top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

TWiX STiX TRiX...

Updated: Feb 21



Sundaze febRuaRy 18, 2024 @ 8pm 99 give back pak To tha possible still teRRoRist story~


ALso i put this hiking styLe snacks 2getheR 4 MichaeL sa degh ka vand DUH in case he shows up on sundaze @8pm Like he say & If he already ate its energetic for tha Road for Later then i dont know Since he Mention b4 wut if he didn't Make it to soup kitchen & on Sundaze supposively they only serve a meal that Morning so if he went & got nothing else anywhere or no $ or wutev It's like xtRa vitaMins see in tha images I made a heart toasted sandwhich turkey & avocado & habernero cheese & toMatoe & spinach Leaves & Mayo & Cilantro lime seasoning & a caRRot & a MushRooM high in antioxidants & a pineapple it's fruit & a Lime & a boiled egg & A magical kombucha dRink Awakens immune system & wutev eLse It's tea herb plant filled & i put sum bags a tea herb plants on tha side Along wit nuts mixed As walnuts R high in omega vitamins a~z & A whole grain pumpkin plant based bar & I gave him pills b4 omega fish oil & more & A copy of tha church book of bibLicaL educationaL i made Plus that video game character back pack Which includes dinosaur water bottle & dinosaur dolls & dinosaur jacket & sum hygene products & wipes & sanatizeR & dish soap & MoistuRizeR & wutev else not Mentioned Like water bottles purified h2o So if he theRe i put this awaze til then See tha images~ in tha iMages R suM things i put aside 4 My supposive biological lil half brother cousin MichaeL sadegh Ka Vand many names etc. Twix stix tRix... We got same supposive biological birth mommy & our supposive biological birth daddy’s r supposive 1/2 brothers wit same biological birth daddy diff biological birth mommy’s … Anywaze if he dead these things can go in his MeMory in his MuseuM or sumthing I don't know!?... Other than ReaLity is not yet wut it's suppose to be duh I'm not trying to hang on to these things So if he don't want theM i need to know Otherwise he say he does On that daze & tyMe tho?! Click this Link of Me below doing a fRee styLe pRayeR a ReMIx a Mix of MyseLf MiMing a MiMe for MoRe details~



& heRE*$ MoRe a Me fRee styLe pRazing this tyMe 2 a twisted insane & bi$hop tune titLed puppet MasteR the LyRics Mention pinnochio & i pLay the walt disney caRtoon pinnochio song i got no strings at the saMe time & i think its funny b cus twix doe$nt quaLify 4 waLt disney coMpany & wutev eLse Like i do & b cus when he noRMal he suMtyMes gets Like jctpop~jesus chRist the pRince of peace & he do wood aRt Like jeweLeRy boxes & wutev eLse NOT MENTioned & wutev eLse jus Like jctpop~jesus chRist the pRince of peace duh! he gave Me suM as gifts i Laugh Like hyena in siLence no sound it coMes out eventuaLLy he aLmOst b caMe My sLave of wood since i dont got weapions oR Lie ditectoR test or wutev 2 better assist heM entiReLy Like he couLda eventuaLLy Made a wooden teLephone sum caLL a confession box 1 side Locked & the otheR 4 individuaLs 2 go in & see if that king god also known as cage that Resides in the kingdoM of heaven wit goLden baRs & goLden staiRs & he Mite appeaR on the other side 2 taLk 2 heM diRectLy that waze or u can Leave a Message as others that get 2 do tha same & My gifts got stoLen or suMthing but i stiLL got that wooden doLphin he gave Me i wiLL put pics LateR of it & i 4got that nick name i caLL hem the wooden boy that Long ago Likwe a LiL sLave of wood aRt & wutev eLse cLick 2 see~




anotheR chaRactER he do is Like edMan on that verSion of tha Lion the witch & the waRdRobe & i*M MORe Like the cReatuRe ice pRincess wheRe peasants Like heM try 2 convince he stiLL a pRince 2 wheRe she puts heM in a PRison wit a cReation that innocent Like a fauwn Like u ReaLLy that innocent Like that cReatuRe there like when ur soul was Made like wutta u both doing Locked up edman ur lil head game is going too faR duh then tha fake lil pRince human goes up against wut r suppose 2 be real creatures & the ice princess attacks the Lion when she usuaLLy dont like all the creaturesa know its humans again peasants that king god pLaying crown testers wit as they make eveRy1 cRazy LoL the scene when santa cLaus gives them weapons like he looks kinda Like king god & its like 2 see if they now gonna be in the Lords army i know its a jus a twisted fantasy Movie not said to be a tRue stOry but those chaRacters & creations are based on ReaLity duh!!! & the tuRkish deLight scene the tRoLL gives hem is pRobly an illusion that seems that ReaL...im that faMiLiaR wit MiddLe easteRn abiLities used that MagicaLLy & that eviL Like suM lose touch wit ReaLity b cus it seem that ReaL & b LieveabLe ...cLick suMMa tha fiLM cLips beLow individuaLLy 2 see~



