top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

MagicaLLy Magician: jctpop~jesus ChRi$t the pRince of peace & MagicaL Machette: ed gein~chaRacteR$!

Updated: Dec 8, 2022


above R skeLeton doLLs i bought that waze otheRs i decoRate oR Make over but these ones i Left as is as they aLso ReMInd Me of...


MagicaLLy Magician: jctpop~jesus ChRi$t the pRince of peace & MagicaL Machette: ed gein~chaRacteR$!...


other than that cLick Links beLow individuaLLy~



&



&



&



&



&



&



&


&




&



&


https://youtu.be/vvHjqQr8-Qg & https://youtu.be/dRr3vv-9FdY & https://youtu.be/o4f1un-aXvE & https://youtu.be/kLm-4fbnOgM & https://youtu.be/sJaq84Ir5QY & https://youtu.be/BUdx1VPIPx4 & https://youtu.be/7Tmr7wcPo40 & https://youtu.be/2N0lnFei12o & https://youtu.be/PJGLpsIapjk & https://youtu.be/PM8JPFviAJs & https://youtu.be/JXzVS7l7L2s & https://youtu.be/z6GATCm-ccU & https://youtu.be/NqJsMBj5MCo & https://youtu.be/4D0phfmGPyY & https://youtu.be/pelL83XHe-c & https://youtu.be/dojWm4MmrAY & https://youtu.be/1cyDX6KZcRk & https://youtu.be/uiKRJrqH8sc & https://youtu.be/Q0LNqPnW1AQ & https://youtu.be/lsMUnjumHkY & https://youtu.be/--Oo8n0Emfc & As every1 is made into f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. SuMMa My designs in this next video that I made like wut I'm wearing & the two dresses I show eventually & wutev else as I introduce this short film wit a satin silk like VERSACE BRAND 80s Lime green shirt thing that I didn't make~ https://youtu.be/OZm3Hg97BxU & https://youtu.be/8U9h0erOgyY


beLow is a $keLeton that Looks Like Me i added that FASHiON in wRiting as a syMboL of high fashioN Like see how it*s pLaced 2 syMboLize taht & i add that Lip stick & tha Lips wit a heaRt shape in it as 1 a My Logos designs & i put that Lace Like wut ev it caMe wit that skiRt thing tho...



Persian pRayeR i made up~


sparkles prayers victims dreaming rescue them from victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7


LIKE dreams come true if they supposed to...duh!


&



CLick Links beLow individuaLLy 2 $ee~



&



&



&



Aside fRoM that~


Look i Made ReaL baRbie doLL coMMeRciaLs of MyseLf wit baRbie!!!!!

CLick the Links beLow individuaLLy to see~

it's like me again in the 80s...ReMeMbeR !? I know baRbie do!!!!!


back when I alwaze jump rope & hoola hoop & caart wheeL & swiM & cLiMb & dive & f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. & MoRe!...


I got sciatica physicaL disability I find Waze to stiLL function & do summa those things thru fitness like belly dance & natural remedies...& PRayeR...



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&


More on my webpage blog post & thru out my website & on my YouTube videos & Facebook & in person & eLectRonically as I already mentioned...


My webpage~



On my blog post the Barbie images & roller skates are diff stories based on true so scroll thru all a them & I include more thru out...you*LL see if u haven't already like Barbie!!!!!!!


&


Anywaze on diff ReaLities BeLow is that Ed gein veRsion of the stoRy I seen aside from diff texas chain fiLms this Movie is Waze diff clicck link below to see it if u haven't it's based on true altho who knows really like there's Lie ditector test & ReaL Authorities duh!~



