top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

$undae $tyLe $aLaD~

Updated: Jan 23, 2023


$undae $tyLe $aLaD~


This saLad looks Like an ice cReaM sundae thing but it’s actuaLLy a Rainbow of omega 3 vitamins a ~ z


i recommend it b cus it’s healthy & energetic...


& Maybe Musician EMiNEM: his RestauRaunt~ Mom*s spaghetti got a salad bar already or sum on the menu or wutev




Like theRe he is beLow see~

this fRee styLe PRayER of Me in tha Link beLow i*M dRess up as a feMaLe veRsion of EMinEM a ReMix a mix of My own Look inspiRed bye hiM cLick 2 see & i Play his song toy soLdieRs which is bout ReaLity this waR we in Like Look @ Me no weapons i need theM obviously to heLp Rid disintegRate peasants that beLong disintegRated Like i Mite as weLl becoMe an eLecTronical dOLL wit aLl that instaLLed a vaRiety a LazeRs LaseRs & More to better assist others & me wit Resources & wutev eLse to Make the Land of DReaMs a betteR pLace tiL the heavens an eaRth coMbine Like as a victiM My souL Lives 4eveR duh! & in this fiLM i use a Plastic unicoRn gun as unicoRns remind me of when my souL was Made anywaze it got no buLLet baLLs it usuaLLy come wit i got it used but i oR suM1 can ReModeL it to be MoRe advanced like make it shoot faster so even if it doesnt shoot boMbs oR bullets that paint or anything shoots that fast can stiLL heLp MuRdeR suM1 or at least black them out & use a knife or sword too or get bombs & bullets or disintegration lazers Lasers oR suMthing its possibLe & that cuLt MeMoRy deLetion & hypnotic/hypnosis twist wit psychoLogy is being used like on every1 but hypnotic & MeMoRy deLetion without psychoLogy is used for Magic shows & to heLp prevent cRiMe & eveRything that MagicaL duh!~



So it’s My 37th biRthdaze as I ceLebRate the hoLidaze like 24/7

Anywaze in the Link beLow I play that eMineM piLLS SONG FOR My free style pRayer video b cus I actually take all kinds a vitamins tea heRbs & MoRe duh

But wutev…


CLick link to see~



& this next fRee style prayer of Me is to another eMineM song he supposiveLy singing a poeM that poeticaLLy supposiveLy bout summa his ReaLity he awaRe of bout his biological birth daughter hayLey jade many names etc her supposive birth certificate neme & her biologicaL birth mommy he calls thta kiM b*tch suMtymes many names etc also Like he poetical & that LyRicaL im more bout wuts tha MiRacLe duh! thats 1 a my biological birth daughter nick names is MiRacLe & gift & tRoLL & mya Loka Lil cLown etc she abducted kidnapped i got raped wit her & multiplying is illegal eitherwaze so those that go multiplying intensionally r peasants criminals victimizers sinners cLick that Link to see~



& heRe*$ anotheR FRee styLe pRayeR video of MyseLf on My 37th biRthdaze januaRy 15, 2023 on $undaze


Me jus hanging out wit tha ganji faiRies & otheR chaRactERs...


LoL as I was Making these fiLMs at the paRk a LiL giRL say she Recognize Me fRoM YouTube

We took pics togetheR on heR phone & i gave hear My webpage addRess & tell her if she click it on googLe she will see my webpage then type it on YouTube & My videos will pop up but wutev

I didn’t get her info.


EitheRwaze hopefully my abducted kidnapped daughteR gets Rescued immediately Duh


&

CLick that Link below to see~



But in this $undae $tyLe $aLad is green spinach leaves & dark reddish garnet coloR kidney beans & red tomatoes & oRange carrots & bRown & white mushrooms & a shot of apple cider vinegaR & a drizzle of olive oil & avocado & crumble of bLue cheese I buy it $10 the slice it comes as a piece of cake or pie looking packaging & cLown red cherries & tofu & pepper corn & i fry ham for xtra vitamins wit hot honey poured on it & lavender & chamile tea herbs as I’m trying to go meatless I will eventually get to I drizzle sum mayo for more vitamins too & I put other tea herbs I literally open the bag of tea sum drink like that as I cook wit it & more & again I can smoke it too it’s Mind heaLing & good for ur souL & remains in general Duh! & I did put a lil blue cheese dressing as in the pic it’s jus a remix a mix of all that…


I do the same when I make rainbow soup almost the same ingredients but instead I put in a pot of purified water like Dasani & boil together it’s so energetic & revitalizing I jus recommend it I got physical disability sciatica & I been doing this to help fight diff plagues wit titles of all kinds aside from fitness & more so it goes wit recovery Duh!!!

