top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

La' oceaN $ea $heLL~

Updated: Apr 5, 2023


To My supposive

LiL half sister cousin her nick name given bye tha mermaids that gotta hold a me had me give her tha message since she don’t seem to contact them on shell phone like I do


So they say to call her ocean sea sheLL I already gave her that message that long ago we was @ the beach I think when I tell heR


&


Her other nick names


La cheLLé

Ra cheLLE yvonné ka Vand & many names etc.

Anywaze this message to her~


That dRawing i did of u eaRLieR


tha Mask u hoLd represents jokers that not allowed to exist b cus the crimes they do intensionaLLy they think r funny & sum got a hold a u & tRy to puppet u to look like theM thru memory deletion twist wit psychology duh


Also I drew u as a renaissance princess as u look hoLy like an angel even tho u a huMan

& king god that play crown testers I only include the hand he offers of no sin wit a heaRt peace & love clock meaning there's no tyMe to be sinning even if u already sinned


I didn't put his other hand which he iLLegaLLy offers EViL to happen as a choice


Anywaze who u R intensionaLLy 24/7 is really wut u r...


& in her hand u mite recognize Jctpop ~ Jesus Christ the prince of peace I put my real blood on it to syMboLize his blood tears he pRobLy shed for f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. & more bout his Life I put in other post & my webpage & YouTube & more duh...


&

DREAM DOLL$~

i Made in iMage beLow tha MiddLe 1 i Made 4 La cheLLe' Many NaMes etc.

& beLow this caRtoony iMage i caMe acRoss Looks Like heR kinda a s a caRtoon see~

& next is that doll i made 4 u in tha image of a creature princess is a real creature creation of the higher gods(kings) & godessses(queens) likemiddle eastern & whoev that supposively help make ur soul if u really part middle eastern duh


that if u was dress like a creature it looks like u huh


b cus u Look Like a pRincess


& next notice tha pink creature dream doll I made for my abducted kidnapped daughteR looks like her as a baby



& beLow that 1 a me looks like me see in the image...


But wutev


Jus like when u younger I tell u high tea & high quaLity coffee or sumthing u mite need like me to help strengthen ur mind to More in ur own memory & others...


B4 I got drugged I didn't need all tha xtra vitamins to staze alive & function


& next is obviousLy Me as bunny cReatuRe jeweLeRy box baLLeRina cLow thing butteR fLy & My daughtER Mya LiL cLown Many NaMes etc.

Anywaze I tell my abducted kidnapped daughteR tha same thing


I put her on MATCHA TEA B4 it's equal to 10 cups a green tea & an occasional coffee at that tyMe


It help her


& I tell her now that she Got in to McDonald's they got tea & coffee & expresso shots & smoothie's & omega 3 vitamins a~z items


Or she can also go to Starbucks


Or include other tea like me...duh...


&


I tell others bout higher vitamins & suMMa these individuals happen 2 b peasants & they say wit high vitamins like that they can't handle that Leve l of sanity & Reality & that if thier mind gets healed like that they don't want it to b cus they claim they mite loose contact wit schizophrenics in thier mind thoughts & when they pREy on situations it's a cult like they don't pRay like pRey vs pRay is the same thing as victimizers vs victiMs duh & that cult title of schizophrenia so those exact intensional retards sinners victimizers criminals peasants they really probly belong disintegrated immediately duh 4 thier xisting intensional crimes


like there's a Lie ditector test to confirm & qualify wut any1 entitled to individually duh


EitheRwaze hopefuLLy my abducted kidnapped daughteR gets RESCUED & reality be wut it*s supposed to be in the LAND OF DREAMS aLReady Like it wiLL autoMaticaLLy eventuaLLy untiL then do wutev it is based on wutev i got access 2...

PoeM i wRote~


Biblically inspired: PoeticaL bibLicaL…


Like hoLy h2o


PuRified wateR that puRe


Live uR Life wit puRity

2 betteR see!


Wut tha LAND A DREAMS is supposed to be!


jus Like Me


Duh!


&


GyM tyMe

&


ReaLity updates~

Like to whoM this May conceRN...My daughteR & i onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal! & 1 a her abductors is her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV d.o.b. 05/24/1981 birth place BRAWLEY, CA. & Situations that need to BE situated bye those in a possition to do so & that qualify & are allowed...These messages are NOT FOR THOSE WHO STOLE Possitions as criminals PEASANTS...they obviously for those who are allowed to assist others & situate situations wit lie ditector test as actual authorities of all kinds whether they presidential or biblical representatives or both...Those who qualify will do wuts needed like they automatically got access...duh! Peasant criminals mind your own buisness...victims only are to help with whatever it is they make everything what it's supposed to be...bLa bLa bLa...


Aside fRoM that i kinda Look like Lizzo wit that cLaw hand thing & MoRe she suMtyMes gets her nail done like that see & cLick link beLow it's Me doing my veRsion of her song in a free style prayer remix a mix of wutev me mime miming~ https://youtu.be/jLlzIW4_GxU

EitheRwaze hopefuLLy my daughter gets Rescued immediately duh

& don't 4 get to see other messages I sent already bout reality updates...




PERSiAN PRAyER i MADE UP~


SpaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs dReaMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7


Like dreams come tRue if they suppose to duh!


BLa bLa bLa


Like high bye!

&


My webpage ~







































La' cheLLe do f.a.e.~fashion aRt etc. on heR own suMtyMes see beLow~

but beLow i did heR Make up as she Requested that Look i did it supeR fast too~

$TAZE RiVALiNG DUH!

16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page