top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

$paRkLe$ $ouL$

Updated: Aug 18





above & beLow is Me: @ a PLace i caLL~THE Window of: MagicaL Me$$age$ + Rainbow ReMindeR$ + jctpop~ jesus chRist the pRince of peace + sunset $tain gLa$$ Location@: 420 W. 19th $t Costa Mesa, CaLifoRnia 92627 bibLicaLLy speaking in: THE LAND OF DREAM$...& i aM a non pRofit a voLunteeR 4 fRee a bibLicaL RepResentative individuaL that doesn*t get 2 do MoRe at this tyMe...& i was boRn januaRy 15, 1986 baby giRL giRL gaRnet diaMond @694 w. wiLson st costa Mesa, ca. 92627 but My souL was Made apRiL of 1985 kRystaL diaMond...


& hERe$ suM fRee styLe pRayERs a ReMix a Mix of Me MyseLf MiMing a iMe 2 diff tunes Like twisted insane & pinkfLoyd & juicy j & MORE not in that oRdeR tho in diff Links beLow cLick individuaLLy 2 see~



&



&


i gave My twisted insane doLL aka MJ aka Many naMes etc that i put togetheR

 anotheR Make oveR


see the caRe bears style gLasses heaRts but wit Rainbow 80s Lenses like when his souL was Made during those daze accoRding to his public identity infi so is Mine but wutev i include Reaper like hoodie & a web design cape & a spider BROACH aka pendant wutev & a heaRt necklace wit 1 a my favorite images of hem


see its supeR cLowny cLowntasticaL i had it made for like a dollar it came wit the chain & heart thing & picture OF HEM in it Like wutta deal !


EVEN tho it's NOT actual goLd & diaMonds & gLass or anything Love this look its a remix a mix of a diff tyme i made heM over but wutev its now more MagicaL its like he got his own waRdrobe only suMtyMes we shaRe mask & capes in diff footage same wit summa my other dolls i out together aside from summa my fash designs art etc.



& aside from that: beLow Here's free styLe pRayeRs i do to twisted insane songs cLick Links individuaLLy 2 see MyseLf suM i do taLk & then eventuaLly the tune pLaze & Me i MiMe MiMing kinda thing in aLL a theM tho~this Link next is Mask off twisted insane tune I THink it*s titLed DEAD WRONG BUT THis tyMe as it pLaze its Me doing a fRee styLe pRayeR a MiMe Myself MiMing cLick 2 see~


& i ReaLLy think i kinda Look like that MusicaL Man twisted insane in that cLown kinda face he do above eaRLieRLike in tha pendant heaRt & the saMe pictuRe onLy biggeR in Like this pic of MyseLf beLow

& obviousLy onLy those kinda iMages wit the cLowny faces we Look aLike duh!

Like not his otheR Looks tho we pRobLy Look nothing aLike ...

but when he & i do wut i caLL cReatuRe/kReatuRe FACE kRew/cRewTHEN WE LOOK ALike…see!!!!!

I include other tyMes I look like heM on facebook & thRu out My webpage & youtube videos & More that cLowntasticaL chaRactER they wont aLL fit in this articLe post at this tyMe hackers keep changing up this & that & fReezing wutev & then it unLocks they belong disintegRated 4 thieR intensionsionaL cRiMes duh

like maybe he did tha face b4 Me I don’t know Like I done it off & on since I was a baby or wutev

& he older than Me & I don’t know when he staRt doing it…but next he do diff chaRactEr & faces i dont think i eveR done...


next is obviousLy Me getting Ready 4 chuRch a s i dRess up Like deMon 4 this occasion this tyMe bRought aLong My twisted insane doLL as he suMtyMes weaRs diff things i Love aLL his Looks i Made heM ovER it does go wit his styLe too & suMMa Mine
























to twisted insane that MusicaL poeticaL Man aka Mj aka Many naMes etc.


so in ReaLity ReaL Life i notice like aLMost eveRy1 u RecRuit into uR coMpany MusicaL LabeL suMtyMes sounds Like u Like kaMakazi & whoev eLse NOT MENTiONED


it’s like they uR twisted insane wind up doLLs


but wut else do u peopLe do like 24/7 intensionaLLy


EitheRwaze i do diff fRee styLe pRayeRs a MiMe a ReMix a Mix of MyseLf MiMing to a vaRiety a tunes


OccasionaLLy i do My veRsion of a twisted insane wind up doLL


U will see i include cReatuRe characters that u suMtyMes asveRtise which automatically comes along with several different kinds like demons & ganji fairies & fauwns & MeRMaids & MoRe


&

in this video I don’t take My Mask off I don’t think

Like I’m that Recognized


&

This tyMe to that tune niTRo wit insane twisted & whoev else i don’t ReMeMbeR in these MoMents

click to see aside fRoM otheR coMMents i post

& it’s obvious twisted insane only seems to respond to intensional cRiMinaLs that peRsonaLLy huh?!

