top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

HyENA$~LiKE KRi $TAHyENA Like that$ My baLLeRiNa NaMe & etc. Like i aM a pRince$$ of Many NaMe$ duh!


I actually get connected wit hyenas when I been put in situations & that summa my abductors question my laughter in silence

They jus don't know

Like I actually seen a baby hyena Laughing that waze so it's like him or her reaching out to me like that's how they make it through like I will too...

silently that animal laughing not out loud really in a cage I don't remember where maybe in a dream like sum memory mazes are flash backs of memories & dreams I usually do know tho eitherwaze Tha animals are Waze smarter than that human peasants force them jus like they do to me it's so retarded these souls need disintegration of those peasants only human peasants are that only kind that exist all animals & creatures & etc are 100% innocent regardless same wit sum humans duh!!!!



No frown staze clown~

To whom this may concern:

I am presidentially funded by u.s./USA president that Joe biden~

But criminals keep stealing presidential possitiins @LAW ENFORCEMENT & SOCiAL SERViCES & SOCiAL SECURiTy & MORE...

THESE PEASANTS KEEP MESSiNG With My RESOURCES!?

WHEN THAT*S ALL i got access to!?

HeLp!

THOSE Sickos stealing & abduct & RAPE & OTHER CRiMES!

THEY FORCE ME OFF & ON THe streets!

& Other illegal things!

*ALSO My daughter: she is ABDUCTED! HEE BIRTH NAME IS:

Angelina Rachel Holloway born February 09, 2006 (02•09•2006) in Fountain Valley, California @Fountain Valley Regional Hospital...

She needs to get RESCUED immediately! She been Rape & Molested & More & abducted off & on her whole life

So have I!?

It's illegal!!!!

ALL THE REAL LAWS & MORE ARE REMINDED IN all THA RELIGIONS THAT ARE 100% TRUE LIKE PURITY OVER PERVERSION & fact vs fiction & justice over justify & reality vs fantasy & etc.

P.s. one of my daughter abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV born May 24, 1981 in Brawley, California

He is a mestor rapist pedaphile that commits FRAUD & OTHER CRIMES...

Like abductions & rapes & drugs on all ages & genders of humans & animals & etc. & He belongs disintegrated for his existing CRiMES & whatever not mentioned... Sincerely, Rachel Michele McLain

Drivers License#D9078194 California i.d.

Student i.d. #C02050377@ORANFE COAST COLLEGE IN COSTA MESA, California

Also known as the island a DREAMS IN THA ALL AND A DREAMS LiKe go pirates!

Email: diamondprincess0022@gmail.com

Phone#: 949•610•4967

Facebook: I got like 4 pages...

1) PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michele

2) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand

3) Michelé McLain

4) Rachel Michele

& I got YouTube videos that are titled the same as my web page...

& GOOGLE: Rachel Michelé McLain & more bout me will pop up!

I tell mental health to turn biblical or at least into a healthy place worth existing like that word mental is jus another word for peasant duh! They keep stealing locations too which means they steal land & more duh! I tell them look wut I do 24/7 it's biblical v.s. wut they do 24/7 it's retarded duh! Biblical education is top education is 100% true

Remember wut u do 24/7 intensionally is wut it's bout life & reality & forever & etc. Duh!

Look wut I do 24/7 duh

Look wit they do 24/7

Look wut u do 24/7

Etc.

This isn't funny...it's retarded real sad sum are being prevented from doing more

...b cus a peasants!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peasants is another word for criminal duh!

there's diff versions from tha original scriptures & more duh

As u do know

JctPOP: Jesus Christ that Prince of peace

HE DOESN*T heaL MINDS

THA PEASANTS GOT A HOLD A HIS...

TO WEAKEN HIM ON HIS HUMAN SIDE THAT*S HOW THEY GOT HIM ON THA CROSS they murdered him sacrificed practically tortured an innocent one that probly shed Blood tears maybe he can cry paint of a variety a shades of colors for art

Like HE really iS HALF A GOD

& got diff abilitys like he can multiply things like when he supposed to or gets tha privelage to

Like imagine fabrics for fashion & more

& ONLY THAT KING GOD HIS BIOLOGICAL BIRTH DADDY HE CALL FATHER SUPPOSIVELY

& THA OTHER GODS(KINGS) & GODESSES (QUEENS) CAN DO SUCH HEALING...

All the religions are 100% true & they remind real law$ & more like purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & reality vs fantasy & etc.

Then there's that Persian prayer I made up~

$PARKLE$ PRAyER$ VictM$ DREAMiNG RESCUE THEM FROM VictiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

Like DREAMS COME TRUE if they suppose to...duh!

& That ReMix Mix of that seRentiy pRayeR that incLude that hoLy bibLe veRse...

Grant me that serenity to accept that things I can*t change Courage to change but I can & tha wisdom to know that difference

Like 1 Peter 5:7~

$imply say siMPLified: it*s iLLegaL 2 woRRy!...

This is serious...

9 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page