top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

CARE BEAR$ KiNDA FREE STyLE PRAyER$ W/ ANGELiHyENA BALLERiNA RacheL LaMb AMethy$t diaMond LiL cLowN~

Updated: Aug 18, 2021


this song below in tha link~



reminds me of a memory maze wit my daughter when i get sick like sciatica & more...she gives me a sippy cup bottle thing we collect them or a gaterade version of it like i do 4 her & she takes my hand & she praze out loud & its like we go flyng wit tha care bears in tha sky to care a lot in real life then they pick us up in thier cloud car & we go to rainbow falls a real place i remember from when my soul was made etc.


we both grew up up watching care bears me since tha 80s & her since 2007 as soon as i got access to show her these magical shows...theres diff versions of those bears...eitherwaze they they waze biblical these characters & kinda shows duh!













9 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page