But wutev click Link to see or type on YouTube~


LoyaL gatheR bibLicaL tyMes

Like how puRified is it & wheRe’s the wateR faLLs that puRe that iLLegaL Land scapeRs destRoyeD...& that iMage above & beLow of LeonaRdo di CapRio & MORe shouLd be on goLd coins & otheR kinda Money designs & wutev eLse 2 ReMind bout puRified wateR RecycLed faLLs & wutev eLse...

& Jctpop~Jesus Christ the prince of peace jus so happens to make summa tha finest Red wine & more out of wateR & when his abiLities work like that he can also purify it & multiply things & wutev else ...


above  is a PLace i caLL~THE Window of: MagicaL Me$$age$ + Rainbow ReMindeR$ + jctpop~ jesus chRist the pRince of peace + sunset $tain gLa$$ Location@: 420 W. 19th $t Costa Mesa, CaLifoRnia 92627 bibLicaLLy speaking in: THE LAND OF DREAM$...


 

in that Link above click to see of Me doing a fRee style pRayeR MyseLf MiMing a MiMe a ReMix of to that tune ANGEL BABy tk Rosie & tha oRiginaL$ i dedicate this fReeLy styling pRaying 

To Jctpop~Jesus Christ tha prince of peace I got that chalice pimp glass holy cup 4 heM…

 4 when he gets brought back bye a biblical doctor genious duh Im hanging on to it til then As He say when he appear more visibly & in spiRit That he will in person as a half god(king) & half human EitheRwaze just a high prince he is not a king god that wit his ability he will Multiply it when he gets brought by back tho Either b4 or bye that tyMe there will be Recyclyng water falls again of purified h2o that even in his daze illegal land scapers took down as they continue to tRy to take over they all belong disintegrated immediately foR thier xisting intensional crimes I got a matching genie like LaMp thing that he will fill wit fine wine & wutev duh 

&

next i$ ME DRE$$ UP AS A jeweLeRy box baLLeRina bunny cLown cReatuRe thing Lion chaRacteR unicoRn & When i get summa my designs on the money Like goLd coins & MoRe you wiLL see beLow is jus 1 a My iMages of ME as 1 a My Many chaRacteRs...~

PeRsian pRayeR i Made up~ 


SpaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs dReaMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7


Like dReaMs coMe tRue if they suppose to duh BLa BLa BLa Like high bye 


Anywaze

  Purified h2o like Recycling water falls are required to be installed in the oceans & Lakes & rivers & ponds & churches & buisnesses & properties & colleges & more…

 Like WheRes eveRy1s resources & authorities & biblical doctor geniouses & MoRe!!! 

 There’s fake biblical & fake educational & fake illegal land scapers & fake buisness representatives & scientist & mentals & criminals & victimizers & sinners & Peasants trying to take over 


& CLick that Link beLow to see anotheR bibLicaLLy inspiRed video of MyseLf that I Made...it's oNLy Like 10 Min. it*s of Me siMpLifying suM bibLicaLeducationaL info. RequiRed 2 know & ReMeMbeR Like heRe*s a ReMindeR...



