top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

OMEGA 3 VitaMin$ A~Z kinda $toRy Like tha daze a no Meat how sweet Like candy jctpop LoLLi...

Updated: Mar 5, 2023









Mya Loka LiL cLown Many naMe$ etc. Remember ur lil baking wisk & rolling pin minis...

& ur princess mirror I drew tha Disney princesses for u on this thing then I glue a pic of ur face & started to draw tha dress so u can b Like tha lil Disney princess crew...look how adorbs...




Message to My abducted daughter~

got thi$ pLastic Meat thing 4 My abducted daughter b cus it ReMinds Me of that tyMe YEARS AGO WHEN SHE WAS SMALLER B4 SHE GOT TALLER she sing aLong wit a Eminem song on tha Radio ME & HER SUMTYMES SEEM TO GOT A SiMiLAR ACCENT AS HEM!? Like how we taLk occasionaLLy...


ANYWAZE she was all seRious too SiNGiNG LiKE HEM & ...she sing ALONG BUT SHE REMIX A MIX OF THE LYRICS sHE SiNG iNSTEAD IM NOT fRaid to take a STEAK...TO THAT SONG IN THE LINk BELOW eventuaLLy it wiLL show:

& HE ACTUALLY SAY TAKE A STAND...

BUT MY DAUGHTER OMEGA 3 VITAMINS A~Z REMiX MiX iS ADORBS ALSO...


I thought to take her to his concert she loves summa his songs I thought maybe he will give us our Resources or she takes the stage & steak & more I don't know or both or all a the above or eitherwaze sumthing I was gonna force her on the stage I get silenced bye peasants & sciatically attacked outta no where...so she could at least sing her more biblical version of that song the omega 3 a~z taking steak or wutev...


I look to buy tickets online & a hacker peasant criminal keeps trying to contRoL any fundings I got access to literally my school money at Orange Coast College Sum1 keeps freezing my account preventing me from my own resources when I'm entitled to more than I got like my unlimmitted princess funds I will get eventually until then I embrace wutev when I get the privelage to this is illegal They so jealous that's thieR sentence duh!


& suMtyMes hypnosis/hypnotic & MeMoRy deLetion twist w/ psychoLogy is used 2 puppet otheRs...


hypnotic/hypnosis & MeMoRy deLetion is supposed 2 be 4 Magic shows & cRiMe pRevention & MoRe


twisting it with psychoLogy is iLLegaL tho its a cRiMe duh!

& same wit my other presidentially funded funds that peasant criminals keep stealing then sumtymes they give me a percent & other tymes they don't the other daze they gave me $19 they say that's all George Washington. Sent me!? Wutta bunch a sickos stealing presidential & higher possitions at law enforcement & social security & social services & educational representatives & medical represntatives & more!!


They getting disintegrated & more eventualLLy deported & wutev there is lie ditector test & real authorities & etc.



HeRe's that steaL song i Meant stand oR wutev then in that Link next~



& HERE*S ANOTHER LiNK THAT GOES WiT REALITY~


...Like bLa Bla BLa...


beLow is Me Many NaMes etc. & Mya Loka LiL cLown Many NaMes etc. aka My bioLogicaL biRth daughtER that keeps getting abducted & dRugged & Raped off & on her whoLe Life she needs 2 get Rescued...as that happen 2 Me too but i obviousLy continue escaping Like she gotta awaze b4 aLso...

Also as I already mentioned~

My daughter is abducted! her name on her birth certificate is Angelina Rachel Holloway born February 09, 2006 @Fountain Valley Regional Hospital in Fountain Valley, California orange area biblically speaking in the Land a dreams

one a her abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr the lV born May 24, 1981 in Brawley, California the imperial area

He is a criminal peasant rapist molestor of all ages baby's kids teens adults males females of humans & animals

& fraud mental health representative he steals & other crimes...

this is illegal my daughter needs to get rescued immediately!

My name on my birth certificate is Rachel Michelé McLain born January 15, 1986 in an illegal landscaped thing @694 W. Wilson st. Costa Mesa, California orange area many names like harper & persia, kalifornia & baby girl garnet & etc.

Like DeLete like don't include any peRveRsion & other dysfunctional retardation in ur caLendar 24/7 & u will better see again wut ur schedule needs to be...duh!


PeR$ian pRayer i Made up~

$parkles PRAyERs victiMs DREAMiNG rescue them from VictiMizers nightmares 24/7

Like dreams come true if they supposed to...duh!