&



&



next

twisted insane song R U Sick?! Me Free styLe pRaying a MiMe of Me MyseLf MiMing a ReMix a Mix of ...i incLude this song b cus that Long ago aside FRoM his innocent LiL peasant act that he aLReady facing its sad wut happen LatER My daughteR bioLOgicaL biRth daddy wiLLie hoLoway jR tha 4th dRug heM up on cRystaL Meh & Rape heM & otheR iLLegaL things that wiLLie beLong disintegRated 4 his xisting intensionaL cRiMes...he is NOT OKAy duh & i encouRage heM fitne$$ & vitaMins & bibLicaL educationaL even if he beLongs disintegratedx for his own existing intensional cRiMes of any kinda sin intensionaLy i teLL heM keep going go waLking depOrt heMseLf go buiLd his own property 4 now outta wood or his pRison Or MuseuM or wutev LoL a giant wooden egg he knows why he pRetends he an actuaL baby dinosuaR in ReaL Life & iM weaRing My gyNM cLothes neon coLors which reMind Me of the 80s when My souL was Made apriL 1985 & i was boRn januaRy 15, 1986 & i ReMeMbeR when My souL was Made & LateR that ganji faiRies when they Light up MushRooMs & they do wut suM caLL stRippeR dances they taught Me suMma My Moves duh i see theM that visibLy Like when my soul was Made they theRE & they visit Like a sTRobe Light its Like being in both ReaLms at tha saMe tyMe so 2 see cLick on Link~



&


this next fRee styLe goes wit how he tRix suMtyMes Mis use his abiLities wit his Mind b4 Like the LyRics do when they does youR bRain MatteR he does it outta faLse feaR & this tune is bye twisted insane & otheR MusicaL chaRacteRs i 4got at tha MoMent cLick 2 see~



&


on diff ReaLities yet the saMe ReaL Life suM places & Locations cLick Link 2 see Me doing a fRee styLe pRayeR a MyseLf MiMing a MiMe of Me A ReMix a Mix of 2 that tune bag of dope aLso known as fRied day(daze) f. bizzy bone~



& HeRe*$ a YouTube video of Me MyseLf doing a fREE STyLe pRayeR a ReMix a Mix of MiMing a MiMe to twisted insane tunes & otheR MusicaL chaRacteRs in that Sin song & 619 click to see~

 


but those oRnaMent show me the waze staR like the 3 wise Men also known as wishing staR like in sum tales of Pinocchio that Magically made wooden puppet that later gets human remains like I don’t know if he a real lil boy all along or he just a doll that now got diff ReMains the story to me doesn’t cLaRify it entirely b cus there’s diff versions of it so whether it’s true or not it’s possible like Edward scissor hands Johnny depp movie & Vicky the robot in that show small wonder aside from wutev in reality real life is wut those kinda things are based on inventions & advanced medical field of biblical doctor geniouses VS Scientist mental health representatives illegal land scapers rake gang members peasants of all kinds & More as i wear as eaRings in tha free style prayer film & to church & Whetev else like my teMpoRaRy stepping stone they R MagicaL DUH!



















next i show a styLe of bibLicaL educationaL a book of knowLedge siMpLified wit Links 4 MoRe detaiLs & wutev eLse eitheRwaze it*$ RequiRed 2 know duh & i pass it out wit puRity paks Like suMtyMes pRayER gLittER & inscents & tea heRb pLants & pRaying beads & fRagRances & Make up & wigs & otheR things or jus suMMa those things depends wut i got access 2 b cus that chuRch doe$ NOT FUND ME in any kinda waze as i give these kinda things to buisnesses & chuRches & schooL/coLLeges & MORE see a copy of it beLow that is a veRsion of it as i done a vaRiety~


























in tha 90s he had an iguana he naMed yo$hi afteR that dino$auR chaRactER fRoM MaRio bRos. coMpany aLong wit 2 tRee fRogs i 4 got thiER naMes but yo$hi dissappeaRed & ouR supposive gRandMa say she decided 2 Let HeM go in2 tha wiLd she a peasant Like who knows aLL tah tyMe wit heR when i was a baby she tRy 2 steal & Live off My identity she say i wont eveR know i*M jus ababy bLa bLa BLA Like thats anotheR stoRy theRe$ so Many Like wheRe they aLL gonna go otheR than My webpage & wheRev eLse duh! but in this next iMage does Look Like yoshi tha iguana & i found this pic on googLe see he was stiL a baby too Like this 1 as iguana usuaLly eventuaLLy gRow waze biggER~



beLow is an iMage fRoM Like 1992 i think?! that*s Me in tha Minnie MOu$e shiRt b cus i ACTUALLy stiLL quaLify 4 tha waLt disney coMpany & MoRe 4 a fact Like theRE*$ Lie ditectoR te$t that accuRate...wut R thiER Re$uLT$ as they getv cateRgoRized as a diff cLa$$ of peopLe fake $and doLL$ & Many think they want Me as a sand doLL b4 b cus iM an innocent victiM duh so wutta bout theM wut is it they quaLify & R aLLowed in this waR...eitheR you a pRince$$ Like MyseLf oR a PRince oR a pea$ant...eitheRwaze who you R intensionaLLy is wut u ReaLLy R...anywaze so taht*s Me LIke 6 yeARs oLd & then in tha MiddLe is My suppousive LiL 1/2 sisteR cousin Ra cheLLe yvonne ka vand aka $taR aka $huLee aka Many NaMe$ etc. & then theRe$ My suppoisive LiL 1/2 sisteR cousin MIchaeL sa degh ka vand aka twix stix tRix aka Many naMes etc. they dRess up as LiL xMas doLLs as staR got on a veLvet dRess & tRix got on suspendeRs wit pLaid pRint pants Like staze LeaRning it RepResents & syMboLizes aLong wit it ReMinds Me of ed gein aka texas chain saw MasacRe Like thats anothER stoRy...& i dont know aLL ouR Roots but we supposiveLy paRt peRSian MiddLe easteRn Like thats tha highest bReed as we Mix tho Like iRish & fRench & geRMan & engLish & tRibaL & wutev eLse we suppposiveLy aLL got saMe bioLogicaL biRth MoMMy & they supposiveLy gotv tha saMe bioLogicaL biRth daddy...Lie ditectoR test do know 4 a fact tho that accuReateLy advanced technoLOgy duh!


