Resentatives & fake Educational RepResentatives & more duh! They in cults like psychology & whatever else not mentioned...

&

&

& More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...Those peasants cRiMinaLs need to accept they don't qualify & victims like me are entitled duh! This is illegal! There is BibLicaL doctor genious lie ditector test Lazer disinteration & other weapons & whatever else like real laws reminded in all religions that are 100% true Beware of fake versions of sum books a knowledge they sumtymes twisted wit lies & truth so they not as true...

More links~









561 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page