top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

pins & needLe$ & fab$ & thRead$~

Updated: Feb 12, 2023


So the abductors aRRange me to see my abducted kidnapped daughteR here’s sum pics fRom that tyMe…



Like to my abducted kidnapped daughteR~


HeRe*s uR belly pieRcing pics & MoRe


i did it so peRfect as I use a safety pin there’s diff sizes that’s the biggest 1 i got

too bad iM too weak from sciatica


to put the thicker needle next then the actuaL jeweLeRy

that’s another waze to do it


Aside from Wit out the gun needLe that shoot a More giant needle the first TyMe then the lil belly piercing jewel thing

But wutev


It works EitheRwaze duh!!!


The waze I show u

Is that u got to start like that a smaller needle to show where to put bigger needle & then the jeweLeRy

But wutev




& i got heR a fRies shaRpeneR b cus she gotta job @ McDonaLds even duRing heR abductions & she an aRtist & i know she wiLL use it 4 suM Make up too



To My abducted kid napped daughteR~


McDonaLds Mya I need more a these fRies in diff size 4 summa ur pics & I want a color copy print out of ur Mya Loka lil clown rainbow look pRobLy to put in a LaRge hug! Like duh! Anteater in these images u will see it looks like I got 2 x small happy meal style fry holders but I jus change the photo like I show u in video chat thing earlier so I do need another Duh either waze hopefully u get Rescued iMMediateLy aLReady…




*on diff ReaLities~


& I gave heR a Matching pair of wut I call Medicine Leaves Sox

Sum call it marijuana or ganji & TEA & HERB$ & HERBAL & PLANT$ & MoRE...




As my daughter ask me bout it b4 I tell it’s jus a high tea

Like there’s diff teas like chaMiLe & Matcha which equals to 10 cups of green tea & lavender & rose & black & more


& as far as marijuana goes there’s sativa which is similar to coffee bean caffeine kind but since it’s in the tea field it’s More mind healing


& I tell her staze awaze from wut sum call indica b cus it’s usually too heavy & used to drug others &‘ wutev else


Age 21 is the age to drink or smoke or eat summa these teas as there’s frog kinds for diff things sum for injuries


I put her on matcha & caffeine b4 duh!


& sum under age 21 result to sum kinda marijuana or high tea or wutev depends on thier situation


Like there’s all kinds a high teas & relaxing & jus flower based teas that help awaken ur immune system like KoMbucha & other plants


& I tell her the ganji fairies smoke a laughing kinda tea

& wutev else


I tell her summa these things off & On ThRu out her life she ask the same questions either she don’t remember or expect diff answers Or both


Anywaze I’m more educated & she should be too

But her abductors make her retarted duh


EitheRwaze hopefuLLy she get rescued immediately

She really abducted kidnapped & wutev else

She need ur resources Individually


&


I need mine

Everyone Needs thier own…


cLick 2 see~




ReaLity updates~


Like to whoM this May conceRN...My daughteR & i onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal! & 1 a her abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV d.o.b. 05/24/1981 birth place BRAWLEY, CA. & Situations that need to BE situated bye those in a possition to do so & that qualify & are allowed...These messages are NOT FOR THOSE WHO STOLE Possitions as criminals PEASANTS...they obviously for those who are allowed to assist others & situate situations wit lie ditector test as actual authorities of all kinds whether they presidential or biblical representatives or both...Those who qualify will do wuts needed like they automatically got access...duh! Peasant criminals mind your own buisness...victims only are to help with whatever it is they make everything what it's supposed to be...bLa bLa bLa...


cLick 2 see~





PeRsian pRayeR i Made up~


sparkles prayers victims dreaming rescue them from victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

LiKE dreams come true if they supposed to...duh!


bLa bLa BLa


Like high bye


&

My webpage~







cLick Link~





cLick 2 see~




cLick 2 see~





cLick 2 see~



cLick 2 see~




cLick Link 2 see~



cLick Link 2 see~



cLick that Link 2 see~




cLick link 2 see~



cLick 2 see~



cLick Link 2 see~






DETAiL$ bout the abductoRs beLow cLick Link(s) 2 see~


cLick Link 2 see~




cLick 2 see~








cLick 2 see~





cLick 2 see~








14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page