top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

PiRATE PRiNCE$$ & GyP$Y & gENiE BOmB BABy FASHiON de$ign$ & Look$~bye ME...duh!

Updated: Aug 19, 2021


in this link below is a dopetastical belly dance bye others not me they look like dancing rainbow flowers its pretty see for yourself bye clicking on it or typing it on youtube or etc.~



& next link is 1 a my favorite belly dancers she is more advanced she does like the 1st video above but sumtymes at a faster pace she usually alone...it*s similar but diff she brings creatures that i can see like they there too!...like hoof horned fawns & mermaids & ganji fairies & ibilis & lucifer & more!




& here*s sum videos later of me in tha Links wearing summa my sample designs~







































Drawing a cartoon character remix of that Disney Pinocchio puppet

I made it a mix of my step daughter Elizabeth Aaliyah

b cus she use to lie sumtymes like Pinocchio

like there's lie ditector test

Anywaze...I put her wit elephant ears like dumbo & a lion tail instead tha donkey thing b cus a her lying & more that's wut happens to that wooden boy too...

& Then disney snow white style clothes twist wit Pinocchio fashion & 1 a my designs combine duh a super simple version of wit can be amped up later...

It's not done jus a sketch I add color to wit wut art supply I got access I'ma do a pencil only later & probly realistic also...

This was jus super quick...

Turned out DOPETASTiCAL...

Adriana Caselotti The Walt Disney Company France Walt Disney

other than that...Like When my soul was made that jctpop: Jesus Christ the prince of peace... he been walking with me ever since poetically I might say it that Waze in reality he knows everyone after his murder when we multiply so do he ...he tells me really gets forced by king God to know that many for the Lord's army a daze he will get the privelage to help deal with peasants & better spend time with the (Kings) gods & (queens) goddesses & thier lil princes & princes which include sum humans & all animals & creatures & angels & etc. Duh! To whom this may concern~ My daughter needs to get rescued immediately duh! & Other situations that are being ignored like they don't xist it's illegal in all religions! if you not presidential or higher like a biblical representative or presididentially authorities or biblically authorities like on a lie ditector test then u don't qualify & aren't allowed duh!

in tha music video below is 1 a my inspirations too staze individual etc.









DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSE TO...DUH!

... IS WUT THAT GENIE BOTTLE SMOKE SAY...









remix of a mix a things i made that puff sleeve & corset thing & bonet & skirt drape & lace neck & etc.






& I MADE THAT CORSET STYLE BEIGE THING...


42 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page