top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

high fa$hioN kinda $keLeton~Like fa$hion aRt etc.



high fashion kinda skeleton i remix a& mix existing skeletons in bought @tha 99 cent store in COSTA MESA, CALIFORNIA U.S. USA AREA BIBLICALLY SPEAKING IN THA LAND A DREAMS...& I GAVE THEM MAKE OVERS! YOU WILL PROBLY RECOGNIZE WALTER THAT WALT DISNEY & HIS MINNIE MOUSE FASHIONABLE GUEST & HUGH BUNNY & THAT PLAY BUNNYB PLAYMATE & THA PUNK CLOWN IS M,Y OLDER HALF BROTHER JO'N AKA JONNY MCLAIN AKA JON EUGENE HELTON AKA ISH UR PANTS MANY NAMES ETC. & THA COFFIN SKELETON IS MY STEP DAUGHTER ELIZABETH AALIYAH LIKE SHE REALLY IN REALITY GOTTA FORCED FUNERAL BYE PEASANTS I DONT KNOW IF HER REMAINS STYILL, OUT THERE OR NOT OR IF SHE ALIVE OR WUT LIKE THERES LIE DITECTOR TEST...DUH & THA 1 WIT WINGS IS LUCIFER THA FALLEN ANGEL & I PUT A CAT CHARM ON HIS CHEST LIKE I KNOW HIM & I HANG OUT WIT HIM & HE CLAIMS HE LOVES THA ANIMALS ALSO...& ETC. & IM TH APIRATE PRINCESS LOOKING ONE & MY LIL HALF SISTER RACHELLE YVONNE & ELIZABETH AALIYAH ARE ALSO THA SKELETON MERMAID...ME & LIZ ACTUALLY PLAZE A WATER GAME CALLED JUS MERMAIDS IN THA POOL & CHELLE MERMAID NAME IS OCEAN SHE REFUSED CHELLE AS ONE WHEN MY DAUGHTER ANGELINA RACHEL & I OFFER HER A SEA SHELL NECKLACE LIKE HER NICK NAME CHELLE SO I CALL HER OCEAN B CUS SHE GOT LIFE GAURD EDUCATION TOO DUH! & ANGELINA RACHEL IS THA HIGH FASHION ONE LIKE I GAVE HER ANOTHER MAKE OVER I GIVEN HER SUM B4 IN REALITY...ETC. SHE IS STILL ABDUCTED & NEEDS TO GET RESCUED IMMEDIATELY...ETC.
































All the Religions are 100% true

Like princes & princesses fair well peasants!!!....

On diff realities~ I wrote a biblical poetical song I collaboration wit Melanie Martinez Music Melanie Martinez Melanie Martinez MELANIE TONE M.M. DOLL MANY NAMES ETC. & WHOEV & WUTEV...

HERE GOES MY BIBLICALLY INSPIRED RHYME~ Like jctPOP (Jesus Christ that PRINCE OF PEACE) HERE*S A LOLLI

B CUS UR SO SWEET

& ITS ALMOST THA DAZE OF NO MEAT

LIKE THA PAW & WING & FIN & BEAK & HOOFS & TAIL & MORE SAY LIKE THERE WILL DIFF OMEGA 3 VITAMINS A~Z ONLY...

Animal Writes rites rights

IMAGINE LIKE FASHION ART ETC. LIKE LOOK AT ALL THA ADORBS SOLES...

WAIT I THINK I HEAR MY SHELL PHONE:

ME~HELLO!?

SHELL PHONE~...HIGH! IT*S THA MERMAIDS! RACHEL MICHELÉ MCLAIN KRI STA HYENA KA VAND LOKA PRINCESSA A PRINCESS OF MANY NAMES ETC. COME TO THA BEACH & GATHER SEA SHELLS & GO IN THA WAVES & SEE THA OCEAN SPARLKE & THA SAND GLITTER GOLD & MAYBE GO DEEP SEA SHOPPING LIKE INSTEADA FISHING DUH! & DO A TOTALLY HAIR STYLE BLA BLA BLA ...

