top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

wig$ Rainbow Like which coLoR 2 weaR! stack eM oR indivuaLly coLoRfuL OR jus a $ingLe $hade! idk...

Updated: Nov 27, 2022



Wigs & Mask R a fa$t Waze 2 change up face & haiR styLe wit out Make up oR cutting oR anything ReaLLy MoRe than putting theM on & suMtyMes sizing ...

Aside from that paint like Make up is fast too like Matté kind dRie$ fast aside from suM face paints...

& Ribbons in haiR or as clothes u can wear them in diff waze like as suspenders & decoR & MoRe & wutev eLse not Mentioned

I do diff looks But over a lately keep them Xtra cLowny

otheR tymes like wutev

Depends on my ReaLity & wuts going Like

&

I get summa my things

From that MagicaL $toRe 99 Cents Only Stores

& Other pLaces & Locations too

as suM have seen & don't aLwaze believe it that's ReaLLy where I got it from THE 99 CENT ONLY STORES & WHERE EVE ELSE

like suMtyMes My head to toe looks like they do carry wigs make up sox clothes glasses ribbons Disney & playboy bunny & other merchandise aside from 99 cent only store brands & Barbie The Walt Disney Company France & MORE!!!!!!!!!!

The 99 Cent Stories


bLa bLa bLa

peRsiaN pRayeR i Made up~

SpaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs dReaMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

Like dReaMs coMe tRue if they supposed to DUH

Like high bye

&

My webpage~

























































































To whoM this May conceRn My cLick that Link above it's anotheR adveRtiseMent of summa my fashion not tha green shirt when it starts that's real Versace but wut I'm wearing I made & design it & later I show more of my designs I made that u Mite Recognize duh


EitheRwaze to My daughteR hopefuLLy My abducted daughteR get Rescued iMMediaTeLy duh!!!!!!


Links beLow R MoRe REALity update$~



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



& CLick that Link above 2 $ee!...


&


Hide quoted text Look i Made ReaL baRbie doLL coMMeRciaLs of MyseLf wit baRbie!!!!! CLick the Links beLow individuaLLy to see~ it's like me again in the 80s...ReMeMbeR !? I know baRbie do!!!!!


back when I alwaze jump rope & hoola hoop & caart wheeL & swiM & cLiMb & dive & f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. & MoRe!...


I got sciatica physicaL disability I find Waze to stiLL function & do summa those things thru fitness like belly dance & natural remedies...& PRayeR...



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&


More on my webpage blog post & thru out my website & on my YouTube videos & Facebook & in person & eLectRonically as I already mentioned...


My webpage~



On my blog post the Barbie images & roller skates are diff stories based on true so scroll thru all a them & I include more thru out...you*LL see if u haven't already like Barbie!!!!!!!


&


So in tha 80s baRbie doLL teLL Me:


if i staze a victiM since My souL was Made then I can be anything Like baRbie...


But if i becoMe an intensionaL victiMizeR


Then to jus hang on to My dReaMs that heR or sum1 that is aLLowed & quaLifies & is ENTiTLED wiLL heLp do suMthing wit theM duh!


So i ReMain 24/7 intensionaLLy a victiM...


But I still don't got my resources...& Try to get a hold a baRbie company & More...


Years ago I didn't got access to my identity so I carry a card board Barbie card at age 17 & 18...


A She say if sumthing happen to me the real Barbie company got bibLicaL doctoR geniouses like Jctpop Jesus Christ the pRince of peace...


Then I wonder why do t they bring him back!?


She remind me b cus of this war that ReaLity isn't wut it's supposed to be to continue making it that wit wutev I got access to duh!!!!!


She really mite play me I'm parts a my movie of my life like I'm 2004 she visit me strongly in spirit


& in 2005 when I was on the streets she gave me an 80s Barbie doll make over from that do I got it's called a 90s edition boom box hot pink Barbie...


& I only did part of the look I let Barbie know even wit the money there is no where round these parts that got the rest of the look even wicked chamber at that tyme don't got it


So I only wore black mini skirt & black top no hot pink


Then Barbie pointed out my prayer glitter at that tyme I only my got one color...it happen to be hot pink pRiSMa that it looks pinkish but in the sun shines a rainbow like wutta bibLicaL reminder MAGiCAL messages...


That's the over all look I wore begging anyone in my path for my resources as the glittery rainbow show I thought I mite come across sum victims that are biblical & understand wut it means ...


Others accuse me of being a whoRe!?


They uneducated...


& I beg buisnesses like Wicked Chamber Boutique Wicked Chamber Wicked Chamber Wicked Chamber Boutique


B cus the buisness owners r there sumtymes I met that Jeanie she claims to be the same 1!? & Brite/bright two diff females there claim to be her!? So I don't know!?


Did they steal the identities of the real ones!?