I*m a biblical REPRESENTATiVE individual in fashion art etc.

& I'm biblically educated to staze knowing all the religions are 100% true

& that I need more advanced education medically like to be a biblical doctoR genious eventually like metal skeletons & wutev else aside from natural remedies & more...

& That character in the holy bible & picture bible & other books a knowlege & more... that Jctpop~jesus Christ the prince of peace he got murdered sacrificed on a cross because of peasants in cults they did this illegal ritual as they do all kinds of dysfunctional this they criminals that stole presidential & higher possitions as fake authorities is wut they are I classify them as the same class of low lives in the crowd of Moses like there's all kinds a crimes being done by a variety it's all illegally happening! All religions are % true in all that religions & Real laws & more are mentioned & reminded there vlike purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & ReaLity vs fantasy & etc. Like wutever else In books of knowledge & films & fashion & art & etc.











Like... No frown staze clown~

To whom this may concern:

I am presidentially funded by u.s./USA president that Joe biden is what he identifies as~


but no body ReaLLy pResident insteada geoRge washington but he supposively heLp representing that posssition that really a biblical doctor genious is needed they advanced medical field they do everything they authorities they heLp deal wit education & metal skeletons & clognes & dreams & inventions & medicine & natuRaL ReMedies & disintegration & weapons & Lie ditectoR test & Land scaping & MoRE!


But criminals keep stealing presidential possitions & higheR @CHURCHES & LAW ENFORCEMENT & SOCiAL SERViCES & SOCiAL SECURiTy & MORE...

THESE PEASANTS KEEP MESSiNG With My RESOURCES!?

WHEN THAT*S ALL i got access to!?

HeLp!

THOSE Sickos stealing & abduct & RAPE & OTHER CRiMES!

THEY FORCE ME OFF & ON THe streets!

& Other illegal things!

*ALSO My daughter: she is ABDUCTED! HEE BIRTH NAME IS:

Angelina Rachel Holloway born February 09, 2006 (02•09•2006) in Fountain Valley, California @Fountain Valley Regional Hospital...

She needs to get RESCUED immediately! She been Rape & Molested & More & abducted off & on her whole life

So have I!?

It's illegal!!!!

ALL THE REAL LAWS & MORE ARE REMINDED IN all THA RELIGIONS THAT ARE 100% TRUE LIKE PURITY OVER PERVERSION & fact vs fiction & justice over justify & reality vs fantasy & etc.

P.s. one of my daughter abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV born May 24, 1981 in Brawley, California

He is a mestor rapist pedaphile that commits FRAUD & OTHER CRIMES...

Like abductions & rapes & drugs on all ages & genders of humans & animals & etc. & He belongs disintegrated for his existing CRiMES & whatever not mentioned... Sincerely, Rachel Michele McLain

Drivers License#D9078194 California i.d.

Student i.d. #C02050377@ORANFE COAST COLLEGE IN COSTA MESA, California

Also known as the island a DREAMS IN THA ALL AND A DREAMS LiKe go pirates!

Email: diamondprincess0022@gmail.com

Phone#: 949•689•6852

Facebook: I got like 4 pages...

1) PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michele

2) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand

3) Michelé McLain

4) Rachel Michele

& I got YouTube videos that are titled the same as my web page...

& GOOGLE: Rachel Michelé McLain & more bout me will pop up!

I tell mental health to turn biblical or at least into a healthy place worth existing like that word mental is jus another word for peasant duh! They keep stealing locations too which means they steal land & more duh! I tell them look wut I do 24/7 it's biblical v.s. wut they do 24/7 it's retarded duh! Biblical education is top education is 100% true

Remember wut u do 24/7 intensionally is wut it's bout life & reality & forever & etc. Duh!

Look wut I do 24/7 duh

Look wit they do 24/7

Look wut u do 24/7

Etc.

This isn't funny...it's retarded real sad sum are being prevented from doing more

...b cus a peasants!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peasants is another word for criminal duh!

there's diff versions from tha original scriptures & more duh

As u do know

JctPOP: Jesus Christ that Prince of peace

HE DOESN*T heaL MINDS

THA PEASANTS GOT A HOLD A HIS...

