top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

it*$ okay 2 pRay & it*$ iLLegaL 2 pRey duh! victiM$ v.$. victiMizeR$ 24/7~theRe*$ diff waze 2 pRaze

Updated: Jan 1, 2023


2 PRay i$ 2 pRaze in diff waze Like aLL tha ReLigions aRe 100% tRue...ReaL Laws that can*t b change & aRE 2 be enfoRced Like PURiTy oveR pERveRsion & fact v.s. fiction & ReaLity v.s. fantasy & justice oveR justify & MoRe! & actuaL authoRities in position 2 do so those who R aLLowed & quaLify & aRe entitLed 2 situate situations wit RequiRed Lie ditectoR test & weapons of aLL kinds Like LazeR disintegRation & wutev eLse Like bibLicaL doctoR geniouses aRe suMMa tha highest they deaL wit MetaL skeLetons & cLognes & natuRaL ReMedies & ResouRces & DReaMs & inventions & bibLicaL education...& aside fRoM that u can do this pRaying thing bye fashion aRT etc. & dancing wRiting waLking taLking & incLude inscents & candLes & rugs & jeweLeRy & More! chuRch & howev else Not Mentioned is how suM talk 2 king god & the otheR gods(kings) & godesses(queens) duh!


...but 2 pRey is iLLegaL it*s a FoRM of victiMizing suM1 oR suMthing suM tRy 2 disguise that kinda pReying wit wut Mite Look Like PrayeR...Like bLa BLa BLa...


anywaze...


on otheR MeMoRy Mazing~


i pRaze in diff waze 2 diff gods(kings) & godesses(queens) & i freestyle prayer & remix & mix fashion art etc.


when i do pRay w/Rug tyMe i let king god know during this convo im not talking to hem im obviously talking 2 king allah another god duh! & sumtymes my cat electrik gismo tha 3rd would run over & go on tha rug too & join in tha praying & that convo also! ...king allah that god didnt mind he love how we praze that waze & other kinds too which includes all the gods(kings) & godesses(queens) & thuer lil princesses & lil princes & DREAMS...Like fashion art etc



below is links of me free styling prayer rug prazing & MoRe a vARiety each video staRts wit https://...cLick on individuaLLy 2 see they aLL get diff thRough out suM R siMiLaR but none tha same Like LiteRaLLy if u see tha 1st v.s Last & otheRs in between they all that diff duh~

























































































































































































& beLow is 1 a My favoRite beLLy danceRs that $adie Marquardt...Many NaMeS etc.~ she obviousLy fRee styLe pRaze wit cReatUres thRough MiddLe eastERn dance & MoRe duh!~ Like Look how MagicaL if u don*t see u pRobLy tha Lowest of Peasants Like pRincesses & pRinces do see this waze...tha Magic!...




beLow is about that aRt woRk above bye Me in MoRe detaiL~


$paRkLe$~RacheL MicheLe'