They work wit care bears & Barbie & Disney company & Barbie say they have to givre my resources all the other companies is not the actual owners or anyone that qualifies


I tell them again in like 2020 & 2014 they got all. My identity info so they can contact me when they get access to doing so like it's RequiRed or sum1 else mite b4 then duh


& I tell the DMV even tho motor vehicles in 2005 they r iLLEGAL motor vehicles aren't allowed ...electrical only & more eitherwaze they have to give me my resources & social services say I don't really exist I jus make believe I do!? they gave one a my ABDUCToRS food stamps they tell me perverts only he make me grociery shop for him wit his fraud card & drop off the food for him & his other rape victims like marriam at least I got awaze!!!! & more duh!


Anywaze there's more bout these MeMoRy Mazes on my webpage & other Facebook post & more based on true stories...


&...Look!~



cLick Link above 2 see 99 cent onLy $toRe$ pRactice coMMeRciaL adveRti$3Ment i Made i incLude My naMe tag fRoM when i woRk theRe~


&


befoRe scRoLLing MoRe jus cLick thi$ Links below aLso individuaLLy 2 see tha video i Made of MyseLf i taLk on RegauRding tha egg & goLd & MoRe it*s Like an intRo. duh you*LL see Like LiteRaLLy & ye$ it i$ inspiRed bibLicaLLy~



&


This Next Link shows MoRe detaiLs cLick 2 see~



& again HopefuLLy My abducted daughteR get RESCUED iMMediaTeLy eitherwaze duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


&


HeRe is suM MoRe bibLicaL &:ReaLity updates in Links beLow cLick individuaLLy to see~



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&



&


More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...


&


Anywaze on diff ReaLities BeLow is that Ed gein veRsion of the stoRy I seen aside from diff texas chain fiLms this Movie is Waze diff clicck link below to see it if u haven't it's based on true altho who knows really like there's Lie ditector test & ReaL Authorities duh!~



This Movie in that Link above It doesn't show wut happend to this individual oRiginally like wut his 24/7 life but it shows he is found out to b a murderer of sum kind... After his supposive bioLogicaL biRth mommy got a forced funeral which is illegal in all religions... He gets possessed & starts digging up all the bodies like it's tha rite thing to do but is he aware of reality a together... These individuals belong disintegrated or brought back & wit out a lie director test he mite not know... Even if he not allowed in that field it's obvious around those parts there is no real authorities or anything... & King God play crown testers giving the option to play a biblical doctor genious even wit out the education it seems So he starts off to do wutev then he goes more mental like he turns I to a psycho path or is it peasants he killing!? Who knows & if these individuals that got killed bye hem how does anyone know bout that stories & details if when he got them abducted & alone... This is why peasants need to mind thier own buisness & staze outta presidential & higher possitions... B cus this individual went crazy over his supposive biRth mommy situation that's supposed to be situated bye a trial authorities & again wutta bout hem he need to be assisted bye them too that long ago probly duh!!!!! wut was his Life b4 his suppposive bioLogicaL biRth MoMMy funeRaL?! who is he ReaLLy & who is she?! did he becoMe that outta no wheRe oR was he aLReady suM kinda cRiMinaL peasant?! It ReMinds me of a story of Hitler I read that Adolph Hitler supposively went after fake doctors & fake medical representatives that supposively killed his biological birth mommy & that fake doctor claim to be Jewish when he obviously of no religion huh... But there's sumtymes more to these stories that's why there's lie ditector test duh! & Qualified individuals that are allowed to do wutev like they entitled... Like me & my daughter been abducted off & on our whole lives bye a lower class of people than these supposive criminals that mite a been delt wit entirely like I don't know... I Made a cLown doll that i made to like identical to my daughter like she really is abducted & even tho I make dolls anywaze & I write plays & stories & more like f.a.e. fashion art etc. these Links beLow taLk on that doLL i Mention eaRLieR & MoRe~



&



&



&



&



&



&


As I seek a higher education I'm entitled to as I'ma be a biblical doctor genious eventually duh which deals wit metal skeletons & clognes & real medicine & natural remedies & dreams & nessasary surgeries & authorities & inventions & like ditector test & wutev else But since I make dolls & such to sumtymes look like the existing they can sumtymes fill in for them when they can't be there whether they abducted or wutev the excise of the situations criminals peasants create for fun... There is lie ditector test... & Those retards try to prevent me & every 1 from thier Resources individually and wutev else duh!