TO WEAKEN HIM ON HIS HUMAN SIDE THAT*S HOW THEY GOT HIM ON THA CROSS they murdered him sacrificed practically tortured an innocent one that probly shed Blood tears maybe he can cry paint of a variety a shades of colors for art

Like HE really iS HALF A GOD

& got diff abilitys like he can multiply things like when he supposed to or gets tha privelage to

Like imagine fabrics for fashion & more

& ONLY THAT KING GOD HIS BIOLOGICAL BIRTH DADDY HE CALL FATHER SUPPOSIVELY

& THA OTHER GODS(KINGS) & GODESSES (QUEENS) CAN DO SUCH HEALING...

All the religions are 100% true & they remind real law$ & more like purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & reality vs fantasy & etc.

Then there's that Persian prayer I made up~

$PARKLE$ PRAyER$ VictM$ DREAMiNG RESCUE THEM FROM VictiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

Like DREAMS COME TRUE if they suppose to...duh!

& That ReMix Mix of that seRentiy pRayeR that incLude that hoLy bibLe veRse...

Grant me that serenity to accept that things I can*t change Courage to change but I can & tha wisdom to know that difference

Like 1 Peter 5:7~

$imply say siMPLified: it*s iLLegaL 2 woRRy!...

This is serious...




i collab wit that EMinEM & My daughter & others spiritually duRing fRee styLe pRayeR tyMe on how my daughter remix his stand song into taking steak like how bout tofu & veggie meat wit a variety a seasonings it does go wit my daughter mix of his song & can go wit his restaurant...duh!


i imagine i went there...to his food location MoM*s spaghettii Many Names etc. &


i made sum ramen noodles & i dye them colorful wit food coloring like blueish & reddish & yellowish & purpleish & greenish & i add tea herbs to mine like flowers of lavender & rose petals & jus wutev pizza like sauce & hot sauce not every1s favorite but did u know tea & other herbs help heal ur mind & they real smart anywaze like thats another story like imagine my imagination & yours & thiers & every1s all togehther now purity pure ideas & thoughts that will happen when they do they will like they supposed 2 duh!


as a beverage i got 100% martinellis apple juice not from concentrate sparkling edition...


i wonder bout his menu tho wut kinda beverages & the taste & over all most important the ingredients!!!!!


below r images i found on tha internet of the place of eminem spaghetti spot...


he sings bout it too in one a his songs in this Link~



like i seen the film he in 8 MiLe at theatres wit my supposive step daddy uncle sadegh kavand he claims to b my biologial birth daddy mo ha mad ka zem ka vand lil haLf brother?! saMe bioLOgicaL biRth daddy diff bioLogicaL biRth MoMMys R tha identites they cLaiM R to be tRue...like who r these people?! & wit my supposive lil half brother cousin Michael sadegh kavand & my supposive lil half sister cousin Rachelle yvonne kavand...


sadegh kavand say thats tha stupidest movie he ever seen in his entire life!!! & eminem remind me of my older half brother jon eugen ehelton many names etc. a lil in tha 80s...we staze diff places not alwaze 2gether but when we temporarily reside in a mobile home there was tornados & our biological mommy act like we gonna go up in tha sky & land sumwhere better as she & jo*n r on the run as loose prisoners they tell me to mind m own buisness that i dont know thier life?!


& altho in the 80s i seen that Loose pRisoneR boRn in the 70s jo*n Many Names etc. listen & sing along wit vanilla ice baby & play sports & more he also do retarted things like he force others to shi*t thier pants & he force others to have blood explode outta thier nose & more ? its called sciatica theres diff kinds it means when others try 2 control tha function of others like wit me others sciatically attack my body 2 lock & more!


& that movie 8 MiLe also

Reminds me of tymes in my & others lives where individuals get forced to live that low class whether its really based on true or not duh! the part eminem hits tha n*ggeR 4 raping b. MuRphy is jus like my older half brother jo*n many names syp sh*t your pants b cus he do tha same in reality he hits others wit no intension on MuRdeRing theM & he tries to Look like a heRo suMtymes like emiem look like he try 2 save britt Murphy from the rapist in the 8 MiLe fiLm at first but then he go & rape her too?! but why not murder disintegrate?! wuts wrong wit these idiots ?????...& jo*n he ReaLLy forces others to sh*t thier pants thats why 1 a his nick names is s.y.p. sh*t your pants duh!


here*s a link bout my supposive olde half brother that jo*n aka s.y.p. sh*t your pants aka jonny aka mcLain aka helton aka eugene aka jon aka many names etc.~



& here$ links bout me & his supposive biological birth mommy p.p. pee puddle aka lunatically lunatical lunatic lynn aka many names aka etc.~



&









here*$ other links that remind me of 8 MiLe fiLM~


&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



& again My webpage~


it*s fiLLed wit bibLicaL education & ReaLitie$ & idea$ & stOrie$ & BLOGS & F.A.E.~FA$HiON ART ETC. CLiCK EVERy TAB 2 SEE DUH!





