top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

YOU CAN BE ANyTHiNG! & HANG ON TO YOUR DREAMS! Life as pLa$tic it*$ fanta$tic! etc.!~BARBiE DOLL

Updated: May 15, 2022



these Links beLow go wit those above iMages cLick individuaLLy 2 see~



&



&


As my daughter say look!!!!

it's us!!!!!...bout tha doLLs! duh!...

I say it too...


& she been talking sinCE she was months old...she call me Rachel like everyone else...then she seen sum disney channel & nickelodeon aside from Disney films & more & she walked up to me one daze & say mama momb your bomb mommy mother etc.

I really don't my her calling me Rachel or bomb Momb or etc.

Back to tha dolls...

So I'm cleaning & bla bla bla I came across Barbie!!!!!!!

in a Barbie doll jacket that I got when I was smaller still hot it when I'm taller it came with a matching hat & mini skirt a diff one from that plaid one & a hot pink boom box that actually works like I literally got that doll in tha Iate 80s or early 90s

...I don't know if thats her altho it's mos def a Barbie edition sum barbies co.e wit diff names or I name them but that is actually Barbie!!!!!!

Like thats the same exact jacket from then that tyme anywaze she wearing runwaze style high heels stillettos soles vibrant neon piNKish wutevs &

I let her wear one a my bows that purplish one in her hair

& sleeping beauty barbie style doll let her wear that pinkish top under tha jacket like she might be wearing the blueisb one like on tha actual movie duh! it really goes wit the as style I she going for punk rock school girl model fashionista etc. Like she can almost anywhere in this & dress it up or down mix & match & remix & etc.

Then there's Mya Loka Angelina Rachel amethyst diamond Barbie she got on a cinderella style ball gown & that doll kinda looks like her & then me in tha snow white dress we call her RacheI Barbie in real life she many names like me literally

& i want to get that dress in my size it's so pretty where to wear it who cars wherev like wuts tha weather

...she looks similar to my personality me & as angelina characterize that dolls & play fashion run waze lol & make them dance & watch ThIER Barbie t.v.

I jus remembered she had me donate summa her Barbie things like that dream house

& more to goodwill sum1 else will have imagining I tell Angelina we need to get our actual dream house like even for Barbie that's jus like a sketch

Wit my progress & wut I'm entitled to I should already got all that & more...

But wutev

My daughter Angelina Rachel needs to get rescued immediately!!!

My daughter Angelina Rachel needs to get rescued immediately!

Her biological birth Daddy Willie Holloway Jr lV born may 24, 1981 in brawley, ca USA AKA MANY NAMES AKA THA LAND A DREAMS AKA ETC. HE belongs Disintegrated for his existing crimes duh!

He keeps trying to turn her into summa his favorite rape victims who joined perversion from before she exist like his lil half sister ysceñia marie Hernandes & his biological mommy georgina garcia & his lil half bros lorenzo & ismael castillo & my lil half sister~cousin or Whoev she really is that Rachelle Yvonne Kavand & same wit my lil half bro~cousin michael sadegh KAVAND along wit my older half bro if that's who he be that CiAMAK Kavand & Whoev not mentioned he try to do that same thing to me sadly that's how I got raped & forced to have a baby b cus the series of things sickos fo to try to get wut they think they want they lying they act outta fear & live scared duh! They really jus acting...

Use lie DiTECTOR test duh!

Sum souls jus belong disintegrated already for THiER existing crimes...duh!

Years ago sum1 I went to part a high school wit that Jacque green she call my phone & say sit down for this I was like okay why wut happen she say sum1 I went to school with off & on since 4th grade that kevin blanciak he got ran over by a sober driver & he was drunk walking SUPPOSIVELY...

so I let her know I heard similar thing happen Insteada vehicles that my step daughter Elizabeth Aaliyah only she got hit by a child molester pedaphile criminals like her biological birth mommy Crystal Cardenas BORN IN 1985 SOMEWHERE SHE IN PRISON FIR MURDER & CHILD ENDANGERMENT SHE US A PEDAPHILE CRIMINAL ETC THAT SUFFERS PERVERSION & SHE BELONGS DISINTEGRSTD FOR HER EXISTING CRIMES & LIZ at hospital GOT announced dead while still alive duh!

