top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

ANiMAL WRiTE$ RiTE$ RiGHT$~RAiNBOW REMiNDER$+MAGiCAL ME$$AGE$=BLA bLa BLa Like tha daze a tha paw~



Made these biblically inspired gifts for Natalie she say she getting a presidential or higher position or both like etc.

We kinda did business b4 regarding summa my designs like 1 a my books she made copy's miniatures of my giant 1 b cus that's all she got access to at this tyme & same wit me duh!

We also came up wit a logo wit Heather during wit she call creative conferences I call them biblical gatherings anywaze we agree on logo title of animal writes rites rights...& More...

I encourage her & others to get like me or better to do wut I do & more!

Like as a biblical representative individual I'm seeking higher education medically to b a biblical doctor genious! Wit metal skeletons & more aside from natural remedies & fashion art etc. & More! Duh!

Also...biblical gatherings that every church should be doing after services & on thier own & more...in that link below it show a tyme she help do a biblical gathering I host it too bout my book I mentioned already & sum other things I do wit fashion art etc. ...there's pics in that link below of me & her & that book & others that attend the event thing & I include Leonardo DiCaprio & jctpop~~jesus Christ The prince of peace & BaRbie & more!...

In the above link click on or goo Is 1 a my blog post I need to edit it again...

Aside from that...

It's filled wit bibLicaL education...& More realities like fashion art etc.

& Towards that end will show a biblical gathering I help host regarding a book I design & made a giant one & Natalie who say she love my book she made a couple little ones she say that's all she got access to at this tyme...

It cost over $200 @sum places jus to make a copy of that original size...I don't got access to my unlimited princess funds at this tyme but I will eventually & I will keep continue to g embracing wut I do got until I get all my resources to do more like get advanced education to be a biblical doctoR genious like metal skeletons & natuRaL remedies & mores...to help tha animals & more! & Wutev else not mentioned...

Aside from fashion art etc. That I already do ...

EiTHERWAZE there's pictures ...

again its filled with bibLicaL education & realities & fashion art etc

Which I update when I got access...

I know I need to edit it but since I don't alwaze gotta Waze to get to it I jus add as much as I can to work on later so that it's there already















4 views0 comments

© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page