ROSES PUT in potion styLe bottLes of dasani wateR wit them in theRe like a fragrance & for tea & foR painting like add gLitteR too & MoRe in uR haiR & wutev...


& next is

LAVENDER PLANT FLOWERS PRETTy & foR tea & in spaghetti & soup & ice cReaM & MoRE!~


yup CALLA LiLLy too!










beLow R suM tofu Meats~

pRepaRed 2 Look & taste siMiLaR duh!...tofu coMes in diff textuRes suM soft suM tough & Rough & suM a LiL a both depends wut u Making...i goT suM b4 3 diff kinds...so it kinda MatteRs wut kind u use 2 Make wutev seeM that ReaL...it$ heaLthieR & fiLLed wit OMEGA 3 & vitaMins A~Z...













it aLL has 2 do wit ReaLity & bibLicaL education Like tha daze a no Meat Mentioned in diff books a knowLege & spiRituaLLy Like f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. & the Link beLow taLks bout it too~










Memory mazing~

In that late 90s me & my supposive bioLogicaL biRth lil brother cousin Michael Sadegh Kavand & lil sister cousin Rachelle Yvonne kavand & I during summa our abductionS wit our supposive bioLogicaL aunts Ruth Ann(e) McLain & Rose Yvette McLain & sum peasant criminal Scott walker & Dierdre they had us abducted & they kept claiming they Christians & Christianity but they not if any religion I let them know we as me & Rachelle Yvonne & Michael Sadegh already got that education bim the 80s that they still loookin into!?

& They have me clay to play wit so I played biblical sherades wit them I made 1 fish & tell them look! 1 fish! Then I use all the clay & made many like that jctpop~jesus Christ the prince of peace Omega 3 vitaminsa~z story & say now who do I ReMInd u of jus not as magical they claim to not know that story like I do...

I tell them where's me & Michael Sadegh Kavand & Rachelle Yvonne kavand Omega 3 vitamins a~z

As they claim they think it's the daze of no meat then where's the alternative I already went through this wit summa my a Other ABDUCToRS who say meat is all they got access to at that tyme they can't afford tofu & pills & advanced wutev

These idiots say neither can they so they got us cans a tuna but wutev

Aside from that I question when are they letting is go since they had us under memory deletion twist wit psychology & hypnotic to be thier lil holy puppets like who are they intensionally 24/7

Where's our resources & everyones etc.

Duh!!!...


as i spun around in that chair that was there as i memory maze tha daze of tha metal playground like thats another story in that link below~



I will put xtended story of clay omega 3 vitamins a~z that later ....


Like

To whom this may concern...i don't owe any1 anything!? That's fraud to say so...there's lie ditector test & real authorities that got disintegration Lazers...& Electrical vehicles that fly too & whatever else not mentioned... Like wheRe*s aLL My ResouRces!? It's illegal to got a business with out making sure every1 got all thier resources they entitled to & more! These illegally Land scaped places need to end! Everything is supposed to be made of palace like materials & approved locations & designs on a lie ditector test & with actual authorities & whatever else not mentioned!... only pray unless that's really all you can do...& Legally Authorities with weapons like disintegration guns & lie ditector test more are required!!!! along with resources & whatever else ...that's the full job description of a biblical representative individual & an authority & business & educational & more! like i myself am a biblical representative individual but I don't got access to everything I need to better assist others at this time ...TheRe*s Lie ditectoR test & ReaL authorities & LateR in this message is links click on it or type each individually on Google 2 see the based on true story wit images...they are also found on my blog post in my website~

&

More links ...

& PERSiAN PRAyER i MADE UP~SpaRkLes PRAyeRs victiMs DREAMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH!

& My webpage~

To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea I added my education & that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal!

CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~

&

&

It's filled wit BibLicaL education & FASHiON ART ETC. & Stories like ACOMA & BLOG POST & MORE! WAZE EDUCATIONAL & REALITY UPDATES ARE THERE TOO...PERSIAN PRAYER I MADE UP~SPARKLES PRAYRES VICTIMS DREAMING RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7 LIKE DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! Links below regaurding other situations that need to be situated because of uneducated individuals cRiMinaLs peasants that are trying to take over wit perversion & power & control & drugs like psych meds & fake authorities & fake doctors like fake medical Resentatives & fake Educational RepResentatives & more duh! They in cults like psychology & whatever else not mentioned...