i gotta $tuffed UnicoRn NaMed $paRkle$...$he wa$ wit Me when I wa$ on tha $tReet back in tha daze...{ALLAH & GOD & ALL THA GOD$ ALWAZE KNOW My $ituatioN & heR$ too & everybody & eveRthing incLuding tRee$ & wutev$ NOT Mentioned}...$he $tiLL aRouNd & Live$ wit Me...tha fiRe woRk$ in My aRt work R actuaLLy @ 1$t victiMizeR$ going up on $paRkLy Rocket$ & they di$iNgRate on tha waze up in tha $kie$ b4 tha Light$ $hiMMeR & gLitz $hine & bLing in Diff coLoR$ Like a PRi$Ma a diaMond$ that Light up a$ b they $hatteR in tha nite!...how dopefuLLy beautifuL huh? Like duh! MORe a Rea$oN 2 Launch theM eveRy evening when it$ daRk out$ide I MeaN wheRe eL$e do they Look theiR be$t & get 2 b that fRee? 1 it$ Like cLa$$icaL Mu$ic oR tea tyMe...duh!...Like why NOT deLete that kind wheRe they cant inteRvene wit tha victiM$ vioLin houR oR wuteveR...tha woman on tha fLying pRayeR Rug i$ Me!... Tha Man on tha otheR pRayeR Rug I$ My biological daddy Mo haMMed Ka zeM Ka vand wutta an idiot woR$hipping ibiLi$: tha cobRa is a syMboL of *ibilis~a chaRacteR fRoM tha *QUARAN! A 100% EVERY LETTER 2 WORD TRUE stoRie$/hi$toRy/etc.!~altho he got other faces jus like Many... As 4 Mo, a peR$iaN $woRd he Look$ 4waRd 2 u$ing on victiMizer$ LiKE THERE$ $O mANY WAZE 2 DI$INGRATE THEM! onLy a DREAM A Hi$ oR a de$tiny...Like I haven't LO$T My THRONE!!!!! & I NEVER WiLL! I AM A PER$iAN PRiNCE$$ yup I'M 1 a tha $aNd$ it$ cooL! & Many MoRe! Like I aM a KRAZY KAUKA$iAN... & a $aNdNigga & a LepRechauN & tRibaL indian & etc. a pRince$$ a Many! Like of AMERiKA & PeR$ia & KaLi4 Nia & etc. & ALLAH & GOD & ALL THA GOD$ LiL PRince$$...Like theRe$ Many & pRiNce$ too!...tha hoof character$ RepRe$ent $toRie$ My $tep daddy uncle $a degh tell Me along wit tha cactu$ & tha $coRpian$ one! I gave heM tha oRiginaL a$ a gift along wit $uM otheR things Like a pRayer Rug & MY 1$T QUARAN & THA PASSiON OF CHRiST MOVie by MeL Gibson a 100% TRUE STORY OUTTA THA HOLY BIBLE & THE PICTURE BIBLE & MoRE BOUT$ JESUS AKA THA PRINCE OF PEACE & ETC. THA LiON i$ LiKE ALLAH & tha caMel i$ $a degh foLLowing behind a TRUE LEADER LEADiNG THA WAZE...THEY BOTH GOT PER$iAN $WORD$...LiKE $UM PRiNCE{$} & pRiNce$${e$} OF KiNG$ {queen$ R not no body bui$ne$$ but I know they xi$t & tha actuals r not huMan oR aniMaLs they saMe like tha king$}...THERES ALSO ART LIKE LOKA & LOKO & CLOWNY DESIGNS AS MY SIGNATURE STYLE ALSO & THA FARSi @ tha top say: PER$iAN PRiNCE IN THA NAME OF THA LiON then below Me say per$ian pRince$$ in faR$i & tha palm tree IS LiKE THA BEACHE$ & tha diamond$ R Like birth $toNe$ & other geM$ & $hade$ NOT ALWAZE Mentioned & THA WHOLE THiNG LACE IN GOLD {goLdi$h paint & gLitter & geL pin$...dnt got any actual oR I woLd got$ gold thread & ReaL gold Mixed in tha paint & pen$ & MoRe} & NATURE & WUTEVER & ETC.



& next i$~


$PARKLE$: LikeThi$ *SPARKLE$


i$ ju$ 1 a My stuffed UnicoRn$ that I got in 2005! tiL Now!

$he been on tha $tReet wit Me & Many other adventuRe$...$he tha $aMe one Mentioned in My ARt work: $paRkLe$ tho















heRe*$ MoRe fRee styLe pRaze videos of Me i don*t think i incLuded eaRLieR Like wutev i don*t aLwaze got tha footage but heRe*$ wut i do got~

clink on tha links below i use suMMa those songs in my free style praze recordings & MoRe~



&


&



&



&



&


Look at that song title of that last song above how bibLicaL & MathMaticaL like wut r that odds of it same tune I think I REMix jctPOP (Jesus Christ PRINCE OF PEACE) LyRicaL RHyMe to...that i collaborate wit MELANiE MARTinez THAT M.M. MELANie tone MANy names etc. ...but wutev..


i wrote a biblical poetical song I collaboration wit Melanie Martinez that M.M. MeLanie tone Music Melanie Martine

MELANIE TONE M.M. DOLL MANY NAMES ETC. & WHOEV & WUTEV...


HERE GOES MY BIBLICALLY INSPIRED RHYME LyRics suMMa theM show in wRiting afteR these shoRt fiLMs~Like

below in those links is a practice videos of myself & tha lyrics to it are written later are shown read first then watch tha video or visca versa...