& in the iMages beLow is paRt of a PuRity pak thi$ book of knowLedge i put 2getheR duRing spiRituaL bibLicaL gathERing as i pass it out in peRson & send eLectRonicaLLy & Bye MaiL @chURches & buisnesses & hospitaLs & coLLeges/schooLs & Law enfoRceMent & in tha stReets & MORE~




& cLick Links beLow individuaLLy 2 see Me doing fRee styLe pRayER a MiMe a MyseLf MiMing a ReMix a Mix of...


tune titLed shes a Rainbow bye the RoLLing stones~



&

that tune MetaLica titled one as i also talk on biblical educational books of knowledge & ReaLity & the Land of dReaMs like wit it’s suppose to be duh~

 



&

cLick this Link beLow oR type on youtube 2 see Me that i taLk on suM bibLicaL educationaL knowLedeg Like diff veRsions of stORies  bibLicaLLy inspiRed chaRacteRs Mentioned in hoLy bibLe & otheR books of knowLedeg Like adaM & eve & cReatuRes & LucifeR & aniMaLs & noah*s aRk & wutev eLse Not Mentioned kinda stoRies based on tRue~




&


beLow R 2 Links of a cReatuRe jeweLery box baLLeRina cLown ganjinfaiRy fauwN MeRMaid thing styLe chaRactER of MyseLf fRee styLe pRaying Me a MiMe MiMing a ReMix a mix of 2 pink fLoyd tune sauceRfuL a secRets & then 2 anotheR pinkFLoyd song i 4got tha titLe cLick these Links next individuaLLy 2 see~



&



next anotheR veRsion of adaM & eve agan pLaze bye baRbie & ken doLL cLick 2 see as i Plaze Like b4 CReatuRes & snake & LucifeR & ganji faiRies & MoRe~



&

Click Links individuaLLy to see these free style prayers a me a ReMix a Mix of MyseLf MiMing a MiMe as this Lucifer the fallen angel appear more visibly & he brought up he can’t b lieve the peasants trying to take over the land of dreams sum call the world or earth which is just more tea herb plant like tho other than wutev else...he that LucifeR with a London Like engLand kinda voice as he do diff chaRacteRs suMtyMes Like ReptiLes & cReatuRes & MORE & he say bLoody heLL that b*tch CAGE king god Many NaMes etc. continues to show hiM situations he can*t @ this tyMe heLp situate then he teLLs hiM how Much higheR he is than hiM?! LucifeR say yeah kindoM of heaven Many NaMes etc. ReaLLy is MORE highLy Located than a PLace titLe heLL Many NaMes etc. & these intensional criminals continue to try to take over churches & buisnesses & schools/colleges & the illegal land scapers ever since Adam & eve summa them really stupider & they belong disintegrated for thier intensional crimes duh & Jctpop~Jesus Christ the prince of peace went visible also & agree aside from wutev else characters & PeRsian pRayeR i Made up~ SpaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs dReaMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like dReaMs coMe tRue if they suppose to duh BLa BLa BLa Like high bye


& Here’s those Links i mention earlier click to see~ 


&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

this fRee styLe pRayeR of Me MyseLf a ReMix a Mix of a MiMe MiMing to a twi$ted insane tune & otheR MusicaL chaRacteRs LyRicaL song that LyRicaLLy sing bout sinning LiteRaLLy sUM paRts it say siN cLick 2 see~



&


BC333 tune titLe beatifuL chao$~



&


tune titLed LOONiE$ bye BC333 MU$iCAL Man chaRactER~



&


BC333 tune titLe eLdeR gods (includes otheR MusicaL chaRacteRs Like twisttted insane & whoev eLs enot Mentioned~



&


BC333 tune titLe Vasana ft. Sadhguru~



&


 then BC333 TUNE titLed Vasana (ACTUAL Music Video) ft. Sadhguru~



&


& cLick Link beLow 2 see Me doing a fRee styLe pRayeR a MiMe of MyseLf MiMing a ReMIx a mIx of to that tuNe p$ychadeLic candy bye aMbaR Lucid & the titLe of the song ReMinds Me of that bibLicaL educationaL stoRy bout that cReatuRe tRee that adaM & eve eat tha psychadeLic fRuit Like candy Like thats anotheR stoRy~




& i seen suM footage of suMMa his conceRts on youtube & facebook Like

TheRe shouLd b More space b tween people

Either less people or a biggeR field or a diff set up like higher places to stand or Wutev I don't know

That's Wut shouLd happen

If I made it theRe I will bRing my hoola hoop along duh

But Wutev

&

what*s up eveRy1 2daze tune song wit twisted insane & suM otheR MusicaL chaRacteRs ReMinds Me of a ciRcus caRnivaL MagicaL show thing cLick Links individuaLLy 2 see Me fRee styLe pRayER a Mix a ReMix of MiMing a MiMe 2 that MusicaLLy~



