top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

My REALity RepLy 2: p. pop off Message he sent Me in tha MaiL & Mine is waze MoRe actuaLLy bibLicaL~

Updated: Nov 28, 2021





I'm still working on Peter pop off biblically inspired gifts ...

As a reply to his non•biblical letter to me like I'ma biblical representative individual since my soul was made duh!

Maybe he used to be also or who knows his path or why he identified as a biblical representative too maybe I don't know he might not or anywaze

This is jus my education level on the subject ...

Wut is he doing in that biblical field it's required & I'm assuming he seeking higher education which I can provide sum regarding religion duh!

Making an egg thing in my cupcake maker...

Put avocado oil or veggie oil or Olive oil in single cupcake or how ev many u making mine makes up to 6 @ a tyme but I'm making one for myself...

Then add chop onion & cilantro & tomatoes & I put habanero pepper jack cheese all that is optional duh...

Then I put the egg & let it bake...

I keep the yolk on mine vitamins to help u see better than omega 3 vitamins a~z prepared that was,e is stronger

but u can also break yolk too & cook it that waze...

After it goes from clear kinda to solid it's done make sure it's cooked on that inside wit a knife or sumthing

Then I too it wit a scoop of sour cream & avocado slice

It's like an egg cupcake thing literally & I sprinkle pepper & garlic's salt etc.

Like wutev...

PeR$ian pRayer i Made up~

$parkles PRAyERs victiMs DREAMiNG rescue them from VictiMizers nightmares 24/7

Like dreams come true if they supposed to...duh!

I*m a biblical REPRESENTATiVE individual in fashion art etc.

& I'm biblically educated to staze knowing all the religions are 100% true

& that I need more advanced education medically like to be a biblical doctoR genious eventually like metal skeletons & wutev else aside from natural remedies & more...

& That character in the holy bible & picture bible & other books a knowlege & more... that Jctpop~jesus Christ the prince of peace he got murdered sacrificed on a cross because of peasants in cults they did this illegal ritual as they do all kinds of dysfunctional this they criminals that stole presidential & higher possitions as fake authorities is wut they are I classify them as the same class of low lives in the crowd of Moses like there's all kinds a crimes being done by a variety it's all illegally happening! All religions are % true in all that religions & Real laws & more are mentioned & reminded there vlike purity over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & ReaLity vs fantasy & etc. Like wutever else In books of knowledge & films & fashion & art & etc.

It's filled with bibLicaL education & ReaLities & other situations being ignored...& Wutev else like fashion art etc.

Click on every tab to see message that it shows

& I only update when I got access sumtymes it freezes do I been doing sum blog post only...

I will eventually get around the hackers again that try to make me slow...& More...

Like bla bla bla...

Also...biblical gatherings that every church should be doing after services & on thier own & more...

In the above link click on or goo Is 1 a my blog post I need to edit it again...

Aside from that...

It's filled wit bibLicaL education...& More realities like fashion art etc.

& Towards that end will show a biblical gathering I help host regarding a book I design & made a giant one & Natalie who say she love my book she made a couple little ones she say that's all she got access to at this tyme...

It cost over $200 @sum places jus to make a copy of that original size...I don't got access to my unlimited princess funds at this tyme but I will eventually & I will keep continue to g embracing wut I do got until I get all my resources to do more like get advanced education to be a biblical doctoR genious like metal skeletons & natuRaL remedies & mores...to help tha animals & more! & Wutev else not mentioned...

Aside from fashion art etc. That I already do ...

EiTHERWAZE there's pictures ...

again its filled with bibLicaL education & realities & fashion art etc

Which I update when I got access...

I know I need to edit it but since I don't alwaze gotta Waze to get to it I jus add as much as I can to work on later so that it's there already

Here's blog post a mine that is filled with biblical education & realities & situations being Ignored...in the links below...also found & seen on:

my webpage~

click on these diff web addresses or type them individually on Google or etc. To see the magical messages & rainbow reminders they show...biblically...

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

As I mentioned already to whoever my webpage is filled with sum biblical education & realities & situations being Ignored & more like fashion art etc.

On diff realities~

I am presidentially funded but i don't got all my resources like I mentioned in that before in person in writing in videos & electronically & more duh!

Because peasant criminals are stealing presidential possitions & more like land & whatever else not mentioned...& I can't get a hold a higher authorities either which I'ma aware anything below presidentially sn't allowed to assist anyone duh!