& suMMa tha videos Mite seM identicaL but they aLL diff but RaL siMiLaR you*LL see if u watch theM like click on each link individually!...each link starts with https://...


like i dont alwaze do it dopetastical but wit my realities i embrace wut i can get out there i can remix it or mix or do it again later like i will be around forever my soul like wutta bout your$!?









































Like jctPOP


(Jesus Christ that PRINCE OF PEACE)


HERE*S A LOLLI


B CUS UR SO SWEET


& ITS ALMOST THA DAZE OF NO MEAT


LIKE THA PAW & WING & FIN & BEAK & HOOFS & TAIL & MORE SAY LIKE THERE WILL DIFF OMEGA 3 VITAMINS A~Z ONLY...


Animal Writes rites rights


IMAGINE LIKE FASHION ART ETC.


LIKE LOOK AT ALL THA ADORBS SOLES...


WAIT I THINK I HEAR MY SHELL PHONE:


ME~HELLO!?


SHELL PHONE~...HIGH! IT*S THA MERMAIDS!


RACHEL MICHELÉ MCLAIN KRI STA HYENA KA VAND LOKA PRINCESSA A PRINCESS OF MANY NAMES ETC.


COME TO THA BEACH & GATHER SEA SHELLS & GO IN THA WAVES & SEE THA OCEAN SPARLKE & THA SAND GLITTER GOLD & MAYBE GO DEEP SEA SHOPPING LIKE INSTEADA FISHING DUH! & DO A TOTALLY HAIR STYLE BLA BLA BLA ...


Hoola hoop double Dutch jump rope skip it jewelery box creature like ballerina & other sports done solo alone or with whoev duh!


It's illegal wuts going on...


& In my daze ~


I read in that picture bible that Jesus Christ that prince of peace helps educates others on Omega 3 vitamins a~z like he another level of magician he can make things multiply duh! Magically when they supposed to or when he gets that privelage to he is half human of that Mary & he half a god of that king god one of tha Gods (Kings) there's others like Allah (king) a diff god & there's GODESSES (queens) also duh!


That jctPOP: Jesus Christ that pRince of peace he go on telling them more required laws like that taxes are illegal but money is okay & only a crime if lazy designed or stolen or used inappropriately & etc. Duh!


Also who cares bout being Miss America ever thats not a forever title it's a peasant word American is another retardation look at reality wut it represents & symbolizes like go back to one star investments fashion art etc & stop using as a cult to take over with retards & retardness


Like how bout princess of many of that land a dreams & property name & location if u got all ur resources include that too business dreams goals birth place if known & more ...


Like princes & princesses fair well peasants!!!....


SCHOOL A PLACE OF Educational knowledge ARE SOUPPOSE TO BE BIBLICAL BASED TOP EDUCATION DUH AT COLLEGES OF ALL AGES FIR DREAMS & CAREERS & GOALS...


ELEMENTARY & JR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL IS NOT SUPPOSE TO EXIST PEASANTS FORCE THOSE LOCATIONS THEY SICKOS WHO WANT FIREVER MULTIPLYING THEY MAKE BELIEVE IF THOSE ILLEGAL PLACES ARE THERE SO WILL NEW VICTIMS THEY RETARTED PEASANTS CRIMINALS WHO ALSO GOT NO BUISNESS EXISTING ANY LONGER


Like staze biblically educated 4ever & staze a victim regaurdless 24/7... Like what's going on!? & I'm supposed to got all my resources individually as everyone is entitled to thier own only or whatever is available presidentially or higher...













💎Tha MetaL pLaygRound


~RacheL MicheLé McLAiN AKA KRi $TAHyENA KA VAND AKA MANy NAME$ AKA ETC.


*it ReaLLy spins back MeMoRies & spins DREAMS & ETC.💎


THIS SONG IN THA BELOW REMIND ME OF THIS TYME @ AN ACTUAL METAL PLAYGROUND IN THA LATE 80S...







💎$o i gue$$ iMa NaMe this 1:


MaRRy go Round on tha MetaL pLay gRound~RacheL MicheLé


OR


AdventuRisticaL wit ibiLi$ & LucifeR~RacheL MicheLé


OR


$pinning tiL it$ done being $puN~RacheL MicheLé


OR


Tha MetaL pLay gRound~RacheL MicheLé


OR


idk


Like iM working on a variety of artwork this size & More...Like This aRt woRk is based on an actuaL MeMORy...I thought about it & remember tha colors in real life but black & white maybe like shading pencil only or with paint etc. ... I was going to do this one to look more realistic but i did my usually & made it more on tha cartoony side...