This Movie in that Link above It doesn't show wut happend to this individual oRiginally like wut his 24/7 life but it shows he is found out to b a murderer of sum kind... After his supposive bioLogicaL biRth mommy got a forced funeral which is illegal in all religions... He gets possessed & starts digging up all the bodies like it's tha rite thing to do but is he aware of reality a together... These individuals belong disintegrated or brought back & wit out a lie director test he mite not know... Even if he not allowed in that field it's obvious around those parts there is no real authorities or anything... & King God play crown testers giving the option to play a biblical doctor genious even wit out the education it seems So he starts off to do wutev then he goes more mental like he turns I to a psycho path or is it peasants he killing!? Who knows & if these individuals that got killed bye hem how does anyone know bout that stories & details if when he got them abducted & alone... This is why peasants need to mind thier own buisness & staze outta presidential & higher possitions... B cus this individual went crazy over his supposive biRth mommy situation that's supposed to be situated bye a trial authorities & again wutta bout hem he need to be assisted bye them too that long ago probly duh!!!!! wut was his Life b4 his suppposive bioLogicaL biRth MoMMy funeRaL?! who is he ReaLLy & who is she?! did he becoMe that outta no wheRe oR was he aLReady suM kinda cRiMinaL peasant?! It ReMinds me of a story of Hitler I read that Adolph Hitler supposively went after fake doctors & fake medical representatives that supposively killed his biological birth mommy & that fake doctor claim to be Jewish when he obviously of no religion huh... But there's sumtymes more to these stories that's why there's lie ditector test duh! & Qualified individuals that are allowed to do wutev like they entitled... Like me & my daughter been abducted off & on our whole lives bye a lower class of people than these supposive criminals that mite a been delt wit entirely like I don't know... I Made a cLown doll that i made to like identical to my daughter like she really is abducted & even tho I make dolls anywaze & I write plays & stories & more like f.a.e. fashion art etc. these Links beLow taLk on that doLL i Mention eaRLieR & MoRe~



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&


As I seek a higher education I'm entitled to as I'ma be a biblical doctor genious eventually duh which deals wit metal skeletons & clognes & real medicine & natural remedies & dreams & nessasary surgeries & authorities & inventions & like ditector test & wutev else But since I make dolls & such to sumtymes look like the existing they can sumtymes fill in for them when they can't be there whether they abducted or wutev the excise of the situations criminals peasants create for fun... There is lie ditector test... & Those retards try to prevent me & every 1 from thier Resources individually and wutev else duh!


My webpage~



HeRe is suM MoRe bibLicaL &:ReaLity updates in Links beLow cLick individuaLLy to see~




&




&




&




&




&





&






&



&


More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...


&


To My abducted daughteR My free phone


#657•267•8007 to My free phone & it's hacked works SuM tyMes not all the features it's suppose to got hackers belong disintegrated duh


But wutev


Again...


EitheRwaze


To My ABDUCTED daughteR...


PLanned paRenthood neaR wheRe u cLaiM to be~


1125 10th St, Sacramento, CA 95814


#916.444.7966


Get on NoN.hoRMonaL biRth contRoL oR tha suRgeRy to ReMove your tubes if that's avaiLabLe or get on the waiting List for the surgical procedure along wit abLation to your menstral...duh!


Hurry up & do this iMMediaTeLy!!!!!!!!


EitheRwaze this is My Main Message to u tiL it happens aLReady...


To My ABDUCTED daughteR~


Aside fRoM hoping u getting Rescued entiReLy aLong wit MyseLf & eveRy1 who doesn't got aLL thieR ResouRces individuaLLy oR Mite be in an iLLegaL situation oR wutev the ReaLity...


Don*t 4get...


eMeRgency Message~


CLick that


Links beLow individuaLLy to see~


it is bout suRgeRy i got that eveRy feMaLe alive that's allowed to be prisoners included need to get eventuaLLy get it aLso & males need the male pRoceeduRe it's RequiRed ReaL Laws bibLicaLLy a fact accurate bibLicaL education say it that bLuntLy the tRuth & MoRe duh!~



&



&


You need to My daughteR & Nikki & whoeveR else feMaLes & MaLes aRe RequiRed to be on NoN.hoRMonaL biRth contRoL while waiting for that suRgeRy to heLp end MuLtipLying!~


@a pLanned paRent hood pRobLy...


& get an appointMent wit~


Charles W. Moniak


320 Superior Ave #230, Newport Beach, CA 92663


#(949) 645-7870


He did My suRgeRy of ReMoving My tubes out so i can't get Raped wit MoRe babies & to heLp end MuLtipLying & deaL wit the existing...duh!


& He do that abLation to My MenstRaL pRoceeduRe so MoRe bLood peRiod paMpeRs


Like i teLL u & Nikki & RacheLLe Yvonne aLReady...


Like u aLL need that too!!!!


AngeLihyena Many naMes etc. UR


insurance from since she was a baby covers everything duh


Mine does too!!!!!


So do Nikki & RacheLLe Yvonne b cus oveR all it's thru ur identity wit lie DiTECTOR test wit u quaLify foR...


Duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


&


As u angeLina Many names etc.


know i aLReady


tRy to heLp u wit this b4


& U act RetaRted Like u wouLdn't


go & i can't caRRy u but wutev...


Also~


To make an appointment with a Planned Parenthood health center, use the health center locator above or call 1-800-230-PLAN to reach the Planned Parenthood health center nearest you...


Wing Rigbi TRoLL Mya Loka LiL CLown RacheL LaMb aMethyst DiaMond To My ABDUCTED daughter...Mya u need 2 get Rescued iMMediaTeLy duh eitherwaze HopefuLLy that happens


i don't got access to doing MoRe obviousLy duh!


in 2005 1 a uR oRiginaL naMes is RacheL diaMond oR diaMond RacheL afteR MyseLf


Like it doesn't MatteR wut coLoR diaMond u R...


& i got no access to doctoRs U couLada gotten boRn or taken out @any tyMe duh! & Did u know My souL was Made in ApRiL 1985 My biRth diaMond couLda been kRysyaL diaMond if I got taken out immediately duh that's wut real doctors do aside from the fact the do the surgery to help prevent multiplying & they do abort babies that aren't allowed to be here & more wit lie ditector test & they Disintegrate those that multply intensionally


& I was born January 15, 1986 baby giRL gaRNet diaMond @694 w. WiLson St. Costa Mesa, California bibLicaLLy speaking in the Land a dreams


& My baLLeRina name since the 80s is kRistahyena (kRistina) ka vand a princess of many names...


it's funny b cus MeMa name me Rachel which means Lamb in Hebrew & then on .y supposive bioLogicaL biRth daddy side kRi sta hyena...hyena is a laughing animal which describes me & him sumtymes duh!...


& Ur soul was literally made May 24, 2005 I don't know wut tyme & if it went to pass midnight then the 25th so ur original birth diamond woulda been an eMeRaLd but wutev...


Daze g jeRoMe it's a tea plant name like daze of the tea like the real medicine is made of plants tea herbs & more duh!


I know u already know that was gonna b ur boy name along wit other boy & girl names but that was the top boy name & RacheL diaMond or DiaMond RacheL was ur top girl name But Willie say nope that if I don't include Holloway he gonna put me in worse situations he threaten me & he claim he going to find a Waze to make me have more babies for him to rape drug & wutev else duh!!!!



above is obviousLy jctpop~jesus chRist the pRince of peace duh! aka M.M. MagicaLLy MagiciaN aka Many naMes etc.


& above suM caLL hiM ed gein aka texas chain saw aka M.M. MagicaL Machette aka Many naMes etc. & beLow theRe is wut suM say on googLe R actuaL custOM styLe ed gein soLes that happen 2 b My styLe they veRy MaRy jane DeMonia aLice in wondeRLand Looking Like tha MiRRoR of waLt disney hitLeR geoRge washington jctpop~jesus chRist tha pRince of peace inspiRed duRing that waR...





next is supposiveLy is a LaMp an ed gein inspiRed oR designed accoRding 2 googLe Like wut an idea!~





& RegauRding that pictuRe & wut it say above...Good he did that !

B cus funerals & those kinda burials r illegal

So he kinda did the right thing

Like in real laws reminded in biblical educational~

If there's Remains they belong brought back or disintegrated wutev the individual is entitled to duh

So ed gein obviously did part of an authority & doctor job description as he obviously don't got that advanced medical education of a biblical doctor genious they the highest medically educated representatives jus like jctpop~Jesus Christ the prince of peace & whoev else to better assist the whole situation duh!!!!!


& bout that thing up above in that pictuRe...That tyMe i got access to this xact thing & i tRy to use it as a weapon on a tRespasseR who at that tyMe aLReady got Me abducted bye hiM foR yeaRs fRoM 2005 til 2011 off & on that peRsonally even tho he wasn’t around 24/7 like he do crimes on others too & criminal things of all kinds 1 night nite he seemed to be sleeping heavier than Usual?! Usually we both sleep like cats Anywaze i went got his illegally land scaping tool that he say actually belongs to his brother or wutever who knows wuts true wit him all the tyMe & i attempbto use it on him jus to find out he not really sleep he even use hypnotic memory deletion twist wit psychology on me to

Put down the weapon don’t use it on any1 to the point I end up putting bye the trash & returning to him under hypnosis remix wit psychology

B cus real hypnotic hypnosis memory deletion is used for MAGic shows & putting criminals awaze or preventing crimes

But when it’s twist wit psychology it’s used for perversion & abductions & others crimes Duh!!!!!!!