&

CLick link to see me doing free style prayer to twisted insane f. Bishop titled dark room then automatically Lights bye Kanye west plaze next which does go wit my light up soLes I occasionally tuRn on & after that another 3 diff twisted insane tunes visions of death & spLit u & u don’t scaRe Me song plaze like wutev as i mime a remix a mix of myself me miming Click Link below to see~



&

fREE STyLe pRayeR a ReMix a Mix of MiMing a MiMe to twisted insane tunes & otheR MusicaL chaRacteRs in that Sin song & 619 click to see~



&

I remix this fRee styLe pRayer of myself miming a mime a remix a mix of that bi$hop I’m guessing like a chess piece featuring twisted insane tune titled PUPPET MASTER & with that Walt Disney cartoon pinochio scene song got no strings i play them at the same tyMe duh! cLick 2 see~



&

next is Me again fRee styLe pRazing eventuaLLy afteR taLking i do tha dance MiMe ReMix thing 2 twisted insane tune titLed diaboLicaL veRse cLick 2 $ee~



&

FRee styLe pRayeR of Me MiMing a MiMe MyseLf a ReMix a Mix of to 3 diff tunes in 1 video Bye bc333 f. Twi$ted in$ane titLed eLdeR gods then $wi$heR $Leep & twi$ted insane $ong MON$teR AfteR that kanye we$t DaRk fanta$y get Much higheR CLick this Link to see~



&

on facebook i seen this on twisted insane post with this iMage beLow it say:


This album is meant to help those in their darkest moments. The emotionally driven creation known as HALFWAY GONE is almost here. They always told me if I made an album like this that major things will occur. We shall see.


10-4-24


Artwork by the GOAT @dikulz

cLick Links beLow individuaLLy 2 see suM otheR twisted insane inspiRed aRticLes & MoRe oR type on googLe~



&



&



&



&



&

tyMing~


MeMoRy Mazing that tyMe that xMas my supposive biological biRth daddy got Mo ha ka zeM many names etc.


he got me a gift


As he usually don’t get me anything really Like wheRes My RESOURCES individuaLLy he tell me since i was a abay 2 Play gypsie pRincess in the streets that Maybe apRince or princess persian possibly they summa the highest humn breed made more hoLy Like im only part he say they mite give me my whole identity entiReLy depends wut they got access to otherwise peasants PREy on it insteada PRAy duh!

& my main thing is to get all my resources like Xmas it’s actually Jctpop ~ Jesus Christ the prince of peace biRthdaze like if I got all I’m entitled to even I could easily bring him back like I’m allowed that lev of education Duh


Anywaze he that Mo ha ka zeM ka Vand claims 1 a his personalities or characters he acts on on is atheist even wit his high education level biblically as I do got a high biblical educational level also higher b cus he joined


& he got me a watch!


To me it’s a ReMindef of the gods(kings) & godessses ( queens ) perfect timing!!!!


Not king god time or any1 else’s!!!!!


It’s like a sanity of reality for me don’t know if he aware of the Message


& a gift I would got him


he tell me nothing 4 himself


to give it to that pervert that pays him more money than that thing cost


It’s a pyramid shape marijuana leaf design jeweLeRy box like Mo ha ka zeM ka Vand 1 of his personalities & characters is similar ti that caterpillar on the cartoon version of Alice in wonderland like is he only acting b cus in real life he do smoke diff tea herbs plants like Persian herbs & marijuana as in ganji fairy stay weed sum call it & more as me & him found out illegal land scapers & scientist & mental health representative rape gang members r poisoning everything including marijuana & more it’s illegal they do these to weaken individuals …& wutev else rapes abductions & more


But like he tell me to


I gave the pyramid that looks like Mo ha kazem ka Vand to go on give it to that sicko that dRugs us that actually is known to drug plants & humans & other crimes


Like it’s suppose to be his reminder not to drug any1 or sumthing as a reminder of his sentence for doing so!? As he

harass me drug me & wutev else he do wrong for he pays retards like Mo to assure him peace & freedom as a sicko Many pay him 4 this b cus he mis use his Persian abilities


It’s illegal to make it more peaceful for perverts that try to end peace duh


But wutev that’s a more detailed story i not talking on at this time lol tho get it time like the watch thing haha


My watch shattered later as I was trying to play basket ball I use to be waze better at things but my physical disability of sciatica prevents me from full function & suMtyMes no function


