top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

baRbie & ken doLL $taR$ in adaM & eve pRactice pLay fiLM Like f.a.e.~fa$hion aRt etc.

Updated: May 1


i got Barbie & Ken DOLL new fuR coats…

That i REALLy wish they had b4 when they did a pRactice Movie of a veRsion of that bibLicaL educationaL fiLM bout Adam & eve…

CLick Links beLow individuaLLy of MysELf fREE styLe pRaying a MiMe of ME MiMing a ReMix a Mix of ...see foR MoRe detaiLs~

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&


on diff ReaLities yet the saMe ReaL Life suM places & Locations cLick Link 2 see Me doing a fRee styLe pRayeR a MyseLf MiMing a MiMe of Me A ReMix a Mix of 2 that tune bag of dope aLso known as fRied day(daze) f. bizzy bone~






CLick Links beLow individuaLLy to see more me to diff tunes inspiRed bye baRbie ~

&

beLow is a nothER baRbie fRee styLe pRayeR i did LateR Like 2020 oR 2021 oR 2022?! a MiMe Me MyseLf MiMing a ReMix a Mix of 2 that song bye auqua that say LyRicaLLy iMa baRbie giRL...Life as pLastic its fantastic...

&

I gOt to see that 2023 baRbie Movie for $5 @$taR Light cineMa$ in co$ta Me$a, ca. aRea biblIcaLLy $peaking in the LAND OF DREAM$!

Todaze!!! JuLy 30th sundaze afteR chuRch! But no drink pRobLy no snacks...I don't think I got enough funds for all that & the woman that plays baRbie didn't like the real Barbie she jus dresses a lil like her & kinda talks like her Like I know the real baRbie When I was lil she come to life in dolls & when I was on the streets she visit me in spirit as boom box baRbie that baRbie I got b4 she do baRbie quotes & she remind me hang on to ur dreams you can be anything til this daze she is there duh her & other characters spiritually & in reality & wutev

Click link below it’s Me talking bout that baRbie 2023 fiLM & that after I talk I do a free style prayer to that Marilyn Manson tune dope show a remix a mix do me miming a mime myself click to see~

&

cLick Links individuaLLy 2 see these 80s baRbie inspiRed fRee styLe pRayeR videos of Me MyseLf MiMIng a MiMe a reMix a Mix of to twisted insane MusicaL titTLed DREAMiN ~

&

& cLick this next Link Me again MyseLf doing saMe thing as Last video this tyMe 2 katy peRRy song that LyRicaLLy sing bout bout Magic i jus ReMeMbeR its titLed DARK HORSE CLick 2 see~ https://youtu.be/noTrTwNa1CY

&

Get your sparkle on a free style prayer of me again to suM baRbie tunes~

&

My M3gan review & free style prayer to a tune titled thrift shop I think~

&

DoLLs kill free style prayer~































& next i do a jeweLERy box baLLeRina cReatuRe cLown 80s style baRbie doLL puppet Like chaRactER to suMMa My jeweLeRy box tunes i wind up & go do a fRee styLe pRayER a Mime of MyseLf me MiMing a Remix of cLick Links individuaLLy 2 see~



&



&

This Link beLow may not be that advanced techoLogy but it’s obviously stiLL that high like these puppets r really jus doing wut they pRobLy suppose to imagine they human identities or suM characters still in the making duh click link to see~



&

ReaLity updates cLink Links beLow individuaLLy 2 see~




cLick this Link bout heLp end MuLtipLying thRu peRveRsion & bout doLLs & otheR invention$ duh!~





CLick Link beLow 2 see adaM & eve inspiRed aRticLe bye Me bout diff stoRies of biblicaL educationaL~









38 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page