But wutev…


& i get suMMa tha ingRedient at the 99 cent onLy stoRes Many naMes etc.






MoRe detaiLs bout that stoRe & MoRe in that Link beLow cLick 2 see~











PoweR bowL~

*Spinach Leaves *Red toMatoe chopped *Avocado diced *MushRooM sLiced *OMega 3 vitaMins a~z: HaM fRied cut Like LiL cubes in oLive oiL & dRizzLe honey & tapatio *gaRnet Red kidney beans *CRuMbLe bLue cheese *Mayo swiRLed & jaLepeñio MustaRd *PeppeR *CaRRots cutted Like coins *A spLash a appLe cideR vinegaR *A sMaLL tiny souR cReaM to LoOk like wip cReaM then CheRRies heRe & theRe... *LavandaR chaMiLe tea heRb$ i Made a siMiLaR saLad tha otheR daze but wit sun dRied cRanbeRRies & pastachios & hazeL nuts & waLnuts & aLMonds & wutev eLse EitheRwaze jus got back fRoM tha gyM... This wit 100% MaRtineLLi$ appLe juice spaRKLing ...



CLiCK LinK BELOW 2 $EE~




& RegauRding ReaLity updates & wutev eLse~


As King god iMage is known to look like Santa cLaus & jeRRy gaRcia Musician fRoM gRatefuL dead & MoRe duh!


On diff ReaLities ~

BibLicaL educationaL & oRiginaL scRiptuRe & books of knowLege like the hoLy bibLe & the quRan is based on conveRsations wit Jctpop~Jesus Christ the prince of peace & wit king god & other gods(kings) & godesses(queens) & wit angeLs & Lucifer & sun humans & animals & creatures & more duh


It’s also like AESOP FABLES Kinda stories


Based on true…


Sum Cult leaders & cult members peasants criminals sinners victimizers call those books aRe gods word onLy


it’s not


obviousLy


but summa it is bout ceRtain conversation & words of gods(kings) & godesses(queens) & wutev else not mentioned…


Anywaze


&


To whoM this May conceRN~


This stoRe I taLk on b4 is MagicaL suMtyMes MagicaLly they get ceRtain things in u gotta get eM b4 they gone they don’t aLwaze get it again suMtyMes or at least not yet like when again!?


So wit sum call good seMeRatins they suMtyMes get Me wut I need based on wut they got access to

…as they aLso aware possitions at churches & buisness & schools & authorities’ & businesses ‘& More are being stoLen duh!


While people like me suffer sciatica attacks & other things I go thru that I need medically that real doctors like biblical doctor geniouses r suppose to better assist when they supposively not available as fake doctors try to step in which is iLLEGAL!!!!!


Anywaze Luckily that stoRe & sum others not mentioned…

They got advanced vitaMins I got for like $1 & sum &4 tops that GNC CARRies for like $30~$100 along wit other vitamin $hops that charge more for suMtyMes the saMe bRand & quaLity they even carry actuaL Jennifer Lopez jLO Vitamins b4 for only $2 literally two dollars!!!!!!!!! & oMEGA 3 vitamins a~z diff variety & quality & Real food fresh fruit & veggies for that pRice compare to sum other stores & they caRRy suMtyMes more advanced quality & brands tha. Other tyMes aside from thieR REGULAR items I got high end make up $1!!!! At the mall it’s $20~$50~$120!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Same quality &‘ again


SuMtyMes same brands!!!!!


& wutev else they occasionally carry cLothes & dolls & they got biblically inspired hoLy aisles wit inscents & candLes & wutev else it depends on When u go as they really run out suMtyMes so it mite seem less MagicaL


it’s a miracle b cus I’m waiting for real doctors to help me wit my sciaticaL disability a non•surgical lazer & other things I need medically I get theRe


As i don’t got access or the funds …so wut I call good semeratin s suMtyMes get md sum things that medical representatives & authorities & businesses & educational & more r suppose to give Anywaze duh


i even made a commercial for that pLace & Location 99 Cents Only Stores

its in the Link Later cLick to see it’s of Me showing sum things I got there including wit I’m wearing only that sweater I got suMwheRe else tho & I Made that heart shiRt thing I design but aside fRoM that