I dont gotta photo of this daze oR these tymes so put 1 a My looks from a pick of me in nebraska i remember sumwhere wit my great grand ma McLain i had a cute dress looks like a doll would wear & i had that hair cut or wutever & in that pic clowntastically same face same pose of when I go on the marry go round even when I wasn't on it...anywaze theres me on Tha MeTaL pLaygRound in tha snow i think in kansas i went soLo but theRe*s ibiLis in 1 a his LOOKS ON THA TEE TER TOTTER & ME ON THA MARRY GO ROUND AGE 2~5? I used to hang on to tha poles on the marry go around til it spun like the tea cups at DisneylandI run around it pushing it & jump on in that exact pose usually & spi'n til it stopped...wit that face & smile...that's a face I do on other occasions...for diff reasons...duh! Like tha pointing events of victimizers getting chastised or whatever...Then there's me again standing in another one a my looks i think age 4? I love that 80s dress & I wore it in the 90s i got a pic of me in it in texas & etc. ...I REMEMBER ...THEN FORGET... THERE WAS A BABY AROUND SUMTYMES at tha apartment near that metal place MAYBE MY LIL HALF BROTHER cousin MICHAEL SA DEGH KA VAND or my lil Half sister cousin Ra chelle yvonne ka vand like they wasnt arounD 24/7 duh! Witta MusicaL unicorn looking georaff i heard it playing...or it might a been tha musical clown or music box that i hear????? WHEN THA BABY WASNT THERE THE CRIB still WAS? LIKE I WAS OFTEN ALONE TO WANDER wherever or wutever...AUNT RUTH BABY SAT ME B4 at that location BUT IN MY IMAGINATION SHE DIDNT ALWAZE EXIST To ME jus like everyone else to Me b cus they all only victimizers that front act etc. & ima victim that get force to role plat wit these victimizing mentals i dnt want those souls near me!!!!!!!!!...


IM PROBLY PAINTING THA METAL PLAYGROUND SILVER EVEN THO IN REALITY IT WAS DIMMED NOT SO SHINY... I dont remember a swing or nothing but there might of been other things like a slide but not to me in those moments it was for sure jus tha 2 metal options even tho that might a been all there really was metal...then The Snow! & trees & whatever not mentioned...💎


& near that place in tha apartment I'm guessing I live or visited or etc who knows but I cook imaginary cupcakes in a baby pink plastic cupcake tray that cant b used to bake I guess they more for my barbies & my porcelains plus I wasn't allowed to cook or work & sumtymes not xist b cus my biological mommy is a paranoid schizophrenic she so jealous of others she dont want me to b nothing! she say i got offer a pamper commercial as a baby but she declined...then around age 5 she tell what do u wanna b? I tell het a ballerina! She say good for u good to know thats never happening so i jus draw at least i was allowed & write stories & poetry & etc. & DREAM... my biological daddy is a jealous schitzo too...he dnt want me being nothing either apparently either that or he possessed still or both all he set me up To b is a penniless gypsy wit not money...he even call me princess & also tell me in a foreign middle eastern accent: *you are gypsy... I jus look at him like u must b mental for he can easily make money off me based on my artistic talent alone & etc. At least i can! ...at that tyme no identity b cus a these idiots i call Mo & Lynn & daddy & ka zeM & etc. They Too busy being slow mentals believing they tha smartest loose prisoners that ever xisted i dont know...when i was on tha street wit no identity in 2005 they was like my p. i. M. P. S. Forcing mebto live tjis penn'iless as a gypsy pRincess wit no money! only Lynn made sure i got a certain amount of money ️ this retarted curse b cus she that jealous i mite land my DREAMS OUT THERE SUM WHERE while Mo ha made sure no physical cOntact unless they gonna pay up eitherwaze like they responsable for that situation aside from whoev else duh! Aside from other mentals that got in tha waze Overall ALLAH (KING) & GOD (KING) & ALL THA GODS (KINGS & QUEENS) & THIER LIL PRINCESSES & LIL PRINCES HELP ME ALONG THA WAZE GET WHERE IM GOING EVEN IF THEY DNT B KNOWING... I GOT MEMORY DELETED PSYCHOLOGICALLY MESS WIT HYPNOSIS ETC TO WHERE THAT B CAME MY ONLY OPTION?????? LIKE WUTS GOING ON????? I even got hired as a stripper how fun glitter & wutever & light up stillettos but then they tell me b4 i get uo on that pole to return wit a valid cali i. D. Which i did not got access too b cus a my pimps & whoever else so i imagined my waze back to tha streets wutta clowntastical adventure like this waze that waze who cares no body else will hire???? At age 14 in the, year 2000 i heard i am allowed to emancipate so i planned to do it & move to Las vegas til i got some ofmy dreams actually b a reality likemy fashio art etc store & more & to get my art gallery started & fashion & probly b in sum shows or sumthing wit that 24/7 schedule & imagination like why not plus i love lights like, wutta place to get started...then i found out one a my future pimps gotta sign me permission' which they cant do b cus my identity still wasNt certified probly b cus, a n****r aka a colored woman help delivered me at my home! & then that white trash that gave birth to me while tha sand too busy acting like, a N*****! So that plan never happened either!!???


