top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

Wut tha fash?! BaRbie $oLe$ & wondeRland Look$ aLong w/ cLowntasicaL dopetasticaL outta no wheRe...

Updated: Feb 15, 2022


i $hop eveRywheRe & that 99 cent onLy $toRe$ i$ 1 a My favoRite PLACES THO...it$ MagicaL as i Mention aLReady b4...anywaze heRe*s suM RandoM Looks LateR i put 2 getheR wit wut ev i got access 2...suM fRoM 99 otheR MaLL & thRift & gifts & neaR tRash Like i jus wash wutev & MORe!...



befoRe scRoLLing MoRe jus cLick these Links below individuaLLy 2 see tha video i Made of MyseLf they taLk on that iMage above & MoRe RegauRding tha egg & goLd & MoRe it*s Like an intRo. duh you*LL see Like LiteRaLLy & ye$ it i$ inspiRed bibLicaLLy~



&








In summa these pics I look like Alice in wonderland & that white rabbit & a playmate like Playboy

& my cat sprinkles cupcake SPRAKLES THA 3Rd She looks like dyeNae that kitten another character in that fiLM... & i Love these gaRnet veLvetty soLes i bought Wicked Chamber Boutique yeaRs ago...wit wutev schooL fund$ I got access to @that tyMe Like wutev iM owed My unlimited pRince$$ fund$ & MiRe duh

Like eveRy1 entitLed to thier own ResouRces individualluly!!!!..

Other than that my daughter needs to get rescued immediately duh!

Her name on her birth certificate is Angelina Rachel Holloway born February 09, 2006 Fountain Valley Regional Hospital In fountain valley, California bibLicaLLy speaking In the LAND A DREAMS...HER DELIVERING DOCTOR BORAT...i 4 GOT HIS FULL NAME & SPELLING A MIDDLE EASTERN THO...

There was peasants there like my biological biRth mommy That lunatically lunatical lunatic Lynn aka p.p. pee puddLe aka Debra Lynn McLain aka many names etc.

& my supposive biological lil half sister cousin Rachelle Yvonne Kavand many names etc. They in the delivery location...& She was in crystal meth & more...she claims she again jus escaped Willie & ciamak rape gang as I done b4 too & others gotta awaze also duh!

& They help abduct my daughter for Her abductors those criminal peasants like her biological birth daddy that Willie Holloway Jr the lV born May 24, 1981 in brawley, California in imperial area

















MagicaL baRbie soLes I bought yeaRs ago wit wutev I got access to regaurding my unlimmitted princess funds duh

I will get my resources eventually...

My daughter will too

eveRy1 wiLL

she NEEDS 2 GET RESCUED IMMEDIATELY

& HER ABDUCTORS & MINE & WHOEV ELSE NEDDS TO GET DISINTEGRATED FIR THIER EXISTING CRIMES ALREADY...













































6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page