My watch flew off my wrist & kinda broke


&

Mo seem possessed that Xmas a lil diff he took me to see Xmas lights I see them when I play Gypsies princess in the streets like he tell me to go out there & maybe a prince or princess will give me my resources & he say only return if they do t & that he will provide shower & wutev & then 4 me to go out there again


But he took me to see the lights in an illegal motor vehicle like he Santa clause in a sled & ima elf or reindeer


It’s like sum1 gave him a script & me too there we go again


We shoulda went on foot at least I usually do unless I get a electronical vehicular that flies & floats like boat & only drives sun placesc while the roads get repaired to be wut they suppose to be duh bye actual LAND SCAPERS THAT R ALLOWED & qualify…

& ‘ he put up a Xmas tree…


I question is he possessed or does he remember Jctpop ~ Jesus Christ the prince of peace!?


He is a variety of characters sun very peasant others very Persian prince like


& he is like the 3 wise men & the 3 men that rode up to Jctpop murder years later


Like his character & similar breed goes that far back duh


So is he reinacting them or is that part who he is too or both


Don’t know…


&


This xact song in that link above got me Memory Mazing that tyMe my supposive biological birth daddy laughs when this song is on then he sing that part the Lyrics the grass was greener


Like it describes himself as a loose prisoner


Even tho summa the grass round these parts r toxic b vid a illegal land scapers duh


But he say he born from Persia Iran area

I look into it there's more holy pics too & places legally LAND scaped


Duh


I already report him to i.c.e. but last reality update he never got deported


& in the early 90s sum1 that's suppose to give me all my resources & have all theRes they question a drawing I drew as part of an assignment called family tree I did a sketch of my biological birth daddy in a boat fishing & me where's ur biological birth daddy why is he in that boat is he a fishermen


I let them know no he's not


I laugh like silent hyena animal as I let the laughter out later or not at all


But I did say as a reply he on a bout out at sea fishing & deporting himself probly duh


&


THiS iMAGE beLow REMind$ Me of My supposive bioLogical biRth daddy that Mo ha MMed/Mo ha MMad ka zeM ka vand Many NaMes etc. b cus 1 a his Many chaRacters he pLaze genie...


NOT Like a ReaL 1 but Like a CRiMinaL he @ that tyMe cLaiM he gets pay Like thats anotheR stORy that Makes no cents oR scents oR sense Like since we on the subject of this suRgicaL pRoceeduRe 4 Males is to ReMove the BaLLs & 4 feMaLes tubaL ReMovaL & aBLation 2 tha MentsTRaL PRoceeduRe...


i know that genie character looks like my supposive biological daddy that mo ha ka zem ka vand many names like mohammed/mohammad & kazem is his genie name...he claims he from over seas that he teLL Me he born there in tha middle east suMwhERe like iran/persia on october 22, 1956...he an evil genie playing troll a scatter of personalities like in denial bout like when his soul was made a persian prince now he not one...


ANyWAZE when i was a LiL giRl he PLay this AC/DC SONG on the Radio that say big baLLs its acLassicaL Rock & he Laugh Like he MentaL & he say thats how i got heRe thRu peRveRsion b cus he got no access 2 ReaL doctor or wuts needed 2 do it hiMseLf so i laugh Like My ReMains Made of peRveRsion as My souL ReaLLy that hoLy tho Made @rainbow faLLs & i staze a victiM RegauRdLes of wut the situation Looks Like...he staze Laughing & taLk on when he was Made that Much higheR a peRsian pRince b4 he joined that peasant ciRcLe of RetaRdation Like i staze a peRsian pRinces jus wit out aLL My REsouRces cLick Link beLow 2 see thAt song he pLayed bout baLLs that need 2 NOT B THERE its iLLegaL & so is any LeveL of peRversion duh Like theres Rapist & other sinners that xist that beLong disintegRated 4 thieR xisting cRimes duh anywaze that song Link baLLs b gone~