Happy 19th birthdaze Elizabeth aaliyah 09•03•2091~january 17, 2011

I was at disneyland that daze January 17, 2011 wit one of my rivals Rachelle Yvonne Kavand & my biological birth daughter Angelina Rachel I tell her staze rivaling...as we celebrate my birthdaze which is actually January 15, 1986...& My unbirthdaze which is all tha other daze duh! Like I was going anywaze...

Sum say a funeral date Crystal Cardenas & 1 A CRYSTAL CARDENAS RAPIST & LIZ MOLESTORS & HER BIOLIGICAL BIRTH DADDY THAT Willie Holloway Jr lV born may 24, 1981 in brawley, ca USA AKA MANY NAMES AKA THA LAND A DREAMS AKA ETC. HE belongs Disintegrated for his existing crimes duh! & other ACCOMPLICES decided was to ruin my birthdaze like e those fake doctors say she got injured daze b4 tha 17 more around the 15...

& Crystal Cardenas say to me I need to staze outta Liz life that she can't stand my purity...

that she did that to her probly outta jealously or money or both...

Like willie say that hospital call him & say they disintegrating Liz remains I say duh either they need to bring her back or sum1 else do or that's wut is suppose to happen when there's no body available to do tha right thing...

Willie got emotional not over wut Liz is going through but himself as a molestors that's all he concerned about him sexually touching her again & etc.

Then he say we buying that body back!?

Stop hiding her let her get rescued already this is retarted he force me to do a car wash to make the funds to exchange for Liz !?

He is a sicko I call probation & other ACCOMPLICES & say you pay!

No funding should release a rape victim to any of THiER rapist!? Or to any criminal wit existing crimes they belong disintegrated for etc.

Crystal Cardenas is a pedaphile criminal not identical to willie but in that circle of retardation... She even pretend to be holy she claim She go to church I tell her good for u so do Willie & those seats aren't for them but wutev

Crystal Cardenas say she gods child!? Which God (king)!? Or gods(kings) & godesses (queens) like I'm one a THiER lil princesses B cus Jesus Christ the prince of peace is an only child...

Obviously Fake doctors & loose prisoners covering up the real stories like where's that real authorities...

Donald j Trump according to what I read you kinda new to the holy bible & that you claim to believe & that you for all the religions & they 100% true & the real laws are reminded there & more!?~

like purity over perversion & fact vs fiction & justice over justify & reality vs fantasy

Aesop fables stories are similar along with grimms brothers fairy tales & Walt Disney films & wizard of oz & gone with the wind & etc. huh?!

but there's also picture forms of these books of religions aside from in writing like you can imagine more on the same page as the author whether it's an original by the gods (kings) & godesses (queens) or a re•written edition...

in my picture bible by david cook it mentions that taxes are illegal...in that story a soul ask Jesus Christ the prince of peace about it & if I remember correctly a Grown man name caesar his image was engraved on the golden or wutev kinda coin...

I imagine diff money like glitter & colorful & pink Barbie bills & golden & sterling silver & even bronze or colorful coins wit images & quotes & phrases like Walt Disney & the occ pirates of orange coast college In Costa Mesa, ca they printed color money looking bills wit pirates & ships & etc

WUTTA bout a coin wit red sparkly ruby glittery slippers that say there's no place like home & the bill form wit a colorful rainbow & black & white scene like sumwhere over the window...& More

I seen Trump coins I thought they might say staze trumpin

While mine of myself & my characters I dress up as & animate & art & quotes & etc. will be a variety too...

QUOTES~

Orange Coast College: we will help you get there! Go pirates! (In Costa Mesa, CA)

Nike: just do it! &

BARBIE: HOLD ON TO YOUR DREAMS! YOU CAN BE ANYTHING!&

ENERGIZER BUNNY: KEEP GOING! &

HUE BUNNY: LIFES TOO SHORT TO LIVE SOMEONE TO ELSE DREAM &

WALT DISNEY: (HE GOT SO MANY BUT HERES ONE OF MY FAVORITES) ...DREAM FOREVER!

