top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

doLL dazzLing~

Updated: Oct 23, 2023




My daughteRs doLL daughteR thing Mya Loka Tha LiL clown makeover I gave her is fading So I tell Angelina Rachel many names etc To make her over Like f.a.e.~fashion art etc. She still sLeeps bye her daughter doll but she use to take her everywhere & more duh I still take my dolls & suMtyMes hers wit me while out & bout But wutev I did tell her also we need higher biblical educational to bring that doll & others to life along wit summa our cats & wutevelse There’s even eLectRonicaL devices that unlock that education for individuals who qualify & r allowed duh!!!!!!!!!!!! PeRsian pRayeR i Made up~ SpaRkLes pRayeRs victiMs dReaMing Rescue theM fRoM victiMizeRs nightMaRes 24/7 Like dReaMs coMe tRue if they suppose to duh BLa BLa BLa Like high bye & My webpage~ https://diamondprincess002.wixsite.com/mysite



NOT DONE yet

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page