Like princes & princesses fairwell peasants

Like

High bye

Bla bla bla

SpaRkLes PRAyERS ViCTiMs DREAMiNG RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7

Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED to...

My biological birth daughter~Her birth name is Angelina Rachel Holloway born February 9, 2006 in fountain valley, CA. USA AKA in THE LAND a Dreams aka many names aka etc.

She is abDUCTED!

Her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr lV born May 24, 1981 in brawley, CA. USA AKA in THE LAND a Dreams aka many names aka etc.

He a Rapist of baby's kids teens adults humans & animals of all genders & ages he has a criminal & belongs disintegrated for his existing crimes he sends other peasants aside from himself sometimes after whoever...

Like get biblically educated all tha religions in picture & written form are 100% true duh!

Like that real laws & more are reminded there Like PURiTy over perversion & justice over justify & fact vs fiction & reality vs fantasy & etc. Like princesses and princes fairwell peasants...

Sincerely, Rachel Michele {McLain}Drivers License California i.d. #D9078194 Student i.d. #C02050377 @Orange Coast College in Costa Mesa, CA 92626 *also known as what I call that place the island of dreams & more that location needs rescueing & a make over by Barbie company & Disney company & myself & victims: princes & princessses only! My mailing address another temporary residence stepping stone: 400 Merrimac Way #42 Costa Mesa, Ca. 92626 My phone#949•610•4967

& I'm on YouTube just type in my web address above in the search & some of my videos will show the others are on Facebook & my web page...My Facebook pages:{I got about 4}~

(1) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand

(2) Rachel Michelé

(3)PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michelé

(4) Michelé McLain

& Here's the winred links I made! I spaced them awaze from each other click on individually or type one link at a time on Google search they should work I check already they all working...

QUOTES~ *Orange Coast College: we will help you get there! Go pirates! (In Costa Mesa, CA) & *Nike: just do it! & *BARBIE: HOLD ON TO YOUR DREAMS! YOU CAN BE ANYTHING! & *ENERGIZER BUNNY: KEEP GOING! & *HUE BUNNY: LIFES TOO SHORT TO LIVE SOMEONE TO ELSE DREAM & *WALT DISNEY: (HE GOT SO MANY BUT HERES ONE OF MY FAVORITES) ...DREAM FOREVER! & *Like I say: DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSE TO...& SHh! CLOWNy tyME TiC TOC i*M on tha cLock a teaRle$$ CHARACTER of LaughteR woRking whiLe sMiLing...NO CRyiNG!...Like HiGH ByE!...& SparkLes PRayeRs victiMs DREAMS get ReSCUED FROM victiMizeRs NightMaRes 24/7 Like dReaMs come true if they suppose to...duh! *Staze DREAMing yesterdaze 2daze toMMow$ MeMoRy mazing...*DonaLd john tRump aka djt: staze trumpin...& *Scarlet o'hara: (gone with the wind movie character)~after all tomorrow is another day! ...plus her fashion! & *Rette butler: (gone with the wind movie character)~frankly scarlet I don't give a damn ...& *Judy garland as Dorothy: (wizard of oz character)~theres no place like home & somewhere over the rainbow & how are you talking if you don't gotta brain? & *Scare crow: (wizard of oz character)~some people with out brains do a lotta talking..& More...#PRAYERS#DREAMS#GOALS#FASHION#ART #ETC all tha gods (KINGS)& godesses (QUEENS)& THIER LIL pRINCESSES& LIL PRINCES ARE ENTITLED TO FREEDOM& MORE! PEASANTS BELONG IN PRISON OR DISINTEGRATED OR BOTH OR DEPORTED OR ETC. & Google: Rachel Michelé McLain More bout me will pop up...duh!













below is wut p. pop off sent me?!...wit out a lie ditector test i dont know his 100% situation but based on wut he sent i do know im waze more biblical im assuming he still on his spiritual journey or not on one @ all?! his letter is so psychological yet biblically he did include holy water & a prayer request section...other than that i dont understand wut he is talking bout really?! does he?! maybe sumthing happen to him he did ask for money i dont got any again i dont know wuts going on he might need it for phone billing or sumthing...anywaze heres images of wut i got in tha mail supposively from him...its possible he needs a rainbow reminder magical message etc. more than i do @this tyme so during free style praze wut i already mention is wut i came up wit based on wut i got access to duh!...



i gotta thank you card at my temporary stepping stoNe iN that MaiL box from pop off that peter & he tell me bout elizabeth & 2 dogs...Maybe they qualify also to at least help save the animals as they are aware of my daughter & me & they claim they cant do anything at this tyme regaurding our resources & situation(s) like i dont really know all about theres?!