Hoola hoop double Dutch jump rope skip it jewelery box creature like ballerina & other sports done solo alone or with whoev duh! It's illegal wuts going on...

& In my daze ~ I read in that picture bible that Jesus Christ that prince of peace helps educates others on Omega 3 vitamins a~z like he another level of magician he can make things multiply duh! Magically when they supposed to or when he gets that privelage to he is half human of that Mary & he half a god of that king god one of tha Gods (Kings) there's others like Allah (king) a diff god & there's GODESSES (queens) also duh!

That jctPOP: Jesus Christ that pRince of peace he go on telling them more required laws like that taxes are illegal but money is okay & only a crime if lazy designed or stolen or used inappropriately & etc. Duh!

Also who cares bout being Miss America ever thats not a forever title it's a peasant word American is another retardation look at reality wut it represents & symbolizes like go back to one star investments fashion art etc & stop using as a cult to take over with retards & retardness

Like how bout princess of many of that land a dreams & property name & location if u got all ur resources include that too business dreams goals birth place if known & more ...

Like princes & princesses fair well peasants!!!....

SCHOOL A PLACE OF Educational knowledge ARE SOUPPOSE TO BE BIBLICAL BASED TOP EDUCATION DUH AT COLLEGES OF ALL AGES FIR DREAMS & CAREERS & GOALS...

ELEMENTARY & JR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL IS NOT SUPPOSE TO EXIST PEASANTS FORCE THOSE LOCATIONS THEY SICKOS WHO WANT FIREVER MULTIPLYING THEY MAKE BELIEVE IF THOSE ILLEGAL PLACES ARE THERE SO WILL NEW VICTIMS THEY RETARTED PEASANTS CRIMINALS WHO ALSO GOT NO BUISNESS EXISTING ANY LONGER

In spirit my cat electric gismo tha 3rd tell me THA PAW THAT ITS THA PAW THA DAZE A THA PAW IS WUT HIM & SUM OTHER PAWS CALL THAT TYME IT NEEDS TO BE & WILL BE EITHERWAZE EVENTUALLY HE REMINDS ME & TELLS ME ANIMAL DOCTORS ARE NEEDED TO GO ON BE ONE IF I GET THA PRIVELAGE THATS THA DAZE OF REALITY OF THA MEOW AKA THA NOW...



another law not being enforced is that:

gas stations need to shut down or turn electrical only as an option b cus all cars/vehicles & planes & boats & etc. are suppose to be electrical & no gas duh!!!!!


Law enfoRcement looks so retarted it's obvious they fake authority!!!!!!!


That's also why they don't got all thier ResouRces or upgraded weapon$ like Lazer disintegrated & more!!!! Duh!


These peasants stealing jobs & presidential possitions like as law enforcement at:


The Costa Mesa Police Department~


99 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626


#714•754•5280


They accomplice & do crimes instead a help prevent crimes & help end situations they aware of

Like they even got lie ditecTOR test & they still don't do Thier job description like that show Dexter with that officer Dexter he is the only one that do his job duh!!!!!!!!


These peasants are stealing jobs & presidential possitions everywhere & more like as law enforcement near my birth place at:

The Costa Mesa Police Department~

99 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

#714•754•5280

They accomplice & do crimes instead a help prevent crimes & help end situations they aware of Like they even got lie ditecTOR test & they still don't do Thier job description like that show Dexter with that officer Dexter he is the only one that do his job duh!!!!!!!!

My daughter needs to get Rescued immediately!!!

Eitherwaze i Try to get a hold a actual authorities & mentally retarded souls who force dysfunctional situations on others duh!

Again mental is another word for peasant & criminal...& Etc.

& a branch of mental health tree called telecare in garden Grove, California U.S. USA area: #657•272•8768

keeps doing iLLegaL things like fraud & they try to include me!?

They say criminals commiting fraudulent whatever like stealing presidential possitions & land & other crimes & criminals in general contact them to do so...!?