& Schitzophrenics tell him to have me put in prison for attempted murder on him when he is a loose prisoner that belongs disintegrated for his xisting intensional crimes so who cares only peasants go to prison for thier crimes or get disintegration dates or wutev duh! There’s lie Ditector test & real authorities!!!!

He ignore the schitzophrenics as he continued his abductions on me &‘ whoev else everywhere it’s like he got diff locations & places of a mix of victims & victimizers abducted bye him even when he not there!? SuMtyMes he sends others & only sicker send him …

& I think In SpiRit Ed gein encouRage me to do it like it’s really that easy but I got sciatica a physical disability those in cults plague it upon me to weaken me & disfigure me with out physical contact like that’s another stoRy…I still tRied like I obviously need diff weapons like lazer disintegration wand & lie Ditector test that accurate advanced so I can help in this war at least rid those who already belong disintegrated duh

OtheR detaiLs in That Link beLow~




EMiNEM ABOVE iMage aka M.M. aka Many naMes etc. & beLow ReLated Links cLick individuaLLy 2 see~



&



&



&



&



&



&



&







next is an iMage of My daughteR unicoRn & My M.M. MarshaL MatheRs aka eMineM doLL i naMed afteR that hip hop aRtist above he b weaRing a unicoRn outfit a s a RemindeR of when his souL was Made whetheR he awaRe oR Not in ReaLity we hang out spiRituaLLy he Mite ReMeMbeR suMMa these bibLicaL gatheRings oR its who he supposed 2 be that suM how attended oR Maybe that*s ReaLLy paRt a who he is paRt of my coLLaboRation kRew occasionaLLy Like that spiRituaL...Like wutev...it*s Like he was ReaLLy theRe even if he is wut he is...Like who u R 24/7 is ReaLLy wut u R duh!...aside fRoM that LUCifer the faLLen angeL & ibiLis acReature thing & ganji faiRies & jctpop~jesus chRist the pRince of peace is theRe 4 a fact duh! they suRRound My spot Lights i see theM visibLy suMtyMes MoRe than otheRs we suM how coMMunicate since My souL was Made...suMtyMes otheRs iMpeRsonate identities that aRen*t thieRs & get Mad when i know...






above is that djt Donald john TRuMp staze tRuMppin Many NaMes etc. &next is a Link bout hiM~







































&


















































&




























$paRkLe$~RacheL MicheLe'