&


This Link next goes wit tha stoRy foLLowed...in this scene fRoM this fiLM THE HOBBiT as its paRt of the LORD OF THE Rings stoRies That goblin king oR pRince oR wutev character reminds me of my supposive biological daddy mo ha ka zem when he escapes getta awaze from lowest in peasant criminals sinneRs victiMizeRs of any kind & they leave hem alone he more of a leader of anything...Anywaze he Looks Like that cReatuRe characteR giant baLL sack lOoking thing b cus of that song baLLs b gone & then towaRds the end of the scene Link LateR u wiLL aLso see that i kinda Look Like the LiL baLL sack thing on the swing with a note book Looks kinda Like Me if i got incLuded in anotheR situation wheRe i resuLt 2 hiM 4 vitamIns it happen b4 i even pLay gypsie pRincess in the stReets off & on thRu out My Life Like he RecoMMended that i Mite get My ResouRces out theRe suM wherE since aLL the pResidential & higheR possitions R being stoLen he cLaiM Maybe a PRince oR pRinces wiLL Rescue Me...as i ReMain #1 wit tha victiMs as an individuaL...& the otheR baLL sack Looking things R his feMaLes his Many fake wives...LoL tho haha


altho in real life he wit that peasants Maybe stiLL he joined oR he unjoin & that gobLin baby character on tha swing thing at that end if this scene reminds me of my reality b cus @ Lions Park in Costa Mesa, Ca. 92627 Tha roller coaster swing i go on suMtyMes duh!~


&


this next Link i do a fRee styLe pRayeR video of MyseLf 2 that other song he pLay when i was a LiL giRL he pLay it Like 80s & 90s & 2000s this cLassic Rock vaRiety aLL kinds Like pink fLoyd & Led zepplin & MetaLica & iRon Maiden & MoRE & suMtyMes he pLay peRsian tunes in faRsi but this 1 is bye cat stevens caLLed wiLd woRLd cLick 2 see as i*M dRess up as a cReatuRe baLLeRina bunny cLown thing Like we both know ouR ReaL faMiLy 4 a fact is CREATURES & aniMaLs & it*s the huMans i don*t aLwaze know bout suMtyMes neitheR do he but he teLL Me he beLieves iMa pRincess & in the video a Me i incLude a LiL giRL pic a me fRoM Like 80s & 90s he had it & suM how i end up wit it LateR & in that iMage is a daze Mo push Me on the swing @ a paRk so high that king god appeaR in the sky & show his hands 2 sin or not 2 sin the king god of cRown testers & cReatuRes appeaR MoRe visiby Laughing Making fun of Mo they say its kazeM the genie pLaying huMan thats cLaiMs 2 b Much higheR as i MeMoRy Maze 2 a tyMe a t the MetaL pLaygRound a PLace i went aLone & cReatuRes appeaR Like ibiLis & LucifeR & ganji faiRies & fauwns & MeRMaids & chaRactERs Like jctpop~jesus chRist the pRince of peace R theRe but as they fade awaze suMtyMes a ganji faiRy staze that visibLy & she say they got the highest of eveRything 1 ReaLM over & she naked b cus she smoke heR cLothes in that tea heRb pLant pipe that she usuaLLy weaR things Like fLoweRs not fabRics & thReads & it*s Like she got me high b4 Like it*s possibLe on wut she sMoking on & she know so Much bout seeds & gRowing & bout natuRe she jus b knowing & as a LiL giRL i hadda pLastic Mini tiny doLL size sMaLLeR than baRbie cupcake thing so i iMagine 2 bake cupcakes 4 that ganji faiRy but the pLastic wiLL MeLt the ganji faiRy staze Laughing cLaiMing she got betteR eveRything that Maybe in a futuRe MeMoRy suMthing Like that wiLL happen Like she got the puRest puRe ingRedients NOT ME not in this waR not Round these paRts... jus Like she Laugh @ My teaLess tea paRty of jus watER & sugaR cubes in the 90s Like she LiteRaLLy pRovide the tea heRb pLants again theRe was no tea in My ReaLity ReaLM @ that tyMe & Location Not @ that pLace & LucifeR was theRe & otheR chaRacters Like theres MoRe detaiLs 2 those MeMoRies duh & i show chuck e cheese doLL & Mickey Mouse b cus Mo took Me 2 chuck e cheese & he bought that doLL there 4 Me as souvenioR & i been 2 disneyLand & otheR theMe parks wit out hiM & cReatuRes ReMind Me of a daze when Loose PrisoneRs go on Rockets in the sky as they disintegRate on the waze up the spARkLy gLitteRy fiRe woRks Light up the night wit Me on a fLying Magical caRpet & Mo in a LaMp 4 PLaying genie as his pRison oR MuseuM or eLectRonicaLLy or wutev this futuRe MeMoRy May be that i aLReady got 2 see...Like thats anotheR siMiLar stoRy~