I try to help biblically educate those souls...

I even help host a biblical gathering it's on servailance at where I reside temporarily as a stepping stone & show them look biblical is the Waze to go...

not mental like they are mental representatives that need help obviously

& I'm a biblical Representative

& summa them attend this biblical gather that was requested by Natalie who is one a Thier representatives that got sent after me

& we did fashion & art & etc. & Free style prayers ...& Cupcakes & pink lemonade...& More...

Like There will be a daze when I can do more til then I embrace what I get the privelage to do ...

Like eventually I will be a non•profit tips only an animal doctors when I got access to more education To do so as I continue fashion art etc. & Natural remedies...& More!!!!

& Like i will help landscape & design a church of all religions wit a biblical store of biblical education including all religions & fashion art etc. & another fashion art etc. store of summa my other work

& whatever not mentioned

I try to staze biblical 24/7...

& I tell another twig stick leaf flower etc.

of mental health in Costa Mesa, California U.S. USA AREA: #949•646•9227

Thats where I already got graduated as a victim bout that telecare outta no where's!?

Like what's going on!?

& I'm supposed to got all my resources individually as everyone is entitled to thier own only or whatever is available presidentially or higher...

Presidential possitions include:

Law enforcement & housing authority & social security & social services & the white house & the president of U.S. USA ETC.

A GOVERNMENT iS just a group of people that qualify on a lie ditecTOR test to work for the U.S. USA president & get Thier own resources as they hell others get thiers too with lie ditecTOR test for a ages & genders to help better assist situations duh!

Any one lower than presidential possition doesn't qualify

Anyone higher is like a princess or prince etc.

Like princes & princesses fairwell peasants...

Theres lie ditecTOR test & they that accurate...

Biblical doctors & geniouses are allowed & can easily bring back Walter Walt Disney & Adriana Caselotti & Jesus Christ The Prince Of Peace - የሱስ ክርስቶስ መስፍን ሰላም/የሰላም ኣለቃ & My cats & etc.

Like there's lie ditecTOR test for the humans to see who qualifies all tha animals & creatures & etc. are entitled...

Duh!

peasant criminals stealing presidential possitions & more

like land & jobs & etc.

as they continue to commit crimes of all kinds like abductions & fraud & rape & molest & WUTEV else there's like ditecTOR test that are that accurate!!...

I don't know all my roots only what my supposive biological birth mommy & biological birth daddy tell me like I'ma aware it's not Waze true what they say but wutev let me know if u find out wut I need to know on a list ditecTOR test duh!

Below are sum info I put out there to reach out to real authories like presidential or higher or both duh preferably biblical law enforcement...

&

Below bout a criminal there sum type mistakes bout his info but it's really mentioned correctly he go by diff identies sumtymes like names looks ages etc. I include his birth info he go bye like that birth certificate he claims is his I drop off at law enforcement...

&

&

&

My webpage~

I post & reach out on my webpage & Facebook & more duh!!!!!!!!!

I try to embrace wit I got access to...as I really escape abductions & other peasant situations & follow my dreams as I remain a victim 24/7...

Continued from last message I start earlier in this post above

...again my messages go together like a story wit missing pages sumtymes...like all the religions are 100% true not jus part a that stories...

there's like ditecTOR test...anywaze:

Above link~ Aside from my dis•figured look from being drugged & b cus lunatical Lynn my supposive biological birth mommy) She had me reconstruct my own face she use memory deletion & hypnotic twisted wit psychology...duh!

Like im on Omega 3 vitamins a~z & fitness & etc.

Like my remains are still recovering duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like staze biblical etc.

MoRe videos bout ReaLity duh! Aside dRoM otheRs that aRe tRue tho...suM footage is foRced & dysfunctioNaL eitheRwaze anotheR Repeat that Like ditectoR test aRe that accuRate...

Like... No frown staze clown~

To whom this may concern:

I am presidentially funded by u.s./USA president that Joe biden~

But criminals keep stealing presidential possitions @LAW ENFORCEMENT & SOCiAL SERViCES & SOCiAL SECURiTy & MORE...