NEXT febRuaRy 20024 tha 18th on a sundaze is Me dRess up a s an annaeCONduh snake RepTiLe bibLicaL baRbie jeweLeRy box baLLeRina daze of tha paw cLown Like chaRactER & i Made & de$ign that heaRt $hiRt see~


above is Me & beLow is Me at a chuRch i voLunteeR @ as a bibLicaL RepRe$entative individuaL 4 fRee & $uM tip$ & donation$ accepted...& thi$ tyMe i dRess up as a snake Like LucifeR & MoRe...


in this next Link is Me doing a fRee styLe pRayeR a ReMix a Mix of MyseLf MiMing a MiMe 2 that tune wishing on a staR i 4got who sings this but it*s cateRgoRized as an oLdie$ cLick 2 see~




& it happens 2 go wit tha ReptiLe theMe 2 Meet up wit twix stix tRix LatER...i change outta My chuRch Look & i kept tha snake chaRacteR i put on a snake skin pRint thing...as i did go &  he didn*t show up tho?! so i don*t know if he aLive oR wut happen & theRe$ ReaL authORitie$ Like bibLicaL doctOR geniou$e$ & that accuRate of Lie ditectoR te$t & advanced tecxhnoLogy & weapon$ & wutev eLse NOT MENTioned Like ReaL Law$ onLy duh!




&

beLow is a PLace i caLL~THE Window of: MagicaL Me$$age$ + Rainbow ReMindeR$ + jctpop~ jesus chRist the pRince of peace + sunset $tain gLa$$ Location@: 420 W. 19th $t Costa Mesa, CaLifoRnia 92627 bibLicaLLy speaking in: THE LAND OF DREAM$...

next is Me dRess up as a jeweLeRy box baLLeRina cLown Lion unicoRn cReatuRE thing pRay doLL chaRactER i put 2 getheR see~


PeRsian pRayeR i Made up~ 

SpaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs dReaMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 


Like dReaMs coMe tRue if they suppose to duh 


BLa BLa BLa 


Like high bye 















& THA TWiG iMAGEs i incLude i seen this on my fb news feed looks like my supposive lil half brother cousin Michael sa degh ka vand when he got taller I call him stix twix twigs etc.

& click this Link aLso~in that link beLow is a lil bout my suppposive lil half brother cousin that Michael Sadegh Kavand aka many names etc. like TWiX STiX TRiX & MORE...



  

                                              

                                                                                                                                                                       

          

MoRe bibLicaLLy inspiRed Links: tyPe on googLe individuaLLy to see~

 

&

&

&

&                                                                                                                                                                             https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/mysite/post/tha-lion-lamb-unicorn-creatures-like-hoof-horn-fawn-s-mermaid-s-ganji-fairy-s-etc-~

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

 biblical educational & ReaLity Links next too~

&

&

&

&

aLso this aRticLe beLow is based on tRue stoRies duh~

 

&

other Links beLow aLso~

&

&

&

&

More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...

&


My webpage~

 

 

 


MeMoRy Mazing...


& THA TWiG iMAGEs i incLude i seen this on my fb news feed looks like my supposive lil half brother cousin Michael sa degh ka vand when he got taller I call him stix twix twigs etc.


i use to cLiMb waLLs & tRees & caRt wheeL & swing on tRee bRanches & MoRe when i was sMaLLER & he seeM 2 copy & do it too...


At that tyMe for his birthdaze I think round 2004...


September 11, 1987 is his d.o.b. I made him a twix candy bar cake LoL ...


Tha schitzophrenic when I call 911 they twist 9/11 & Michael & who ever else into my situations I report to ignore them it's not funny it's RETARTED...


Anywaze


During one a my abductions he that twig stick boy at that tyMe he like 16 to 17 & I was 18 bout 19 & he let me wear summa his clothes!!!


B cus

Mine was diff places & stolen & etc.


My supposive lil half sister cousin Rachelle yvonne is jealous a me & she really *Re in acts~ lunatical Lynn her version & other peasants she a mix a retards like gyzelle badre & ciamak & yaceñia & Willie & Jessica Lynn Hanson & Ruth Ann(e) & nana & whoev else

& I help make her prettier & try to rescue her from lunatical Lynn that was force feeding us to get us fat!?


