top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

GONE WiTH THE WiND 1 A My FAVORiTE FiLM$ LiKE 2MORROW i$ ANOTHER DAZE


GONE with the WiND LiKE 2MORROW REALLy i$ ANOTHER DAZE...


*This Victorian Era inspired film is filled with Fashion! A

variety a bonnets & gowns & suits & corsets & bloomers &

fabrics & ruffles & diff kinds a sleeves like pogoda & long &

puff & fan like & baby doll & ribbons & curls & prints like

plaid & floral & all kinds of dresses like draped

& crinoline/krinoline skirts & More!

*It took place in Savannah, Georgia in the U S of A! In 1861

during the American Civil WAR {1861~1865} & The

Reconstruction Era {1865~1877}. Very Country & Victorian

kind a living~Although in the story the place is known as:

“TARA”! Scarlet o’hara’s home town! Reminds me of me *

my place of birth in real life though! At: 694 W. Wilson St.

Costa Mesa,Ca. 92627 a place in the States…Like in reality

still in a silent war around these parts…I really might be the

only one alive from there!

*Main Characters: Vivien Leigh as Scarlet o’hara & Clark

Gable as Rhette butler & Cammie King Conlon as Bonnie Blue








*Scarlet o’hara got a beautiful Dopetastically Clowntastical Fashion Variety of Corsets

&bloomers & Dresses like teared & fitted with diff sleeves like

pogoda style & puffed & leg o mitton & ruffles & fabrics from

velvet to cotton to silk & feathers & buttons & sashes & ribbons &

patterns like floral & stripes & colors like emerald & garnet & black

& white & goldish & shades of blue & hats like bonnets threaded


& stitched velvets & silks & sun hats made of straw & hair styles

like curles & waves & bun like looks & more!!!!!!!!!!!!!



…Hats &

florals & stripes & silks & cottons & velvets & feathers & sheer &

sashes & ribbons & leg o mutton & puffs & corsets & bloomers &

poofy & draped & crinoline/krinoline & etc.

~Look at thePOGODA SLEEVES!:












*Scarlet goes through financial $TRUGGLE$ EVEN A$ A BUi$NE$$ WOMAN THEN SHE COMES ACROSS RHETTE BUTLER A BUiSNESS MAN...Expecting HiM 2 GO ON & HELP HER instead HE TAKES ADVANTAGE OF HER SiTUATiON THEy GET MARRiED HAVE A BABY NAMED BONNiE BLUE WHO GETS iN A HORSE ACCiDENT & THEy Eventually GO Their SEPERATE WAZE WHiLE SCARLET CONTiNUES TO SAVE HER HOMETOWN AS A BUi$NE$$ WOMAN & 1 OF GOD...{& ALLAH{king} & GOD {king} & ALL THA GOD${kings & queens} as 1 their LiL pRince$$e$ so aM i...







I DiD THiS ASSiGNMENT iN 1 OF My FASHiON CLASS @ ORANGE COAST COLLEGE iN COSTA MESA, CALiFORNiA iN THA USA...I TURNED THA MORE XTENDED VERSiON OF iT TO My TEACHER: MARy ANN LiKE iN ALiCE & WONDERLAND I ASK HER if SHE KNOW THA WHiTE RABBiT iN THA SPRiNG OF 2019...I TAKEN HER CLASS BEFORE! SHE FAILED ME! I ASK HER WHY SHE SAY SHE DON*T KNOW?! LAST TYME I DID THA SAME ASSIGNMENT ON THE TEN COMMANDMENTS STORY & FASHiON THAT EGYPTIAN PRINCESS IS A REMINDER FOR ME THAT THEY DO XIST & ARE BETTER LEADERS LIKE LOOK AT SLOW MOSES SHE EVEN TELL HIM GO ON PUT THE LAWS HERE AT THROWN INSTEADA WANDERING & TESTING WUT U ALREADY KNOW...THIS TYME I CHOSE GONE WiTH THE WiND LiKE I SAy iT REMiNDS ME OF ME...I SEEN THiS MOViE THROUGH OUT My LiFE I LOVE FASHiON & SCARLET iNSPiRES ME TO SAVE My HOMETOWN WHERE I WAS BORN ALSO!


*afteR aLL M2oRRow i$ anotheR daze~$caRLette {gone with tha wind}

*After all tomorrow is another day...~Scarlett {Gone with the Wind}

21 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page