& Like I say: DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSE TO...

& SHh! CLOWNy tyME TiC TOC i*M on tha cLock a teaRle$$ CHARACTER of LaughteR woRking whiLe sMiLing...NO CRyiNG!...Like HiGH ByE!...& PRayeRs victiMs DREAMS get ReSCUED FROM victiMizeRs NightMaRes 24/7 Like dReaMs come true if they suppose to... Staze DREAMing yesterdaze 2daze toMMow$ MeMoRy mazing...

DonaLd john tRump aka djt: staze trumpin...

Scarlet o'hara: (gone with the wind movie character)~after all tomorrow is another day! ...plus her fashion!!

Rette butler: (gone with the wind movie character)~frankly scarlet I don't give a damn ...

Judy garland as Dorothy: (wizard of oz character)~theres no place like home & somewhere over the rainbow & how are you talking if you don't gotta brain?

Scare crow: (wizard of oz character)~some people with out brains do a lotta talking...

& More...

#PRAYERS #DREAMS #GOALS #FASHION#ART #ETC all tha gods (KINGS)& godesses (QUEENS)& THIER LIL pRINCESSES& LIL PRINCES ARE ENTITLED TO FREEDOM& MORE! PEASANTS BELONG IN PRISON OR

DISINTEGRATED OR BOTH OR DEPORTED OR ETC.

Sincerely, Rachel Michele {McLain}

Drivers License California i.d. #D9078194

Student i.d. #C02050377 @Orange Coast College in Costa Mesa, CA 92626 *also known as what I call that place the island of dreams & more that location needs rescueing & a make over by Barbie company & Disney company & myself & victims: princes & princessses only!

& I'm on YouTube just type in my web address above in the search & some of my videos will show the others are on Facebook & my web page...My Facebook pages:{I got about 4}~

(1) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand

(2) Rachel Michelé

(3) PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michelé

(4) Michelé McLain

& Here's the winred links I made! I spaced them awaze from each other click on individually or type one link at a time on Google search they should work I check already they all working...


QUOTES~ *Orange Coast College: we will help you get there! Go pirates! (In Costa Mesa, CA) & *Nike: just do it! & *BARBIE: HOLD ON TO YOUR DREAMS! YOU CAN BE ANYTHING! & *ENERGIZER BUNNY: KEEP GOING! & *HUE BUNNY: LIFES TOO SHORT TO LIVE SOMEONE TO ELSE DREAM & *WALT DISNEY: (HE GOT SO MANY BUT HERES ONE OF MY FAVORITES) ...DREAM FOREVER! & *Like I say: DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSE TO...& SHh! CLOWNy tyME TiC TOC i*M on tha cLock a teaRle$$ CHARACTER of LaughteR woRking whiLe sMiLing...NO CRyiNG!...Like HiGH ByE!...& SparkLes PRayeRs victiMs DREAMS get ReSCUED FROM victiMizeRs NightMaRes 24/7 Like dReaMs come true if they suppose to...duh! *Staze DREAMing yesterdaze 2daze toMMow$ MeMoRy mazing...*DonaLd john tRump aka djt: staze trumpin...& *Scarlet o'hara: (gone with the wind movie character)~after all tomorrow is another day! ...plus her fashion! & *Rette butler: (gone with the wind movie character)~frankly scarlet I don't give a damn ...& *Judy garland as Dorothy: (wizard of oz character)~theres no place like home & somewhere over the rainbow & how are you talking if you don't gotta brain? & *Scare crow: (wizard of oz character)~some people with out brains do a lotta talking..& More...#PRAYERS #DREAMS#GOALS#FASHION#ART #ETC all tha gods (KINGS)& godesses (QUEENS)& THIER LIL pRINCESSES& LIL PRINCES ARE ENTITLED TO FREEDOM& MORE! PEASANTS BELONG IN PRISON OR DISINTEGRATED OR BOTH OR DEPORTED OR ETC. & Google: Rachel Michelé McLain More bout me will pop up...duh!




23 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page