On My waze 2 tha gyM i seen the new 99 cent onLy stORes sign get put up it’s at night & it’s not Lighting up yet but wutev it wiLL

eventuaLLy…


& I did woRk there as a cashier ‘& stockeR of the shelves & I count Registers wit sum1 who identifies as sum1 higher than Me when she also doesn’t got access to give resources like businesses r supposed to do as they also suppose to be biblical doctor geniouses which r summa the highest authorities & they advanced medical representatives every church & educational locations & places r required to got them as sum qualify & r allowed to go in to training to be that too otherwise u jus a biblical representative individual like a volunteer tiL u get al ur resources ur entitled to so she not so high huh duh this was in 2004~ 2005 but a rape gang member that woRk there also drug & Rape me in the store on my Lunch bReak & then my daughter biological birth daddy abduct me & rape & drug me to he use that criminal to weaken my mind so he can easier get to me also like that is another story I quit eventually b cus a my abductions bye my daughter biological birth daddy he kept drugging me up & I already got confiRm & verified I never do drugs or any crimes intensionaLLy on a lie Ditector test Later but I’m still in recovery from the tyMes I got drugged & raped & abducted & other things I will

forever staze recovering fRoM DUH!!!!!!!


& heRes that commercial I made that I mention eaRLier click to see I play a Melanie Martinez

Song she sings bout 99 cent stoRe in heR LyRics!!!!! She pRobLy been b4!!!!!~




&


ReaLity updates regaurding my sciaticaL physicaL disabiLity~


Like when I become a metal skeleton then I can put removeable remains on & off to decoRate my soul aside fRom advance skeleton that lights up & fLies & got disintegration lazers & accurate installed lie Ditector test & more & Barbie doll heads wit my face & more & diff bodies as I go bout my life wit biblical doctor genious education pRagrammed & wutev else duh!


Aside from other natural remedies & fitness & wutev else I got access to for once again my sciatica makes me occasionally that much more physically disabled

& more…


*OKAy! So i need aLL these teas...& My abducted kidnapped daughteR say she don't gotta cRedit caRd & that she use her abductors card her biological birth daddy he a rapist of humans & animals he drugs them in crystal meth psych meds forced multiplying thru perversion suMtyMes & wutev else he do illegally like Iillegal land scaping & he obviousLy canceLed it my tea my abducted kidnapped daughteR pay wit her McDonaLds position she got into firing her abductions bye him he thinks he looks more innocent that waze he doesn’t like why isn’t she & he deported to where they born & from when it's not his buisness he's not allowed to gotta a cRedit or even be aLive duh!


TRy to get Me all these teas when suM1 that qualifies can...


Like I know I need a real doctor a biblical doctor genious they do it free & they pay themselves unlimmitted eLectRonically & they give resources & more duh!


in tha iMage is tha~


*cRaMp baRk heRbs!


Maybe a diff TyMe sum1 who qualifies can get aLL a theM!


HeRe they R again~


*CRaMp baRk heRb$


*scuLLcap tea


*bLack cohosh heRbs


*witch hazeL piLLs


*coMfRey tea


Either waze hopefuLLy My abducted kidnapped daughteR get Rescued iMMediateLy Duh!


&


jus Like i Mention diff tyMes jctPOP~je$u$ chRi$t the PRince Of PEACE


HE $uMtyMe$ taLks to Me...


Again he say that he got forced to be baptized in dirty water when he got the ability to cleanse it as he is a qualified LORD & others do it too not just hiM he do it MoRe MagicaLLy Maybe suM use Magic staffs oR MagicaL piMp canes & MoRe...


Anywaze he puRify h2o b4...


As others r suppose to do it to...


Sum use chemicals others use plants & sum really do it spiRituaLLy...


& He tell me that baptisms r supposed to be at a Rainbow falls water fall like place & location


To ReMind u when uR souL was Made!


with purified water in the daze tyme wit the sum hitting to show a rainbow u suppposed to drink from it wit a chalice or pimp cup & or wine glass or wutev & swim it in it too duh!!!!!


MoRe detaiLs in that Link above bout wut I'm bibLicaLLy even taLking on...


it's RequiRed bibLicaL education...


& Fake bibLicaL RepResentatives wit thier fake titles priest pastor & wuteveR r doing illegal things called rituals of cults they lie bout religion & that's wut they do turn it into a cult!!!!


& Wutev else it's obviously the Peasants criminals victiMizeRs sinneRs who do this iLLegaLLy


For sum that do it Intensionally it's a disintegRation sentence & wutev the Lie ditectoR test confirm & verify & ReaL AUTHORities & more!


Duh!!!!


& Jctpop~jesus chRist the pRince of peace say that king God made fun of his fake baptism


& When I got fake baptized bye


a water faLL


in Salem, Oregon aRea


bibLicaLLy speaking in the Land a dReaMs


i woRe a butteRfLy pRint skiRt My supposive bioLogicaL biRth aunt Ruth got Me...


&


king God made fun of my fake baptism too...


He appeared in the sky & he remind me a cult leader


That MeRiL with a wizaRd naMe he jus did to me what many cuLt leaders do a fake baptisms


& that the same thing even happen to his son


That Jctpop~jesus Christ the pRince of peace


Duh!!!!!