Then she got over that abuse she come up wit diff things at diff tymes outta no where like when she pour Tha hot coffee at Rachelle yvonne who was passenger sitting in that car & she laugh like she mental while driving . . .


then me & Rachelle yvonne laugh so lunatic Lynn had a big bag a ice & she through it at me


& me & Rachelle yvonne join lunatic Lynn laughing like we mentally RETARTED in a van others call lunatical Lynn rape vehicle it had no seats in that back where I was wit that ice ...


Rachelle yvonne stole summa my clothes & more even when she let me barrow or have or buy clothes she creates wierd scenes like when she abuse animals wit cults she brought her baby what clothes & tell me see these clothes want them take them & she shoved them in my trash & tell me to dig them out!?


Whoever makes her that waze needs to get disintegrated anywaze then she steal my baby phat cat dress we got matching ones or she had sum1 steal it or wutev


Sickos like saying they bought or etc


There's lie ditector test these sickos need to leave me alone!!!!!

Plus Rachelle yvonne & lunatical Lynn abducted my daughter!!!!


& That sicko Rose yvette McLain who rape & abduct her son & daughter & more commit fraud like my daughter biological birth daddy & she was resido g wit me in my daughter room during her abduction & she try to kick me out wit my cats I tell her to go o back to Kansas then wit her disability's she worship Lucifer for strength she in cults she came outta my daughter room making herself look like Emily rose & doing diff voices she put me outside & she got stronger than usual & she was possessed she talk to that schitzophrenic that wasn't there & she say yup I will lie to that cops & say that s not really Rachel & they will do wutev that officers that came didn't listen to me or her I tell them to take her deport her kill her I don't know then she over there saying no actually bla bla bla


& Then they left!?


She locked herself in my daughter room I questioned if my neighbors drug her or wut happen while I was at school then I found out that she really in cults still I remember I got flash backs of when I was Lil she drug me & wutev else


I try to tell her rapist abductors make her that mentally wierd she try to tell me nope Rachel sweety it's not jus them that she joined that long ago off & on like there's no Waze out etc. Her recruiters don't leave her alone then they send her after me & wutev else it's not funny it's retarted...


I tell her to get out My daughter is abducted to go get her own resources in Kansas that's where she claims she born so that's where she from duh

Like go to white house or anyone above that presidential possition that can better assist her or you or whoev duh!!!


& That lunatical Lynn i made her a wizard of oz birthdaze card implying deport yourself back to Omaha, Nebraska b cus in that movie that wizard on his hot air balloon it say omaha which reminds me a her that's her birth place so that's where she from if that's her real identity so maybe he that wizard will give her a ride since Dorothy missed it he flew awaze wit out her & she used that glittery shoes to get home anywaze I bet that's Lynn's ride to Omaha since Dorothy went to Kansas


I don't know on Tha front I drew cartoony style wizard of oz characters & in that card she opened it & laugh like she mental

I put pics of me & other souls she aducted supposive sons & daughters she say are hers like myself

I question her when I was Lil if she kidnap me & if she even really my biological birth mommy like wut is going on why I don't always know my name or wutev she tell me don't question her bla bla bla & she use memory deletion twist wit psychology & hypnosis & etc to where I don't always remember & I got wierd flash backs she try to convince me things that aren't true or twisted truth wit lies I can't describe wut I know bout these kinda criminals it's insane they justify while innocent souls like me try to do justice!! & let her know those abductions are reality as here I am abducyec&by her & whoever she look intreged like she excited she does crimes & that same tyMe disgusted && etc.






MeMoRy Mazing~2005

That tyMe I got abducted & drugged then put in a fake prison wit other prisoners who might be innocent also eitherwaze we none belong there...


Anywaze while waiting on release in a diff part a that location a place that's not suppose to exist one a tha others that wait to leave too ask me bout my pad box journal I let her know I got given a pencil wit no paper so I wrote on this period packaging ...she say may she read it I let her ...


Then another in adorb soles stilletos look like she bout to hot a runwaze fashion show but b4 I can say anything bout fashion art etc. She announce anyone who don't know where they going after this that there's a 24 hour shower & sum get to sleep over night once while they continue thier oat to thier final destination depending on tier situation she say Dwight's house go there whoever that it's down that street...


I kept it in mind considering one night on my Waze to where ev ...


After I get let go from this retard mix of prison & mental assylum called jail!?


So disgusting!!!!! Beyond retardation I got given a tour of that place & force in a wheel chair to see all a it!!!


Prisoners cooking food they not allowed plus they neglect that jctPOP: Jesus Christ that PRiNCE OF PEACE Diet & biblical education & real prison cells like wuts going on!?


Then that idiot that work there tell me Rachel Michelé McLain stop doing crystal meth !? & That point out & telk me Theres that door exit go like high bye!?


Plus I got no shoes that tyMe...when I got arrested after that fake authority's took me awaze lunatical Lynn did funny faces at me when they turn thier backsi got drag awaze bare foot & she psychologically twist wit hypnotical memory deletion etc. She make me cry? like I'm in a movie & I'm supposed to in this scene she created & she made fun a my tears for white power pride cult she in when she is actually biblically educated & uses that education to manipluate & she gets excited that she controlled me to do so that crying & I remember I tell that lunatically lunatical lunatic Lynn at motor inn motel in Costa Mesa, a 92627 it got taken down it's a location of one too many where she & others took turns abducting me &


She get me alone & tell me I don't really exist I jus think I do!? & That $200 will make me & my identity appear !?