& cLick link beLow to see Me fRee stYLe to that choRdettes tune titLed MR. sandMan afteR i taLk 4 a whiLe tho then i do tha Mime MyseLf Me miMing a Remix a Mix of~



&


Next its jus Me doing suM kinda cReatuRe inspiRed ModeLing see~

this next fRee styLe pRayER of MyseLf suMMa the LyRics in this twisted insane tune caLLed SCARy stoRies say MontsteRs haiRy so autoMaticaLLy i think of huMan peasants cRiMinaLs sinneRs victimizeRs wit haiR duh! jus Like the ones that MURdeRed jctpop~ jesus chRist the pRince of peace thRu MeMoRy deLetion hypnotic/hypnosis & twist w/ psychoLogy they sacRafice hiM & they siMiLaR 2 suMMa My abductoRs oNly i been abducted bye a LoweR cLass of peopLe Like that cRowd stiLL wanders getting stupid suMtyMes wit new MeMbeRs as MeMoRy deLetion & hypnotic/hypnosis is MagicaL 4 Magic shows & 2 heLp pRevent cRiMes & MoRe but when twisted wit psychoLogy it*s a cuLt & iLLegaL! anywaze cLick 2 see pRazing video of Me~



& 1 a my abductor Rapist dRuggeR abuseR MentaLLy & physicaLLy that abduct Me off & on fRoM 2005 tiL 2011 i gotta awaze & escape & continue doing so fRoM~ that Willie Holloway jr. IV(4th) BORN~MAy 24, 1981 in Brawley, California & on his 24th biRthdaze May 24, 2005 he intensionally Rape me wit:


 My daughter that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her birth ceRtificate NaMe..boRn~ February 09, 2006 @FOUNTAiN VALLEy REGiONAL HOSPiTAL in Fountain Valley, California bibLicaLLy speaking in THE LAND OF DREAMS!


& DURing that Rape My souL Left My body i tRy 2 puppet My ReMains 2 Leave 2 getta awaze but aLL i can do is see MyseLf get Raped...


 & in those MOMents i even saw her souL b Made?!


Like i got invited 2 Rainbow faLLs wheRe Mine was Made~as i thought its a MeMoRy of Mine being Made...


 then as My souL went back in my body another foLLowed & enteRed it was My daughter he Rape Me wit


i even teLL hiM bout it that iM pRegnant aLReady & i think its a giRL that iM getting aboRtion eitheRwaze he pRevent Me fRoM any doctoRs incLuding fake he say i have 2 caRRy the baby for 9 MOnths that she be born February 14, 2006 he known a s the Valentine Rapist that rapes round his birthdaze then he automaticaLLy thinks the rape victim will carry for 9 months & be dUE VALENTiNES DAZE when ReaL DOCTORS CAN TAKE HER OUT iMMediateLy! as i question those in possitions in the Medical field that claim she expected on february 14, 2006 i ask why dont they take her out sooner like they suppose 2 so they take her out on february 9, 2006 instead they say thats the soonest?!



 b cus they not ReaL doctors they fake medical representatives Luckily they gave her cases of vitamin bottles b cus breast feeding is iLLegaL so is multiplying is duh!!!!!!!



& she taLk as a baby she call Me RACHEL & more she say & dance & wutev else i Let her know u almost on ur own Like round age 2 i was ready 2 go on my waze individuaLLy wit aLL my resources



 but i got prevented bye peasants victimizers sinners criminals put on Lie ditectoR test whether she gets to Live oR get disintegrated b cus biblically sum babies join cults to where they get the disintegration immediately duh...Like thats another stoRy of Many



 Like when he rape me wit wut sum call daughter


he say its his birthdaze that he wants a baby to Rape that he plans to use for multiplying eventually & he will rape them too thats the Rape gang he in as he is an iLLegaL Land scaper scientist retard pervert that beLongs disintegrated 4 his existing intensionaL cRiMes duh! he rapes humans & animals & he abducts & drugs & other crimes he say he do for fun he say his favorite sport is going on RAPE A THONS HE COMPETES Wit other perverts they count who got the most Rapes on humans & animals...& wutev else they do iLLegaLLy...





NOT DONE yET THO

19 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page