My webpage~



&


To whom this may concern~


this aRticLe below


It mention eveNtuaLLy a vaRiety of ReaLities & peasant cRiMinaL victiMizeRs & victiMs R taLked on & MoRe its not entiReLy done but I siMpLy siMpLified suMMa tha facts...suMMa tha true stories im aware of I can't alwaze put into words...CLick oR type on googLe to see~



Like to whoM this May conceRN...My daughteR & i onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal! & 1 a her abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV d.o.b. 05/24/1981 birth place BRAWLEY, CA. & Situations that need to BE situated bye those in a possition to do so & that qualify & are allowed...These messages are NOT FOR THOSE WHO STOLE Possitions as criminals PEASANTS...they obviously for those who are allowed to assist others & situate situations wit lie ditector test as actual authorities of all kinds whether they presidential or biblical representatives or both...Those who qualify will do wuts needed like they automatically got access...duh! Peasant criminals mind your own buisness...victims only are to help with whatever it is they make everything what it's supposed to be...bLa bLa bLa...Persian pRayeR imade up sparkles prayers victims dreaming rescue them from victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 LIKE dreams come true if they supposed to...duh! My webpage~



On diff Realities~...i don't owe any1 anything!? That's fraud to say so...there's lie ditector test & real authorities that got disintegration Lazers...& Electrical vehicles that fly too & whatever else not mentioned... Like wheRe*s aLL My ResouRces!? It's illegal to got a business with out making sure every1 got all thier resources they entitled to & more! These illegally Land scaped places need to end! Everything is supposed to be made of palace like materials & approved locations & designs on a lie ditector test & whatever else not mentioned!...only pray unless that's really all you can do...Like Real Authorities exist...


&


On diff ReaLitie$~



CLick that Link above it shows wut RetaRds like Willie & ciaMak Rape gang steal that medicine from biblical doctor geniouse they use on sum criminal peasants victiMizeRs criminals that belong disintegrated duh


In that film it shows the guy disintegrate from it


& Willie & ciamak rape gang if scientist mental health representatives they mix that wit other biblical doctor geniouse medicine they steal so that u might not disintegrate entirely


That's wut they drug me on b4 duh!!!!!!!!!


...they beLong disintegrated for their existing intensional cRimes like who u r 24/7 iintensionally is wut u r duh!!!!!!


&


Aside fRoM that My daughter is abducted she needs to get Rescued iMMediateLy duh!!!


peRsiaN pRayeR i Made up ~


SpaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs dReaMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7


Like dReaMs coMe tRue if they supposed to duh


BLA BLA BLA


Like high bye...


My webpage ~



&


ReaLity updates on Peasants victiMizeRs cRiMinaLs suMMa wut they do...


WiLLie & ciaMak Rape they do that to eveRy 1 they steal hospital medicine of all kinds from biblical doctor geniouses duh! & they turn them to drugs! They RETARTED!


TheRes a Medicine that Real doctors & authorities use on criminals peasants victiMizeRs they inject them or howev they give it to them & they disintegrate or they do disintegration lazers to disintegrate & electric chairs they turn on til the remains turn to like dust...& More...


Then retarted people like ciamak and Willie rape gang steal the disintegration medicine that's supposed to be used on sickos like them & they lace it mixed wit all kinds a medicine sum of which blocks the entire disintegration to happen as they keep stealing & continue to this to themselves & others only they brag they got access to medicine to restore thieR tissues & remains skin hair everything & they tell me good luck as I only got access to weaker natural remedies that's wut I was telling u...I jus embrace wut I got access to & I will get more I need a biblical doctor geniouse to better assist me as I will become 1 too eventually...


& Jctpop~Jesus Christ The prince of peace he is a biblical doctor geniouse & there's others!!!!!! That qualify & are allowed ...sum1 should jus bring him back he will give me my resources & Rescue My daughter duh! & More ...eitheRwaze him or sum1 all victims that been victims intensionally 24/7 are the same class duh but wutev ...


& Wut ciaMak & Willie Rape gang drug me on ate my insides & the tissues when even they repair naturally from natural remedies & fitness... they tha Peasants come outta no where again & drug me & plague me wit sciatica duh! Sciatica is a physical disability I got it weakens my remains the Peasants plague for control over sum1s remains & sumtymes they puppet thier movement thru hypnotic memory deletion twist wit psychology it's iLLegaL & retarted...as u know hypnotic & MeMoRy deletion is used for magic shows & events & for AUTHORities to prevent & stop cRiMinaL crimes whether the individuaL is innocent or guilty like if they don't know for sure there is lie ditector test & advance weapons & more duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Jus like that tyMe ciamak put me under hypnotic MeMoRy deletion twist wit psychology he had me break into that room Mike monlux many names etc rent from u to make me look like a tRespasseR then while I was in then ciamak disabled me from my own strength I couldn't get out I was too weak to open the door & more it's illegal wut ciaMak do he like Jon Eugene helton many names etc he try to make me look guilty while he occasional wit others puts me under hypnotic memory deletion twist wit psychology he too weak to provide memory deletion twist wit psychology hypnotic bye himself there's alwaze other rerards helping him commit cRiMes duh!!!!! It's retarted!!!!!!!!! Ciamak & other retards also had me hypnotically twist wit MeMoRy deletion & psychology tell Mike monlux I'm in love with u on servailance & they force me to say he is my husband & they had me ask him to marry me...Mike is aware I was under hypnotic memory deletion twist wit psychology...it's not funny ... ciamak thinks b cus no perversion happen that it's okay it's not...he belongs DISINTEGRATED for his existing crimes so do Willie & that whole entire Intensional rape gang of mental health representatives scientist retards...duh!!!!!










25 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page