i gotta $tuffed UnicoRn NaMed $paRkle$...$he wa$ wit Me when I wa$ on tha $tReet back in tha daze...{ALLAH & GOD & ALL THA GOD$ ALWAZE KNOW My $ituatioN & heR$ too & everybody & eveRthing incLuding tRee$ & wutev$ NOT Mentioned}...$he $tiLL aRouNd & Live$ wit Me...tha fiRe woRk$ in My aRt work R actuaLLy @ 1$t victiMizeR$ going up on $paRkLy Rocket$ & they di$iNgRate on tha waze up in tha $kie$ b4 tha Light$ $hiMMeR & gLitz $hine & bLing in Diff coLoR$ Like a PRi$Ma a diaMond$ that Light up a$ b they $hatteR in tha nite!...how dopefuLLy beautifuL huh? Like duh! MORe a Rea$oN 2 Launch theM eveRy evening when it$ daRk out$ide I MeaN wheRe eL$e do they Look theiR be$t & get 2 b that fRee? 1 it$ Like cLa$$icaL Mu$ic oR tea tyMe...duh!...Like why NOT deLete that kind wheRe they cant inteRvene wit tha victiM$ vioLin houR oR wuteveR...tha woman on tha fLying pRayeR Rug i$ Me!... Tha Man on tha otheR pRayeR Rug I$ My biological daddy Mo haMMed Ka zeM Ka vand wutta an idiot woR$hipping ibiLi$: tha cobRa is a syMboL of *ibilis~a chaRacteR fRoM tha *QUARAN! A 100% EVERY LETTER 2 WORD TRUE stoRie$/hi$toRy/etc.!~altho he got other faces jus like Many... As 4 Mo, a peR$iaN $woRd he Look$ 4waRd 2 u$ing on victiMizer$ LiKE THERE$ $O mANY WAZE 2 DI$INGRATE THEM! onLy a DREAM A Hi$ oR a de$tiny...Like I haven't LO$T My THRONE!!!!! & I NEVER WiLL! I AM A PER$iAN PRiNCE$$ yup I'M 1 a tha $aNd$ it$ cooL! & Many MoRe! Like I aM a KRAZY KAUKA$iAN... & a $aNdNigga & a LepRechauN & tRibaL indian & etc. a pRince$$ a Many! Like of AMERiKA & PeR$ia & KaLi4 Nia & etc. & ALLAH & GOD & ALL THA GOD$ LiL PRince$$...Like theRe$ Many & pRiNce$ too!...tha hoof character$ RepRe$ent $toRie$ My $tep daddy uncle $a degh tell Me along wit tha cactu$ & tha $coRpian$ one! I gave heM tha oRiginaL a$ a gift along wit $uM otheR things Like a pRayer Rug & MY 1$T QUARAN & THA PASSiON OF CHRiST MOVie by MeL Gibson a 100% TRUE STORY OUTTA THA HOLY BIBLE & THE PICTURE BIBLE & MoRE BOUT$ JESUS AKA THA PRINCE OF PEACE & ETC. THA LiON i$ LiKE ALLAH & tha caMel i$ $a degh foLLowing behind a TRUE LEADER LEADiNG THA WAZE...THEY BOTH GOT PER$iAN $WORD$...LiKE $UM PRiNCE{$} & pRiNce$${e$} OF KiNG$ {queen$ R not no body bui$ne$$ but I know they xi$t & tha actuals r not huMan oR aniMaLs they saMe like tha king$}...THERES ALSO ART LIKE LOKA & LOKO & CLOWNY DESIGNS AS MY SIGNATURE STYLE ALSO & THA FARSi @ tha top say: PER$iAN PRiNCE IN THA NAME OF THA LiON then below Me say per$ian pRince$$ in faR$i & tha palm tree IS LiKE THA BEACHE$ & tha diamond$ R Like birth $toNe$ & other geM$ & $hade$ NOT ALWAZE Mentioned & THA WHOLE THiNG LACE IN GOLD {goLdi$h paint & gLitter & geL pin$...dnt got any actual oR I woLd got$ gold thread & ReaL gold Mixed in tha paint & pen$ & MoRe} & NATURE & WUTEVER & ETC.


$PARKLE$:

Thi$ *SPARKLE$ i$ ju$ 1 a My stuffed UnicoRn$ that I got in 2005! tiL Now! $he been on tha $tReet wit Me & Many other adventuRe$...$he tha $aMe one Mentioned in My ARt work: $paRkLe$ tho


PARADi$E~RACHELMiCHELE' *PRiNCE A PEACE aka jesus chRist BLOOD TEARS & hands a GOD A LOVE showing choices wit heM PEACE & LOVE...Without: NOTHiNG & LUCiFER in 1 a his Many iMages AS a satanist CULT syMboL betteR known bye his RetaRted foLLoweRs LikE haLf goat & DEMON WIT THA FACE OF A HUMAN & ELF LIKE EARS LIKE A CHARACTER OUTTA FAIRYTALE...HE MAY B A BEAUTIFUL ANGEL BUT AS A FALLEN ONE THA BLiND DON'T KNOW OR CARE & ibiLis & tha otheRs unknown ETC. EARTH ANGEL A HUMAN WHO ALREADY MADE A DECISION TO REMAIN A VICTIM OR B ONE! JESUS & LUCIFER PLAYING A GAME A CHE$$ WiT ANGEL & DEMON PIECES Like they both know thieR cReatoR & that ALLAH & GOD & ALL THA GODS ALREADY WON THA BATTLE REGAURDLESS EVEN THO it MAy go on 24/7 VictiMS VS ViCTiMiZERS (death & disingRate tha VictiMizeRs) aside from that there's WHITE Rain & BLack DRipping & tRinkLing Like teaRs i aLwaze iMagined Roses wouLd teaR if they can CRy apaRentLy suM sing & taLk Like why Not...if Roses gots teaRs they pRobLy b bLack...THATS PART A POEM i once wRote...whoeveR stoLe any a My woRk oR anything @ aLL betteR give it BACK!!!!!!!!!!


































beLow is k.k. kiM kaR dash iaN skin Line caLLed: $KKN...












62 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page