top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

out & a bout: diet & exceRci$e & oMega vitaMIn$ a~z a$ide fRoM bibLicaL educationaL & otheR book$ of knowLedge Like Make tha Land a DrEaM$ wut it$ $uppo$e 2 b & keep going duh!~


HeRe$ $uM Recent workout videos i Made like i find waze to function but suMtyMes my sciaticaL attacks my body Locks spasms paralyzes & disfigured...suMtyMes i do beLLy dance Moves & hooLa hooping & swiMming & wutev eLse not Mentioned when i can

but in these videos click individually to see or type on YouTube is jus sum waze i put my body back in place it’s similar to me in the 80s as a lil girl but i use to be more advanced like cart wheeling & more now I can’t do summa those things at this tyMe cLick Links beLow individuaLLy 2 $ee~


&














0 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page