&

&

& More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...Those peasants cRiMinaLs need to accept they don't qualify & victims like me are entitled duh! This is illegal! There is BibLicaL doctor genious lie ditector test Lazer disintegration & other weapons & whatever else like real laws reminded in all religions that are 100% true Beware of fake versions of sum books a knowledge they sumtymes twisted wit lies & truth so they not as true...


More info. in links below of Xtra detail if wut I'm talking bout duh! Click on each or type individually on Google etc. To see messages they show...















































Below is a video of how I travel b cus I got all my resources b cus of peasants look at me there I go on am imaginary carousel to Paris & places that to my imagination & more exist like future memories like marry go round~












































To whom this may concern I am seeking the education to be an animal doctor & more...I am currently a fashion design major @orange coast college in Costa Mesa, California also known as the island of dreaming in the land a dreams...like go pirates...


I obviously don't got all my resources but I embrace whatever I got access to & eventually I will be a biblical doctor genious which specializes in metal skeletons & clognes & natural remedies & real medicine & whatever else not mentioned like until then...


Once I get the education needed I will be doing biblical gatherings non•profit to do free baithing with Dawn dish soap & hair cut & ribbons & more & spay & neuter & other nessary proceedures sum donations accepted & animal resorts & fashion art etc. Will be included! Like for example while I'm fixing & grooming animals the humans can make fashionable collars & whatever else while waiting...& Whatever else not mentioned...


To whom this at concern~ I already left messages by phone voice mail & in writing about Where's all my resources & about my daughter situations & more! To supposive housing authority representative that Adrienne Ponce/Adrienn Ponce #714•480•2753 @1501 E. St Andrew in Santa Ana, California & Like that A. Collazo #E2CB HER PHONE # Given to me~714•567•7943 she is for a fact on a lie ditector test you will & anyone will see she again she is another fake presidential representative that stole possition...she keeps messing with my resources & she lying about my identity & etc. She lie & she send packets of illegal waist & ink to my temporary stepping stone ...I drop off an almost identical packet in person with a supposive Representative another lazy individual @1928 S. Grand St Santa Ana, California I left if with that person who claims to be a representative they say it*s now in my electronic & paper file what I left there is similar like the one I drop personally at housing authority dropping box outside that location of 1501 E. Saint Andrew PL. Santa Ana, California it's on servailance & A. Collazo lied & say it's not there when it is for a fact it's on camera...she keeps trying to put me in the streets she is a gang member this is illegal there's lie ditector test they are required for jobs & resources & more duh! Real laws! My daughter needs to get rescued immediately! She been molested raped drugged by her biological birth daddy & his rape gang & other criminals I'm general he & them send themselves or whoever after her & me & whoever everywhere out of no where...

Anywaze I been a fashion design major since around 2014 still no career or my own store & more like I'm entitled to...plus I'm going to be a Non•profit sum donations accepted animal doctor & later a biblical doctor genious which is about metal skeletons & clognes & natural remedies & legal surgical & other proceedures...& Etc.


Like in that link below~



& Here's another link regarding summa these realities & future memories & past present future like yesterdaze todaze tomorrow$~


& Here*s my upcoming classes but I been illegally denied financial aid I'm entitled to provided by George Washington investments as I mention already...

I'm aware there's diff presidential possitions & representatives & that there's presidentially & higher like nothing lower qualifies to better assist anyone duh!

Schedule PlannerToggle navigation CoursesAdd Course Select All Remove All Courses

FASH A130 Tailoring Actions Course has prerequisite(s). Click Has Prerequisites Title: Tailoring Notes: The student will construct a lined, tailored jacket using traditional and speed tailoring techniques; 48 basic clothing construction techniques will be featured. PREREQUISITE: FASH A180 or FASH A183 . Transfer Credit: CSU.

FASH A233 Couture Techniques Actions Course has prerequisite(s). Click Has Prerequisites Title: Couture Techniques Notes: Instruction and practice in techniques used to create couture and custom garments. Techniques of handling special and difficult fabrics, leather and furs. Features fine finishing details. Requires construction of one couture garment. PREREQUISITE: FASH A180 or FASH A183. Transfer Credit: CSU. Current Schedule Select Sections info Subject Course CRN # Day(s) & Location(s) Show Section Details for FASH undefined - Tailoring #26980 FASH A130 26980 T 7:00pm - 9:10pm - CS&D 201 T 6:00pm - 7:00pm - CS&D 201 Course has prerequisite(s). Click info.Has Prerequisites Show Section Details for FASH undefined - Couture Techniques #26981 FASH A233 26981 Th 11:05am - 12:10pm - CS&D 201 Th 9:00am - 11:05am - CS&D 201



To whom this may concern:

Someone keeps hacking my account placing holds on my record!?

