top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

baRbie say things Like: you can be ANyTHiNG! & hoLd on 2 uR dReaMs! & LiFE AS PLASTiC is FANTA$TiC!~



&


Look i Made ReaL baRbie doLL coMMeRciaLs of MyseLf wit baRbie!!!!!


CLick oR type the Links beLow individuaLLy on youtube seaRch to see~



it's like me again in the 80s...ReMeMbeR !? I know baRbie do!!!!!



back when I alwaze jump rope & hoola hoop & caart wheeL & swiM & cLiMb & dive & f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. & MoRe!...


I got sciatica physicaL disability I find Waze to stiLL function & do summa those things thru fitness like belly dance & natural remedies...& PRayeR...


Like peRsian pRayeR i made up~


sparkles prayers victims dreaming rescue them from victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

LIKE dreams come true if they supposed to...duh!


BLA BLA BLA


Like high bye


heRe*s those Links i Mention eaRLieR of Me being Like My own chaRacteR doLL of baRbie~



&




&




&





&




&





&





&






&






&









&






More on my webpage blog post & thru out my website & on my YouTube videos & Facebook & in person & eLectRonically as I already mentioned...



My webpage~




& In that image above that Barbie doll I got in late 80s early 90s round that tyMe her in spirit & b arbie co. In spirit like actual b arbie cost like she alive was wit me on the streets sum how & other tyMes too...


MeMoRy Maze~ aLso in 2005 duRing suMMA My ABDUCTions bye Willie & whoev i stiLL Manage to got hot pink pRisMa gLitteR in a glass jar thing like the ones i gave others & myself in puRity Pak like the holy h2o & serenity SpaRkLes...the SpaRkLes from tha gLassy gLittery jar Made those abductionS seem more magical but there's nothing magic bout being abducted duh!!!! & mine at that tyme the glitter in tha glass it got a unicorn symbol on the bottle... & it remind me of when my soul was made...& it's called: itaLia kosMetics brand that i use those gLitteRy SpaRkLes foR pRayeR & f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. ...& on the streets during those daze sumtymes in 2005 altho I done glitter b4 but this tyMe I put it on my eyes as they glittered rainbow reminders & magical messages & i beg & ask & tell random people to help me wit my ResouRces!!!!! & I had a black mini skirt on kinda like that boom box Barbie my biological birth mommy that Lunatically Lunatical lunatic Lynn P.P. Pee PuddLe many names etc. She got me round the 80s...


& That 1991 rapping rocking Barbie edition same version that doll...It was like she the Barbie doll was there that whole tyme during my life & summa my abductionS & she remind me if i staze a victim her real quote she say you can be anything with Barbie & that if I b a victiMizeR then to just hang on to my dreams only if i b Peasant cRiMinaL that it's too late to be more...i ReMeMbeR that boom box Barbie Lunatically Lunatical Lunatic Lynn p.p. pee puddLe many names etc. Her birth certificate me mite b Debra Lynn McLain I don't know but She got me that doll! In tha 80s!!!! Round that tyMe & she that Barbie doll got a hot pink boom box & it really play musical tunes wit batteries & she wear black mini skirt wit high waisted black jacket & a black hat...I still got that radio sumwhere & tha jacket & hat I don't know wut happen to her or her shoes or shirt or skirt!? Like where is she eitherwaze...






& next beLow R pics a Me!...Like my 80s style roller skating outfit thing I made myself it looks like hers!!! Like Barbie!!!!!! I made it wit out remembering...duRing fRee styLe pRayER!...

it's like Barbie is really still here!!!!!! Duh!!!!!!!!! anywaze...



& again beLow is ME Looking a LiL MoRe Like baRbie & i made tha skiRt i woRe along wit My otheR baRbie inspiRed fabs & thReads & i add that baLLeRina baLlet tutu aLso its ReMoveabLe & i cut out tha heaRts on My soLes & wit Rhinestones put pLay bunnys see~


ReaLity updates~


Like to whoM this May conceRN...My daughteR & i onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal! & 1 a her abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV d.o.b. 05/24/1981 birth place BRAWLEY, CA. & Situations that need to BE situated bye those in a possition to do so & that qualify & are allowed...These messages are NOT FOR THOSE WHO STOLE Possitions as criminals PEASANTS...they obviously for those who are allowed to assist others & situate situations wit lie ditector test as actual authorities of all kinds whether they presidential or biblical representatives or both...Those who qualify will do wuts needed like they automatically got access...duh! Peasant criminals mind your own buisness...victims only are to help with whatever it is they make everything what it's supposed to be...



& other details bout this & more in the link below~







38 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page