top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

REMiX RAiNBOW REMiNDER$~

Updated: Dec 23, 2021


ABOVE ARE OBVIOUSLY A RAINBOW REMINDER A MANY THOSE GLITTERY 80s BARBIE SUNSET styLe toes!


i dedicate this song...iN THAR Link later...to myself & my daughter angelihyena ballerina rachel lamb amethyst diamond many names etc. & my step daughter elizabeth aaliyah lizard butterfly princess many names etc. & to jctPOP: jesus christ the PRiNCEOF PEACE & THA CREATURES & MORE LiKE WHOEV & WUT NOT MENTiONED LiKE THA LYRiCS SAY~

...YOU*RE A CREATURE OF THA NIGHT...



&



& below are sum shirts i remix a mix of that elizabeth aaliyah holloway is her birth name born 09~03~2001...etc. many names like i call her my step daughter & lizard & more...& i include that bible verse 1 peter 5:7 a version of it but wut it really simply say simplified is tat its illegal to worry duh!








I'm still organizing & unpacking trying to fit me & Angelina Rachel amethyst diamond aka Mya Loka aka many names aka etc. Things together she still abducted I know I decorate almost all my locations similar like a pirate princes mermaid clown unicorn & more since I was lil duh!

I put this green cross wit holy bible verse under my step daughter Elizabeth aaliyah picture b cus I known her since around 2005 & I took her to church & put her in tha picture bible service her soul is 19 years old now (2020) who knows wutev

...like blessed are tha *pure in heart for they *see God...etc.

like I do I even see that gods & godesses & that angels & creatures & animals & my dreams & more on a daily & nightly 24/7...

& I put that pink cross for Angelina Rachel below her image b cus she gone to picture bible service almost her whole life duh! Plus she got access to other religions usually like I do online like Google & etc.

Like wit God all things are possible...including electronical devices wit biblical education...& More...

....her soul is like 14 now...

All these peasants keep trying to prevent her from Disney co. & more they do tha same to me & others like Elizabeth aaliyah then they force perversion which is really retardation...

I jus remain a victim & eventually Getta awaze escape etc.

I tell my daughter already that Angelina Rachel many names etc. Troll under bridge twiddle daze g Jerome Mya Loka etc. That all tha religions 100% true in picture & word form

...all tha REAL LAWS & MORE ARE REMINDED THERE!!!!!~

LIKE PURITY OVER PERVERSION & JUSTICE OVER JUSTIFY & FACT VS FICTION & REALITY VS FANTASY & ETC.

FOR HER TO NOT BELIEVE OR HELP ENFoRCE FAKE LAWS like tha one I mentioned above really break them down...duh!



in these links is a lil bout elizabeth aaliyah many names etc.~







here*s sum links bout angelina rachel many names etc.~







Links bout ME: RacheL MicheLe' McLain KRi stahyena baLLeRina ka vand fantasia Loka pRince$$a a pRincess a Many naMe$ etc.~












MEMORy MAZiNG~

Got this cake for my daughter first birthdays in February 09, 2007 round that tyme during SUUMA THA abductions bye her biological birth daddy & others in his rape gang ...

My step daughter Elizabeth Aaliyah ask if she can get a separate cake like a princess one

I say sure why not it is your

unbirthdaze

like Alice in wonderland...

(She might a not heard a it

but wutev I known bout Disney films since I was a baby so has my daughter daze old she watch animation Walt Disney film Snow white and the seven dwarf's)

For one a Liz birthdate I got her Alice in wonderland style souls sketchers sports edition so she can go comfortable on adventures but she say 1 a her rapist trade them for a diff pair!?...

Like I put gift receipt if she want to change them or gotta diff size...

Anywaze back to that cake story... Then Elizabeth Aaliyah & Angelina Rachel supposive biological grandma g.g. come outta no where & say no that's not happening...Liz doesn't getfa cake too...

So we gotta giant ice cream cake! Tha one in tha pic is big for us

We ate it every daze...

& this cake that bakery put elizabeth name on that from bottom of it below Angelina & then tha three characters are us

Those power puff girls ...

Adorbs...

At that tyme Angelina is more like bubbles & Liz like butter cup & me ta heart one I always forget her name when I usually know it!?

I seen that show several times...so has Angelina I don't know if Liz seen it tho...

She not always wit me & I don't know bout her til she like 3 years old duh!


here$ a pic of us on that daze again we r abducted @ that tyme duh! our abductors those peasants rapist molestors illegal land scapers criminals sickos perverts fraudulent retarded human souls need to get disintegration of thier remains...etc. like bla bla bla...

below is a cartoony sketch bye me of myseLf...

Rainbow coLoR$ i$ Like a ReMindeR of God*$ (KiNG$) & gode$$e$ (queen$) pRoMi$e$ & Ro$e$ THEY BOTH $uMMa thieR cReation$ whetheR king ALLAH or king god or another god or ALL THA GOD*$ (king$) & godesses (queens) HELPED HiM OR NOT & ALL THiER tyMing is when things ReaLLy happen & again suM wiLL see wut it*s suppose be ReaLity others continue thier xistance that blindly duh!...


21 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page