So I took that $200 outta her purse


& tell her go on do it give me my resources she use genie playing middle eastern peasants on me til this daze to where my over all situation & my daughter that's abducted & etc get ignored...


At that tyMe tho she declined that $200 so I ran around that motel wit it tell all that neighbors that lunatic wants $200 I show that money to give me freedom of my own identity no body wants to help & that coos took me awaze wit her retard fraud money & they laugh & say Rachel Michelé McLain how bout $200 give to us & we let u out haha LoL they did this so I offer them that same $200 they was joking & I ask bout my identity situation they jus make fun of reality like they worse than lunatical Lynn...?????


&


When I don't do drugs jus get drugged or force to drug myself duh ... Then get put there still not all my resources & etc.


Like here I go everyone & who knows where like I deport myself several tymes as close to my birth place that I got access to eventually I will got all my wutev I'm entitled to duh...til then stepping Stones & more...




On diff tymes & realities~

Like daze tha dead holidaze & plus jctPOP: Jesus Christ tha PRiNCE A PEACE CAN BE BROUGHT BACK BY GENiouses biblical doctors etc. That get privelage to do so along wit whoever else is entitled I know there's obviously other Waze like tha (Kings) Gods & goddesses (queens) duh ...bla bla bla...


More memories mazed In 2006 & later I made up strange wierd random songs for my daughter I sing them to her she listen & observed wut I'm saying & eventually looks like she likes these songs or doesn't know I wish she got all her resources & me & everyone like animals are entitled too


anywaze here's one a tha songs that kids in that rape program i was in sang along while I make Angelina dance like a puppet do show b cus she wasn't walking yet...


here goes that tune born cute baby born cute pamper go gift go miracle etc.


Tha kids there at that rape program that heritage house I got force to be at two different locations of it in Costa Mesa , ca & Anaheim, ca wutta waist a space in that land a dreams


Like wutta bout tha victims like me & daughter & whoever else like there's trespassers


Anywaze those those kids that was there they sang that song I mentioned go gift go miracle born cute baby born cute pamper etc bla bla bla


& Angelina

laugh while I puppet her moves like I do wit her lil my loka doll & more...


Instead of any a us really getting fully rescued I ask if me & Angelina can do dreams work & more like wut is going on!?


they like that Shawna who stole possition there if that's her real name tell me to shut up that she has that power & that they jus peasants stealing presidential funds while they victimize us to be nothing!?


Shawna took my indepent German iron cross sun glasses & she banned my merchandise when I'm actually part german & even if I wasn't I love skateboarding Even if I don't really know how & other things it's sponsors that brand duh


Shawna also try to make us wear buisness style suits she say b cus sum investigators stopping bye!? To see if it's okay there!? Not wit her & other trespassers it*s not!!!!


Like jus put it on 24/7 servailance if it's allowed to exist like an orphanage is wut it should be for dreams goal independent etc. Duh!!!!!!!


Again they force me on psych meds & try to disable me!? I put on my 99 cent only stores work shirt from 2004 I got it when I got hired eventually I got given that shirt to optionally wear there as an employee I got drug & raped there & etc. Like that's a diff story that rapist that work there tell me I need to be on drugs & get raped to work there that it's peasants only & that I got abducted by Willie & others & wutev I quit my job awaze from Rafael that rapist at that 99 at that tyMe who he got posseed by Willie & other peasants request like by Willie & ciamak & whoever else


Anywaze I & let them know at that heritage house rape program me & that baby my daughter are not retarded we can work dream & more duh!


They claim we not allowed!? I'm so educated they not like they need biblical education...


This rape program that heritage house that director Nancy seem to be normal like maybe she really wanna rescue souls but sum a her workers they don't qualify to live like they need disintegration or prison or deport or all a that above or etc.


I complained so they force me on psych meds & they tell me if I get off them or don't go along wit them that they putting g me in prison for no reason they even decided on how long & they let rapist on property like Willie he drug test There for crystal meth & he brought my step daughter elizabeth Aaliyah & they tell him b cus his drugs to leave go rape Elizabeth & come back next tyMe that it's okay to rape but not on drugs!? !? They make no cents or sense or scents or since we on Tha subject it's peasants that try to take over wit psych meds which are drugs & wutev else like other cults psychology twist wit hypnosis & memory deletion duh


Planned parent hood try to rescue us they put us all on birth control while waiting for that surgical proceeding to help end multiplying duh that was in 2006 I Barely got that surgery available to me in 2021 literally a couple weeks ago...by doctor Charles w moniak wutta hero...


Moniak Charles W MD


On diff realities:




Other than that~


I ask several places including 911 & more like St. Vincent de Paul

A branch of Catholic churches tree

To help me & my daughter situation(s) & mine & more


I need my princess unlimmitted funds to better assist my own self & others that i qualify to help wit thier resources too until then huh...


Biblical education all the religions are 100% true & real laws are reminded there in written & image & movie & cartoon & artwork & fashion & wutev else like purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & reality vs fantasy & more duh like etc.


Anywaze~


When I become an animal doctor I'ma travel wit Dawn dish soap Dawn dish soap& etc.


& I will got Geico insurance aside from my existing monarch butterflies insured...I love that

The GEICO Gecko character...


Also

I Don't know every cats tail/tale but they do tell me things wit thier paws & meows...