On tha street sum ask me: "wut do u do for like work? "i was like: " ima a call girl witta outta phone lol like every where i go sumbody b calling me tho haha like wit no cell or nothing"...more like live in reality sum even giving me money for jus xisting in life...others thats another story..i mite not remember all a them... & tha ones i do who cares huh? I got where i was going duh! Like did they?


I staze dreaming...Along wit other ideas i thought mite get me there & whetev bye now, & then like when??? Its like it all already came true!!!!!!! Back to both my biological birth mommy & biological daddy they mentals... sum jus act & front better than others or force to role play like who*s victim which is victimizer u dnt alwaze know unless u remeber or wutever...






💎My art I been working on this 1 occasionally wit paint palletes i got for only $5 each @Michaels Arts & Crafts


These paints r dopetastically Clowntastical I got other paints also but they cost waze more!!!!!!!!!!!


I refrigerate summa my art supply!!!!!!!


Like facepaint & other multi purpose paints I use to do art work & make up & facepaint & etc


I shoulda start make up wit facepaint like I been an artist like my whole life since the first tyme i pick up a pencil chalk sand castles tents clubhouses a crayon a pen a marker eye liner etc & in my imagination & I use almost everything when it comes to art it doesn't damage skin at all depending on which ones like there' ones I recommend like SnazarooSTAZE on washes off wit water & a lil soap no skin irritation only others might & diff results like try it or know already...


Like my skin got damage from plague of my haters & Victimizers not paint & sum face make up irritates my skin or dyes my skin ? WiERD...


But wutev...


Sum art work bye me:


*Tha METAL PLAygRound~RacheL MicheLé


{$tiLL NOT DONE THO BUT WUTEV RRAL MEMORie$ i tuRN in2 suMthing pRettyLike I really did go on this pLaygRound soLo & wit ibiLis there he is on tha teeter totter witta a lamp there*s my biological daddy Mo ha ka zeM ka Vand as tha evil genie known to worship iblis there*s ibiLis making fun a him wit Allah over wut he choose to do wit his freedom as a human being duh! There's me again on the flying carpet while fireworks of Victimizers launch on rockets into fireworks of all colors & sizes & etc while STAZE dreaming embracing my freedom : wut I'm allowed to do as a victim ...I thought Lucifer was there also maybe he chose to remain invisible like that*s 1 a his many forms & etc.


Aside from that there's all kinds a dreams & characters wit & wit out souls in this one...like there's Playboy bunny as a clown like bunny world carnival along wit more like wutever not mentioned...


Like in reality there's me on tha marry got round I used to run on tha side hanging on until it start to spin then u jump on & hang on til it no longer spun...


From then til now that xact Marry go round remind me of my actual life spinning bye wit chaos & flash backs & peace & fun & thoughts & ideas & memories & etc


like I was around age 2-4 I DNT know...I think in Kansas like there's was snow if I remember right the weather winter & wutever}


I*M 33 years old now its 2019 like that was then & it*s like im still at tha metal playground & other places i been i dnt mind...


