top of page
  • Writer's picture KRi Sta hyena Ka Vand

4EVER DREAMiNG~RACHEL MiCHELE' AKA KRi $TAHyENA KA VAND AKA MANy NAME$ AKA ETC.

Updated: May 15, 2022


these Links beLow go w/that iMage above & MoRe~



&




&


💎I NEED IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE! I*m already on Orange County housing for victims only & etc. its pResidentiaLLy funded oRginaLLy but cRiMinaL peasant victiMizeRs keep steaLing thos epossitions & MoRe 2 wheRe they onLy give Me a peRcent of My ResouRces & suMtyMes nothing & wutev eLse iLLegaL situations these individuaLs cReate & again... its iLLegaL...they keep asking my identity oveR & oveR when thier job descRiption is 2 confiRM & verify it on aLie ditectoR test wit ReaL quaLified authoRities that R aLLowed 2 do so & they suposed 2 give Me My ResouRces individuaLLy like its RealLy that easy duh! thats whats RequiRed 2 b done 4 eveRy1...pReidentiaLLy & higheR...nothing LoweR is aLLowed...duh!


& its Also known as Continuim housing program...My s.s.i. claim has not happend yet so while i been waiting i was told to go on food stamps & etc. I*m also going to college Orange Coast College Campus in Costa Mesa, Ca ALSO KNOWN AS THE iLSAND OF DREAMiNG IN THE LAND OF DREAMS...AS i been trying to follow my dreams & goals iN fashion & art & etc with the help OF disability services at my school! i got physicaL disabiLity caLLed sciatica duh!


Aside from that I am required & need a source OF income to keep the roof over my head! Even if its just A job one day a week like on Saturday evenings just to have a source OF income! I prefer the Costa Mesa, Ca. 92627 & LOCATiONS...💎Do anyone know someone that will hire me for a job in Costa Mesa, Ca. 92627 I*m on foot & sometimes my bicycle...I need at least $2000 a month! I also apply everywhere already & nothing? Let me know though!...I got no income but at the moment everything I need only if I don*t get that amount of money I will be in the streets & will need help with storage & my cats: eLectRik gi$Mo tha 3Rd & $pRInkLe$ cupcake $pRakLe$ tha 3Rd & myself until I know where I am going...If I get that money monthly for where I am at I will get to stay...& I*m going to court for my daughter Angelina Holloway aka Angelina Rachel (Amethyst Diamond) aka Mya Loka Aka many names aka etc. If she return wit me before August 1st, 2019 victim housing will let us stay & we can continue the victim housing program we been on since 2007 trying to use it as stepping stone to move forward! But victimizers don*t leave us ALONE! & USA AUTHORiTiES DON8T SEEM TO PUT ViCTiMiZERS WHERE THEy BELONG? She got kidnapped by pedaphiles USA AUTHORITIES DON*T CARE THEY DO NOTHING! THEY SUPPOSE TO PROTECT & SERVE VictiMs only & PUT VICTIMIZERS WHERE THEY BELONG LIKE PRISON OR DISINTEGRATE OR BOTH OR DEPORT OR ETC.

My DAUGHTER BELONG WiTH ME OR jUVENiLE HALL OR ORPHANANGE OR ETC. NOT WiTH PEDAPHiLES FROM ANy DAy... Like here*s my resume: if it didn*t upload OR IF YOU CAN*T READ iT you can also see it in one a my blog post title include Resume...#DREAMS #GOALS #FASHiON #ART #ETC 💎✨🙏✨👏✨☝✨👆✨👑✨🌍✨✌✨💙✨💎 Sincerely, Rachel Michele {McLain} #949•662•8391 419 Hamilton St #A202 Costa Mesa,Ca.92627

My Facebook pages:{I got about 4} 1) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand 2) Rachel Michelé 3) PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michelé 4) Michelé McLain💎

I Need to make at least $2000 a month like here*s my resume: you can see it in one of my blogs title include Resume on my website mentioned below~

💎✨🙏✨👏✨☝✨👆✨👑✨🌍✨✌✨💙✨💎 Sincerely, Rachel Michele {McLain} #949•662•8391 419 Hamilton St #A202 Costa Mesa,Ca.92627

My Facebook pages:{I got about 4} 1) KRi Stahyena Ka Vand 2) Rachel Michelé 3) PassioN4Fashion Heart4Art Poetical Dopetastic Clowntastical Rachel Michelé 4) Michelé McLain💎







21 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page