& more as even i already mention im seeking higher advanced medical field education like metal skeletons & clognes & natural remedies & real medicine & nessasary proceedures & more aside from fashion art etc.








&

Click on that link above to see & hear the message! & later in diff links you will see me & more showing what a biblical representative individual really is because I am an actual one! & it's illegal those pretending to be duh! That's stealing! & I made other videos & I do fashion art etc. In diff Waze & Wutev else in person & electronically...eitheRwaze I am entitled to my own resources already & those who are allowed & are in position to do so will do that for me & any1 they get the privelage to better assist wit situations that need to be situated & wutev else like authorities exist they got advance edilucation & Lazer disintegration style weapons & others as they are presidential & higher which is princes & princesses fairwell peasants like sum1 who is verified & confirmed on a required Lie ditector test & they use them too & no body lower is to try to...



&



*CLick on Links above individuaLLy 2 see suM bibLicaLLy inspiRed bibLicaL education MagicaL Messages Rainbow ReMindeRs

That i put 2getheR duRing fRee styLe pRayeR tyMe a ReMix of ReaLity vs fantasy a Mix of puRity oveR peRveRsion like fact vs fiction & justice oveR justify & wutev eLse not MeNtioned...


This is wut i do 24/7 off & on since My souL was Made as a victiM pRincess duh!


That's what church services are suppose to be by victiMs like myself & more that qualify & are entitled it's disgusting criminal peasants steal everywhere...they belong disintegrated immediately for those existing crimes duh!


Like

spaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs DREAMiNG RESCUES THEM FROM VictiMizeRs NightMaRes 24/7


Like DREAMS COME TRUE if they supposed to...duh!


My

webpage~


On other ReaLitie$~

To whom this may concern~invent heLp ReLated Links RegauRding an idea that company already Patten...& that poorily of Mine that I coLLab wit My cat eLectRik gisMo that 3Rd & My daughteR I onLy got 1 & no son(s) & she is actually abducted in reality that Angelina Rachel Holloway is her name on her birth certificate born February 09, 2006 in fountain valley, CALiFORNiA at fountain valley regional hospital I gave birth to her as my biological birth daughter bibLicaLLy speaking this really happen in tha LAND A DREAMS...her ABDUCTIONS & other crimes happening it's illegal! CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO SEE MESSAGES~


&



&



& My webpage~


It's filled wit BibLicaL education & FASHiON ART ETC. & Stories like ACOMA & BLOG POST & MORE! WAZE EDUCATIONAL & REALITY UPDATES ARE THERE TOO...PERSIAN PRAYER I MADE UP~SPARKLES PRAYRES VICTIMS DREAMING RESCUE THEM FROM VICTIMIZERS NIGHTMARES 24/7 LIKE DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO...DUH! Links below regaurding other situations that need to be situated because of uneducated individuals cRiMinaLs peasants that are trying to take over wit perversion & power & control & drugs like psych meds & fake authorities & fake doctors like fake medical Resentatives & fake Educational RepResentatives & more duh! They in cults like psychology & whatever else not mentioned...


&



&



& More info found on my YouTube videos title the same as my webpage if you type it on YouTube my videos will pop up if you type it on Google my webpage & more links to me & etc will show...along wit I'm On Facebook & in person...Those peasants cRiMinaLs need to accept they don't qualify & victims like me are entitled duh! This is illegal! There is BibLicaL doctor genious lie ditector test Lazer disinteration & other weapons & whatever else like real laws reminded in all religions that are 100% true Beware of fake versions of sum books a knowledge they sumtymes twisted wit lies & truth so they not as true...


&


i Got diff LetteRs fRoM Peter Popoff Ministries

As I RePLy b4 wit biblically inspired gifts I Made & More

Here's another reply to this message I jus got literally in My teMpoRary MaiL box...


All the messages i get are Random...

But Wutev...


As I am a biblical representative individual representing that LAMD A DREAMS WIT WUTEV I GIT ACCESS TO AS MY DAUGHTER ANGELIHYENA BALLERINA MANY NAMES ETC

IS ABDUCTeD & NEEDS TO GET RESCUED IMMEDIATELY! DUH!!!!!

SpaRkLes PRAyeRs victiMs DREAMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7

Like DREAMS COME TRUE IF THEY SUPPOSED TO DUH!













12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page