I know I left out sum details like wit flash backs there might more moments not mentioned & I tell it b4 regarding other tymes most likely that daze💎




💎✨🙏✨👏✨☝✨👆✨👑✨🌍✨✌✨💙✨💎Sincerely, Rachel Michele {McLain}



My Facebook pages:{I got about 4}

1) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand

2) Rachel Michelé

3) PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michelé

4) Michelé McLain



& heRe$ a Link bout tha MetaL pLaygRound in MoRe detaiL beLow~





&






in that above image is a poRtRait that was oRiginaLLt bLack & white an actuaL pictuRe of jctpop~jesus chRist tha PRince of peace that RemIx & Mix a Make oveR wit paints & gLitteR & MoRE!...i put bLOOd tears he pRoBLy shed


beLow aRe diff things i made & design & i jus added suM diaMond Like teaR dRops as a syMboL & poeticaL that jctpop Jesus Christ the prince of peace pRobly shed blood tears & colorful pain of cries like fash art etc.




My birth name is Rachel Michelé McLain born 01•15•1986 @694 W Wilson St Costa Mesa, Ca in a house at that address duh!


Sincerely, Rachel Michele {McLain} Drivers License California i.d. #D9078194


Student i.d. #C02050377 @Orange Coast College in Costa Mesa, CA 9262 in the island of dreaming in the land of Dreams...go piRate$!


&


My website:


QUOTES~


Orange Coast College: we will help you get there! Go pirates! (In Costa Mesa, CA) in the island of dreaming in the land of Dreams!



Nike: just do it!


&


BARBIE: HOLD ON TO YOUR DREAMS! YOU CAN BE ANYTHING!&


ENERGIZER BUNNY: KEEP GOING! &


HUE BUNNY: LIFES TOO SHORT TO LIVE SOMEONE TO ELSE DREAM &


WALT DISNEY: (HE GOT SO MANY BUT HERES ONE OF MY FAVORITES) ...DREAM FOREVER!


& Like I say: DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSE TO...


& SHh! CLOWNy tyME TiC TOC i*M on tha cLock a teaRle$$ CHARACTER of LaughteR woRking whiLe sMiLing...NO CRyiNG!...Like HiGH ByE!...&


SpaRkLes PRayeRs victiMs DREAMS get ReSCUED FROM victiMizeRs NightMaRes...24/7



#PRAYERS #DREAMS #GOALS #FASHION#ART #ETC all tha gods (KINGS)& godesses (QUEENS)& THIER LIL pRINCESSES& LIL PRINCES ARE ENTITLED TO FREEDOM& MORE!


& PEASANTS BELONG IN PRISON OR disiNTEGRATED OR BOTH OR DEPORTED OR ETC.

w/a disintegRation oR ReLease date duh! w/RequiRed Lie ditectoR test Like bLa BLa BLa & actuaL authorities that qualify & are aLLowed & are entitled like fashion art etc. bla bla bla



My Facebook pages:{I got about 4}


1) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand


2) Rachel Michelé


3) PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michelé


4) Michelé McLain




Like


DeLete like don't include any peRveRsion & other dysfunctional retardation in ur caLendar 24/7 & u will better see again wut ur schedule needs to be...duh!


beLow in that next iMage Looks Like king god & his wife...suM say santa cLaus is king god Like he pLaze diff chaRacteRs i ReMeMbeR the eLves being that ReaL & MoRe Like Bla Bla Bla here*s a Link video clip beLow to show wut i*m talking bout the presents remind me of the Lords army mentioned & reminded biblically & spiritually & in reality duh!~




Aside fRoM that~

To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal! C EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~

&

&

It's filled wit BibLicaL education & FASHiON ART ETC. & Stories like ACOMA & BLOG POST & MORE! WAZE EDUCATIONAL & REALITY UPDATES ARE THERE TOO...PERSIAN PRAYER I MADE UP~SPARKLES PRAYRES VICTIMS DREAMING RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7 LIKE DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! Links below regaurding other situations that need to be situated because of uneducated individuals cRiMinaLs peasants that are trying to take over wit perversion & power & control & drugs like psych meds & fake authorities & fake doctors like fake medical Resentatives & fake Educational RepResentatives & more duh! They in cults like psychology & whatever else not mentioned...


&


&


& More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...Those peasants cRiMinaLs need to accept they don't qualify & victims like me are entitled duh! This is illegal! There is BibLicaL doctor genious lie ditector test Lazer disinteration & other weapons & whatever else like real laws reminded in all religions that are 100% true Beware of fake versions of sum books a knowledge they sumtymes twisted wit lies & truth so they not as true...

More links~



333 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page