top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

DOPETA$TiCAL THEATRiCAL CLOWNTA$TiCAL POETiCAL ADORB$ SOLE$ LiKE: F.A.E.~FASHiON ART ETC.

Updated: Aug 7, 2023



In that Link above click to see a free style prayer of me myself miming a mime a remix a mix of to that MusicaL Man FUTURE SONG titLed tuRn on tha Lights


& as I talk first I left out aLotta details bout that reality update true story b cus my phone device thing turns off at a certain time suMtyMes cuts off outta no where so I didn’t even get all the basic facts I originally was gonna include luckily I already talking on it in diff videos of mine & Facebook & my webpage & in writing & more diff tyMes yay got that outta tha way


Like yesteRdaze todaze tomorroze


Like ima b around forever whether it’s here or there my souL…


But wutev


&


heRe$ suM videos of Me i made weaRing diff $oLe$ cLick individuaLLy 2 $ee~











next R iMages of suM soLes i got & otheRs i wiLL get eventuaLLy~





















MoRe videos below that i made of MyseLf cLick individuaLLy 2 see~















































25 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page