I miss all my cats I love animals I need to be a biblical doctor to help better assist them & etc. Duh!!!!!


On More reality~like updates...

My daughter angelina Rachel many names etc. ABDUCTiONS continue to happen she needs to get rescued escape etc immediately


To her summa ur forms a identity I know u got student i.d. cards & more along wit ur entertainment license & etc. u shoulda been in college B4 or after head start pre School duh! & Doing more purity 24/7 like animal doctor & modeling & movies & fashion & art & etc. Like wutev else...


Memory Mazing~

Stories that sparkLe sadasticLy true too...

I jus woke from a dysfunctional dream that is kinda a nightmare duh


...that include peasants I already escape


but also that lil prince my cat electrik gismo that 3rd was there in kitten form...like I remember when he was even smaller than this appearance back when he showered in tha sink & drank outta baby bottle kitten formula & etc.


After he got spay or neuter I alwaze forget which is which one for males other females that titles of sumthing I jus don't always remember

but sum fake animal doctors admit they use psych meds on animals to make tha pet owner result to them to baith them I let them know that's illegal in all tha real laws in all tha religions those are that only laws to be known & encouraged & forced & they still inject animals wit false fears for control that they peasants & are scared of princes & princesses & gods (Kings)& goddesses (queens) so they do stupid things they belong disintegrated for help disintegrate fake doctors that happen to know PROCEEDURES duh! It's illegal wut they are doing!!!! They peasants trying to take over wit fake laws & cults which include fake doctors & more dysfunctional retardation...like they Trying to weaken animals & humans wit psych meds that are actual drugs & medical medicine they use as drugs!!! This is so retarted they exist they not allowed...they that weak ones they weaker for doing such illegal things...


Back to my dream~nightmare electrik got similar plague wit or wit outta title his injury condition switched up only i ask for help again as tha plague weaken me to do more like that tyme in reality electrik got sciatically attacked & his body locked & etc & more & as I try to help wit natural remedies I baith him & blow dry & use straw to put water in his mouth & I put his cat food on his tounge to dissolve so he gets his vitamins I was bout to blend carrot wit water that's a daily remedie I include for myself & is said to be in sum cat food hen outta no where same thing start to happen to me...I started getting plagued to be weak physically mentally emotionally spiritually etc. ...my other cat sprinkles cupcake sprakles tha 3rd didn't get plagued at all!? She jus watch like that's all tha peasant plaguers control her to do...I had my phone I already took electrik to animal emergency those fake doctors say bring him back urself that no money they not helping it's on servailance they locked me out tha animal emergency hospital this isn't funny then I call animal patrol I know thier job description they got access to free animal doctors but sadly even the they might be fake ones that stole jobs...etc.

Like I post tis memory story already on Facebook & Myspace & more it's illegal peasants stealing jobs as animal patrol & doctors & 911 & more & land & illegal land scaping & etc. It's disgusting they need to get disintegrated immediately!


but in tha nightmare~dream tha gods (Kings) & goddesses (queens) repair him like a magical miracle I got to hold him again as i memory maze tha tymes in real life of when I got him as a gift he was crippled & fake animal doctors want thousands hundreds of illegal money they request that amount they made up I tell them he is an animal wit unlimmitted prince account jus like I'ma princess human wit unlimmitted we don't yet got access to our actual funding individually for them to help rescue him they decline wit out that money nope that's fraud they not real doctors...

Me & electrik prayed & he started to do physical theoropy I would help him get to litter box quicker if I seen him heading g that direction eventually his bones healed & he start running around so fast like he naturally got better he tell me to be an animal doctor!? I let him know that peasants try to prevent me from being anything!!!!!!!...

In real life & my dream~nightmare he let me know wut I do got that knowlege of so it's a reminder...


that no matter how remains look it's tha soul that I gets that privelage to live forever like his & mine & whoev else gets to...I almost started talking g to him in English then he speak in paw & show me his which says alot more that much faster...after I wake up sprinkles cupcake sprakles tha 3rd approach me it was like electrik is here strongly in spirit like we will both be at that reunion worth attending duh!...


Other than that...

I experience sciatica B4 I got diagnosed with it in 2006 duh & i remember when my sciatica was getting better it got worse in 2017 when I lift sumthing that pinched tha previously irritated nerve...


Sciatica is a permanent condition like I occasionally get sciatical attacks out of no where & sometimes my body locks & spasms!


I get laser therapy & do stretches when I can but I still deal with random sciatically situations overall & because of it my body weakens inside from previous attackings it's like a on going recovering process I try to get my body back to usual only the sciatica that happens here & there is why I get weak...


I looked into other kinds a laser treatment like laser non•surgicals is where they laser the irritated pinched nerve but that doctor demand more money on top of my insurance or he say get out go deal with sciatica with out laser non•surgicals!?


So I don't know...


Like

Happy birthdaze & holidaze unbirthdaze etc.


Like I'ma be around forever like longer than an eternity duh!


Go on use lie ditector test...


On other ReaLities~

My daughter Angelina Rachel many names etc. Is still ABDUCTED!


& SHE OFFER TO SEND ME GIFTS PRESENTS ETC.


I DECLINED WUTEV she offering


& I REPLY TO HER:


I don't want nothing from u ...