ALso jctpop Jesus Christ The prince of peace say when he was a baby when the 3 wise men bRought him diaMonds in every color & gold & crowns & gold those kinda riches that they know of his ability to make things multiply & more that they ReaLLy expect him to multiply wut they gave him & give them at least that multiplied


...but they question his identity


even after NaiL nightMaRe


& they ask why he not do all the things he was made to do…


...it's b cus he only a high prince not a king (god)


& his biological biRth daddy king God plays crown testers wit those who choose to play which r only criminals peasants victiMizeRs humans & suMtyMes those criminals peasants victiMizeRs help rid victims from this realm even if they return


but when the heavens and earth combine the game of crown testers ends peRManentLy duh!!!!!


Peasants criminals victiMizeRs they don't seem to get it


how can suM1 that is part god (king) kill himself as that's thieR crime of murdering him


& he tell me he didn't die for anyone or thier

sins


That he got put under hypnotic memory deletion twist wit psychology


for he don't heal minds


so the criminals peasants victiMizeRs got a hold a his on his human side


that's how they got him on that cross they sacraficed him duh!


like

Only those in cults say Lies intensionally


& he remind me oRiginal scripture isn't worded that pooRiLy duh!!!!!!!


Like those fake books of knowLege title holy Bible where it's re written truth twist wit lies


where cult leaders use it as a guide to power & control ...


Like PER$iAN PRAyER i MADE UP~


$PARKLE$ PRAyER$ ViCTiM$ DREAMiNG RE$CUE THEM FROM ViCTiMizER$ NiGHTMARE$ 24/7


LiKE DREAM$ COME TRUE iF THEY SUPPO$E 2 DUH!


BLA BLA BLA


LiKE HiGH ByE


&


MoRe details in the Link beLow as I sent it b4 2 a variety a chuRches & other places & locations to be MoRe aware of this war of fact vs fiction aside from otheR reality updates…


cLick Link 2 see~



& My WEBPAGE~


ReaLity updates~aside from messenger & emails & youtube & other facebook post & more...

Like to whoM this May conceRN...My daughteR & i onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal! & 1 a her abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV d.o.b. 05/24/1981 birth place BRAWLEY, CA. He belong disintegrated immediately 4 his existing intensionaL crimes he do intensionally there's lie ditector test & real authorities & MoRe duh

Situations that need to BE situated bye those in a possition to do so & that qualify & are allowed...These messages are NOT FOR THOSE WHO STOLE Possitions as criminals PEASANTS...they obviously for those who are allowed to assist others & situate situations wit lie ditector test as actual authorities of all kinds whether they presidential or biblical representatives or both...Those who qualify will do wuts needed like they automatically got access...duh! Peasant criminals mind your own buisness...victims only are to help with whatever it is they make everything what it's supposed to be...bLa bLa bLa...


Persian pRayeR i made up~


sparkles prayers victims dreaming rescue them from victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7


LIKE dreams come true if they supposed to...duh!


& who u r intensionally is wut u really are


Click Links below individuaLLy its fiLMs of my daughter when I put her in Model & acting as she do that anywaze so do I as

EveRy1 is made into f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. & 1st video is Runwaze practice I got her Alice in wonderland style high heels & the 2nd footage is a practice Disney commercial she got assign to do as hoMewoRk she obviously did it at 1 a heR stepping stones see~



&



& this Link below is a style of a real church service based on all religions which are 100% true real laws


Only click to see if u can handle this Level of truth duh~



&


The window of MagicaL Messages + Rainbow ReMindeRs + jctpop~jesus chRist the pRince of peace + sunset stain gLass Location...@420 w. 19th st. Costa Mesa, California biblically speaking in: "the Land of dreams"...ReaLity updates...i am a volunteer that doesn*t get to do more at this tyme...



CLick that Link above to see anotheR bibLicaLLy inspiRed video of MyseLf that I Made...it's oNLy Like 10 Min. it*s of Me siMpLifying suM bibLicaL educationaL info. RequiRed 2 know & ReMeMbeR Like heRe*s a ReMindeR...


MoRe bibLicaLLy inspiRed Links beLow~



&



&



& theRe*s MoRe otheR bibLicaL fiLMs of MyseLf MiMing MiMes bye Me...


&


CLick Link beLow to see~




cLick Link 2 see~





cLick Link 2 see~



cLick link 2 see~





cLick Link 2 see~



cLick Link 2 see~


cLick Link beLow 2 see~




cLick Link beLow 2 see~




















































cLick Link 2 see~

















































cLick Links individuaLLy 2 see~


&








23 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page