THESE PEASANTS KEEP MESSiNG With My RESOURCES!?

WHEN THAT*S ALL i got access to!?

HeLp!

THOSE Sickos stealing & abduct & RAPE & OTHER CRiMES!

THEY FORCE ME OFF & ON THe streets!

& Other illegal things!

*ALSO My daughter: she is ABDUCTED! HEE BIRTH NAME IS:

Angelina Rachel Holloway born February 09, 2006 (02•09•2006) in Fountain Valley, California @Fountain Valley Regional Hospital...

She needs to get RESCUED immediately! She been Rape & Molested & More & abducted off & on her whole life

So have I!?

It's illegal!!!!

ALL THE REAL LAWS & MORE ARE REMINDED IN all THA RELIGIONS THAT ARE 100% TRUE LIKE PURITY OVER PERVERSION & fact vs fiction & justice over justify & reality vs fantasy & etc.

P.s. one of my daughter abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV born May 24, 1981 in Brawley, California

He is a mestor rapist pedaphile that commits FRAUD & OTHER CRIMES...

Like abductions & rapes & drugs on all ages & genders of humans & animals & etc. & He belongs disintegrated for his existing CRiMES & whatever not mentioned... Sincerely, Rachel Michele McLain

Drivers License#D9078194 California i.d.

Student i.d. #C02050377@ORANFE COAST COLLEGE IN COSTA MESA, California

Also known as the island a DREAMS IN THA ALL AND A DREAMS LiKe go pirates!

Email: diamondprincess0022@gmail.com

Phone#: 949•610•4967

Facebook: I got like 4 pages...

1) PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michele

2) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand

3) Michelé McLain

4) Rachel Michele

& I got YouTube videos that are titled the same as my web page...

& GOOGLE: Rachel Michelé McLain & more bout me will pop up!

I tell mental health to turn biblical or at least into a healthy place worth existing like that word mental is jus another word for peasant duh! They keep stealing locations too which means they steal land & more duh! I tell them look wut I do 24/7 it's biblical v.s. wut they do 24/7 it's retarded duh! Biblical education is top education is 100% true

Remember wut u do 24/7 intensionally is wut it's bout life & reality & forever & etc. Duh!

Look wut I do 24/7 duh

Look wit they do 24/7

Look wut u do 24/7

Etc.

This isn't funny...it's retarded real sad sum are being prevented from doing more

...b cus a peasants!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peasants is another word for criminal duh!

there's diff versions from tha original scriptures & more duh

As u do know

JctPOP: Jesus Christ that Prince of peace

HE DOESN*T heaL MINDS

THA PEASANTS GOT A HOLD A HIS...

TO WEAKEN HIM ON HIS HUMAN SIDE THAT*S HOW THEY GOT HIM ON THA CROSS they murdered him sacrificed practically tortured an innocent one that probly shed Blood tears maybe he can cry paint of a variety a shades of colors for art

Like HE really iS HALF A GOD

& got diff abilitys like he can multiply things like when he supposed to or gets tha privelage to

Like imagine fabrics for fashion & more

& ONLY THAT KING GOD HIS BIOLOGICAL BIRTH DADDY HE CALL FATHER SUPPOSIVELY

& THA OTHER GODS(KINGS) & GODESSES (QUEENS) CAN DO SUCH HEALING...

All the religions are 100% true & they remind real law$ & more like purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & reality vs fantasy & etc.

Then there's that Persian prayer I made up~

$PARKLE$ PRAyER$ VictM$ DREAMiNG RESCUE THEM FROM VictiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

Like DREAMS COME TRUE if they suppose to...duh!

& That ReMix Mix of that seRentiy pRayeR that incLude that hoLy bibLe veRse...

Grant me that serenity to accept that things I can*t change Courage to change but I can & tha wisdom to know that difference

Like 1 Peter 5:7~

$imply say siMPLified: it*s iLLegaL 2 woRRy!...

This is serious...













37 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page