...it's probly rape money or wutev rapist peasants try to pay u off wit that's disgusting get outta there!


U need your resources getta job a career goals & etc.


Once u goT ur own income u entitled to u can get me gifts presents later whenever like I got yours put awaze since ur obductions...


there's no more room to buy or make u more...


there will be eventually tho...


No body here wants Willie's child molester money or funeral money or his porno money or RAPE MONEY OR anything from him...


I already report him to chiLd support when I first started getting it outta no where I tell them in writing & in emails & in person child support is illegal that u can work even as a baby in Disney or Pampers or all a that above at that tyme duh! Then they tell me if I don't accept it then they taking wutev resources I got access & putting us in tha streets again!?


They commit fraud & let sickos like Willie buy thier Waze out wit fraudulent money & perversion this is serious! No body gets to buy thier Waze out...duh!


That's another crime & etc.U need to get rescued escape immediately!


Ur abducted!


This company called telecare say they gonna try to help me & also try to help u get all ur resources & put Willie where he belongs also which is disintegrated or prison while waiting for disintegration date...


Telecare say they gonna do wut they can in this war to help wit wutev is nessasary duh! Also colleges school a place of education dreams careers etc. Are suppose to be all ages...


Elementary & Junior high & high schools need to be taken down permanently duh!Sum souls can be biblical doctors at around age 2 & wutev else fashion art etc.

Culinary arts sports inventors wutevs...


Aside from that everyone needs to stop multiplying...


Here's more info.


Bout wut I been telling u for years stop listening to peasants!


This is serious!


I offer to take u before to at least get in birth control while at that tyme I continue to try to get all our resources individually for each of us which includes that hysterectomy surgical proceedure required to not multiply ever!


I know I tell u jus go to emergency room even then since u don't listen to me & neither does 911 & more Like it's another kinda emergency Or Go to nearest planned parent hood request a hysterectomy surgery & they will do it so you won't multiply duh & go on birth control wit no hormones while waiting for surgical date duh!...


Google wutev...


Hysterectomy proceedure:

The uterus is where a baby grows when a woman is pregnant. During the surgery the whole uterus is usually removed. Your doctor may also remove your fallopian tubes and ovaries. After a hysterectomy, you no longer have menstrual periods and cannot become pregnant...


Or this is an option also!


Tubal ligation proceedure:

Remove those tubes & permanently prevents pregnancy, so you no longer need any type of birth control. However, it does not protect against sexually transmitted infections. Tubal ligation may also decrease your risk of ovarian cancer, especially if the fallopian tubes are removed.


Eitherwaze get rescued escape etc.


ab·duc·tion/abˈdəkSH(ə)n/


Learn to pronounce See definitions in:


All Law Physiology noun


1.the action or an instance of forcibly taking someone away against their will."they organized the abduction of Mr. Cordes on his way to the airport"


Other than that~Message I sent to my daughter Angelina Rachel many names etc. Like she is really still abducted this is illegal & etc.


Anywaze I tell her again that~


Here's more info. Bout wut I been telling u for years stop listening to peasants!!!!!


This is serious!!!!!!!


I offer to take u before to at least get in birth control while at that tyme I continue to try to get all our resources individually for each of us which includes that hysterectomy surgical proceedure required to not multiply ever!


I know I tell u jus go to emergency room even then since u don't listen to me & neither does 911 & more Like it's another kinda emergency Or Go to nearest planned parent hood request a hysterectomy surgery & they will do it so you won't multiply duh & go on birth control wit no hormones while waiting for surgical date duh!...


Google wutev...


Eitherwaze get rescued escape etc. There'slie ditector test...


like hysterectomy are required for every female & tha proceedure for tha males too! those are real laws & are reminded in every religion...


it's illegal what's going on...


Lie ditector test are suppose to be used regarding what resources to give each individual whether it's a temporary stepping stone or thier own property or hotel for victims like myself at or near my birth place duh!


Like whatever is available! & for victimizers it's prison or disintegration or deported or all a the above...


There's not allowed to be a waiting list!


Housing authority is supposed to assist everyone individually like sum belong in orphanage or kid prison or disintegration eitherwaze deported duh!


Go on to the white house go ask Donald john trump in person or read into every religion or both or etc. If you really choose or are being forced to be that uneducated


...Princes & princesses Fair well peasants


Like High bye


Bla bla bla


SpaRkLes PRAyERS ViCTiMs DREAMiNG RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7


Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED to


...My cats!!! They jus summa my real family duh!


Other than that~Tha LAND A DREAMS IS THA REAL TITLE/NAME OF THA WORLD BUT WUTEV...LIKE SUM NAMEs ARENT PERMANENT LIKE SANTA ANA, CALIFORNIA & ANAHEIM, CALIFORNIA & & COSTA MESA, CA & MORE! BUT DISNEYLAND IS FOREVER & OTHER PLACES & THINGS & SOULS NOT MENTIONED & ETC.


I know I qualify for more like where's my daughter & all my resources & hers & tha animals & everyone's!?


Like wut is really going on!?


Wut happened to staze trumping & etc. & like I thought on that news when it show Donald J. Trump getting more biblically educated wit that holy Bible The Holy Bible in his hand that he would enforce actual laws biblically reminded in all religions & bring on biblical authorities & more duh!


Message I sent my abducted daughter angelina Rachel many names etc.


