top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

ice cReaM w/whip &Rainbow spRinkLes & a cheRRy &candy Like i found $100 &tuRn it in2 that Location~

Updated: Dec 17, 2023


aRound january 28, 2022...@in fRont of that BASKiN ROBBiNS ice cREAM PLACE @1927 Harbor Blvd Ste D, Costa Mesa, CA 92627


i found a Las vegas Nevada theMe pRinted waLLet thing...


& inside a $100 biLL w/no identity caRd...@ that Location i aLready Mentioned


...so i took it inside 2 a woRkeR who seeM wiERd they didnt want My contact info. oR anything but they cLaiM they think they beLieve they know who Left it that obviousLy it*s pRobLy a custoMeR who Left aLReady Maybe Liek there*s seRvaiLance...


i offeR 2 dRop it @ poLice station w/authoRities but they insist they wiLL do tha Right thing Like i TRy 2 so i Left it @ that & docuMent tha tyMe i went & wheRe eLectRonicaLLy...


so hopefuLLy that situation got situated...here*s how tha waLLet LOOk its not tha oRiginaL b cus i immediately took it 2 nearest buisness...Like again i jus found $100 on my Waze back from tha Library wit no i.d. & in a Las Vegas wallet I gave it to Baskin Robbins ice cream workers they got servailance & hopefully lie detector test they are required to give it to the rite person ...

I was gonna give it to tha police station but it was near there 1 a thier customers probly drop it on thier Waze out I don't know!? ...I find money a the time I usually give it to the police department then they alwaze end up giving it to me after daze of no body claiming it this tyme i Don't know wuts gonna happen either I turn these things in wit intension it goes where it's supposed to duh!


But the Baskin Robbins Lady/woMan oR giRL on harbor Blvd & 19th St in Costa Mesa, California biblically speaking in the land of dreams...she say she thinks she recognize the wallet & remember who dropped it so hopefully she isn't lying...i find Money & more occasionally & i usually turn it into law enforcement or sum kinda authorites or nearest wherev i found wutev...like duh!...













befoRe scRoLLing MoRe jus cLick these Links below individuaLLy 2 see tha video i Made of MyseLf they taLk on that iMage above & MoRe RegauRding tha egg & goLd & MoRe it*s Like an intRo. duh you*LL see Like LiteRaLLy & ye$ it i$ inspiRed bibLicaLLy~



&







To whom this may concern...i don't owe any1 anything!? That's fraud to say so...there's lie ditector test & real authorities that got disintegration Lazers...& Electrical vehicles that fly too & whatever else not mentioned... Like wheRe*s aLL My ResouRces!? It's illegal to got a business with out making sure every1 got all thier resources they entitled to & more! These illegally Land scaped places need to end! Everything is supposed to be made of palace like materials & approved locations & designs on a lie ditector test & with actual authorities & whatever else not mentioned!... only pray unless that's really all you can do...& Legally Authorities with weapons like disintegration guns & lie ditector test more are required!!!! along with resources & whatever else ...that's the full job description of a biblical representative individual & an authority & business & educational & more! like i myself am a biblical representative individual but I don't got access to everything I need to better assist others at this time ...TheRe*s Lie ditectoR test & ReaL authorities & LateR in this message is links click on it or type each individually on Google 2 see the based on true story wit images...they are also found on my blog post in my website~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../nail-nightmare... & https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../natural... More links ... https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../confe-ionle-v... & PERSiAN PRAyER i MADE UP~SpaRkLes PRAyeRs victiMs DREAMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! & My webpage~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/mysite To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea I added my education & that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal! CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../light-lighting... & https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../glitter-litter... & https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../animal-write... & My webpage~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/mysite It's filled wit BibLicaL education & FASHiON ART ETC. & Stories like ACOMA & BLOG POST & MORE! WAZE EDUCATIONAL & REALITY UPDATES ARE THERE TOO...PERSIAN PRAYER I MADE UP~SPARKLES PRAYRES VICTIMS DREAMING RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7 LIKE DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! Links below regaurding other situations that need to be situated because of uneducated individuals cRiMinaLs peasants that are trying to take over wit perversion & power & control & drugs like psych meds & fake authorities & fake doctors like fake medical Resentatives & fake Educational RepResentatives & more duh! They in cults like psychology & whatever else not mentioned... https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../taxe-are... & https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../fa-hion-art... & https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/.../i-land-a... & More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...Those peasants cRiMinaLs need to accept they don't qualify & victims like me are entitled duh! This is illegal! There is BibLicaL doctor genious lie ditector test Lazer disintegration & other weapons & whatever else like real laws reminded in all religions that are 100% true Beware of fake versions of sum books a knowledge they sumtymes twisted wit lies & truth so they not as true...








So I went 2 anotheR spiritual biblical gathering ...

& Sum that attend in spiRit that aRent dead too they was there also...

It's regaurding princess fudge I occasionally make inspired bye sum genious fudge my biological birth mommy Lunatical Lynn many names etc. Make...

& Her buisness partner that Daryl too

& Whoev else like Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory Charlie and the Chocolate Factory & Whoev else Care Bears Lisa Frank SpongeBob SquarePants ... So i was making sum princess fudge which is a chocolaty pastry like wutev

it's when u free style toppings in the basic mix after it's done melted wit cotton candyish marshmallows & unsalted butter & vanilla & I add honey too...

then I put that ice cream flavor protein powder lunatically lynn gave me

& I sprinkled in a variety of nuts it's like lil health chocolates on the go now

& I dash a lil cinnamon & pink sugar crystals...

...I also put rainbow sprinkles & miniature gummie bears they super tiny small & cherries & blue berries & crumbles of blue cheese & ...

it's in the freezer already...

It's a genious idea to add the protein powder 4 extra vitamins...

sumtymes maybe it really taster like ice cream sundae wit candy not as sweet as it sounds

B cus tha nuts & fruit tone down that sweetness so do that chocolate...

& so this fudgy thing is a lil diff I added LavendaR tea heRbs...so it's fLoRal heRbaL...But wutev...

My webpage~

































































MoRe Links~


&




this Link goes wit that iMage above & this post & MoRe~





















heRe$ anotheR Link 2 see beLow as i ncLuded a vaRiety thRough out this post~




14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page