I didn't even attend during the That time it show holding on my occ the school was shut down for covid plague thing duh!

I don't owe anything!

I'm owed & I'm aware the president doesn't fund this poorily...

Like where's all my presidential fundings & aside from that I should already be promoted with my own store & more & whatever else not mentioned!

You can see on my website & Facebook & sum servailance & email & in person & more summa my work I done already!

This is illegal...


My webpage~

It's filled with bibLicaL education & ReaLities & other situations being ignored...& Wutev else like fashion art etc.

Click on every tab to see message that it shows

& I only update when I got access sumtymes it freezes do I been doing sum blog post only...

I will eventually get around the hackers again that try to make me slow...& More...

Like bla bla bla...

On diff realities~ Fake presidential representatives still trying to take over!

They peasants! Criminals!

they harrassing me in the mail It's illegal!

& more!

I request & tell them the real laws in writing & in person & in email & etc.

They pretend & they tell me if I do t go along wit them they will put me in tha streets again & they send mental health representatives after me like that's who they are also in a variety a cults like drugs & psych med drugs & perversion & taking over & abductions & drugging & hiding & abusing in diff Waze & other crimes & etc.

& I don't got all my resources b cus a them & sum other peasants...

wut retards that continue to steal!

they don't qualify to work presidentially!? Or higher!!!

It's so disgusting that this is even going on!

They try to force me to give them my identity info. Repeatedly when they suppose to use lie ditector test & verify & wutev wit actual authorities like presidential representatives should b required like they probly already ate the work every presidential possition which includes:

*LAW ENFORCEMENT & AUTHORITIES OF DIFF LEVELS

*SOCIAL SECURITY

*SOCIAL SERVICES

*VICTIM SERVICES

*ETC.

Presidential possitions for those who really qualify gives them that access to go on electronically give everyone thier resources & more like peasants not allowed

So that circle of them jus keep going for no reason...

They ruin reality & don't realize it will end for them eventually fir the peasants b cus they don't live forever only princes & princesses do...

Biblical doctors & geniouses are allowed & can easily bring back Walter Walt Disney & Adriana Caselotti & jctpop~jesus chRist the pRince of peaceJ & My cats & etc.

Like there's lie ditecTOR test for the humans to see who qualifies all tha animals & creatures & etc. are entitled...

Duh!

peasant criminals stealing presidential possitions & more

like land & jobs & etc.

as they continue to commit crimes of all kinds like abductions & fraud & rape & molest & WUTEV else there's like ditecTOR test that are that accurate!!...

I don't know all my roots only what my supposive biological birth mommy & biological birth daddy tell me like I'ma aware it's not Waze true what they say but wutev let me know if u find out wut I need to know on a list ditecTOR test duh!

Below are sum info I put out there to reach out to real authories like presidential or higher or both duh preferably biblical law enforcement...



&

Below bout a criminal there sum type mistakes bout his info but it's really mentioned correctly he go by diff identies sumtymes like names looks ages etc. I include his birth info he go bye like that birth certificate he claims is his I drop off at law enforcement...



&



&



&


My webpage~



I post & reach out on my webpage & Facebook & more duh!!!!!!!!!

I try to embrace wit I got access to...as I really escape abductions & other peasant situations & follow my dreams as I remain a victim 24/7...

Continued from last message I start earlier in this post above

...again my messages go together like a story wit missing pages sumtymes...like all the religions are 100% true not jus part a that stories...

there's like ditecTOR test...anywaze:



Above link~ Aside from my dis•figured look from being drugged & b cus lunatical Lynn my supposive biological birth mommy) She had me reconstruct my own face she use memory deletion & hypnotic twisted wit psychology...duh!

Like im on Omega 3 vitamins a~z & fitness & etc.

Like my remains are still recovering duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like staze biblical etc.

MoRe videos bout ReaLity duh! Aside dRoM otheRs that aRe tRue tho...suM footage is foRced & dysfunctioNaL eitheRwaze anotheR Repeat that Like ditectoR test aRe that accuRate...
















27 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page