Bla bla bla


Also I already tell you to get birth control non hormonal iud while waiting to get hysterectomy proceedure to help end multiplying duh!...


go to obgyn doctor or emergency room or a biblical doctor I tell u this long ago look wut happened to me before cus Willie & others obductors & force rape & multiplying & try to prevent others from thier own resources which includes wit I mentioned & more...duh You need to get rescued escape immediately...etc.Like biblical doctors exist & others authorities that can better assist everyone


...Jus like 1 Peter 5:7 in tha holy Bible states it's illegal to worry very similar like same kinda laws & more...


I tell my daughter Angelina Rachel since she was like a baby to get careers & follow dreams & all her resources I try to help her get hers while I continue to try to get mine duh!


I even tell her *emancipate & more!


She got an entertainment license years ago as soon as I was able to get it for her B4 then & after her abductors & mine & peasants in general prevent them from doing more duh Like peasants need to stop trying to catergorizing souls wit fake laws!


Bla bla bla


Aside from that~That's one step thats nessary to be sober & health like Omega 3 & vitamins a~z...duh...sum souls are in denial bout wutev else like drugs are never an option...I never been a drug addict but I got forced to identify as one b cus a sickos that drug others & themself like that's nothing to go back to for anyone...Here's tha truth of wut u might not know...the 12 biblical steps to recovery is regarding any kind of recover plus reminds that relapsing is never part of it!? I'm aware that alcoholics anonymous & narcotics anonymous is only a place to tell your version of the story thier steps are not holy they jus a similar Waze that they try to make money it's free to be sober & wuteveR duh! Princes & princesses Fair well peasants Like


High bye Bla bla bla

SpaRkLes PRAyERS ViCTiMs DREAMiNG RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7

Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED to...My biological birth daughter~Her birth name is Angelina Rachel Holloway born February 9, 2006 in fountain valley, CA. USA AKA in THE LAND a Dreams aka many names aka etc.

Angelina Holloway

PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michelé

She is abDUCTED!


Her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV born May 24, 1981 in brawley, CA. USA AKA in THE LAND a Dreams aka many names aka etc.


He a Rapist of baby's kids teens adults humans & animals of all genders & ages he has a criminal & belongs disintegrated for his existing crimes he sends other peasants aside from himself sometimes after whoever...Like get biblically educated all tha religions in picture & written form are 100% true duh!


Like that real laws & more are reminded there Like PURiTy over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & reality vs fantasy & etc. Like princesses and princes fairwell peasants...Sincerely, Rachel Michele {McLain}Drivers License California i.d. #D9078194 Student i.d. #C02050377 @Orange Coast College in Costa Mesa, CA 92626 *also known as what I call that place the island of dreams & more that location needs rescueing & a make over by Barbie company & Disney company & myself & victims: princes & princessses only!

My mailing address another temporary residence stepping stone: 400 Merrimac Way #42

Costa Mesa, Ca. 92626

My phone#949•610•4967



& I'm on YouTube just type in my web address above in the search & some of my videos will show the others are on Facebook & my web page...My Facebook pages:{I got about 4}~


(1) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand


(2) Rachel Michelé


(3)PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michelé


(4) Michelé McLain


& Here's the winred links I made! I spaced them awaze from each other click on individually or type one link at a time on Google search they should work I check already they all working...





QUOTES~

*Orange Coast College: we will help you get there! Go pirates! (In Costa Mesa, CA) & *Nike: just do it! &

*BARBIE: HOLD ON TO YOUR DREAMS! YOU CAN BE ANYTHING! & *ENERGIZER BUNNY: KEEP GOING! & *HUE BUNNY: LIFES TOO SHORT TO LIVE SOMEONE TO ELSE DREAM & *WALT DISNEY: (HE GOT SO MANY BUT HERES ONE OF MY FAVORITES) ...DREAM FOREVER!

& *Like I say: DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSE TO...& SHh! CLOWNy tyME TiC TOC i*M on tha cLock a teaRle$$ CHARACTER of LaughteR woRking whiLe sMiLing...NO CRyiNG!...Like HiGH ByE!...& SparkLes PRayeRs victiMs DREAMS get ReSCUED FROM victiMizeRs NightMaRes 24/7 Like dReaMs come true if they suppose to...duh! *Staze DREAMing yesterdaze 2daze toMMow$ MeMoRy mazing...*DonaLd john tRump aka djt: staze trumpin...&

*Scarlet o'hara: (gone with the wind movie character)~after all tomorrow is another day! ...plus her fashion! & *Rette butler: (gone with the wind movie character)~frankly scarlet I don't give a damn ...& *Judy garland as Dorothy: (wizard of oz character)~theres no place like home & somewhere over the rainbow & how are you talking if you don't gotta brain? & *Scare crow: (wizard of oz character)~some people with out brains do a lotta talking..& More...#PRAYERS#DREAMS#GOALS#FASHION#ART #ETC all tha gods (KINGS)& godesses (QUEENS)& THIER LIL pRINCESSES& LIL PRINCES ARE ENTITLED TO FREEDOM& MORE! PEASANTS BELONG IN PRISON OR

DISINTEGRATED OR BOTH OR DEPORTED OR ETC. & Google: Rachel Michelé McLain More bout me will pop up...duh!


22 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page